TENTACLE, MIRACLE, MAGICAL, TESTICLE!Spongebob!You hit a Psychic wall....CHISSES EVERYONE!
My Photo
Name:

I like gnomes, mandrakes,Harry Potter, Star Wars,Lord of the Rings and certain French songs.




~::LOVES IT!!::~

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
  • MTV Radio

  • Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting


    Image hosted by Photobucket.com
    The Da Vinci Code

    Image hosted by Photobucket.com
    Confessions of an Heiress

    Image hosting by Photobucket
    Memoirs of a geisha
    ~::Check this out!::~


    ~::What's cool::~


    ~::Movies::~

    ~::Favourite people::~






    Powered by Blogger

    Image hosted by Photobucket.com



    ~::Hear this!::~


    Credits
    Host-Blogger
    By-tralalapink


    Tuesday, August 30, 2005

    MERDEKA! Part 2.

    About the tightening of the retainers, well it didnt hurt yesterday, but when I woke up this morning, just touching my two front teeth is like this toothache you get from sleeping on your face!ONly worse, it lasts longer.Eating was difficult cause I was trying not to touch the front teeth with food.

    MERDEKA EVE!!Whoooohoo...Well, we had like this one day long assembly last year and those wicked performances..this year was rather sad.We only had a 2 hour assembly.Not to mention we had to stand for like 20 minutes or so as a punishment for not making straight lines, while Mr Su reads the perutusan thingy.

    Earlier on before I left the house, I left a note on the door for Paula hoping that she would read it when she got home.But she missed her flight and came home at 3pm.Then, we went to mahji's office and talked there cause we had nothing else to do and then we went home.

    When we got home, we showered and she gave the goodies!AND GUESS WHAT!?!?

    I HAVE THE STAR WARS RISK GAME!!!!HOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHAAAAAAAA!!!!!!
    And bikini, National Cancer Society Malaysia bracelets, A MY LITTLE PONY and more awesome stuff!!She then showed me her Mug/tumbler thing.It was cool.Then we talked and ate.She got this whale thing which will expand 600% of the actual size and it's now bubbling in the pail!It's gross!!I can't wait to see how big it grew tomorrow!Well, of course she surprised me with the RISK game as a birthday present!!!=)I AM REALLY HAPPY!!!!HOOOOOOOHOOOOOOOOO!!!Dang, that's hot.

    I also found out she likes Gavin Degraw.WWWWWWWWOOOOOOHAAAAA!!!I'm so happy!!!

    Anyway, back to school.Only like half the class actually went to school today and in my row, there's only me and Alisya and Glenda joined us.Teachers like Cikgu Aida and Cikgu Carol, Ms Adeline were the only ones who taught.Biology wasn't fun.It was kinda dull really.

    The perhimpunan earlier on, Mr Teo seems to have this what colour baju to wear pattern.He wears pink to almost everyone perhimpunan, I think he wore pink 3 times in a row already.He's more like abussing the colour really.Then I scared Alisya when he walked past and went: Alisya!He's coming after you!Then she was like: Don't do that la!HHmmmmmm..on the way out, there was this line of prefects.If the only people who check for shoes,socks,nametags, and nails are standing outside, I really don't see the point of the rest of them standing around really.They might as well just go back to class like normal people,or they can do their hall cleaning duty or something.

    Someone reminded me of the SNL one arm in the hair and drool American Idol contestant.It was funny.We actually had EST until 1.10 even thought it's Merdeka eve!And we only did the exercise in the book.EST is lame.


    Apparently, in Utopia, it is reported that the sexy HAYDEN IS CURRENTLY GOING OUT WITH DESPERATE HOUSEWIVES'S EVA LONGORIA!But on IMDB, she's supposedly dating JC Chasez on and off!!WWWWWWAAAAAAA!!!!!!HAYDEN!!!HOW COULD YOU DO THAT?!?!?!


