TENTACLE, MIRACLE, MAGICAL, TESTICLE!Spongebob!You hit a Psychic wall....CHISSES EVERYONE!
My Photo
Name:

I like gnomes, mandrakes,Harry Potter, Star Wars,Lord of the Rings and certain French songs.




~::LOVES IT!!::~

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
  • MTV Radio

  • Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting


    Image hosted by Photobucket.com
    The Da Vinci Code

    Image hosted by Photobucket.com
    Confessions of an Heiress

    Image hosting by Photobucket
    Memoirs of a geisha
    ~::Check this out!::~


    ~::What's cool::~


    ~::Movies::~

    ~::Favourite people::~






    Powered by Blogger

    Image hosted by Photobucket.com



    ~::Hear this!::~


    Credits
    Host-Blogger
    By-tralalapink


    Sunday, July 31, 2005

    I'm MAD!!!MAD I TELL YOU!DOBBY AND WINKY IS MAD!DOBBY AND WINKY IS MAD!!

    I am seriously going mental!

    Let's take a look at last night's dream.

    *tooodooodooodooo-doodooo-dooodooo....
    dooodooodooodooodooodooodooodooodooodooo
    (The entertainer song; with 2 repeats)while waiting for the memory to load*

    In the mean time, last last night's dream, well it wasn't the best,out of the 4.I don't really remember what happened in the earlier 3.Well, cause it happened like, one go, 3 in one week!

    So anyway,back to last night's dream.

    There was this scene which took place, in a very familiar place. THE KIMIA LAB in school.Except this time, my REAL 4 science 2 class wasn't in it.There were this students, more like a coed school and they looked so much older than 16.

    So there was Jasmee, who suddenly popped up and asked us to do this experiment with half a soursop.Which had green skin and PURPLE insides.So, I took one...and I don't remember where it went.Outside of teh lab, was this 1 girl, with weird name, like Susiela or something.She was nice so I talked to her...And then after class, Jasmee asked me to bring the soursop home and carry on with the experiment.

    Then outside of class, there was this really cute guy, I don't remember how he looked like, but the reminded me of Tom Felton.Hmmm...So I walked to him, talked and err...we well, sort of ended up dating each other?SOme weird thing happened in between, just can't remember what.Hhmmm...

    Oh!Then mahji said I have to go back from school, so I errr...Kissed that guy..in some toilet and had to slam the door shut because some girls were outside there...making noises?I think it was in the girl's toilet or something... and then I talked to the Susiela girl and got her address, which was odd..it said UK,and her phone number and her friend's phone number too.Then I talked to that guy, who somehow changed his look...now looking like chris evans.So, I asked him where he was going after class, he said: drink.So I was like errrr....okay.I'll see what I can do to go out tonight.Which is sad, cause I went home and told mahji I'll be going out and I'll be back at 1.30 am or somewhere there.So, she said WHAT FOR?I said: hang out with friends from school.So she made a lot of noise...

    And then I don't know how, I ended up in the classroom, next to that cute guy.Hhhhmm...And I think I saw Jilly in it too.So we were taking pictures and errr...weird, some errr...snogging...errrr..right..AHEM!!ANYWAY!

    He and his friends had something in mind to disturb their classmate, who doesn't talk much.So 1 of the guys played this violin, it sounded more like it was plugged in into the radio.So the weird guy was all happy about it.And then they decided to have one of the weirdest songs I've ever heard, played so that a bunch of guys like the weird guy will dance to it, and later hear themselves sing VERY BADLY on the tape.Sadly, they put in the wrong tape and Rebecca was laughing.

    So they tried again, and this horrible BOY SINGING AT THE TOP OF HIS LUNGS song was like booming in the whole classroom, and the weird guy,I think it was the weird guy, well he went frantic.Don't remember what happened next though.The whole class was laughing when the music came on.

    Ahhh.. then the guys were playing chess?Or something and this guy asked that Chris Evans lookalike guy: How did you find the vintage section?

    He replied: Harry Potter.

    I was like...What was that supposed to mean?

    Then he looked at me and said Harry Potter?Then I just smiled.And he said: Oh, you love Harry Potter.And this guy behind him was like saying: I think you should tell her?That guy behind him looked like some 18 y.o LEO guy?

    I seriously don't know what they meant and just looked at him.Hhhhhmmmmmmmm....

    There'a a weird unconnected part which is like: We(me and some person I don't really remember) were climbing this wooden steps, up to some hut with loads of lights, with a younger boy.I don't know what happened after that...

    And I don't remember what happened next...to the first story....which is sad, because I was kinda happy, but I still am.Hhhhhmmmmmmmm...anyway, I think I must be going mental, exam starts tomorrow and I think I should be having nightmares about failing or something, but no...this is just some weird, calm and happy dreams.Hhhhhmmm...

    *ROCKS BACK AND FORTH IN FRONT OF THE COMPUTER*
    -GnomePrincess 10:43 am



    0 comments


    Saturday, July 30, 2005

    Swimming

    Okay, like me and the girlies(G Chan and Emily) went shopping...and then we saw this bunch of 4A guys.Hmmm..I was browsing around this weird shop and G Chan and Emily were looking somewhere else.So!This 4A guy pulled me aside and asked me If I liked him.

    I was shocked..Like...errrrrrr...right..but I said I do like him.There was an awkward silence.And G Chan and Emily were giving me the weird I-know-you-did-something look.So I acted cool...which was good, cause eventually they stopped asking me.

    Then we went swimming and there again..were this bunch of 4A guys there at the swimming pool.Hmmmmmmm...Sounds stalkerish I know.Oh, so that guys who asked me...seem to just appear out of nowhere, which scared me.Hhhhmmm...So i had to help this little girl find her swimsuit*I don't know why though, probably because I WORK there!!!*So I found it and accompanied her to her swimming training in the shallow part of the pool.

    I looked outside the room I was in..and then...GGAAAAAAAHHHH!!THAT GUY'S THERE!!AAAAHHH!!!Smiling, like he always does, which freaked me a little.Hhhhmmm...
    So I went to the pool, we had to cross this floating platform from the deep end to the shallow end.So I walked, and I had to carry my Sejarah book,calculator, pencilbox and my Moral book.I was walking, then lost balance because there was this STUFFED PULUT thing floating in the water and got stuck to my leg, I thought it was ONE CHUNK OF DOODOO,so I screamed and everyone looked,NAD I FELL INTO THE POOL!!GOT WET AND MY BOOKS WERE ALL WET...SO WAS MY CALCULATOR!!CHIS!! so I just swam to the side of the pool and gave the books to the little girl to hold.So, I got up to the side of the pool, walked on the harder platform, passed some 4A guys, and had to climb this weird slab of concrete which was supposed to symbolize some zoo or something.I don't know what exactly what it is!So, we got to the shallow end, I waited for that girl to get into the pool and then I went back to the room.Hhhhmmm...apparently, he was gone and not smiling outside the room anymore.Hhhhmmmmm....

    WHAT KIND OF FRIX DREAM IS THAT!??!?!?!IT'S 2 DAYS!! BEFORE EXAMS AND I GET WEIRD FREAKY DREAMS??!?!?!?SKRODDLE-HO!!!

    I must be DISTURBED!!!Going mental...*rocks back and forth while reading Physics and thinking of Kimia*
    -GnomePrincess 10:02 am



    0 comments


    Friday, July 29, 2005

    FRIX

    Hhhhhmmm...Today we had our EST test, first paper of the exam.IT WAS CHIS I TELL YOU!!STUPID DIRECTIONS!!It was so misleading...stupid TEST!Stupid subject!Absolutely loathe EST!and Science 1s were saying that we were complaining REALLY LOUDLY during the exam, because we didn't really get the Instruction for PAGE 2.STUPID THING!

    'Nine types of Paralysis'
    CHISMS!!!THERE'S ONLY 5 stated in the passage!!CHISSSS!!And then we had to fill in:

    'AREA AFFECTED'
    Which was soo unclear cause Cikgu Chan was telling us this weird thing.
    And it was funny cause Rachel was going to give an example DURING the test and she accidentally said the answer: Hemiplegia

    We were like:Ooooohhhh Ohhhhhhh!!!AHhaah, but luckily the teacher didn't hear it..hahahahah.

    Anyway, the only fun part is reading about the loser male frogs, SORE loser indeed.Anyway, Pn Jong is getting irritating.You know how every time the teacher goes into class we have to greet them?Well yeah, we greeted her and she wasn't satisfied until she got a LOUD SELAMAT SEJAHTERA CIKGU and TERIMA KASIH CIKGU.WHICH is soo annoying cause she'll say: SEKALI LAGI and AGAIN.It's really getting on my nerves.I can't stand her and the expression on her face!!AAARRGGGGHHHHH!!!And she errrr...Hmmmm..She says: Any Questions? alot of times and QuestionS 1, QuestionS 2...what's with the 'S'.It's getting annoying too.

    Physics is FUN!!Funner than Bio!!TOTALLY!!!Anyway, OoOOOHHH!!Page 499 of Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince is good.I'm happy.Me and Glenda kept looking for that particular passage and somehow we missed it LOADS of times.Hmmm...we thought it became the unknowable page..cause we couldn't find it for like 10 minutes.

    Add Math tuition was alright and Statistik in Add Math is nice.Me and Tiff had McFlurry, I had the M&Ms one and she had the Oreo one.I HAVEN'T HAD A MCFLURRY SINCE.....PRIMARY 6!!!Yeah, those good old times at Sri Sarjana for Science tuition..yeah...with Jeremiah eating the ice cream and smearing it all over his face and me and Rachel laughing, and Kelvin singing the weird Indian songs and that LADY MARMALADE song in this really HIGH Pitched voice.....hahahah.Yeah.Good times.

    Bm tuition was...just alright.G Chan got asked loads of questions.HER ANGAUNESS has increased...which is funny cause she smiles and blushes alot.HEHEH!!Hmmm...I just found out that Gigina and Gigidine and Lilimee...have been plating that 'FLAMES' game..Ahahahha..I got M for one of them..HAHAAH!!!:P SKRODDLE-HO TO YOU!!Oooooohhhh....G Chan got L for both ways!!HAHAH!!

    And check out the ST JOSEPH FORM 4A blog.TEEHEE!!
    -GnomePrincess 10:05 pm



    0 comments


    Thursday, July 28, 2005

    LOST!

    OH CHIS!!!I'm like scared to watch LOST now, seems like there's a murderer on the loose!!And Boone well, I'm sad cause he's sexy...Noooooooooooo!!!
    -GnomePrincess 9:58 pm



    0 comments


    NYAH NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!

    NOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!I WANT THAT PARTICULAR FRAME WITH THE BLACK METAL AND THE PINK PLASTIC!!!!!!NYAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHH!!!!!!!BUT NOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!MAHJI SAID NOOOOOO!!!I WAS LIKE......NYAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHH!!!IT'S ABOSULTELY THE PRETTIEST GLASSES I'VE EVER SEEN AND IT WAS COOL!!!NYAAHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I WANT THAT FRAME!!!!!!!SKRODDDDDDDDDLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLE-HO!!!

    NYAHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!

    Anyway, today school was like...sadding.Because the exams are like tomorrow, and everyone's trying to study and all.I'm not even half way through Sejarah!!Need ALOT OF 3 hour sleep.Anyway, that Paris Hilton song is stuck in my head.It's good.

    Kimia in school was as boring as ever.Bio was even worse.OOHHHHH!!!!!Mr Goh blushed when he was in our class, we strongly think he was blushing because of one particular girl..ahahah, a HAPPY girl!LOL!We had a little talk in Bio while we were trying so hard to keep quiet.Glenda, me , Tiara and Alisya talked.It was fun.

    Anyway, Ms Adeline is reluctant to give any more clues on what's coming out for Sejarah...chis....I have no idea why we have to buy that EST book.It's like we've done 2/5 of the papers inside there as test papers and we have to buy it now?IT'S SUCH A WASTE OF RM6!!!With that, I can buy, 6 belacan beehoons in school!That's like more than 1 week worth of food!!CHIS!!!

    Oh well.MATH was like...absolutely boring and I don't quite get the garis sempadan?Is that what it's called?Anyway, I HATE BULATAN AND TRIGONOMETRI!!

    We are now using the 2 latest creations of Rachel, which is O-NO and haha!haha!haha!haha!*while pointing to the calculator which had that 'animated' smiley* O-NO is like overused, but it's just so nice saying it, althought some Science 1 girl don't get the sarcasm in it!CHIS!!

    WHAT IS WITH EMILY?!!?!!?AND G CHAN..JAGA YOU!!!!Emily like walks past me everyday in the canteen, while she rondas and every time she walks past me, she'll say just one word and laugh. "TALING"...It's sooo....ARRRRGHHH!!!!Let's sort things out, HE'S NOT MY TALING! I just like him that's all!OH CHIS!!!!!CHISMS!!!

    GAH!!!Anyway, Kimia tuition was good.Everyone seemed to be in a jolly mood, which is good!!WHEEE!!Somehow I just get happy in Kimia tuition...it's somehow addictive, in a way.I tried to make a persamaan for the Mg2+ + HCl- .And got it wrong..HAhahah..chis..

