TENTACLE, MIRACLE, MAGICAL, TESTICLE!Spongebob!You hit a Psychic wall....CHISSES EVERYONE!
My Photo
Name:

I like gnomes, mandrakes,Harry Potter, Star Wars,Lord of the Rings and certain French songs.




~::LOVES IT!!::~

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
  • MTV Radio

  • Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting


    Image hosted by Photobucket.com
    The Da Vinci Code

    Image hosted by Photobucket.com
    Confessions of an Heiress

    Image hosting by Photobucket
    Memoirs of a geisha
    ~::Check this out!::~


    ~::What's cool::~


    ~::Movies::~

    ~::Favourite people::~






    Powered by Blogger

    Image hosted by Photobucket.com



    ~::Hear this!::~


    Credits
    Host-Blogger
    By-tralalapink


    Friday, April 29, 2005

    SMELLY FRIX!!!

    The area around me house now is sooooooo smelly!!!Tell me about it!!It's either my neighbour or my mohter using clorox to wash the floor..What kind of stupid idea is that?Chiiiisss!!!It smells like cat poo!!The smell is still there!!!!WTFREAK!!!!The chlorine is going to menghakis lungs!!!!!???I mean seriously WTFREAK!!
    -GnomePrincess 11:15 pm



    0 comments


    FIZZING ENO FRIX

    Like totally okay??Ahah...I might have eaten the Eno on top of the Tupperware okay?Like maybe last week?Okay,like I am soo lazy to layan my mother,who is like walking in and out of my room screaming her head off,"Who took the ENO?Last time it was still there!!!I put it there last time.Where is the ENO?It can't have walked!",she said repeatedly in hokkien.It gets super irritating and I was just like...Poof on the floor...I was like nearly asleep...Like FREAKING FRIX!!!If it's not there, then it's not there lah!!CHIS!!!!!!
    -GnomePrincess 10:34 pm



    0 comments


    Wednesday, April 27, 2005

    I have a new psycho look!!

    I have worked out a new psycho murderer look.

    Step 1: Walk normally out of a public toilet
    Step 2: Walk faster towards your car
    Step 3: Clench both your fists as you walk
    Step 4: Open your eyes wide as the person in the car asks you about your walk

    Finally, after 5 days, I thought I was going to die!!!!!There was no internet connection and like for 5 days.....that is just TORTURING!!!!
    -GnomePrincess 7:54 pm



    0 comments


    Friday, April 22, 2005

    Dummies Nursery Canteen

    KUEH CHAP

    Delicious enchanted Kueh Chap is like MAGIX!!!You can get good KUEH CHAP at night at the Third Mile Bazaar Night Hawkers.Look for this woman with dyed hair helpers....which iamnotbadbutitistrue...looks like elves.Seriously.But they have really good kueh chap.It's this lady who chops the meat and tauhu REALLY fast!!The price: RM3, RM 3.50, RM 4.

    Rating:

    Image hosted by Photobucket.com

    4 out of 5 thumbs
    -GnomePrincess 11:11 pm



    2 comments


    Thursday, April 21, 2005

    FISH AND CHIPS

    CHIS!!!ONE OF MY MOTHER'S FISH DIED....IT'S THE WEIRD CRANKY STUPID SCRRRRRRRODLLLLLE-HO! ONES THAT JUMP OUT.WELL, I THINK IT GOT STUCK IN THE PLANT...SOO...
    -GnomePrincess 11:36 am



    0 comments


    Wednesday, April 20, 2005

    Dummies Nursery Canteen

    ORION CHOCO PIE

    This genius chocolate covered snack is just SUPER DELICIOUS!!!The marshmallow centre is like FRIX NNYAAMMMM!!!!!I have been looking for something like this ever since 1997, when I last ate Wagon Wheels, an Australian marshmallow-chocolate-thing in Brunei.It was just sooo addictive that you have to have at least 3 in a day.Of course, the whole Wagon Wheels supply finished really quick.So, I can have an alternative...except I will still go on looking for Wagon Wheels...it's just SUPER that I have a craving for it until now...that's like..8 years.Overall, this is the best I can find in Kuching.

    The product looks like this, but the packaging is in English for the one over here.It is made in CHINA(correction).Note: Korea knows recipes for really nice snacks for kids.Especially the chocolate ones.
    Image hosted by Photobucket.com

    This product is on sale at Everrise 4th mile and costs RM4.70 per box.(6 cookie things in a box)

    Rating: Image hosted by Photobucket.com





    -GnomePrincess 7:40 pm



    0 comments


    Tuesday, April 19, 2005

    LYRIX!!

    The La La Song

    First I'm going to rip you,
    then i'm going to eat you...
    so...lala...lala...lala..lala..lalala...

    *repeat the whole 3 lines 3 times*
    -GnomePrincess 5:05 pm



    1 comments


    Saturday, April 16, 2005

    UPDATED:MOTHERS' DAY SNIX!!