    Happy Merdeka!
    -GnomePrincess 6:30 pm



    0 comments


    Monday, August 29, 2005

    Merdeka part 1

    BACK TO SCHOOL!!And it was freaking hot in the morning..Got yelled at rudely to wake up by mahji.I was up already just waiting for her to get out of the bathroom...it isn't nice to wake up with a screech!!GAHH!!!

    Earlier on, I had this dream about my Ethiopian and Sunshine, the yellow Jap carp that got killed by the cat.Well, I was emptying the water cause it was overflowing, and then Ethiopian and Sunshine jumped out.I never really catch them with my hands, so Sunshine was dying just flipping there and was starting to change colour from yellow to the whitish grey Janet jackson*the black carp that died from overeating*was when we found it.So, I emptied the pot thingy and filled water in, and put Sunshine in.Then I went looking for Ethiopian...it was nowhere to be found!!Then I was looking in the drains and it was dead, the head was pulled out from the body!!Then I remembered crying in the dream and I even blogged about it in the dream!!It's sad really.I should pay more attention to Ethiopian.It's my only pet left!!

    Anyway, I got to school, saw Karen*the first person to say Hi*and went up to class, with weird hair cause I pin it up,the hair's poking my eyes!!So, I sat there, and Cassandra was early, and we talked.We were laughing about some stuff we talked about before the holidays, concerning the invite to Kuching Fest and all.It was funny to see the look on her face when I told her the story.Tiara and Rachel didn't go to school.Rachel's only coming back from Sibu on MErdeka night, no idea when Tiara's coming back.So, it was quite quiet in our row, of only 3 people, me, Alisya and Cassandra.BUt with Karen around, we weren't quiet at all.It was fun.

    ALISYA HAS THE CDS FOR THE SI TENGGANG PLAY!!!!HOOOOOOOOOOHOOOOOO!!!I was really excited and all and there's even the should-not-be-there part according to her.
    DUDE!!IT'S MESSED UP!!I CAN'T WATCH IT ON THE COMP OR ON THE PLAYER!!

    I tricked Cassandra in believing I adopted an Ethiopian boy as a brother and that he was going to be schooled in St Jo in 2 years time!Cassandra didn't know who Ethiopian was and thought it was a human.I was like: Sure it is.We still haven't really named him yet.LOL!

    We had double Add Math cause our class teacher/Math teacher wasn't here today.We were supposed to start the 3D thingy.But Add Math was okay.We had English..Bllleeeehhhh...wasn't fun, me,Cassandra and Alisya practically talked to ourselves.Rebecca had to make an announcement for the Love in a box thingy carried out by the Interact Club I think.For more information,look for Francoise.Then Alisya was like: Fran-choi-se.We were like: if Francoise it Fran-suah, then Tortoise should be Tor-tuah, wouldn't it?Then Alisya made it sound like our new cursing word.I was like: Hmmmmpphh!!For some reason Tor-Tuah reminded me of Tortuga!That thing Captain Jack Sparrow was saying in Pirates of the Caribbean.Then Alisya was like: Tortuga's turtle..or was it tortoise.I was like: Cool!

    Then during rehat, I was hoping to eat the Belachan Bee Hoon, but they had laksa...don't remember the menu already..GGAHH!!Holidays are bad.So, anyway, I was lining up to get the gizzard thing and this EXTREMELY RUDE GIRL with shoved herself next to me, showed that extremely i-am-a-biatch face.I was like: Chis!Man I hate her.