    Oh, ahahah..Kelvin's going to join Kimia tuition at Mrs. Hon's next week.AHAHha...that means...teeeeheee!!!!That means...MORE TEASING!!!yes, it's been 3 1/2 years since we had a good talk during tuitions!!MUAHAHAHHA!!!Last year, the first day at Math tuition, he was spooky cause he didn't talk.

    We have this action of obscene words put together, my favourite part is the ending, the sotong one.It goes : Whackwhackfingerfingerthumbthumbelbowelbowfistfistclapclapsotong, which looks like we've gone mad if you dind't know what we were doing.

    JEBAKSSS!!!!Ah ti said in this bookstore in Times Square, there's this box set fo Harry Potter books, to die for!!OMG!!She said it was HARD COVER+CLOTH!! NYAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!I WANTTTTSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!NYAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!CHIS IT CHIS IT CHIS IT!!!!SKROD!!!I'm going to have to ask loads of money when I go shopping in November, so I can sneak to that Bookstore and but it all!!MUAHAHAH!!BUT IT ALL HAHA!!!

    Oh, but I'm still happy today.Btw, G Chan's sakit angau has gotten worse and what's worse?Her whole table knows..MUAHAHH!!!It's a good thing she didn't tambah-tambah anything to that taling issue.Chis it!And apparently, some WEIRD guy is reading my blog, that's what G Chan said.He was supposed to read about Mr Teo or something?Something like that. SPOOKO!JEBAK!
    -GnomePrincess 8:08 pm



    0 comments


    Wednesday, July 27, 2005

    Lupin *not a spoiler*

    Pirate Monkey's Harry Potter Personality Quiz
    Harry Potter Personality Quiz
    by Pirate Monkeys Inc.
    -GnomePrincess 11:20 pm



    0 comments


    CSI!!!

    HOLY CHISMS!!THAT WAS THE BEST CSI I'VE EVER SEEN!!SHIT OF SHITS!!!THIS SEASON IS SOOOOO GOOD AND THE FINALE...SUPER!!!


    Could have sworn I was gasping for air after I saw it!!It was like...you couldn't breathe.Had difficulty breathing for like 2 minutes and it's a good thing I DON'T have asthma!!WHEEEEEE!!!!!!I can't wait for SEASON 6!!!

    Now it scares me a bit to even think about being a CSI.But nevertheless,I WILL become a CSI.I've wanted that ever since I was 10!!Wait...9 1/2!!!Amazing.
    -GnomePrincess 11:02 pm



    0 comments


    CRABS

    OKay, so mahji cooked those soft shell crabs today...cooked quite alot.So I was eating it during lunch..lalala...watchig Oprah as usual.GEORGE MICHAEL WAS ON OPRAH JUST NOW!!HE SANG FAITH!!WHEEEEEEE!!!

    Anyway, I was biting the pincer part...and then I broke it in half...and like totally jab the spiky thing in my thumb.I didn't know at first.It just felt painful..So I ignored it.Then when I mandi I was wondering why my thumb was like..painful.So I looked at it.I jabbed the pincer spikes like INTO my thumb and it's like painful right now..2 CUTS!!CHIS the crabs!

    Anyway, I went to Physics tuition just now, and went to the counter to pay my fees for next month.So I turned back and saw Carol, who was saying something like: Someone took my seat.So she waited for me and we went into the room, only to find my seat ALSO taken..and the only seat left was next to Cherry.So Carol said I could sit there and that she would sit in that empty seat next to Agan.So I sat with Cherry, and got stuck doing the Physics questions.

    But then the girls in the same row were writing with this REALLY COOL PEN, with invisible ink and you had to use the Blue light to see it.Which was cool, me and Cherry were so fascinated.

    Anyway, we went home early for Physics today, which was kinda fun, except for he times where MR LEE knocks his marker on my table, which was soo scary because I thought he was going to ask me something or something.He always walk past my table...I should go slightly earlier to get my seat back next week.CHIS!!OOOOOHHH!!! CSI FINALE IS IN A FEW MORE MINUTES TIME!!WHEEEEEEE!!!!!!
    -GnomePrincess 8:52 pm



    0 comments


    Men in pink

    Yes, that IS an interesting topic.Pink is nice and everyone should wear pink!I KNOW HAYDEN DOES!!SQQQQUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!

    Anyway, we had our usual weekly assembly today, and we went up to the hall, we waited for it to start, and CECILIA FOO!is standing on stage, demanding everyone to be quiet, as if she's like the principal or something.CHIS HER!!Never really liked her, with her 'love for music attitude', which I think is just simply annoying.She thinks she's the queen of the world if she's the choir teacher.

    SKRRODLE-HO TO HER!

    Anyway, we had Cikgu Dayang to shush us up and Joanna was playing the piano with the piece Ms Adeline played last week.I think it was dull, with Joanna trying to play like Ms Adeline...she didn't quite pressed the keys and have all those articulations.Hmmm...
    So, Cecelia Foo is happily conducting the choir, which made her look freaky.You know the fake smile she has...IT'S JUST SO ANNOYING.So anyway, we sang the song, Mr Su gave his speech and then he said we were more well behaved.WHEEE!!!

    So, it was the end of assembly...but look who's holding the mic now???MR TEO THAT'S WHO!!!Hmmm..well, for the past few weeks, he's been making us shut up and be like deaf and dumb people and discouraging us to talk.So..anyway, I turned around and talk looking at Alisya who was saying something I couldn't hear.So she did that *piakpiak* Fluttering thing and I did it too.THE HORROR!!!MINE WAS A VERY LOUD CLAP!!CCCCHIIIIIISSSS!!I was thinking: OH NOW YOU'VE DONE IT!He's going to say something.

    Hmmmm...so I just turned back and then Mr Teo was like pointing somewhere in my direction and saying: YOU THERE!THE SHORT GIRL.I was like..are you calling me that?Then the girls around me were looking at me..I was like errrrr....Is it me or someone else?CHIS!!So I just ignored and stared back at everyone.Hmmm...Anyway, he called us all..HE CALLED US...idiots really softly at first.THEN THE SECOND TIME, HE WAS LIKE: IDIOTS!We were like..SKRODDLE-HO!!Did you just call us idiots?THAT'S IT!!

    So we went down from the hall, all of us were talking about the idiot issue, which lasted for like until school was over.Hmmm...

    In class, we told Karen that the dentist looked for her yesterday to ask her to go back to the dentist and get her teeth filled.We lied to her.She believed us, well only until Rachel had that blur face on her, which gave it away.CHIS!!Hmmm...Physics was...alright and so are the other lessons.During BM, we had loads of time to do our work, so me Rachel, Cassandra, Glenda, Tiara, Karen and Alisya talked, well only after I handed in my work.Then Cassandra and Rachel and Karen got pissed at each other, which was kinda LOUD!Scary.

    OOOOHO!!During break, me and Alisya were bringing our bags up to class from the Physics lab, then she was singing the Erection song, she was at that part: I got erec....THEN JASMEE WALKED OUT AND WE LAUGHED OUR HEADS OFF.Then as we walked up the stairs, she finished that line: TION.And we laughed again.We were talking how close it was that he heard what she was singing and that he came out of the room at such a perfect time...of all the time...when Alisya's singing ERECTION!HAAHH!!

    Oh, and then we had our story telling session after break.Is was fun.We talked about Rm100 slippers and special fish.
    -GnomePrincess 3:15 pm



    0 comments


    Tuesday, July 26, 2005

    Screwed - Paris Hilton

    I'm screwed

    Please don't let it begin
    You're under my skin
    Same old story
    Boys meets girl and she falls much harder than him

    Baby, where's the glory
    If all night, all night, your attention's not mine
    Please don't let it begin
    You're under my skin
    It's a sin cause you're starting to win

    Since I'm already screwed
    Here's a message to you
    My heart's wide open
    I'm just not getting through to the lover in you
    Yet I'm still hoping
    That tonight, tonight, you're gonna turn down the lights
    And give me a little more room just to prove it to you
    What do I gotta do?

    Just push her aside
    She's not your type
    So cliché when a boy falls under the spell
    Of a woman from hell
    It's hard to take cause
    Tonight, tonight, you could have found out I might
    Have been the girl of your dreams
    Baby, you might have seen what it means just to really be free

    Since I'm already screwed
    Here's a message to you
    My heart's wide open
    I'm just not getting through to the lover in you
    Yet I'm still hoping
    That tonight, tonight, you're gonna turn down the lights
    And give me a little more room just to prove it to you
    What do I gotta do?

    Tell me that you do
    Tell me that you do
    Tell me that you wanna take my number
    There will come a day
    An easy day in May or a storm in mid December
    When you need someone just to have a little fun
    I could be the perfect girl for you
    When you need someone just to have a little fun
    I could be the perfect girl for you to love

    Since I'm already screwed
    Here's a message to you
    My heart's wide open
    I'm just not getting through to the lover in you
    Yet I'm still hoping
    That tonight, tonight, you're gonna turn down the lights
    And give me a little more room just to prove it to you
    What do I gotta do?

    Since I'm already screwed
    Here's a message to you
    My heart's wide open
    I'm just not getting through to the lover in you
    Yet I'm still hoping
    That tonight, tonight, you're gonna turn down the lights
    And give me a little more room just to prove it to you
    What do I gotta do?
    -GnomePrincess 11:05 pm



    0 comments


    YAAAHHHHH!!!!!!

    HHOOOOHOOOO!!!Ah ti's coming back on 30th August and we're going to the beach!!YYEEEEEHA!!!!
    -GnomePrincess 11:00 pm



    0 comments


    DENTIST!!*WHACK*

    Sukiyaki is good, never liked a Japanese song before, this is the first one!LOL.

    Anyway, today we had...Est...chis...Stupid thing.OH!BEFORE THAT, SOMETHING NICE HAPPENED!!WHEEEEE!!!!!!Alisya got a second visit to the dentist..teeheeheeheee..so we told her that she's going to get fillings.eheheh...I was laughing and then they called my name too.CHIS!!!

    So me and Alisya, and Png and Jilly walked happily to the dentist in the Primary school.Then I needed to put my retainers back because I took it out earlier on..It was soo toight, I was having a toothache!CHIS IT!..ANyway, we got to this pipe and then I washed my retainers and put it on..and skipped happily to the room.Lalalalal..I went there only to find that they thought I didn't have a dental record card thing there?I was like..errrr..I came here a few days ago, so they said I can go, but Alisya has to stay.So, being a GOOD friend, I stayed..Hehehe!!!Also because we had boring Bio next.So I sat there with those small kids from tadika.hahah..They were like monkeys!MONKEYS I TELL YOU!!!Jumping around and disturbing their friend who was having her filling done at that time, they went near her and went like: eeeee...eeeeee....And there was this girl who went to Alisya's side and said eeeeee....

    Alisya, being pissed Alisya, showed her the middle finger and thought it was me?Hmmm..I was laughing when she told me that.She also said that the nurse was laughing..Teehee!!!Anyway, when Alisya went to the chair, the nurses activated that saliva sucking machine..IT WAS SOO LOUD, IT WAS SCARY!!Even when I cut my gums the sucking machine wasn't THAT loud!!This was like...LOUD...Like a lorry.So I just looked at the primary school girl who was like spitting out loads of stuff..kinda gross... (".)

    So anyway, I waited until Alisya had her gigi done and we went back to class, laughing. Then we found our bags missing, apparently our friends moved them for us already to the Bio lab.SO NICE OF THEM!!!(",)

    HOHO!!Then Bio was like as boring as ever...With Mr Goh teaching super fast?!?!??!CHIS!!He was going on about darah and oksigen?Hmm...Anyway, I talked to Gina and Jaspreet, yeah, all 3 of us have either retainers/braces.It's fun, our gigi freak gang.Hmmm..Cherry didn't join though, she was busy.Anyway we talked about those moments at the dentist and the cute guy yesterday.

    I had belacan bee hoon during break, which was good.Hmm..Then my class had to go for duty and I carried the dustpan and me and Gina walked around laughing and collecting rubbish.

    English and Math was boring and I was sleeping in Sejarah.Well, trying to sleep, it was soo hot.But Ms Adeline gave us this quiz, which made the classroom livelier.

    Back to Est, Cassandra, me and Alisya made that flapping clap thing.It ws soo funny because we kept going on about Rachel and her fluttering errr...pundek and we kept laughing like non stop.And then we had to draw the Solar System, which we did, quite nicely, well at least Alisya's had nice orbits.We mixed up the sequence of the planets, but Claire had a funny 'mother feed child nicely' sentence thing which she used to remember the sequence of the 9 planets.

    Then after Est, when we were walking down from the stairs, then someone pushed Cassandra and she pushed me, I NEARLY ROLLED DOWN THE HILL!!!Chis...Anyway, I took the stairs down and we walked, trying to kepit people in between.And then Cassandra splashed water at me, so I splashed some at her.

    WOAH!!I HAD TO RUN WITH MY HEAVY SCHOOLBAG TO AVOID HER...but I ran in front of Suk Ming and Cassandra splashed ALOT OF WATER ON POOR UNSUSPECTING SUK MING..which got her prefect's uniform quite wet.I got a patch of water on my right sleeve and the bottom of my pinafore.Chis...And we laughed again.