    The Leo Club of SMB St Teresa is having a Mothers' Day Sales starting next week.We are selling Pageant themed T-shirts for mothers.It is available in black and white.The design is like the 'Miss Universe' pageant ribbon with this writing: 'WORLDS' #1 MOM' written in PINK.It's cool, it's hip, it's funky and unique and it only costs RM20.This T-shirt is not available anywhere else.If you are interested, please give your orders to Caroline Chin(4Sc2-StTeresa) or Joanne Pei(3A1-St Teresa) or any Leo members from ST Teresa by 28APRIL 2005.Check this place for updates.

    UPDATES:
    The sample for the T shirts are ready (IT IS ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS!!LIKE TOTALLY, LIKE YEAH!!!) and will be displayed on the St.Teresa's LEO CLUB Board.I haven't got a reply from St.Joseph's yet.So, as soon as we get the approval, we'll display the sample at the school. Support LEO!!Make your mother standout with the T shirts.
    -GnomePrincess 9:39 pm



    0 comments


    Happy FRIX

    YAY!!!Today wo tse school tse Badminton Club tse eats.Kuai lerk!!We went to Hartz..and had...Chicken!!And mash potatoes....and more chicken...As usual the ice cream tasted weird...It was chocolate today..tasted more like caramel and toffee...YAKS..then I booked the Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince from Popular...FRIXXX!!!!It's like RM10 more expensive than OOTP???Like I thought it was thinner???It's like a freaking RM99.90!!!!!I was like...Uuuhhh...right...but I still love Harry Potter anyways.I don't mind.Heheh the Adult version has like a picture of an Advanced Potion Making book on the cover...not quite impressive.But it's sooo suspicious and I really think Snape has got to do something with it all.I liked the adult version of OOTP more.It's super!!HAPPY!!

    p/s I am FRIX SNIX
    -GnomePrincess 3:47 pm



    0 comments


    Wednesday, April 13, 2005

    SNIX FRIX

    Ayayai...yayai....does anyone realise CSI is getting scarier?CSI New York is VERY SPOOKY!!And CSI Las Vegas is getting sad...The stupid bitchy man is just getting on my nerves.
    -GnomePrincess 9:59 pm



    0 comments


    FRIX PIX!

    Like okay!!....Katie Leung is playing Cho Chang in Goblet of Fire...but has anyone seen her?Ayayai....yayai....KETIAK KASAR AIKS!!!SHIELD YEE EYES!!

    Image hosted by Photobucket.com

    Ayayai....yayai....
    -GnomePrincess 2:11 am



    2 comments


    Saturday, April 09, 2005

    SNIX PIX

    BUPPAH RAHTREE(THAI)

    Image hosted by Photobucket.com

    You should watch this weird scary movie.It's by far the scariest I've seen.It's scarier that IT(the clown movie).Good screenplay, good storyline, good director, good movie.It's about this girl who bled to death and haunts Room 609 in this apartment.She makes weird noises, movements and runs weirdly as a ghost.The running part was funny, but the first disc is ultimately SPOOX!!no matter what time of the day you watch it.It's scary in the noon time, so I don't encourage watching it at night especially if you have a closet in your room which is dark brown.However, if you can't shit for a week you watch this alone in the middle of the night.Very good laxative.But watch out for a ghost appearing in your dream that just falls out from your closet and look at you.This is movie number one and was released in 2003.There's a second movie called BUPPAH RAHTREE PHASE 2:RAHTREE RETURNS, it's going to be released this year(2005).Look out for it in cinemas or get it from a ciplak stall near you.

    Rating :

    Image hosted by Photobucket.com

    5 out of 5 thumbs
    -GnomePrincess 5:51 pm



    3 comments


    Thursday, April 07, 2005

    FISHXXX TRIX!

    Like okaay!!!!!Mahji is like,'Make sure you wash the dishes!!!'OKAY???!!??!So I mandi and then I was la.Then as I was like washing the middle of the pile,guess what I found?THE PLATE SHE USED TO PUT RAW CHICKEN AND FISH ALONG WITH SOME INSIDES!!I was like AAAAAAHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!OKay??Then she always say we never wash dishes??LIKE FRIXXXXXX!!!!!!!!!Her cup is always in the sink and she will scold us for not washing the dishes!!!I was like..IIIIISSSSSHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!CHIS BOOGER STOMACH ARMPIT BUSH!!!!
    -GnomePrincess 10:43 pm



    0 comments


    Tuesday, April 05, 2005

    EST TRIX!!!!

    Chis...What is wrong with this EST subject?You replace 1 1/2 hours of PJ time with some freaking subject that is just an extra English paper.I think we are all getting very unhealthy.In my opinion,my teacher is not even qualified to teach English.OKay...!!!Like the other day?My EST teacher was reading the passage in the book and then I think she stumbled upon a word which she didn't know how to pronounce or something.She kept repeating the word before it.Annoyed, I just said the word.She then followed and continued reading...Like...OKAY???!!FRIX!!