    So anyway, Alisya had these top 3 things to do when she gets old or something.She decided to see Pn Jennifer for some counselling, apparently it's turning her a bit psycho worrying about it.I think...or maybe she just wants an opinion.One of those.Then during Kimia, Karen and Cassandra weren't paying attention to Cikgu Jasmee and they were his targets.Which was funny, cause we had to write the persamaan Kimia for the siri elektrokimia thing aka SEK to Cikgu Jasmee, who seems to be a little perverty and gross, having the sickest ways to remember the Siri Elektrokimia thing, one of them being Kalau mahu banyak anak pastikan cukup besi or something like that...seriously, I prefer the Kalau nak cari makan thing.And I wrote the persamaan in my book and gave it to Cassandra so she could write on the white board.She was copying blindly and it was hilarious!We were supposed to write something like: Cu(p) + Pb(NO3)2(ak)---> Cu(NO3)2(ak)+ Pb(p)..she copied the whole thing and didn't care what Cikgu Jasmee wrote and she wrote:

    Cu(p)+ Pb(NO3)2(ak) -->Cu(p)+ Pb(NO3)2(ak)-->Cu(NO3)2(ak)<--Pb(p)

    Me and Alisya were like: WHAT IS THAT?!Then we laughed.She has got to pay attention some time.Then I was like: I dind't write no '<--' YO!Then she was like pointing it to me..I was like: Oh, that's a '+' sign.Then Karen was asked a few questions, which she didn't know. (",)Then Alisya and Cassandra were trying to lift my pinafore!!YOU FILTHY LITTLE PERVERTS!!JAGA YOU!!Then during Kimia, Karen and Cassandra were becoming some analyst and doing some statistics on my favourite food.They kept asking me questions like: Lamb or Duck?Lamb or Porridge!I was like: ANYTHING THAT'S NOT LAMB DUDE!Eating lamb is sad..I wouldn't want to be carrying CHia and Suni at night and wake up to find that something tore it up!!WWWWWAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!And number one on the list: Kueh CHap!Followed by nasi Goreng Pattaya,roti canai,fish and chips...
    .......pork, duck and lastly lamb,which I won't eat unless someone'd kill me if I didn't.I WON'T EAT CHIA AND SUNI or their friends!!!!WAAA!!!Then we sang the Harry Tree Friends song..lalalalala-lalalalalala-lalalalala-lalalalala...

    We didn't have BM cause Pn Yustina wasn't here.AND NEWS OF THE WORLD!!CIKGU CAROL, THAT TEACHER WHO TAUGHT ME SCIENCE IN FORM 1 AND 2 WILL TEACH THE WHOLE FORM 4 BIOLOGY!!

    Dang!!*stole this word from someone =)*ant**She gives extra marks and all, which is good, and bad, but I really think I'm going to have to study really hard for Bio!!

    We had Moral, and were talking about some disiplin thing.It wasn't nice during Moral.But Carol did talk, it was fun.She's sick, hopefully she gets well soon.

    ***Afternoon at the orthodontist***


    Toodoodoodoo-doodoo-doodoo----toodoodoodoodoodoodoo-doodoodoooooooo---*The entertainer song*My appointment was at 2.20pm.I really didn't think they were going to do anything much to my retainers.BUT THEY DID!!Which is good!!After 6 months of wearing untightened retainers cause my back teeth didn't grow, they finally trimmed off the plastic of my retainers to pull my teeth back!!HOOOOOOOOOOOOHHHHHHAA!!

    The screechy sounds of the plastic trimmer was therapeutic in a way, I felt like sleeping in the room...It was really soothing*I sound sick*Then the Dr was like cutting my retainers nearly 1 cm off!!I was like: WOOOOAAAAAHH!!!I think I swallowed some plastic.BLEH!!!I can't really say 'S' properly again!!GGGAAHH!!Have to lisp a little.And she said the whole process of the teeth moving will be fast!!WWWWHOOOOHHOOO!!!And then I was like thinking..since I have a gap between some other teeth, there might be a good chance I might have to wear braces!!And for the lower jaw, well, it's pretty straight, but one tooth isn't really alligned!!HOOHHHA!!I'm so excited to get braces!!I want braces!!

    This is what they did to my retainers.They cut along the dotted line!