    OH!!THE HORROR!!You know those stools in the Bio/Physics/Kimia labs?Yeah...those with 4 legs.Yeah, I was sitting on 1 in the Bio lab, was turning on it, and supporting the turning chair with the other 2 chairs at the side...CHIS!!THE CHAIR LIKE ROLLED 180 degress and I NEARLY FELL!!Chis!!And Rebecca and Alisya just laughed!Which was funny...Cause I was like rolling of the chair.Anyway, back in class, we( Cassandra, me alisya and rachel) were laughing about the fluttering pundek and ... me sitting at the side of the bench...yeah..I laughed alot and NEARLY FELL OFF THE BENCH!!!Chis...My legs were like flying in the air for a few seconds.Chis...But luckily the bench is stuck to the table, so my legs didn't fly that high.LOL!!Wheeeee...Today is so much fun.

    OH, EMILY GEORGINA AND GCHAN..HE'S NOT MY TALING!!CHISSSS!!!!!You see that look and grin on Emily's face during break time duty?Chis....
    -GnomePrincess 3:49 pm



    0 comments


    Monday, July 25, 2005

    KlakKlakGirl?Noooooooo...I don't klak.

    CHIS YOU G CHAN AND GEORGINA!!!BABINA!!!

    Chis that G.chan, really chis her.My retainers are like poking my lips..chis!!!then it was painful..chis...Hmm...Anyway, I went to the orthodontist(I think that's what you call those pakar pergigian specializing in braces?) just now... and then there, there was this cute guy.Hmm...anyway...I think he works for TV3 or something?Hmmm..anyway, he was cute.He went to get braces or something, took AGES to come out, and he went in because he heard the wrong name.The nurses were calling for: Karen Kiw, but he went in..should have seen that girl's face...well, Karen's face.She was like all: I thought they called me?

    Hmmmmmmm...anyway, I went there and waited for nearly 1 hour...chis..the appointment was at 2.15pm but I only went in like around 2.47pm.Hmmm...anyway, Dr Alex said my teeth is improving..well, obviously it moved.But not enough to tighten and push the 2 front teeth yet.Chis..he said he'll give it 1 more month.Oh, but he did tighten it a little because I told him it fell out while I was talking in class.PAAAAAAAAHH!!!..now it's super toight!it's so hard to even take it out..CHISSSS....Hmmmmppphh!!Anyway, I asked him if I was going to get braces, he said: Most probably ,no.SADDING!!!!WO WANTS!!!!WO WANTS!!!Oooh, Sharon from Kimia and the Umbrella guy from Add Math/Physics tuition was there as well.Hahah..

    After the gigi appointment, me and mahji went to get tickets for Ah ti..WWWWWHOOOOOOOOHOOOOOOOO!!!!YEah yeah!!!Yeah yeah!!!Then I went bra shopping with mahji.Squeeeee!!!ANYWAY, Ah Ti's only coming back 1 week before the mid term holiday..Heheh...Most probably on a Thursday!!Wheeeee...before Kimia..I told Mahji to send me to Kimia after picking Ah ti up..heheheh..Going to be sooooo happy for Kimia.ANd then she was worried that I'll be late..Heheh...once in a while never mind la.HAHAHAHAH!!!

    Hhhhoooooooooooooohoooooooo!!!Then this morning in school, we had to do KIMIA peka...CHIS IT!!!CHIS BEDEBAH!!!!STUPID KIMIA PEKA!!! Don't know why Jasmee is so strict now..chis...I've been asking him how to sambung the litar for like 5 minutes and he just ignored me!!CHIS HIM!!And then he came over to our table...Luckily he didn't use his favourite perfume...0_oo Or we'll all faint...POOOFF!!!IT'S SOO STRONG!!!YOU WALK LIKE 1 METER AWAY FROM HIM...yakss..and it's still there...chissss....Oh, tomorrow there's the super fast and boring Bio and EST*it's just bad*Blehhhhh....And Math is like...JIGGAWAH???!?!?!?!?!?!0_ooo!!! CHISMS.I'm starting to really hate Kimia.CHIS!Oohhh, chis!!!My whole group touched the NaOH, and we got like wrinkles on our fingers really fast, which freaked us out really and we ran to the sinks to wash it off quickly.It feels soo..smooth, like you're touching some glue...Yaks...we went like 0_o for a moment.Oh, and then we also kenak CuSO4...chis....that blue colour won't go off my nail!!!!!I'll probably get poisoned!!!Will I?I don't know...("<)

    OOhhhhhh...Ms Adeline said The Island is good...HeHEH!!!Probably I'll watch it when Paula comes back, then we can watch Charlie and the Chocolate Factory too!!WHEEEEEE..JOHNNY!!!JOHNNY!!SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!
    -GnomePrincess 5:29 pm



    0 comments


    Sunday, July 24, 2005

    About Euane and Chong

    Frix, I left the lights and computer on last night, and 'studied' Kimia.AND LIKE TOTALLY FELL ASLEEP!!!Chis..!!But at least I got some songs downloaded.Hmm..Anyway,I had lunch at All Joy and had Asam Fish, which was nice, but it got really HOT for a moment and then I quickly finished it and me and mahji walked in Saberkas.

    Nothing much really, except that STICK MAN shirt I've always wanted, well it was more like a singlet thing, I didn't get it although they reduced the price because the cutting was all weird...*CHIS!!*

    So, we went to 70 EE's house because mahji wanted to feed the dog and then at 2pm we're off to the LIONS NURSING HOME for the Installation meeting.On 7th August, there's this Leo Youth thing, it's like a jungle trek to a kampung, and it sounds so fun because we have to cross 2 bamboo bridges, shaky and 20 feet in the air!!It sounds so cool!Mahji let me go!!WHHHHHHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!

    So, in the minutes, My name was wrong, it sounds weird.Geraldine Chong?Hmmm...Ellane must have written it like really unclear or something, cause her name it like EUANE instead of ELLANE.Hmm..anyway, we laughed at the EUANE part and moved on with the meeting.Paulynn has new friends from St Jo Leo club.Darrel is President, Owen is Treasurer and James is secretary.It was obvious that Darrel likes Paulynn and so does Owen, who like follows her around and then she turned back because she was uncomfortable walking with him.I just giggled there.OWEN SMOKES and asked Paulynn for a cigarette, which is like TOTALLY GROSS!!EWWWWWW!!HAVE YOU SEEN OWEN'S GUMS??!?!?THEY'RE LIKE PINK AND SPOTS OF GREY?!?!?!!?WHICH IS LIKE TOTALLY GROSS!!!!But I went home earlier than Paulynn, leaving those 2 to mingle-shingle.AHahaha..I'll ask Paulynn what happened tomorrow.She told me that she is not going out with Dennis and that she preferred Edgar.Hhhhhmmmmmm... we kept giggling and she denies her LOVE for Darrel.We'll just have to wait and see what happens.

    There's 2 more weeks to the Leo Installation..WOOHOO!!
    -GnomePrincess 5:03 pm



    0 comments


    Saturday, July 23, 2005

    SNIXY, the girls, the guys, and the manequin

    Okay, today was like a girlly outing.GIRLLIEST EVER!Anyway, I met up with G Chan in front of Pizza Hut for the Badminton Club lunch.We walked around in Sarawak Plaza because it was still early...went to Mr Tan's bookstore and looked at books...I was just attracted to anything Harry Potter there...so we walked around and I heard a familiar voice.

    Hi!MR TAN!!!!*we greeted him and he seemed cheerful.Somehow, he's like the Dumbledore of St Teresa to me.So anyway, he told us to study hard.Yeah..then we left.

    So we went back to Pizza Hut, we ended up on the same table as Mr Teo and Pn Euphrasia for like 20 minutes before they gave up their seat to 4 other girls.I prefered sitting with the teachers though...So, anyway, we ate..and me and G Chan talked..Ahhh..the wonders of a grin...

    She told me lots today.About her happiness...which was totally girlly and understandable.Teehee!!I have something to torture her with now...but I'll pass.I tried to grin while eating because it was a funny situation at that time..but my cheeks hurt BADLY!!But anyway, just looking at G Chan blush is funny.And it's very SENGSARA for her.

    So after lunch and ALOT of smirking+grinning we said goodbye to Mr Teo and Pn Euphrasia and told them we were going to walk around town.So, G Chan wanted to go to the shop behind Pizza Hut...I found out they sell EXPRESS baju here?!I didn't know..So anyway, we were looking around..the shorts..the shirts...the earrings...and we were about to exit the shop when...HAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!!!

    ................................G CHAN KNOCKED INTO THE MANEQUIN......................

    I giggled until we went out of the shop and then as soon as we were outside...WE LAUGHED until we got to Sarawak Plaza.Chis...after misreading the wrong message from Ah Ti..i went looking for a first aid kit(as in teh tin case one)Chis..she wanted the army print one..chis.....I'll go back and get it soon. =p

    So we walked around those 3 places...and to my horror...THERE'S NO MORE PARIS HILTON BAG!!!EVER!!!NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!NO MORE PARIS!!!!!NO MORE!!!MISSY!!!!SHOCK SHOCK HORROR HORROR SHOCK SHOCK HORROR!!!CHIS!!!!!!!Could have gotten one when Juli was here...but she didn't like Paris and didn't want to get us anything that has to do with PARIS HILTON!!NYAAAAA!!!!!I WANT THE PARIS HILTON BAG!!!!CHIIIISSSSSSS!!!!!!

    So, anyway, we walked over to Tun Jugah and went to Popular...those baju shops..and I DIDN'T KNOW they sell LIVESTRONG wristbands here...CHIS!..So anyway, there's selling those wristbands..for fashion..the IN thing..Right..I got a pink BREAST CANCER AWARENESS ONE since like FEBRUARY.sO CHIS..That's so like...old, but I'll get a GLOW IN THE DARK cancer awareness one soon. Teehee!!It's nicer to wear it if it's for helping some organization.Much more meaningful.

    So we walked to Parkson and went into MNG...THERE'S NOTHING GREAT ABOUT IT!!It's like walking into those fashion baju shops la*i don't know what you call them*

    So we walked around.THERE'S THIS NEON GREEN BRA!!!It's so pretty!!But anyway...we walked again..and went into the pharmacies...bookstores...basically half the building.Oh yeah...we forgot to go up to the kids section...bleh.....

    So we have like 30 more minutes to spend and we walked back to Tun Jugah and Sarawak Plaza.Hmmm...we keep on seeing those guys in groups in spiky hair and those old ang mo couples.Hmm...Then we walked until it was 3 and then we went home.Hmmmmmmm....

    I would watch a movie but G Chan had to go back to get ready for Prefect's Night.CHIS!OH!!I GOT FANTASTIC 4 FOR PS2.I'm going to play it soon.Well, after exams, probably.
    -GnomePrincess 4:11 pm



    0 comments


    Friday, July 22, 2005

    FISHY FRIDAY

    Nyeh...today, we had to rehearse on stage for the Si Tenggang play, it was boring..the people just weren't acting and feeling the script much!Looks quite bad.But there was a funny part.We had our paper ship and were playing with it..then it tore..We were like...AHH!!But anyway, we're supposed to paint it soon.Ahuh...

    We had that part where the ship is supposed to be turned into stone, it was funny, cause Karen was supposed to shout and be sad of his loss, which is both his wives, but then the stone people kept shouting and wouldn't stop even when Karen is saying her lines, which made me and Caroline laugh alot.We had to practice that scene for like about 7 times..And towards the end..the people on board didn't sound like they were screming, more like an impersonation of zombies.Which was funny.

    Tuition was fun. Me and Tiff went to 7-11 for break.She got slurpy and I got chewing gum and Tuna(with the crackers thingy)

    So we shared the Tuna, it was good.And then that ERIC?I'm sure if you've been reading properly, you'll know that he's the guy who went into the girl's toilet exactly a week ago.Yeah, that's him alright.Yeah, he was giving me and Tiff weird looks when he walked past, which made us giggle like sissies.So, we were eating the Tuna thing and nearly finishing it when that ERIC walked into the room.Tiff was laughing.Then she told me what she thought, which was: I think we stink up the whole room.

    I was like : with what?
    Tiff: *points to the Tuna*
    Me: ahahhahahahah....why?
    Tiff: Your friend was sniffing just now.

    Me and Tiff tried to sniff out any smell, and she went out for a while and came back in to try to detect what smell it was, but she didn't smell any.She was sniffing around.IT WAS REALLY FUNNY.We sniffed but couldn't smell anything.So she told me that he sniffed the air con?I was laughing my head off before concluding that he's weird.

    So...BM tuition..I managed to dig out some useful info from Gchan, which she tried so hard to hide behind all those grins this whole week.It seemed soo...I-know-something-you-don't-and-i'm-happy kind of grin.Which was not that shocking.I do of course admire her bravery, and only hoped I could do the same.

    We giggled like the sissies we are..again. And I'm pleased with the marks I got for my last essay, which was 73/100. Best so far.Never had better ones.

    I SHOULD be studying, so I won't regret later.I did start on KIMIA.Which is going fine by the way.

