Chis...What is wrong with this EST subject?You replace 1 1/2 hours of PJ time with some freaking subject that is just an extra English paper.I think we are all getting very unhealthy.In my opinion,my teacher is not even qualified to teach English.OKay...!!!Like the other day?My EST teacher was reading the passage in the book and then I think she stumbled upon a word which she didn't know how to pronounce or something.She kept repeating the word before it.Annoyed, I just said the word.She then followed and continued reading...Like...OKAY???!!FRIX!!
There isn't any EST textbooks and we have to do exercises in the workbook and spend 1/2 extra after school to write???The teacher is very flexible with the go-home time.I think that's just wrong.If we all end up going home earlier then what's the point of the extra class after school?FRIX!Anyway, I can't even believe they're paying a teacher like mine to teach.It's FRIXX!!!-GnomePrincess3:19 pm
I believe the word was Maneuvre... or however the hell its spelt.
Teacher:"Whats number 6, class? What is it? Class? What is it?" Us: (since I dont know how to spell it I'll just say that we said it correctly) Teacher:"What is it class?" (Clearly not remembering how to say the word) Us:(Says word again) Teacher:"Yes."