    Then after the visit, we went to the bank, mahji left me in the car..IT WAS FREAKING HOT!!WAS SWEATING LIKE HELL!!She didn't allow me to touch the key, but I did for a little while.I actually started a car!!!HOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!SSSSSSSSSSSSSSSHHHHHH!!
    This is the second time I sneakily did something to the car..Hey, I'm going to drive next year, aren't I?I should start practicing how to drive a stick shift right?!Mahji was even telling me she'd let me use the car next year!HOOOOOOOOOHAAAAA!!!Or something along that line.It was really HOT!So, I got slurpy, the purple one.It was good.

    WWWWWHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOHHHHHHHHHHAAAAAAAAAA!!I can't wait for tomorrow!!PAULA'S coming back at around 10!!!!!WHOOOOOOOOOOOOHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!And tomorrow's the Eve of merdeka!I should go watch Charlie and the Chocolate Factory soon.

    I SAW THE HP GOF TRAILER on tv, it was Big.WHICH IS SO COOL!!CAUSE DAN RAD'S SO SEXY WITH THAT HAIR OF HIS!!AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!To DIE FOR!!



    p/s I've finished cleaning my room!!HOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOHOOOOOOOOOO!!!And I really don't have a clue how to use a mop...I basically flooded my whole room!! =P
    -GnomePrincess 4:00 pm



    0 comments


    Sunday, August 28, 2005

    Holidays VII

    Tis Sunday, another one of those less exciting days, cause it's back to school tomorrow for me.But it's good, been away long enough from the AVA room, I'm starting to go nuts missing the noise and yapping our heads off.

    I fell asleep last night watching Saturday Night Live, but I'm going to watch the repeat tonight,it's the new one.Jimmy Fallon doesn't appear in it anymore...chis!!!Miss him doing the Weekend Update.Paris Hilton was the host last night and Keane was the guest.
    I really don't remember how I fell asleep and ended up on the other side of the couch...Blehh...

    I was supposed to go swimming today, but when I got up it was REALLY COLD!!So I cancelled on swimming and slept instead.Then me and mahji went to All Joy, I had the Assam Fish and I am VERY SATISFIED with it!!IT'S SOOOOO GOOD!! =)Then we went to grandma's place.Grandma wasn't there..she's in Miri with Jesus QQ.WHICH IS SAD really.Only Big Ee and Ah Pu Ee was there.They talked..HAKKA people talk really loud.It's really hard to hear what another person says over the ruckus!Then Ah ti messaged and was talking like a mad person.With the 'HAHAHAHAHAHAHHA', obviously excited that she's coming back in 2 days time!HHHHHOOOOOOOOOOOOHHHHHAA!!Who wouldn't be?!With all the goodies...and no more boring afternoons where I just sit in front of the comp, stalking people.

    HOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOHHHHHHHHHAA!!Then we went to get some milk, my weekly dose is 3 boxes, hopefully my teeth will grow so they can speed up my gigi cacat treatment.Then I was walking to pay for the milk and then near the counter was this promotion thingy for PEANUTS MILK SOUP.It sounds disgusting and it's coffee coloured..EWWW!!!They also had Melon Milk..I was like: WHAT In the world is that?!The sap of the thing kah?!EEWW!!After that we went home.

    I am going to reservoir later on, to jog hopefully, shall visit the playground for a little while and check on the monkeys..

    WHAT HAPPENED TO MY PLAN OF JOGGING AT RESERVOIR!??!!??!

    IT WAS CANCELLED!!!

    Cause, mahji said it was going to rain....and yah, disappointed, I just walked/jog around the neighbourhood...AGAIN!

    I was really frustrated, cause I really wanted to go to reservoir..Hmmmpphhh..So I took the keys, and got out of the compound...then mahji was like: LU BO GIA CHA?!?!I was like: WHAT!?Now I have to bring a stick!?!?I can't run like that..CHIS!!So, I didn't really run, managed to run for 2 minutes WITH A STICK!!!And it was bloody irritating!