    THAT SPOILER MOMENT IT STILL THERE...CARVED....HAUNTING!!Even after I've finished the book.
    -GnomePrincess 9:21 pm



    0 comments


    Thursday, July 21, 2005

    HARRY POTTER AND THE HALF-BLOOD PRINCE

    The 6th Harry Potter book, is a good read.Although, if I do meet JK anytime soon, I'd like to ask: WHY!??
    -GnomePrincess 8:38 pm



    0 comments


    Is it so hard to understand a few simple words such as: I don't want to know what happened.So please don't tell me!

    I AM NOT A BIMBO MMMMMMMMMMKAY?!?!!?!!??!?!I HAVE MY OWN HARRY POTTER AND THE HALF-BLOOD PRINCE BOOK, THANK YOU VERY MUCH.I AM NOT ILLETERATE AND I CAN READ IT FOR MYSELF AND I WILL KNOW HOW THE STORY IS LIKE, THANKS!

    WHY CAN'T SOME PEOPLE UNDERSTAND that it is SO IMPORTANT to not spoil a SUPERB book for someone else?Had they not heard what I just said?

    I PREFER TO READ IT SLOWLY, THANKS!AND I ENJOY IT THAT WAY!

    I have been trying to avoid spoilers ever since Saturday, and someone had to SPOIL it for me!!It was the juniors 1 year below the last time.I just can't believe it's someone from my class this time.AS IF IT IS NOT ENOUGH, AFTER THAT CLASS, THIS GIRL CAME UP TO ME AND ASKED ME HOW THAT CHARACTER DIED!STOP RUBBING IT IN MY FACE!!!I HAVE HEARD ENOUGH!HOW DOES IT FEEL LIKE IF I RUB A SAD STORY ABOUT SOMETHING YOU DEARLY LOVE IN YOUR FACE?!

    THIS IS THE SECOND TIME A 'FRIEND' SPOILT A HARRY POTTER BOOK FOR ME, WHEN THEY CLEARLY KNOW AND CAN SEE THAT I HAVE NOT FINISHED READING IT!I MADE IT CLEAR EVERY MORNING WHEN THEY ASKED, YET THEY WANT TO IMPLEMENT SUCH TORTURE!

    IT IS SO PAINFUL TO HEAR WHAT HAPPENS IN THE END, ESPECIALLY IF IT'S CONCERNING A DEATH OF ONE OF THE CHARACTERS!I HAVE NOT FINISHED MY BOOK, NOR HAVE I READ THAT PART OF THE KILLING OF THAT PARTICULAR CHARACTER!!

    KEEP SPOILERS TO YOURSELF!IT HURTS OTHERS!!ESPECIALLY OTHER OBSSESSED FANS!PLEASE DON'T SPOIL HARRY POTTER FOR SOMEONE IF THEY DO NOT WISH FOR IT TO BE SPOILT!!IT HURTS!!

    IT IS SAD TO EVEN HEAR WHAT HAPPENED BEFORE YOU EVEN SUSPECT ANYTHING WHILE READING.THIS IS THE SECOND LAST HARRY POTTER BOOK AND I AM NOT KEEN TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS IN THE END, IF YOU'VE READ WHAT THE PROPHECY SAYS.I REALLY HOPE I WILL BE ABLE TO READ THE LAST BOOK IN A PEACEFUL SPOILER FREE PLACE!SO..GO AWAY YOU SKRODS WITH SPOILERS!

    SOME FRIENDS JUST CAN'T KEEP IT TO THEMSELVES CAN THEY?!SKRODDLE HO TO THEM!
    -GnomePrincess 1:32 pm



    0 comments


    Wednesday, July 20, 2005

    WHEEEE-AW!

    AS you can tell from the title, this is a happy post!!!THAT IS...I GOT MY LEO NAME TAG TODAY!!!WHEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!IT LOOKS SO GOOD...WITH THE LONG NAME AND ALL!!I SHOULD TAKE A PICTURE OF IT AND OUT IT UP!!WHEEEEEEE!!!!!

    Yeah...it's pretty, I bet Paulynn will be jumping gleefully tomorrow when she sees it!

    We had dental check up..I couldn't wait for my turn!!Eventually, I went with Karen.It was like really fast for me!!The nurse was like: You have dental appliances?*referring to the retainers*
    Me: yeah.
    Nurse: 127 sound.26 sound..*well, something like that..*

    Mine took like 1 minute!!which was sooo cool!!

    Physics tuition was really fun today, and made me realise Physics is much funner than Kimia and Bio.Really it is.I should pay more attention in Physics!!Hmmpppff!

    Anyway, we were doing the test paper type of questions and me and Caroline were laughing and talking quite alot.I think Mr Lee notcied and said that females talk alot.And he had all this jokes which were quite amusing.

    Carol had a funny story to tell.We were on the topic of ... something.Oh yeah..I told her about this morning when I walked up the church stairs to the school compound.There was this woman,who hogs the the middle of the stairs and was swinging her umbrella really dangerously and I nearly got hit in the eye!Chis...then I walked past her real quick.And then near the canteen, you have to pass the PJ Store block.So there was this kid, who was short and wanted to pluck something off the tree.I think she was trying to pluck rambutans, seeing that it is a rambutan tree.She was like all: Yaaa!!!*jumping*, but she couldn't reach it.I sniggered and walked past her.I turned back to see where she wanted to pluck..THERE WASN'T ANY RAMBUTAN THERE!!I really don't know what she was up to, that rambutan vision possessed child!

    Carol's story was funny. There was this time where it was raining and she was holding her umbrella to the back and she was turning it to dry it.Then there was this old man standing behind her...she laughed and I thought she hit the old man...and laughed at that idea.She laughed for quite some time and continued her story.Then she said, her friend told her that there was an old man standing behind her...and she laughed again.She said she must have sprinkled the old man with water from her umbrella, and we laughed and laughed.Then Mr Lee was giving us weird looks.It was a funny moment.

    Carol's sick and she has her Clarinet Exam tomorrow.She won't be able to go to school...that means no more :AI CHIO TO CHIO sentence tomorrow.

    Me and Carol tricked Cherry into believing that she and Claire wore contact lenses, and that Claire wore coloured ones on Saturdays and today.She really believed us....that's an old trick..has been going on ever since last year though.But the reaction of the people we tricked...PRICELESS!!

    Oh...I think mahji has really gone whack with the food portions.She's giving me MORE FOOD THAN USUAL!!!ARRRRRRRGGGGHHHHHHH!!!!!
    -GnomePrincess 7:55 pm



    0 comments


    FISH AND NONOK CAT!!

    LIKE CHIBEYYYYYY...Why can't the stray cats in the neighbourhood buzz off and stop disturbing my ETHIOPIAN!!JAGA THEM!!I DROWN THEM THEN THEY KNOW!!!
    -GnomePrincess 2:59 pm



    0 comments


    Tuesday, July 19, 2005

    ANOREXIC

    Well yeah, my sneezing problem..has now turned into a mild flu.Stress on the word MILD.It's annoying really.Recently, I have no idea how I lost 5 pounds, even with Full Cream milk!!Like..that's not normal.I feel like an anorexic now! -5 pounds is scaring me.It's just so weird.I don't really feel well, maybe it's because of the Mild flu. 0_o!!

    Harry Potter and the half-blood prince.I'm only in the middle of the book, but it has LOADS of surprises!Some of them are quite shocking!None of which you would expect when rereading OOTP.

    School was just alright today, I managed to read in Bio.EST!Was such a drag..we had a short crappy test.Apparently, we weren't supposed to follow the instructions on what to include in our report?WHAT KIND OF TEST IT THAT?!Donar was like saying something else when we asked her how to write the essay.I just looked at her weirdly and did what the instruction asked, and finished it quite quickly.I actually finished it by 1pm!!!I could not go home early though.Which was kinda sad, but I read my book, and discovered some funny parts and laughed in my seat, while others were finishing of the essay.

    During break, I read about Ron and it was kinda sad.I think it was just sweat in my eye, or maybe it watered by itself, but Alisya really thought I was crying.Well, it was sad anyway.Then Cassandra was walking towards me to see if I was crying.I WASN'T CRYING!!!I DON'T CRY THAT EASILY, well unless you did something like spill ink on my book, then I'll cry.

    Anyway, the LEO badges are ready and I am supposed to collect them tomorrow!!WHEEEEE!!!I can't wait for tuition tomorrow!!WHEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!

    Tuition today was funny, as Jonathan and Max, tried to guess Sheila's name.Teacher wrote her name down as Sherida at first.Jonathan and Max's name list: Sharon, Sheryl, Samantha, Sarah, and this guy form St Jo was like Sheila.HAHAH!!I think he likes her!!LOL!!Then we drew pictures in her book :the heart shaped ones.*cough*

    We had break and Sheila wanted to buy ice cream and I told her 7-11 had more choices.So we were on our way there...then she stopped and said it was spooky and she didn't want to go.I persuaded her and told her it was safe..but we ended up getting ice cream from the tuition counter area instead.

    *cough*G.CHAN*cough*
    Weird fellow really.She told that someone that she liked him and he said he was glad for her to be honest with him...she must ssoooooooooooo be having the time of her life.Well, at least she can control it a little.This afternoon, she went online and I said hello and wanted a friendly chat and the whole story about her weekend, well, she greeted me with a RUDE : HELLO DUMDUM!How rude can you get?!?CHAOW JEBAK HER!nONOK BELACAN!0_o!!!

    I called Ah ti just now, she said she missed Kuching.She plans to come back for a week, and there's a week of School Holidays in AUGUST!!WHEEEEEEE!!!Well, I don't know when exactly the holidays are, so I'll check and tell her soon, so she can come back and we can go watch movie together!!!Yeah, I miss going to the movies with her.The last movie we saw together was..STAR WARS EPISODE III:REVENGE OF THE SITH!!IT was soo GOOD!!...The last time I watched a movie was...last Saturday.LOL!Well, I can't wait till she comes back, then probably I'll eat properly again.Mahji's been cooking weird portions of food lately.I had to eat like 1/2 of those eeky green vegies today, I don't fancy them so much..LOADS of stems...a little bitter...YAKS!!!Anyway, she's cooking more fanciable veges tomorrow, which is good.And she's making pineapple jam...which is nice..I had HOT pineapple jam on COLD ROCK HARD bread!!It was soo good!
    -GnomePrincess 10:18 pm



    0 comments


    Monday, July 18, 2005

    SEJARAH SNIX!

    For some reason today, I felt like sneezing all the time!!!EVER SINCE English!!Then it got worse in Kimia, I had that going-to-sneeze face and was talking to Alisya, who had that going-to-cough face.It was torture...There IS somethign wrong with me.I think.I still feel like sneezing right now..

    Wheeeee!!!Our Installation is getting nearer!Wheeeeeee!!!!!!OH!!GUESS WHO THE PRESIDENT OF THE LEO CLUB OF ST JO IS?!LOL!DARREL...*cough*Paulynn*cough*!!!Anyway, me and Ellane thought she was just a bit carried away with her fellow President on Sunday..*cough**cough*He was weird.

    Oh....man...like....today..like....I got to school..like....

    I got to school like quite early..well, it was near 7, but still.So I went to teh canteen and put my bag down.Georgina...first to get it this morning!!*cough*Anyway, she was laughing her head off..yeah.Next was G Chan.And then Tiff was talking about my tall friend.I was thinking some other things..I was like asking G Chan:WAH!EVEN YOU KNOW!Then I was puzzled at what she was talking about.Apparently she was talking about that guy who went into the girl's toilet last Friday afternoon in Add MAth tuition.Could have sworn I heard his name, it was Eric or something.ANYWAY...NOT INTERESTED!!Beng Beng and speaks mandarin...FRIX!! :P

    Then we got into class, Rachel had also come to know of the movie.Hmmm...those questions..are answered pretty quick actually.I was trying to read the HBP, but the teacher was giving us work, so I can't.I read 2 lines and stopped.Oh...and then..eventually Claire asked me how it was...("<) Hmmm....I just said, it was a normal movie day.It was really. (",)

    And then came Sejarah, I asked Ms Adeline how her movie was.Oh man...Rachel said something like: How was your movie with your?

    The embarrassing part..Ms Adeline: I think you know who she went with?

    CRINGE!!!!I WAS sitting at the edge of my seat..I was like..MAN!!!HMMMPHH!!!!Then I just turned the pages of the Sejarah text book.I was fixed at that title: Hukum Manu
    in the notes.It was funny actually.Ms Adeline was talking about Adat Perpatih and Adat Temenggung.I was shocked again..yeah..well this time I was talking to ALisya and
    Ms Adeline said: Let's say if Geraldine is from keluarga 3 nenek and wants to marry, she can marry anyone who's not from 3 nenek. Bla.......frix..and then she carried on giving examples of Adat Temenggung which goes a little like: Let's say Geraldine goes out, paktoh, with someone from keluarga 3 datuk but want to marry, then can.I WAS LIKE...WHAT WAS THAT ABOUT!!!YAARRRRHHH!!!I thought it was Rachel's name which was Popular during Sejarah...CHIS!!!!!And I sat there...geram-ing...chis...But I laughed my head off.

    Then I tried to read the book in Kimia, but Jasmee was walking around...so I couldn't and Cassandra was saying that he'll rampas the book away from me, so I hugged it.Noooooo!!!And someone put my name down for some lawatan thing this saturday.=P CHOAW PUNDEK!!!I'm going to Pizza Hut with the rest of the girlies in Badminton.TEEHEE!!

