TENTACLE, MIRACLE, MAGICAL, TESTICLE!Spongebob!You hit a Psychic wall....CHISSES EVERYONE!
My Photo
Name:

I like gnomes, mandrakes,Harry Potter, Star Wars,Lord of the Rings and certain French songs.




~::LOVES IT!!::~

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
  • MTV Radio

  • Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting


    Image hosted by Photobucket.com
    The Da Vinci Code

    Image hosted by Photobucket.com
    Confessions of an Heiress

    Image hosting by Photobucket
    Memoirs of a geisha
    ~::Check this out!::~


    ~::What's cool::~


    ~::Movies::~

    ~::Favourite people::~






    Powered by Blogger

    Image hosted by Photobucket.com



    ~::Hear this!::~


    Credits
    Host-Blogger
    By-tralalapink


    Tuesday, July 19, 2005

    ANOREXIC

    Well yeah, my sneezing problem..has now turned into a mild flu.Stress on the word MILD.It's annoying really.Recently, I have no idea how I lost 5 pounds, even with Full Cream milk!!Like..that's not normal.I feel like an anorexic now! -5 pounds is scaring me.It's just so weird.I don't really feel well, maybe it's because of the Mild flu. 0_o!!

    Harry Potter and the half-blood prince.I'm only in the middle of the book, but it has LOADS of surprises!Some of them are quite shocking!None of which you would expect when rereading OOTP.

    School was just alright today, I managed to read in Bio.EST!Was such a drag..we had a short crappy test.Apparently, we weren't supposed to follow the instructions on what to include in our report?WHAT KIND OF TEST IT THAT?!Donar was like saying something else when we asked her how to write the essay.I just looked at her weirdly and did what the instruction asked, and finished it quite quickly.I actually finished it by 1pm!!!I could not go home early though.Which was kinda sad, but I read my book, and discovered some funny parts and laughed in my seat, while others were finishing of the essay.

    During break, I read about Ron and it was kinda sad.I think it was just sweat in my eye, or maybe it watered by itself, but Alisya really thought I was crying.Well, it was sad anyway.Then Cassandra was walking towards me to see if I was crying.I WASN'T CRYING!!!I DON'T CRY THAT EASILY, well unless you did something like spill ink on my book, then I'll cry.

    Anyway, the LEO badges are ready and I am supposed to collect them tomorrow!!WHEEEEE!!!I can't wait for tuition tomorrow!!WHEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!

    Tuition today was funny, as Jonathan and Max, tried to guess Sheila's name.Teacher wrote her name down as Sherida at first.Jonathan and Max's name list: Sharon, Sheryl, Samantha, Sarah, and this guy form St Jo was like Sheila.HAHAH!!I think he likes her!!LOL!!Then we drew pictures in her book :the heart shaped ones.*cough*

    We had break and Sheila wanted to buy ice cream and I told her 7-11 had more choices.So we were on our way there...then she stopped and said it was spooky and she didn't want to go.I persuaded her and told her it was safe..but we ended up getting ice cream from the tuition counter area instead.

    *cough*G.CHAN*cough*
    Weird fellow really.She told that someone that she liked him and he said he was glad for her to be honest with him...she must ssoooooooooooo be having the time of her life.Well, at least she can control it a little.This afternoon, she went online and I said hello and wanted a friendly chat and the whole story about her weekend, well, she greeted me with a RUDE : HELLO DUMDUM!How rude can you get?!?CHAOW JEBAK HER!nONOK BELACAN!0_o!!!

    I called Ah ti just now, she said she missed Kuching.She plans to come back for a week, and there's a week of School Holidays in AUGUST!!WHEEEEEEE!!!Well, I don't know when exactly the holidays are, so I'll check and tell her soon, so she can come back and we can go watch movie together!!!Yeah, I miss going to the movies with her.The last movie we saw together was..STAR WARS EPISODE III:REVENGE OF THE SITH!!IT was soo GOOD!!...The last time I watched a movie was...last Saturday.LOL!Well, I can't wait till she comes back, then probably I'll eat properly again.Mahji's been cooking weird portions of food lately.I had to eat like 1/2 of those eeky green vegies today, I don't fancy them so much..LOADS of stems...a little bitter...YAKS!!!Anyway, she's cooking more fanciable veges tomorrow, which is good.And she's making pineapple jam...which is nice..I had HOT pineapple jam on COLD ROCK HARD bread!!It was soo good!
    -GnomePrincess 10:18 pm



    0 comments

    Comments: Post a Comment