    Then I walked past the private piece of land, which is like untouched for as long as I remembered staying in that area.Then there were these creatures, I'm thinking birds.They were making weird noises..either mating or fighting..which is scary really.I thought for a moment I had to swing the stick at a dog behind me.That's really mean.But there wasn't any dogs following me and Dee Dee is so nice to not follow me.Hhhmmmmmmmm..those DooDoos a few days ago were dried up..and grey...and one of them was squashed pretty badly..

    The I was doing my 7/8th round around the neighbourhood..and it started drizzling..CHIS!!!So, I had to run back to the house..totally spoilt everything really!!I hope in December when we get back from holiday I'll be able to go to reservoir to jog, like last year.

    I looked like a maniac today, even with shorts and slightly more cheerful coloured shirt with a funky bus.Cause I was really pissed when I left the house..with the stick, hair all tied to the back and glasses and a stick..I think the neighbours think I'm psycho.Those kids who walked past me looked weird at me.Am I that psycho looking?Hhhmmmmmm...
    -GnomePrincess 2:24 pm



    1 comments


    Saturday, August 27, 2005

    Holidays VI ii

    So, the first half of the day wasn't exciting...but then, my Saturdays aren't that exciting.So, after browsing through the channels on TV, I saw that there's the CHARLIE AND THE CHOCOLATE FACTORY:The making of show.So, I watched something on MTV..that date thing Wanna come in thingy and an old PIMP MY RIDE with this quite weird looking guy.The making of Charlie and the Chocolate Factory was nice, I like Julia Winter more now.She's pretty and kinda weird. AnnaSophia Robb isn't that bad either.They're cool.

    Mahji went to feed the dogs first and came back to bring me out, after I mandi.Then we went to pick up Koko and went to the Sunday Market, a place I wasn't keen on going cause it was drizzling.So, we got there, browsed around, got apples, veges, bananas... and then there was this building which had the words 'COLONIC HYDROTHERAPY'...WHAT IN THE WORLD IS THAT COLONIC THINGY???*I am sure Cassandra will be very interested*



    Colonic Hydrotherapy

    WHAT IS INVOLVED?

    Your visit to a registered colonic therapist will involve the taking of your case history followed by an explanation of the procedure. The colonic itself will take 30-45 minutes during which time water will be gently introduced into the colon via the rectum whilst your therapist uses special massage techniques to stimulate the release of stored matter. Your modesty is preserved at all times. Herbal and probiotic implants may be used and your practitioner may advise beneficial dietary changes to further enhance your treatment. No fasting or special measures are necessary prior to a first treatment but colon cleansing programmes may be advised between sessions.

    For more info go to: COLONIC HYDROTHERAPY

    Hhhhhhmmm..sounds interesting but disgusting.Yah...colon...digestive system..acids...those green things which turns brown..sometimes it stays green..yellow...okay, enough about that.

    The walk at the Sunday market was...horrible in a way, cause they had the shades/umbrellas and canvas thingies down and it feels like a hobbit house.And the water is like dripping all over the place..imagine those Fish/Chicken water and blood...on the floor, people splashing it..Eewww..It's not a place people like Agan might want to go to, unless they want to hunch or limbo their way through.The pain...

    So, after that, we went to Saberkas for dinner.I wanted the Assam Fish from All Joy, but they didn't have it, so I got the Beef Noodles instead.I was sitting there reading one of those magazine they provided..I was attracted to this particular CinemaOnline magazine..because I knew it was about Star Wars cause there were 2 blue lines which formed and 'X'.There I was..gawking at the pictures of people's Star Wars Collection and lightsabers.It's so CHIS that they don't have those Ultimate Toys store here....cause I REALLY WANT A LIGHTSABER!!Then I was gawking at this particular Hayden in Anakin Costume, looking at his handphone, with George Lucas next to him..GGGAAHHH!Hayden is so sexy!