    GChan's having the time of her life right now.Probably because of what happened at the Stadium..SHE SEEMED SYOK about it.Hmmm..I WONDER WHY!!!*cough*'yourfather'*cough*Now, she's even more happy because his friends suspects something.TEEHEE!!!

    Math tuition today was easy.I joined the Form 5 class for a replacement.The Form 5's are learning Luas di bawah graf...Isn't that Physics?Hmmm....And then I finished the lesson and the teacher said there's still like 2 hours left..something like that.And we did Add MAth instead..I was sooo NOT in the mood for Add Math...I did the questions slowly.FUNGSI KUADRATIK IS CRAPPY!!My brain wasn't really thinking, cause I was so into reading the book.

    I WILL REVEAL SOMETHING!!!*it's not a spoiler*

    The Book, is the most exciting book ever.I've only read until page 200, but all I can say, you'll never expect THINGS to happen.STRESS ON THE THINGS!!!

    It's soo good!!And then, I came home, started reading more, and eventually fell asleep, until 2 hours past dinner.Got woken up by mahji and had chicken...Ohh...I'm going to read again!!JK ROWLING IS SUCH A GOOD WRITER!!Harry Potter is the longest story I've ever read!!Ever!!!SQUEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    -GnomePrincess 9:03 pm



    0 comments


    Saturday, July 16, 2005

    CHAOW CHIBEY CHIS JEBAK NONOK BELACAN!!!

    OOOOOOO-EEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!IT'S TODAY!!!16TH JULY 2005!!THE WORLDWIDE RELEASE OF HARRY POTTER AND THE HALF-BLOOD PRINCE.I've started my own countdown since about a month ago.And I set my alarm clock to 6 am this morning...so I can countdown more before the book goes on sale at 7.01am, although I wasn't going there so soon.

    Mahji said she'll come back and bring me to get my book at 10am.So I waited...it was pat 10...ah ti called and told me about gettIng her book.I WAS GETTING TOO EXCITED.Then after a while, she called me and told me she got her book already and that she got goodies as well!!EG:the harry potter paper glasses, his wand and a candle!!I was like...I WANT MY GOODIE BAG!!!THEN I BECAME very RESTLESS.THEN I CALLED MAHJI.MAHJI ONLY CAME BACK PAST 11...IMAGINE THE PAIN...ARRRGHHH!!!I WAS GETTING TO IMPATIENT I STARTED SINGING ALL THOSE MANDY MOORE SONGS LOUDLY OUTSIDE THE HOUSE AND THEN I WANTED TO SMASH UP THE FLOWERS SO BAD!![I think I'm psycho]I was waiting there...nearly being an orang gila...rocking back and forth like on dadah or something, like yesterday in tuition.

    THEN WE WENT TO GET MY BOOK.WHEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!I WAS IN TUN JUGAH!!!
    [SCENE: outside the bookstore]
    I was running up the escalator and grinning madly at myself!!!Wheeeeeeee!!!I saw the clock Tiff was talking about.It was cool.Seeing that counter 1 was quite full, I went to counter 2.I was wondering why people without Harry Potter books were all in that line..So, I waited...quite patiently...until it was my turn.Then the girl said:harry Potter that counter.[the previously full counter]

    So I ran there..Then this lady...I don't know what her problem is..she just stood in my way looking at some CINA BOOKS!I was like...CHSMNO!!

    And then at the counter....
    Me: Hi...I PREORDERED MY HARRY POTTER BOOK?
    GIRL 1: YOU ARE......
    GIRL 2: GERALDINE..MY FRIEND...
    ME:[ I was quite freaked out at that remark.I think the girl was trying to sound friendly,but somehow, I felt some lesbo vibe, so I just smiled and looked at the paper]
    Gir1 2: this one?[pointing to my name]
    me: yes.Do i get a goodie bag?
    girl 2: ummm..no.
    me: BUT I THOUGHT THE NOTICE SAID IF I PREORDERED IT AND I AM A MEMEBR, I HAVE A GOODIE BAG?
    GIRL 2: I'M SORRY, THAT WAS CANCELLED.
    ME: WHAT?!?![ I WAS SERIOUSLY MAD AND WAS ABOUT TO CRY.I WAS REALLY LOOKING FORWARD TO THAT GOODIE BAG!!!SO I JUST STOOD THERE..FROZEN FOR A MOMENT, inside cursing: chaow chibey!!!how could you do such a thing to a fan!!!i am sooo sad right now.]
    Girl 1: lucky pick[ she was refering to the promotion for the pre-ordered book]
    Me: HUH!!?!?
    girl 1: oh..pick one.
    me:[stuck my hand inside the box,closed my eyes, took a deep breath and picked one]
    girl 2:59.90 please.
    me: [gives her the money and takes book]

    I WAS WONDERING..HOW COME MINE DIDN'T COME WITH A HARRY POTTER AND THE HALF-BLOOD PRINCE PAPER BAG, WHILE THE BOY WHO WENT BEFORE ME GOT IT.???!?!?!?!THIS IS SOOOOO UNFAIR!!I AM STILL SAD BECAUSE OF IT.I AM CRUSHED!!!CHIS YOU LIARS OF THE WORLD!!LIARS!!!DON'T MESS WITH THE HOPE AND HAPPINESS OF A HARRY POTTER FAN!!!IT IS A MAJOR DISAPPOINTMENT!!!!SERIOUSLY IT IS!!!IT BROUGHT ME DOWN FOR MORE THAN 1 HOUR..I STILL AM ANGRY ABOUT NOT GETTING THE WAND!!!THE WAND!!!!!!I WANT HIS WAND!!!!CHIS CHIBEY!!!!!!!But I got my book. =)

    Mahji said Joji called me.So I called her..she said she couldn't make it for the movie...I was saying alot of stuff at that moment.Well, that meant I was watching the movie with Agan.Hmmmm...Interesting thought.So I called Agan to tell him that Joji wasn't going and asked him if he still wanted to watch the movie.He said: Sure, why not.So I said:I'll meet you there.

    Anyway, I went for lunch at a kopitiam nearby.I didn't really want to eat..after finding out I've been deceived!!!So didn't even chew the food properly.I read 2 pages of the book...it was quite suspenseful...even on the first page!!

    Lalalalal...so after lunch, me and mahji still had 1 hour before the movie.So we went to Everrise to get RM300 worth of drinks.I am the OC for this Leo project.It's the AUTISTIC ASSOCIATION charity sales.So I went and got like 10 crates of can drinks and about 8 dozen packet drinks.The cashier was looking at me weirdly cause I am buying soo much drinks at this time of the year.AHhaha..then mahji said it was for charity.It was funny cause I went and blurted out all the drinks I wanted to get, and at the counterthe total was only RM190++...So, I went back to the drink corner, picked out some random stuff and went back again.I went back and forth...until it reached RM 297.70.Muahahahhahaha!!!!It was like playing some treasure hunt game or something, always going back to check if you've gotten the things on the list.
    We delivered the goods to the centre as a donation, they were happy and gave me an appreciation letter, addressed to the Leo Club.Our club was not in the list, I wonder why.Maybe it's because we are not setting up a stall.But, in our BOD meeting, we decided to donate RM300 worth of drinks.The lady was happy and she said support us next year.Mahji and me were smiling.Today just make me really realise that there is so many things you can learn from joining LEO.First of all, you will come about to hear Associations you have never heard of before, you will hear what other people are suffering from, you'll know where these centres are, you realise that there ARE nice people helping those who are less capable, and finally, you realise that you and many others can do something to help people, to help ease the cost of living.Even if it means helping out in a sales or donating a simple item.You learn to appreciate your family and yourself more.I was thinking about this on the way out of the centre.This project was a good one.[I know you've heard this loads of times before, but it's true]

    TEEHEE!.So we still had alot of time and mahji decided to go to Upwell, there was no parking space, she got quite pissed and said she'll leave me at the cineplex early.

    So she dropped me off, I called Agan to tell him I was there early.It was like a long time more until the show starts.BTW, Fantastic 4 started at 3pm.So I went there..looked at the posters...went to the toilet...walked again...starred at the CHARLIE AND THE CHOCOLATE FACTORY GIANT GLASSES cardboard thingy and walked around somemore.Then Agan went at 2.30.So we waited...

    THE MOVIE WAS GREAT!!!AWESOME!!!I don't dislike Jessica Alba now.Her playing Sue, was cool.OH!!!CHRIS EVANS...WHO'S PLAYING JOHNNY, SUE'S BROTHER IN THE MOVIE, IS CUTE!ahahaha...if you have watched 'Not another teen movie' you'll realised that he is 'Jake' the filthy rich boy who bet on making the most outrageous girl prom queen.Yeah...he did look familiar at first.Then I remembered who he was.HE IS SKINNY IN THIS MOVIE, COMPARED TO 'NOT ANOTHER TEEN MOVIE'.His character is awesome!!!!!!All the characters are!'The thing, Invisible girl and REED. Well, Reed's ability was KINDA gross, or maybe I was imagining some other stuff. lalalal...Anyway...

    Chemistry 101...The movie is sooo cool!!!Johnny...flying fire boy!!WHEEEEEE!!!You should watch the movie!!!It's good!!Anyway..after the movie, I had to walk to the Char Kueh place to meet mahji for dinner.So Agan waited for his car and I walked across the street.MAN!!!I HATE CROSSING STREETS!!IT'S LIKE SOME KIND OF MILD PHOBIA!!CHISSS!!!!!Anyway, I called mahji and she came after 30 minutes.

    I called ahti and told her about the WHOLE CHIS CHIBEY SITUATION.She was laughing.I am pretty sure the neighbours are pissed with me because I kept on shouting CHAOW CHIBEY REALLY LOUDLY.I cannot help it!!ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRGGGGGHHHHHH!!!Ohh..anyway, Ah ti is getting me the cancer wristband, the glow in the dark or the hot pink one!!WHEEEEEEEE!!!!We did talk about the Mc Donalds one.I know it's for a good cause, but 10cents out of a RM2.80 profit is just too little.It's merely 5% of the selling price.Anyway...I have that Leo Installation meeting tomorrow.

    TODAY WAS FUN.A few awkward moments..*COUGH!!!COUGH*!!!joji...BUT WHEEEEEEEEEEEEE...I'M GOING TO CONTINUE READING MY BOOK AND MOST PROBABLY I WON'T SLEEP UNTIL MORNING..I am not giving out spoilers to anyone!!Faye said not to tell her.HAhahah..I am not going to spoil it for anyone, unless, they heard me mumbling about it in my sleep.Yes..I tend to talk in my sleep.

    P/S the Seven swords thing...sounds just like LOTR to me..COPYCAT.That guy...tries to be Legolas with the 2 knives and the man..tried to be Gandalf..YAKS!!STOP IT WITH ALL THIS KIND OF COPYCAT MOVIES ALREADY!!IT'S SICKENING!!
    -GnomePrincess 7:13 pm



    0 comments


    Friday, July 15, 2005

    FRIDAY FRIX SNIX TRIX!!!

    Today was just okay in school, after panicking for like 5 minutes that I left my Add Math workbook at home, I went to Science 3 to borrow one.SKRODDLE HO!!!THEY DIDN'T HAVE ADD MATH TODAY!!SO THEY ASKED ME TO GO A1.Maybe they had Add Math.Luckily they DO have Add Math.So I asked to borrow Doreen's.She said okay.I was 'safe' from Nor Aida's cubit.Lalalalalala...Physics was fun, except some thing kinda got annoying at my table.

    During break, Doreen came to me and said..she couldn't lend me her book because they were supposed to pass it up today!!!SHOCK SHOCK HORROR HORROR SHOCK SHOCK HORROR!!So, I just let it be...I had to face the cubit after all. Chis...After break, we had BM and English.CHIS ENGLISH!!Apparently, my script isn't long enough!!!I seriously don't know what else to write about Si Tenggang...it if wrote more things, it would not be like the original version anymore.Which is sad. CHSMS!!!I AM SAD ABOUT THE SCRIPT!!!!

    So, we had Add Math..I was soo close to getting cubit by NOr Aida..hahaha..but she didn't come to my seat.Somehow, seating at Carol's place is really peaceful. =)

    Oooohhh..Add Math tuition was next.It was probably the funniest thing that ever happened.I went to tuition early, so I decided to try to find some sponsors for the Leo Installation Magazine.I went to the travel agency, the phone shop, some fishing shop(which I didn't know what it was until I looked around)and the florist.No luck.