    There isn't any EST textbooks and we have to do exercises in the workbook and spend 1/2 extra after school to write???The teacher is very flexible with the go-home time.I think that's just wrong.If we all end up going home earlier then what's the point of the extra class after school?FRIX!Anyway, I can't even believe they're paying a teacher like mine to teach.It's FRIXX!!!
    -GnomePrincess 3:19 pm



    1 comments


    Dummies Nursery Canteen

    Spaghetti Bolognaise from Sarawak Club

    It has a unique flavour, however it lacks tomatoes.It was filling and I would go for another one when I have unbeatable cravings for pasta.It is priced at RM7.

    Rating:

    Image hosted by Photobucket.com

    1 1/2 out of 5 thumbs
    -GnomePrincess 12:14 pm



    5 comments


    Dummies Nursery Canteen

    The stumbled upon GENIUS!

    Your potato doesn't taste that good?WELL POTATO TUNA PATTIES are the best snacks you can find anywhere!Mixed potatoes are lightly coated with flour and fried until golden brown.Just the sight of it leaves drool on the ground.The soft fried shell will 'melt' in your mouth.This is by far the best food review of the week.

    Rating:

    Image hosted by Photobucket.com

    4 out of 5 thumbs :)
    -GnomePrincess 12:39 am



    0 comments


    Monday, April 04, 2005

    Dummies Nursery Canteen

    REVIEW OF THE WEEK

    Paddle Pop Twister(Chocolate, Strawberry and Vanilla)
    It looks nasty.I wouldn't say it tasted bad at all.It has some creamyness and some ice lolly mixture, tastes like STRAWBERRY ONLY.I think it lacks flavour and the texture is quite odd.
    Overall, It was just okay, not as nasty as I thought, but I wouldn't buy another stick.

    Rating :

    Image hosted by Photobucket.com

    1 out of 5 thumbs
    -GnomePrincess 1:20 pm



    0 comments


    Swimming FRIX

    Today at the public swimming pool, it was like FRIX!!!Okay, so here's what's happen, you know?
    Mahji and I went into the pool then we swam across to the shallow end just to warm up.We were swimming and then this weird looking guy, he's around 35, NOT on the skinny side, has a back with reddish spots(quite jijik la), a moustache and like a bush of escaping armpit hair.Oh, and he's quite pale.Anyway, I don't think he knows how to swim?He tried like snorkelling or something?But his backside kept sticking out above the water.Oh and he was wearing black trunks.He didn't like swim that fast.Ok, so mahji and I swam back to the other end where we came from.And then that guy was like following us.I was suspicious when he kept looking at the place I was at.I was like . . . FRIX!!!!!!!!Get away!!!Then I went to the deep end by doggy paddle.Hhhhmmmmmmm...I turned back and guess who was following?MR. I-CANT-SWIM-THAT-WELL-AND-I-AM-FREAKY!!!!I was like ... STOMACH CHEESE!!!He's like a stalker??So I swam as fast as I could to the shallow end again.I sat on the stairs and jemur myself.That man was looking more and more suspicious.I was like sitting there right?Then he stood at the side of the swimming pool!!I was like FRIX!!!GET AWAY!!Then I swam to Mahji.She also complain he was following her and being freaky.So I decided to swim to the deep end again to see if he really is a stalker.And sadly, HE IS!!!He's like a pervert.I realised, when he swims past you, he will like swim slower and look underwater longer.I was like...EWWWW!!!!!!!FRIX MAN!!!He's disgusting, probably the most disgusting man I've ever seen.I wanted to stay longer to get darker but Mahji was getting very uncomfortable with the man swimming around, so we left to go to the shower room.

    Ok, so we're like in the shower room, trying to find a decent cubicle.I went to this brightly lit bathroom okay.SURPRISE HELLO!!!!Like I smelt this weird thing and it was nasty.LIKE SURPRISE HELLO!!!IT'S NASTINESS IN THE DRAINAGE AREA!!!I was like MAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!SOMEONE SHAT IN HERE!!!Mahji was so grossed out, we didn't even shower and drove home immediately.Oh and there's this woman...she was learning how to swim there,she sounded like YeaYea!!Ahuh!!!

    (In YeaYea slang)
    Woman: Parallel....hek....snort....complaining about something.....hek...bra...mouldy underwear

    I only remember her saying Parallel, but she sounded ALOT like YeaYea.

    After that FRIX incident, I don't think I want to go swimming ever again.LIKE FRIX!!!LIKE TOTALLY!!!LIKE YEAH!!!


    WORD OF CAUTION!!!
    This is at the Padungan Swimming pool.The NASTINESS which has been lying there for who knows how long is located at the second cubicle at the end of the the row on your right if you come in from the main entrance.Or just look for the cubicle right under the light on your right.
    -GnomePrincess 12:09 pm



    0 comments