    So, after dinner, we went walking around Saberkas.And I sneaked some chips and chocolate in the basket mahji was carrying and sneaked off.TEEEEHHHEEE!!There was this annoying kid, who was trying to get in my way, but I looked so pissed and probably that scared him away..which is good cause I can't stand those kind of kids..prefer the spooky quiet ones that doesn't care about anything going on around them,that way they won't annoy you as much.Then I went to Guardian to get some stuff, was supposed to get this Hello Kitty magnet thingy..but I didn't..Oh well, I'm not a fan of Hello Kitty.And then we went home.

    The road to Batu Kawa from the 3rd Mile Main Bazaar is scary and crappy.It's probably the only lane I've seen that goes from 3 lanes to 2 at the traffic lights, which is dangerous!We dropped some food off at Ah Jack's and went home.I gace Hong Kuok a call to ask what's wrong with my PS2..they still haven't quite figured out yet.They suspect operative errors..HHmmmmmmmmmmm...I know how to operate a PS2...according to how they taught me..ahuh...I can't wait to have it back!!I don't know how much it'll be to repair it..I only have RM70 left for September!!Used RM30 today..chis....

    I MISS MY CLONE TROOPER!!!!!!Looking at my cousin's Darth Vader(Black Ps2) makes me miss it more!!

    WWWWWWWWAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!
    -GnomePrincess 9:03 pm



    0 comments


    Holidays VI

    Mahji had to bring to car to repair, so I'm left at home, until noon.And I slept until 10 something..after having a weird dream of me drowning and this nice person saving me..and this adventure thing or something, the dream was weird.I don't remember much..blehh!

    Anyway, woke up hungry so I went to the kitchen to see what I can eat..was Starving!!Been pigging out lately, which is BAD!!That's why I don't really like holidays where I just stay at home, it's torture really.Anyway, got those hot dogs and bread, mmhhhhhmmmmm...it was good.

    So I was hoping to catch a repeat of LOST, which I did at 11am, after watching a bit of LOVE THE HARD WAY, and I realised Adrien Brody looks like Daniel Radcliffe...Hmmmmm....
    Then I watched the LOST FINALE...these people making the series are really evil.The Season Finale was hanging!!And now us LOST fans have to wait for who knows how long till the second season comes on!!GGGGGAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHH!!!!!!I should just watch the CSIs and One Tree Hill in the mean time.

    I haven't done the Add Math or Moral kerja kursus yet.Why do we need those anyway?Great, now I have to buy a roll of film with 12 exposures and I only need 3 of those.WHAT A WASTE OF MONEY!!!!These people are quite strange to even think of a Kerja Kursus for both subjects!GAH!!!

    And one other thing, it is REALLY HARD to SQUEEZE info out from G Chan, although she promised she would tell you.JEBAK HER REALLY!!
    -GnomePrincess 1:21 pm



    0 comments


    Friday, August 26, 2005

    Holidays V ii

    Tissue conversation with me and Tiff.

    G: He gives weird stares.
    T: When we came in he was staring at you.
    G: *HUH!!*
    T: No nd 2 squeal so loud.
    G: I am not squealing!!That was a sigh!!
    T: A SIGH?!?U gave him a fright!
    G: He's so weird

    T: Tell u later
    G: Tell now?
    T: Cannot later we laugh so loud!
    G: grab what?
    T: I grab his butt.
    ACCIDENTALLY!
    G: HIS?!--->
    and?he felt it ar?Then why the girl laugh?She saw it also?
    T: dun wanna tok to you!
    G: haha!!Butt grabber!!

    T: did you c his ring?
    G: He's really quiet and spooky.
    Tiff the Butt Grabber
    *loves*
    Toilet Boy

    HAHAH!!Add Math tuition was fun.We had a new tutor, who wasn't that fun.His name is MR Ting.His English, well isn't that bad until we can't understand him.

    WHAT IN THE WORLD IS PEMBEZAAN FOR?!?!?!Anyway, he taught us the 4th/5th part of Pembezaan..and it was..kinda frustrating really.

    Before tuition, me and Tiff went to McDonalds to get ice cream and we were on our way up and I was like: Tiff...later you walk into the room..He's there arr!!