    So I went back up into the tuition room, sweating. Tiffany was already in there.She was happily reading reports from Head of Units.I remember reading Rachel's one.Which was funny, and Tiffany's one too.I don't think I'm allowed to read it, but Tiffany let me anyway.TEEHEE!!I know what they wrote on some of the prefects!!!MUAHAHAHAHAHH!!!You don't expect things like that.Hahahah...Anyway, I read some Sejarah and got bored and sleepy, so I napped for like 20 minutes, until the teacher started the class.I was dreading Add Math and totally think like...I was going to doze off again.Then thanks to Tiffany who totally got rid of all my sleepiness.She talked about HARRY POTTER AND THE HALF-BLOOD PRINCE, which will be on sale in approximately 9 1/2 hours, as of this sentence.That topic totally made me alive and happy.I couldn't stop thinking about it.Tiff said that there was a countdown clock in the display window and a sign that says HBP will be on sale at 7.01 AM on 16th JULY 2005!!!I was like...SERIOUSLY!!!7.01!!!I'M SOOO GETTING MINE EARLY!!!WWWWOHOOOOO!!!Then I realised, it is sold at exactly the same time as in the UK.They are having a midnight sale.WWOOOOOOOHOOOOOOO!!!!We finally get the books at the same time!!!FAIRNESS!!Like yeah!!!

    So we kept on talking about the goodie bags and what the story will be like...didn't think of any spoilers.Wasn't the EXTREME!!![edit:what extreme?what am I talking about anyway?CHIS!]I haven't had any countdown ever since..February...counting down the hours to get my white ps2!!!WHEEEEE!!!!I never felt that happy ever since last year...premiere of Prisoner of Azkaban!!!This book is going to be sooo awesome!!!The back of the book..is sooooo.....exciting...and mysterious!and SPOOKY!!!LIKE TOTALLY SPOOX!!So we had break time and I needed to go to the toilet and Tiff wanted to go to 7-11.So I went to the toilet first.Then we were waiting for the person in the Girl's toilet to come out.The the guy in our class came out of the guy's toilet.Then Tiff said: I think there's a guy in there.That guy who sits in front.I didn't really believe her..So I stood there, waiting.

    OMGOSH!!!LIKE......YOU SHOULD HAVE SEEN THE EXPRESSION ON HIS FACE WHEN HE CAME OUT!!!I WAS STANDING THERE..SHOCKED THAT HE WAS SMILING WHEN HE CAME OUT OF A GIRL'S TOILET!!!I WAS LOOKING AT HIM WEIRDLY..LIKE HOW I DO TO MOST PEOPLE IF THEY ARE JIJIK.IT LOOKS LIKE 0_o!!YOU KNOW!! THAT FREAKY LOOK I HAVE.AND THEN HE LOOKED BACK. I LOOKED AT HIM WALK AWAY AND HE JUST LOOKED BACK.THEN I WENT INTO THE TOILET AND LAUGHED MY HEAD OFF.Tiff told me later that she had to turn around to laugh.CHis...And then we went down, but it was raining heavily, and she didn't want to get wet, so we went to the bookstore instead.THAT GUY WHO WENT TO THE GIRL'S TOILET WAS TRYING TO GET ACROSS TO THE OTHER SIDE, BUT HE DIDN'T.SO ME AND TIFF WALKED SLOWLY AND SHE EXPRESSED HER CRAVING FOR SLURPY.SO WE WENT INTO THE BOOKSTORE TO SEE WHAT THEY HAD AND THEN THOSE GUYS went in as well.Tiff was like going: Oh your friend is here.He's following us.Maybe you should talk to him..I was like: O---NO!!!!Then we laughed our heads off.Tiff reminded me that there is ice cream in our tuition place.So we got one.We were still laughing and happily eating our ice cream while looking at people's pictures..top achievers...ahahah..we were looking at the SPM ones..then Tiff laughed.I was like: What??!?!?OH CHIS MAN!!THEY STILL HAD MY PICTURE FROM UPSR!!!OH MAN!!!CHIS!!!Then I was like saying: If you look to the right, there's another one of me.Then we laughed and talked about awkward photo taking sessions and laughed again.When we finished our ice cream, we went into the class and laughed about the toilet guy.We giggled until after class.I was funny.

    YAY!!TOMORROW afternoon, I HOPE I CAN GO WATCH MOVIE WITH FRIENDS!!!WE'RE GOING TO WATCH FANTASTIC 4.Well, hopefully, if they can make it.

    WWWWWHHHHHHHHHHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!HARRY POTTER AND THE HALF-BLOOD PRINCE...IS JUST A FEW HOURS AWAY!!!WWWWOOOHHHHHOOOOOO!!!!!!!!I'm getting a goodie bag!!!WHEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!Can't wait!!!
    -GnomePrincess 9:16 pm



    0 comments


    Thursday, July 14, 2005

    KIMIA!

    WWWWHOOOOOOOOO!!!Kimia tuition was a blast!Noo..we did not do experiments and blow things up.Today's lesson was fairly simple.It's just using about 4 methods to do around 40 questions.And it's just calculation!!MUAHAHAHAAHH!!I finished mine at 6.30..Woohooo!!No Kimia homework!!MUAHAHHAHA!!

    Anyway, Sejarah revision is going well.I've just started and so far in Bab 4, I can remember.Hoohoo!!For Biology we have to study Bab 1-7, Kimia 4-6,Physics 1-3, Math 1-7 and for Add math, i'm hoping questions about geometri koordinat comes out the most!!

    It's a few more days until the exam, EST is first..CHIS JEBAK!!Rachel got teased alot today because Mr Goh kept on asking her why she talked so much.Hahahah!!Biology was funny cause Happy was always asking teacher stuff.Claire said that Caroline saw Mr Goh blush when he talked to Happy, and then Carol laughed until she cried.Which is funny cause Mr Goh is like....0_o!!! You know...William Hung-ish.

    I exchanged seats with Carol today.It was quite fun sitting at the side, cause no one actually bothers you.Some peace..for a period of time.I might consider changing places with Carol.No wonder Claire's so quiet.And even though it looked like I was going to fall off the bench, I'm not, cause there's so much space there.No wonder Claire says she's not going to fall off.

    Tomorrow for English, I'll still have to finish painting the ship and waves.The play is postponed until after the exams.So is the telematch!I don't know when the exact date is,but it's quite disorganized!Which is bad for the monthly report.

    The LEO badges are already ordered, WOOOHOOO!!I'M GETTING MINE SOON!!TEEHEE!!It's going to say : LEO GERALDINE O. CHANG
    VICE PRESIDENT 05/06
    SMK ST. TERESA

    WWWWWOOOOOOHOOOOOOOO!!!AND HARRY POTTER AND THE HALF-BLOOD PRINCE IS COMING OUT IN 2 DAYS TIME!!WWWWWOOOOOOOOHOOOOOOO!!!Btw, if you're bored go to 'THERE'S THE SNITCH' in my link area, they are having SS HUNT.Which is like a treasure hunt in conjunction with the release of HBP.It's really challenging, but fun.
    -GnomePrincess 7:10 pm



    0 comments


    Wednesday, July 13, 2005

    OOOOooooo!!

    PHYSICS IS FUN!!!So far, it's much better than Kimia.Today we did that Amali thing with daya lekitan and lekatan.The bubble part was cool.Dipping a cube wire thing in soap...it comes out.. soo pretty!!It was cool.

    During assembly this morning..it was FRIX!!Okay, Mr Su said we are not patriotic enough when we sing the anthems and school song.IT'S PLAYED IN THE WRONG KEY!!!LIKE..you can reach the low parts..then it goes too low!and the high ones..goes too high, so scared of sounding bad, most people don't sing la.So anyway, it was a little different today.We had the Choir conductress to lead us..she sang..OUT OF TUNE!!really really out and she changed tons of keys in one song.Which sounded bad over the microphone..Uuuhh...the horror..I was just looking at Stella weirdly.

    So there were students winning competitions and Abigail announced their names and normally we cheer all we want.So when Mr Su gave his speech he was like: Why do you have to scream?Then the funniest thing he did was: Wwwwwooooo!!Whoooooo!!Which was soo funny.Cause he tried to sound like how the students cheered.

    And then at the end of the assembly..some how, we had to sing the songs again?!?!?!WHAT THE FRIX?!?!?!?NOW WITH CECELIA FOO CONDUCTING US????!?!?!THIS IS FRIX!!Elly was saying we're in a military camp.Cause Cecelia was saying all those stuff about conducting, when she does that, we do this and all those stuff.IT'S VERY ANNOYING!!IT SOUNDS LIKE SHE'S THE QUEEN OF THE WORLD..AND IT'S JUST A SONG!!WHY DOES SHE NEED TO CONDUCT IT ANYWAY?!?!?!?HELLO!??!?!!??!?!?!SNIX!!!MAN..SHE'S GETTING MORE IRRITATING.Thank goodness I don't go for Bible anymore!Man..peeves..

    Back to the singing, we sang louder..and we keep changing the tones.LOL!cause some of them were too high.Then CECELIA FOO was like, don't change your voice!We were like...YEAH WHATEVER MISSY!MMMHHHMMMM!!*does that head turning thing and the finger turning*Lol.

    Today was a weird day.I swallowed a bit of soap during physics, the bubble burst when I tried to make a bigger bubble.LOL!yaks...

    wOOHOO!!Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince!!2 MORE DAYS!!WWWOOOOOOHOOOOOO!!!!WWWWWOOOOOOOHOOOOOOO!!!I CAN READ NOW!!Wheeeeeee...after how many years of waiting, we'll I kinda lost track how many years.But I heard someone's going to die again..I hope it's not true.
    -GnomePrincess 2:44 pm



    0 comments


    Tuesday, July 12, 2005

    FRIX!!

    I made potato balls...yeah those fun to make ones where you roll them in egg and they stick like mad!!To start off, I boiled the potatoes...left the fire on...quite big...left the lid on...EH!!I FORGOT THE THING WILL BUBBLE!!OH MAN....big bombing by mahji!!Chis...while cutting the onions..I sliced off a thin layer of my nail...which feels awkward!

    Mashing the potatoes were easy then rolling them...they stick on your hands and eventually your hands get a bit numb cause there's a layer of potatoes on your palms!and you roll them in flour...

    OH CHIS!!I FRIED LIKE 3...AND WONDERED WHY THE THING WON'T GO BROWN...AND THERE ARE BITS OF POTATOES IN THE OIL...

    PIETS!!!I FORGOT TO COAT IT WITH EGG!!!CHIS!!!Then I put egg over it..it was ...THE PRETTIEST POTATOES IN THE WORLD!LOL!

    And then Mahji called Ahti, she has moved into her new place, WHICH IS TOTALLY FABULOUS THAT SHE HAS A PLACE NOW...I was frying the potatoes half way...had to stop..we talked, I have got to go to town!!!

    OMG!!LIKE NEWS OF THE WORLD!!FRIX TO ALL OF THEM!!THERE ARE NO MORE PARIS HILTON GUESS BAGS IN KL!!LIKE TOTALLY SHITS!!!I hope there are some more here in Kuching!!I really want one!!Man!!!I don't care if it's the small one!!I just want a Paris Hilton Guess bag!!!0_o!!! If I win that PPSEAWA ESSAY THING, I'll definately get one for me and 1 for Ah ti!!DEFINATELY!!I do hope I win some cash...Soon.

    There are Explosions in the Basque area in Spain, I wonder if Alisya's friends are alright.Just saw a clip of CNN before typing this.There are BOMBINGS and terrorist attacks everywhere.This is saddening!With all of this happening, I still hope that they can make the 'MAKE POVERTY CAMPAIGN' possible in a few more years time.Ethiopia...I want to go to Africa..I do wish they can eradicate poverty.
    -GnomePrincess 9:11 pm



    0 comments


    TRALALA!!DING DING DONG!

    TODAY was the funnest Tuesday EVER!!Like...YEAH!!!Yesterday, Mr.Su was patrolling the LAB Block Corridor(That's the Physics, Chemistry and Biology lab, The Arts Room and the AVA Room,which is the SUPER TOTALLY COOL 4 SCIENCE 2!!Woohoo!!Yeah, we(Rachel, Cassandra, Karen and me) were talking and then someone asked us to look outside the window...A very spooky Mr Su was peeping in.So we turned back to the front and did our work.When he left, I tried to finish my Moral Essay, which I did half way, before he came back again.He was now peeping through the middle window, if Happy didn't move, you won't be able to notice he was there!!Spooky..So I was writing the essay, in BM though, but Karen and Cassandra were playing with their pens.Apparently Karen was moving her pen in a gentle way so that it looked like it was flowing.She was SO BUSY DOING THAT and Cassandra followed,Me and Claire were laughing cause we noticed Mr Su was looking at the weird Karen, like WIDE EYED!!We laughed and let her carry on her pen magic, after some time we figured out we needed to tell her because Mr Su was looking weirdly just at Karen.So we told her and she looked at Mr Su and we laughed.She was quite embarassed.Me and Claire still laughed.

    Then yesterday afternoon, me and Karen chatted and were talking about her pen magic and what Mr Su might do.We came up with all sorts of conclusions.

    Today, Claire went into class and told us Mr Su said he wanted to rampas Karen's pen.It was so funny cause she was just playing with her pen WITH A LOT OF SYOKNESS!Then we laughed our heads off.

    The sun has been really bright these few days, with rays shining through the windows on the left side of class.PRETTY BRIGHT..WAS KIND OF BLINDING AND BURNING EVERYONE for a while.We were playing with watches, rulers and badges reflecting the light, like freaking kids cause we're so bored.Then there was that BELACAN smell again..We disturbed Rachel about the Chaow Pundek thing.We laughed again.

