Like totally okay??Ahah...I might have eaten the Eno on top of the Tupperware okay?Like maybe last week?Okay,like I am soo lazy to layan my mother,who is like walking in and out of my room screaming her head off,"Who took the ENO?Last time it was still there!!!I put it there last time.Where is the ENO?It can't have walked!",she said repeatedly in hokkien.It gets super irritating and I was just like...Poof on the floor...I was like nearly asleep...Like FREAKING FRIX!!!If it's not there, then it's not there lah!!CHIS!!!!!!-GnomePrincess10:34 pm