    Then we went into class..opened the door, stuck our heads inside...WOAH!!I must have passed DIVINATIONS with an OWL!!!He WAS in the room!So me and Tiff walked to our place and giggled.He was still giving stares.We giggled for a while..

    Class started, Toilet Boy and his friend was asked to sit in front cause they didn't understand.So, Toilet Boy keeps on turning around..and then Tiff had to go up to the whiteboard to write the answer, she copied the wrong one and had to rub it off, and she said Crap.Then Toilet Boy also said Crap!!OOOOOOHHHHHHHHHOOOOOOOOOOOOHHH!!!Some chemistry going on there...LOL!

    Then he kept turning back..to look at Tiff.During break..we missed him by a few minutes when we went to 7-11.Poor Tiff..Then we went back up to class.While we were walking up the stairs, I was saying: You surely see him outside there, hanging around, and eating his stuff.Tiff was like: How do you know?Are you psychic?I was like:I might be.Heheh..

    Sure enough, I opened the door, he was right in front of me, eating his sandwich!LOL!!Then me and Tiff laughed.She went to the toilet, I went after her..we got weird stares from Toilet Boy.He's weird.

    For the whole hour until 4.45, Toilet Boy kept turning back and saying weird things to we don't know who.

    After Add Math, I hda Bm tuition.I got there early, saw G Chan and we walked up to class to put or bags, and then we hung out at the playground opposite PBK.We stole the swings from the little kids..Hey, it's not like they didn't have enough rounds on it!!It was CLEARLY OUR TURN!!This is what we look like:



    Then we were swinging higher and higher and my selipar came off..I was like..Aaaaahhh!!!Then I stopped, a few times cause my dress kept on flying..Well, I did manage to hold it down.CHis!

    Then this sour faced kid came next to me, cleared her throat RUDELY!I mean, she could have asked, that little biaaattch!!Then G Chan was like: Gerall...I was like: Gerall..Then she was like: I think we should go.I was like: Wait.I want to go on that one!Behind us?She was like: Okay!Then we sat on that see saw..chis..only spent 1 minute on it before we had to walk back up to class.

    We just laughed all night long, while doing some Bm work of course.TEEEEEEHHEEE!!Today was fun!I want to go back there next week and steal the swing!!MUAHAH!!STEAL IT ALL!!
    -GnomePrincess 10:42 pm



    0 comments


    Holidays V

    The Goblet of Fire international trailer is out!!!WWWOOOOOOOOOHHHHHHHHHHAAAAAA!!!!!!!!
    HP Trailer

    See that!!!And Harry is so sexy!!!GAGAGAGAGAGA*drools*
    If you have broadband connection, just change the settings to the last one!!It has a much bigger screen so you can gawk at Harry.

    I had this WEIRD DREAM!Which involves a mad man, fox, the beach, sports day, mary kate and ashley.So, I was supposed to run for this Sports Day thingy, but they cancelled it, and we ran in the hall instead..got bloody last.Mainly because I was sliding like people were in skates when I turned?Baahhh!!So anyway, I walk down from the hall, and Claire C was in front of the staff room, memorizing Sejarah.I was like: Why are you memorizing it for?She was like: Final exam's today!I was like: MMMMaaaannnnnnnnn..I thought it was sports day?Gah...Hhhhmmmmm...then it went to something like Kuching Festival?Hhmmmmmmm...someone just dragged me behind him.Ggggaaaahhhh!!!Only let go after quite some time.Chis!