    Biology was boring, but Add Math was fun!!CIKGU NOR AIDA, was in a good mood today.We kept on asking her to take our EST time.And she kept laughing,I hope she's that nice whole year round!FOR THE FIRST TIME ADD MATH WAS FUN!Pembinaan Lokus is fun.

    English was ... boring, Math is getting CRAPPIER because I don't understand the whole Tangen and Bulatan thing.PN JONG, ISN'T A GOOD MATH TEACHER!SHE KINDA SUCK IN TEACHING!SHE DOESN'T SEEM CONFIDENT WHEN SHE EXPLAINS AND WE DON'T REALLY TRUST HER TEACHING...math sucks!!

    Sejarah, FUN!FUN!FUN!We finished the whole of Bab 7 and because the weather was so hot, we told Ms Adeline not to teach.She agreed!!woohoo!!Then we continued with our 4 paper game and burst into laughter like 4 minutes into class.It was funny.Sentence Number 1 was Geraldine pull Ms Adeline's finger.Somehow it was just funny at THAT moment.Then the sentences got worse and weirder and the weirdest was Mr Goh smell Mr Goh's boobs?Oh well.Cassandra or Rachel must have wrote the boobs part.LMAO!They always write the most disgusting things.But it wouldn't be funny if there wasn't anything bad.

    EST WAS AS BORING AS EVER!It turns out, our new EST books aren't here yet...another week of torture...I HATE EST!!BUT THE GOOD NEWS IS.......TOMORROW NO EST!!YIIIPPPPEEEEEEEEEEE!!!CIKGU NOR AIDA is taking over EST tomorrow.I hope she's still in the jolly mood of hers tomorrow, or Add Math will be as dreadful as EST.

    And I realise Ms Adeline likes to be 'mean' to Rachel.Which is funny.Rachel will go like:Teacher!Look at Geraldine!!She took my pencilbox!
    Ms Adeline: Throw her pencilbox in the rubbish bin.

    Then me and Rachel will laugh after we stare at each other.Rachel always has that..'you want to fight?' face, which is funny and we always end up laughing.We're probably going out this Sunday, but I think I have that LEO meeting.Oh well, we'll see how it goes.I haven't been out with Rachel since ... PRIMARY 6!!!CRIPES!!!That's like 4 years!!!Man...I'm glad I'm in 4 SCIENCE 2.It sounds more INTERESTING and MORE SUPER than 4 SCIENCE 1.No offence though.
    -GnomePrincess 4:38 pm



    0 comments


    Monday, July 11, 2005

    HOO-HA!!BELACAN!!

    I finally finished the PPSEAWA essay on global peace.It was 800 words on the dot!MUAHAHAA!!!No more long bugger essays!I slept at nearly 3am!!!Yay..In English today we had to do comprehension on bulimia.Which was fortunate because I haven't finished my literature yet.Math was ever confusing and quite frustrating.This BULATAN (II) bab is killing me!!CHIS IT!!

    Ms Adeline was in an uber good mood today.Jolly Molly and Rachel gave her the paper we were playing with the other day about the poking and snipping off incident!CHIS!!I think Ms Adeline's laughing her head off right now.Musa sucks Rachel's ears!LOL!Kinda gross I know.

    Add Math, Cikgu Nor Aida was cranky and she wouldn't let me go to the toilet for like AGES!!CHIS!!!!Kimia was hillarious.Rachel felt hot and started doing fanning herself.And then we laughed cause she fanned under her skirt, Karen, Cassandra, me and Rachel couldn't stop laughing about what we were joking about.Chaow chibey.I could tell Alisya was pissed at us or something, for being too noisy.Rachel actually cried like twice when we were talking about the fan and the canteen smell.SICK STUFF.

    During BM, Pn Foo came into our class with these notices for 3 people, Paulynn, Anthea and CASSANDRA!!We were shocked at what we thought was about to happen to Cassandra.WE THOUGH ANTHEA HAS REPORTED YET ANOTHER COMPLAINT.LOL!!We laughed at Cassandra, who was like ice in her seat.I think she was REALLY SCARED!It'll be the third time to see Pn Euphrasia if it was some Disciplinary problem.Thankfully, it was just a notice to students who are taking part in the University of New South Wales Math Competition..Some kind of competition where you have to freaking pay RM 23 for a paper!!

    Moral was quite freaky.Since the Malay girls went out for Agama, we stayed in class for Moral.So I sat right in the front row to finish my 'Kes Rogol' essay.I looked to the right...it was a spooky feeling.Anthea is just there...It's spooky to think what might happen if I look at her weirdly, I look at people weirdly if they're weird.I kept on thinking about getting that Blue slip.I turned to the back and told Claire, who was laughing and asked me if I wanted to go back into my seat.I rushed to my seat!!Who knows what that girl is up to. 0_o!!!

    It's 5 more days to Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince.And I just found out on 13th August, our Badminton club will go to Pizza Hut for lunch!!Hoohoo!!DEFINATELY A MOVIE DAY FOR ME AND G.CHAN!!!WWWO-WO-YEAH YEAH!!!I can't wait to go watch Charlie and the Chocolate Factory.I like Veruca.She's so spoilt!!Violet's alright.I like that weird look on her face.

    Plucking eyebrows is fun!!SO SO MUCH FUN!!!The pain is quite soothing in a way!!Really!!Can't help but overplucked a little just to feel the pain!!Muahahah!!!Psycho, I know.But it looks normal!!MUAHAHAHHA!!The wonders of my eyebrow!Of course I tidied up a bit. :p
    -GnomePrincess 2:11 pm



    0 comments


    Sunday, July 10, 2005

    SUNDAY SNIX!

    Me and mahji went to All Joy for lunch. And there was this LADY who was sitting across me, behind mahji.She was having her lunch and her handphone in her left hand..too-dooo-dooo-dooo-dooo...Mahji had popiah and the fried siaw bi thing.Then suddenly...Tee-teee-teee-tee-tee--teee in the most annoying tones ever!!GUESS WHO IS FREAKING PLAYING WITH THE TONES?YEAH!! That LADY!!!It was freakign annoying and as if her tones weren't boring enough, she went through the whole list of tones at least twice!!!Mahji got soo pissed, she just turned to the back and look at her.Hahahah...Then after a while, she stopped.

    It's freaking irritating to hear mono ringtones when your food isn't there and you're starving.

    So anyway..too-dooo-dooo-doooo-dooo...went to Ah ma's place.OOOHHH!!!I got RM10 for burning cds!!MUAHAHAHAHH!!!!!!

    Anyway, Juli called at around 9.30 in the morning and I told her I wanted the 'make poverty history' white wristband.She said she'll get one for me if she sees it!!YAY!!!!More money for Africa!!!Go Ethiopia!!All this makes me want to go to Africa.Maybe for some volunteering work or something. =)

    I realise, playing KICK the CAN on HEAVY level is soo much fun!!Like totally super jelly legs twisties!!!HOOHOOO!!!Pretty tiring after half the song..You get confused.But the beginning is.. TWISTING BLISS!!Gabby'll LOVE IT!!Hoohoo!!!!Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince is coming out in 6 days time!!!WWWHHHHEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!I can't wait to find out what happens!!!WWWWOHOOOOOOOO!!!!

    YOU KNOW?Pineapples are weird creatures..things.Spooky looking things.Sort of reminds you of that poisonous purple brinjal thing in Adventure Islander.It does.Anyway, at Ah ma's, ah pu ee was peeling the skin off this VERY ripe pineapple.Lalala..She asked mahji to eat those with rojak and offered me some.I was like: Sorry I don't eat Pineapple and rojak.Haha..She was like: OOHHH!!!And then she asked mahji to eat more.While she peeled the second pineapple, I realised that after you get the skin off, there are the dots right?If you look closely..it looks gross.IT LOOKS LIKE A BUSH OF UNSHAVED ARMPIT HAIR!!IT REALLY DOES!!!STUBBY AND A FEW BULU BULU IN ONE DOT.EEEEEE!!!!If you're cutting pineapple next time...ahaha..you'll see what I mean.It's like stubby armpit hair saying: HELLO!to you! 0_o!!!
    -GnomePrincess 2:05 pm



    0 comments


    Saturday, July 09, 2005

    GROSSNESS

    Like totally, today was kinda disgusting.Me and mahji went to buy kain in the morning at Fah.Earlier on, we went to eat, I had the tauhu from Jumbo and mahji ate the kolo mee at the open air market.So this man, who sells drinks came to me and asked me what I wanted.I said: teh-o-kosong-peng.He was like: teh-o, oh, wa lang bo teh,abc, sien chao .....I said: no.Then he still stood there repeating: abc..I was like: no..*shakes head*After some time, he went away.Is it so hard to understand 'no, I only want teh-o-kosong-peng and nothing else?'CHIS!Then I had teh-o-kosong-peng from another stall, and had it to go.It was ALOT of tea..

    Then, walking to Fah.We had to pass this few hawkers who sell fried stuff and handicrafts...hair accessories.So I walked pass this burger stall,these few girls were giggling in a miang tone.Apparently, they were flirting with the burger man.LIKE TOTALLY JIJIK!!!JIJIKNESS OF THE WORLD!!!

    Girls: eheheheheheeheh....
    Burger man: hahaha...

    Me: 0_o!!!

    So anyway, I went to buy kain after that, and had my glasses adjusted so it wouldn't slant to the extreme right.I also had an eye test.Sadly, my left eye's degrees has INCREASED!!!Oh no....my glasses are getting thicker...CHAOW NONOK!!!Bleehhh!!!Now it's probably 100++ CHIS!!And then after that we went home.

    So we ate dinner at MJC.We went to Everrise to get milk and at the counter was this WEIRD looking lady!I was like...0_o!!Hmm...and she was rude, with boobs bigger than it should be for her size...Hmmm...REALLY ODD LOOKING!!!The workers at Everrise are kinda rude as well.CHIS!!!

    WOOOOHOOOO!!Ah ti knows how to make coffee!!!YAY!!!!
    -GnomePrincess 10:58 pm



    0 comments


    Friday, July 08, 2005

    FRIDAY FRIX!

    Yippee!!We went home early today.School was fun.In the morning, we didn't have Bible cause the Form 3s were having some exam thing.So, Cikgu Belinda, the teacher who keeps looking at the ceiling; and people say she likes to count cicak on the ceiling,sat in for Cecelia Foo.Cikgu Fatimah was also in the class, it's kinda weird having 2 teachers in the class at the same time.Cikgu Fatimah asked me about the Moral essay, which I haven't finished, she said pass is up soon, VERY soon.Okay, back to Cikgu Belinda.

    The Form 3s have this Diagnostic test from the Malaysian Examination Board for Math and Science.They have paper called 'testlets', sounds like chicken cutlets to me.Anyway, we had to help Cikgu Belinda mark the Science papers, being the good bermoral girls that we are, we did.Looking through the paper made me think their test is .... easy.

    1. Which of these elements are metal?
    A. CARBON
    B. OXYGEN
    C. CALSIUM

    Isn't it obvious the answer is C?People put carbon and there was one that I marked, she put OXYGEN!!LOL!Carbon is unsur bukan logam...CHIS!!!And then there was the SKRODDEST PART OF ALL!!

    How does fill in the blanks with suitable letters given sound like in a SCIENCE TEST!!??

    The diagram given is a measuring cylinder, and some letters are on dotted lines.It makes it look like kiddie fill in the blanks in tadika, and their so called 'objective' paper ask that they match the correct apparatus to their correct functions.Usually, we'll just have A,B,C and D but noooo....it's like Kiddie work.Really!If you have siblings in Form 3, take a look at their paper.I think having it in 2 languages is pure WASTE of PAPER!!!!The paper wasting part sounds like EST.

    Then we had Math, Pn Jong is SOO much nicer now.We didn't have Physics today..wonder why.We had to do some work in the paper, and outside of the Physics classroom, Me and Alisya waved at Ms Adeline who was going up the stairs, and behind her was Cikgu Jasmee.LOL!!Rachel told her some crap about me poking and snipping off something.IT'S NOT TRUE!!!It was in the 4 paper game where you write a Name, followed by an action, name again and body part.I got weird ones read out.There was like a Geraldine torture day.I had my name written for like 9 times in a row..CHIS THEM!!

    BM was.. the teacher didn't go into the class, so we spent the time talking.ENGLISH WAS FUN!!Me and Alisya found this 'work tray' thing at the back of our class.Apparently it's for ART.MUAHAHAHH!!We found paintbrushes!!Weeeheee!!We were making the ship for our little play: The Stone Junk.We glued the paper together with this supposedly GERMAN'S BEST GLUE, called ROTAX or something.It's this really old glue we found in the box.It wouldn't stick and we were complaining.Alisya pointed out that it might be 'GERMAN'S BEST' like 10 years ago, considering the weird colour of it.We couldn't make out if it was transparent, yellow, orange or red.It had weird colours when we smeared it on the paper.The ship is probably half of my height, quite low though.We had fun paiting the 2 strips of wave/water thing.I haven't painted for nearly a year!!It's so fun.Then Rachel painted my hand.It was supposed to be a flower of something, it looked like a messy blob to me.I nearly fell of the bench in our 'church-like' class.I was closing the glue and then I stepped on the edge and nearly fell!!CHIS!!

