Like okaay!!!!!Mahji is like,'Make sure you wash the dishes!!!'OKAY???!!??!So I mandi and then I was la.Then as I was like washing the middle of the pile,guess what I found?THE PLATE SHE USED TO PUT RAW CHICKEN AND FISH ALONG WITH SOME INSIDES!!I was like AAAAAAHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!OKay??Then she always say we never wash dishes??LIKE FRIXXXXXX!!!!!!!!!Her cup is always in the sink and she will scold us for not washing the dishes!!!I was like..IIIIISSSSSHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!CHIS BOOGER STOMACH ARMPIT BUSH!!!!-GnomePrincess10:43 pm