TENTACLE, MIRACLE, MAGICAL, TESTICLE!Spongebob!You hit a Psychic wall....CHISSES EVERYONE!
My Photo
Name:

I like gnomes, mandrakes,Harry Potter, Star Wars,Lord of the Rings and certain French songs.




~::LOVES IT!!::~

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
  • MTV Radio

  • Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting


    Image hosted by Photobucket.com
    The Da Vinci Code

    Image hosted by Photobucket.com
    Confessions of an Heiress

    Image hosting by Photobucket
    Memoirs of a geisha
    ~::Check this out!::~


    ~::What's cool::~


    ~::Movies::~

    ~::Favourite people::~






    Powered by Blogger

    Image hosted by Photobucket.com



    ~::Hear this!::~


    Credits
    Host-Blogger
    By-tralalapink


    Monday, April 04, 2005

    Swimming FRIX

    Today at the public swimming pool, it was like FRIX!!!Okay, so here's what's happen, you know?
    Mahji and I went into the pool then we swam across to the shallow end just to warm up.We were swimming and then this weird looking guy, he's around 35, NOT on the skinny side, has a back with reddish spots(quite jijik la), a moustache and like a bush of escaping armpit hair.Oh, and he's quite pale.Anyway, I don't think he knows how to swim?He tried like snorkelling or something?But his backside kept sticking out above the water.Oh and he was wearing black trunks.He didn't like swim that fast.Ok, so mahji and I swam back to the other end where we came from.And then that guy was like following us.I was suspicious when he kept looking at the place I was at.I was like . . . FRIX!!!!!!!!Get away!!!Then I went to the deep end by doggy paddle.Hhhhmmmmmmm...I turned back and guess who was following?MR. I-CANT-SWIM-THAT-WELL-AND-I-AM-FREAKY!!!!I was like ... STOMACH CHEESE!!!He's like a stalker??So I swam as fast as I could to the shallow end again.I sat on the stairs and jemur myself.That man was looking more and more suspicious.I was like sitting there right?Then he stood at the side of the swimming pool!!I was like FRIX!!!GET AWAY!!Then I swam to Mahji.She also complain he was following her and being freaky.So I decided to swim to the deep end again to see if he really is a stalker.And sadly, HE IS!!!He's like a pervert.I realised, when he swims past you, he will like swim slower and look underwater longer.I was like...EWWWW!!!!!!!FRIX MAN!!!He's disgusting, probably the most disgusting man I've ever seen.I wanted to stay longer to get darker but Mahji was getting very uncomfortable with the man swimming around, so we left to go to the shower room.

    Ok, so we're like in the shower room, trying to find a decent cubicle.I went to this brightly lit bathroom okay.SURPRISE HELLO!!!!Like I smelt this weird thing and it was nasty.LIKE SURPRISE HELLO!!!IT'S NASTINESS IN THE DRAINAGE AREA!!!I was like MAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!SOMEONE SHAT IN HERE!!!Mahji was so grossed out, we didn't even shower and drove home immediately.Oh and there's this woman...she was learning how to swim there,she sounded like YeaYea!!Ahuh!!!

    (In YeaYea slang)
    Woman: Parallel....hek....snort....complaining about something.....hek...bra...mouldy underwear

    I only remember her saying Parallel, but she sounded ALOT like YeaYea.

    After that FRIX incident, I don't think I want to go swimming ever again.LIKE FRIX!!!LIKE TOTALLY!!!LIKE YEAH!!!


    WORD OF CAUTION!!!
    This is at the Padungan Swimming pool.The NASTINESS which has been lying there for who knows how long is located at the second cubicle at the end of the the row on your right if you come in from the main entrance.Or just look for the cubicle right under the light on your right.
    -GnomePrincess 12:09 pm



    0 comments

    Comments: Post a Comment