    There was like an ADD MATH scare early in the morning.Alisya told some girls that there wasn't going to be ADD MATH for the day.Then suddenly, we heard the teacher was here and there was ADD MATH, which scared Claire, really.During break, me and Alisya went to borrow selotape from the teachers and found the Add Math teacher.She said we didn't have Add Math today.So we told the girls it was okay.Then after English ended, me, Alisya and Tiara were on our way to wash the paintbrushes, we saw the Add Math teacher walking up to our class.We were like: TEACHER!!I THOUGHT YOU SAID NO ADD MATH TODAY??I went into class for a while and shrugged at Claire.I don't know what happened for like 5 minutes of the class, but the teacher was quite pissed when we came back from washing the brushes.

    Add Math tuition was just alright today.Tiffany said I didn't put enough LAXATIVES in the teacher's drink.Tiff sounded like she wanted to poison the teacher with LAXATIVE overdose.Apparently, Ms Hiu was cranky at one point.BM tuition was just okay.Same old,same old.

    I had this WEIRD DREAM LAST NIGHT!!!I was in Physics tuition and for some weird reason, PN Winnie was there.The room was much bigger than the actual Physics tuition room, but with Mr Lee as the teacher, and some students from the actual class.There was JOANNA BASIL in it.I DON'T KNOW WHY SHE APPEARED IN MY DREAM ANYWAY!!WHAT A WEIRD ONE!!I DON'T EVEN TALK TO HER!!!!CHIS!!!Anyway, she cut my hair for no apparent reason, and I cried, and she snipped of like INCHES OF IT!!!I WAS LIKE MERAJUKING AND CRYING...NO IDEA WHY SHE WAS PSYCHOTIC TO EVEN CUT MY HAIR!!And then I think I went out of the class to the toilet and cry or something.It was a WEIRD dream!

    This morning I saw her..IT WAS WEIRD..I FELT LIKE ASKING HER THOUGH..BUT IT WAS JUST A DREAM...I DON'T REALLY LIKE HER..

    The ERT room brings back fun memories of Rowena kenak the oil.Hmm...me and Alisya were on our way back to class after going to the staff room, we had to pass the ERT and canteen.So there was this malay girl at the window, she was going to cook something.So I saw her standing and trying to open the window, so I waited at the steps until she opened it and I waved at her.Alisya thought I really knew her.HAHAAHH!!!The malay girl was like: 0_o!!AHahha..then we laughed all the way back to class.After that, we went down again to do something and then there was a different bunch of girls cooking now, I stood on the highest steps next to the drain and waved at the girls inside.Alisya didn't wave though, although she asked me to, I expected her to wave as well.She said I was a PSYCHO.But at least I'm a good one.I actually had her think I knew the girl.

    Geraldine: Hello*waves*
    Malay girl: 0_o!!
    Alisya: ahahahahahaahahhaahha..ahahahahhaah...
    Geraldine: 0_o!!!
    Alisya: 0_o!!!
    Both: ahahahahahahha...


    SKRRRRRRRRRODLE-HO!!!FLOPPY IS SO NICE TO CARRY TO SLEEP!!
    -GnomePrincess 9:30 pm



    0 comments


    Wednesday, July 06, 2005

    More Quiz


    We recommend this sexy site: muted.com
    Which Sesame Street Muppet Are You?







    You Are the Individualist



    4




    You are sensitive and intuitive, with others and yourself.

    You are creative and dreamy... plus dramatic and unpredictable.

    You're emotionally honest, real, and easily hurt.

    Totally expressive, others always know exactly how you feel.





    These are fun quizzes to do when you're down and have nothing else to do.They are from Ah Ching's che che's blog.She has done these quizzes.

    What is wrong with Mahji anyway?She gets this mysterious miss calls from this 013 number and always suspects it's from my friends.And then I don't know what she was doing just now, with music blasted in my room, I wouldn't be able to hear the phone outside.She just screamed in a very ANNOYING TONE: DINE!IT'S WAS VERY IRRITATING!!!Pisses me off whenever she just shouts!SHE SHOULD JUST GET ME A PHONE IN MY ROOM!CHIS!!!THAT WAY I CAN GET TO THE PHONE FASTER!!!CHIS!!!

    In Physics tuition just now, it was funny cause it was the first time I hear Carol say: This class got weird weird people.I looked around, it was INDEED weird!The girl sitting behind us was quite psychotic.She wraps her calculator in plastic...Hmmm...Then this guy in front of me laughs VERY WEIRDLY like some kind of animal or something.It as sudden and scary.There was one person, I think it's a guy.'He' styled his hair to one side, but made him look like a girl.I think it's a guy though.Hmmmmm.......Unsure, I am.HARRY POTTER AND THE HALF-BLOOD PRINCE IS COMING OUT IN 10 DAYS!!WWWWWOOOOOOOOOOHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!
    -GnomePrincess 8:30 pm



    0 comments


    EMMA WATSON!

    DID YOU KNOW?EMMA WATSON HAS BRACES???!!?!?!?AMAZING!!Well, I thought she was going to need it soon anyway.

    Image hosted by Photobucket.com

    There you go.People are wearing braces nowadays!!Chiss!!!I want mine!!!

    *clicks her retainers*
    -GnomePrincess 2:21 pm



    0 comments


    Tuesday, July 05, 2005

    Tuesday Treats!

    You Are Coffee Ice Cream
    Energetic and lively, you are always on the go.
    You're doing a million things at once and doing them well.
    You tend to motivate others and raise spirits.
    You are most compatible with chocolate ice cream.
    -GnomePrincess 3:53 pm



    0 comments


    TUESDAY

    It's Tuesday, SKKKRRROOODLE-HO!MERRY CHRISTMAS!!

    It's that day of the week again.Dreadful boringness.It's EST day.We were made to stay back in school until 1.20++ pm last week, cause DONAR MENGA had a fit.Which was annoying really, kept on talking about other things and missing the main point!She said from that week onward, 4 Science 2 will go back at 1.20pm EVERY TUESDAY.

    So, today, EST was such a drag.We had to do those stupid COMPREHENSION exercises in the book.WHY DO THEY EVEN BOTHER TO HAVE A SECOND ENGLISH PAPER?YOU CAN JUST ADD TECHNOLOGY RELATED ARTICLES INTO THE ENGLISH 1119 PAPER!!It's such a waste of time.EST as usual is always about copying the answer from the back of the book when the teacher gives us the work LATE!!She expects us to finish the whole chapter in less than 30 minutes ALL the time!!Since it's not our book we're using, we just copy the answer to finish fast and shut her up.I REALLY CAN'T STAND LOOKING AT HER.IT'S LIKE THE WHOLE GLORY OF BITCHYNESS IS LOOKING AT YOU!REALLY!

    There wasn't any blue paper today.That girl probably settled down already.Hmmm...which was funny when she entered class this morning.Me and Cassandra can't stop giggling.We think she's mental, that girl.She seemed spooky though.She doesn't talk much.

    Cassandra got 30/30 for her oral exam!!CHAOW JEBAK HER!!The closest I got was 29/30!!Hmmmppphh!!The teacher said she can answer questions although they weren't all true.The second and third row on the left kept on asking her questions, which in the end helped her loads!English was okay today, no more lectures.I RECYCLED MY TEST PAPER, WHICH I NEEDED TO REWRITE A SUMMARY FROM.But blehhh....the teacher excused me.Hhahahah!!1 less Essay!!WOOHOO!!Recycling helps the environment and lighten your school work and school bag!

    Biology was funny.Mr Goh can't pronounce words properly and he teaches TOO FAST!!He can't say holozoik and berbeza-beza. He said 'holojoik' and 'berbeja-beja' instead.AHahha..Claire, Carol and me giggled.He teaches us Bio, but he hates BIO!!Hmmm...weird teacher.

    During break, Karen and I had belacan Bee-hoon, which was good.And then we had a second bowl of food.It was soo cold and we were really hungry.Sejarah was okay.Ms Adeline's really nice.She does get angry when we make too much noise, but which teacher wouldn't?She's just nice.She and I have agreed to sell RM 600 worth of Sarawak Children's Cancer Society Sales tickets.We're hoping to sell more.The tickets comes in a book worth RM100 each, but each page is RM10.Anyone interested can find LEO members or Alisya.

    We had another round of Truth or Dare.Karen had to sniff Cassandra's shoes.Which was pretty disgusting.Ms Adeline was grossed out.The dares were pretty bad like: scratching boobs, scratching butt, shouting: I have chaow chibey, holding both boobs, Digging the butt crack and sniffing it, shouting: I love James Lee, dancing like a scene from Freaky Friday.I had to do one of those, which was pretty bad.Cassandra made up that rule where you only have 3 truths and 1 dare.Everytime you do a dare, you increase 1 more truth question.We laughed when we heard Karen's dare..She had to sniff Cass's shoes and make that EXTREMELY LOUD SNIFFING sound!LOL!!

    Math: Bulatan (III) is not that fun cause the teacher is as blur and quiet as ever and she doesn't really explain much.Add Math is okay for Geometri Koordinat.It's pretty easy.I just realised that we have about 3-4 more months of school left before we are going to leave FORM 4 FOREVER!!IT'S SOO FUN!!!I CAN'T BELIEVE WE'RE leaving all the FUN!!!Sadness...I LOVE FORM 4, despite the red marks for Add Math.


    CHSMS!!
    -GnomePrincess 2:39 pm



    0 comments


    Monday, July 04, 2005

    TODAY WAS...FRIX!! LOL!!

    Okay, so today's Monday, dreadful day to start school.Still feel sleepy although I've been sleeping on Saturday and Sunday.Can't help it though.The weather was like..cold..So, it started out as usual, Pn Jong, taking our attendance.She has a certain plastered 'blur' face.We greeted her.

    THEN!!WE SAW THIS BLUE PAPER SHE WAS HOLDING, which only meant ONE thing.PN EUPHRASIA WANTS TO SEE THOSE STUDENTS BECAUSE OF DISCIPLINE PROBLEMS.

    PN JONG: TIARA, CASSANDRA, ALISYA AND..KAREN.

    For a while there I could have sworn I thought I was in deep trouble cause I kept on talking to these people last week.We were making some LOUD noise during BM and we 'argued' with DONAR MENGA...*(eewww...there's EST tomorrow...the horror...SHITS).So I thought: I did it this time.

    But PN.JONG never called my name.I wondered why.Hmmmmmm...figuring it's not a good thing to get that BLUE paper, I kept quite.These 4 were surprised that they are complained about.

    Cassandra and Tiara were kinda scared, cause earlier on this year, both of them and Rachel went to see PN. EUPHRASIA for some problem with PN. SUSSIEANA(sp?).Which was kinda scary.

    These four girls were making theories of which teacher reported them.No.1 was DONAR MENGA.NO.2 was Mr GOH, the William Hung.And we couldn't think of anything else.They had some other theories which I will not mention, which Cassandra was quite certain about.They fussed over the incident for the first period.But quieten down by the second and third.During the fourth, their worries rose again.It was going to be break time soon, but it will be spoiled by 'THAT' visit to PN. EUPHRASIA'S room.We wished them all the best.Rachel stayed up in class, I went down to the canteen.

    When break time was nearly over, I saw met Tiara at the food stall, with Cassandra.Alisya joined us later at the bench by the stairs.Immediately I asked Cassandra and Tiara what had happened.They laughed and told me the story.

    It's about this girl in my class, who reported to the teacher that these 4 girls(Tiara, Cassandra, Alisya and Karen)have been speculating news about her being a LESBO.I was like...LOL!!Sad thing is, we never talked about HER OR Lesbos.

    It was hilarious.After break was Chemistry.They were having a story telling session at our table.Naturally, people were interested to kknow what had happened.So, the word got out about that girl making up stories about other girls.Soon after, there was ANOTHER BLUE NOTE!!!IT WAS HILARIOUS!!!THE SAME 4 PEOPLE WERE MENTIONED, + Alicia and Tubasum, who are sitting next to THAT girl in class.I was sniggering in my seat.It was obvious that THAT girl, went to report again.As if the first time wasn't enough.I was saying: Should have put my name on there for the second paper!I want to see what happens!LOL!!Then all the excitement died.Chemistry was.... SMELLY!!DIETHYL ETHER..STINKS!!!0_o!!!Although, mixing water and DIETHYL ETHER WAS FUN!!YOU CAN SEE WHAT IS CALLED THE 'CAROLINE'S CONTACTS'.IT FORMED 2 LAYERS,with DIETHYL ETER on the TOP layer and WATER below it.It was cool.Then we had to melt the moth balls..STINKY things.And I dropped the cover of the porcelain thing.It didn't break, which was a good thing.Alisya spilled liquified moth balls on our table, which we eventually scrapped off with tissue.It was fun.

    RACHEL took a SNIFF at that DIETHYL ETHER.She said the smell stayed there for ages, even until when it's time to go home.She must have SNIFFED it hard.Poor girl.That thing really stinks!

    Today was one of the most amusing day at school ever, in 4Sc2!!!Hooohooo!!I bet ALisya and Tiara's going to write about this.They probably have more details though.They were in the ROOM.Check out their Blog!

    p/s I'll link Tiara's blog later, it's still under construction.
    -GnomePrincess 2:01 pm



    0 comments