    Then my family went somewhere with Tiff and we were going to the beach...the weird thing is...I could have worn shorts but somehow I wore a sarong?I don't know...Like I said, it was weird.Then we were on this plane and it was turning..which was fun, but it was dangerous cause I thought someone was going to fly out of it.Then we saw this cage thing high up in the air..with a man, what looked like 3 chickens, a dog and a chainsaw.So, our plane got nearer, and we saw this man trying to kill the chickens...in the air!!I was like: That is a mad man!!Then the chickens looked like foxes...and then the mad man jumped into our plane somehow and started chopping off my hair!I was like: AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!Get off me!!Then he slashed my leg with the chainsaw, but I can't feel anything..I was like......DUDE!!!My legs AREN"T HAIRY!!!GET OFF!!Then Paula was like: How much?I was like: HUWHAU!?The gives haircuts?!I thought he kills things.Then the man was like: 2.60.I was like..O_o!!!Then paula shoved the money in his hand and he left, but those 3 foxes jumped into our plane.They were not foxes...they were a mary kate and ashley olsen triplet, they looked like they were 10.And their hair was like..weirdly cut off by the man.

    Hhhmmmmmmmmmmm...then someone called the house phone..that woke me up.CHis!!Never found out who dragged me, although I have a faint idea.HEEEHEE....(",)

    Anyway, I just remembered I watched Jumanji yesterday, well part of it.It was good.Kirsten Dunst is really good.HOOOOOOOOOHHHHHHAAAA!!!

    I am having double tuition later, can't wait to talk to Tiff and have those breaks!!HOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOHHHHHHHHAAAAA!!!!!

    Sumo School...a strange show about these Japanese guys going to this Sumo School, getting whacked on the ass with a plank when they're punished..OUCH!!They walk weird with that wedgie-ing Mawashi rikishi thong-ish thingy.O_o...
    -GnomePrincess 9:14 am



    0 comments


    Thursday, August 25, 2005

    Holidays IV

    WAHOOOO!I woke up, and walked/jogged around the neighbourhood.Was pretty scared of dogs chasing me, so mahji asked me to bring a stick with me.Imagine how whack I look?



    That's roughly how I looked with the whole outfit on.I wore my school sweater..it was cold in the morning, and long fuzzy pants, which I don't normally wear..With that broomstick...I look like I'm going for lightsaber practice!WOOHOO!!I'm finally becoming a JEDI!!I didn't swing the stick around of course..it'll make me look like I'm going to bash someone, and I'll probably get chased by the black dog if I did that.

    So I walked around the neighbourhood first...and guess what I found?


    Ahuh...Dog Doodoo.TWO OF THEM!!And I was getting really worried that I might step into them..gahhh...They just look horrible!!with flies...HUGE HUGE flies!!

    Anyway, got back after a while...cooled down and watched Tv.HBO must be having some kind of creature feature..it started with Joe's Apartment, this movie about cockroaches singing and dancing...it was cute at first, but it got pretty creepy, cause I was like hhhhhhhmmmmmmmmmm......cockroaches aren't cute.Willard, about this guy and mice/rats....reminds me of Maussea.Yeah.Willard is a strange movie.But the animals are cute.Big Ben...is so fat!!!MUAHAHAHAHHAH!!

    And CHEAPER BY THE DOZEN is a good movie.
    -GnomePrincess 11:24 am



    0 comments


    Wednesday, August 24, 2005

    Holidays III

    HOOOOOHHHHHHHAAAAAAA!!!The good old VCD collection!That's what you turn to when you've got your PS2 taken away and there's thunder and you can't go online.So, I looked through the list of movies...and watched Pulp Fiction.It was weird, but good and funny at the same time.Just realised how crazy Uma Thurman can be...not that she isn't in Kill Bill, she was whack!She's a good actress,a really good actress, I might say.With the OD and all.Pulp Fiction is good and CRAZY!!!The part where John jabbed Uma with some adrenalin shot...was like...YYYYYYYAAAAAAAAAAAAAOOOOOOOOOOOOUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUCCCCCCCCCCCHHHHHH!!!!

    After the movie, I switched to Astro to see what wicked movies they had on. MUSIC FROM ANOTHER ROOM was playing halfway and I decided to watch it, since Jude Law's in it.I thought it was the children under the stairs movie...ir something, but I watched it anyway.When I started watching, I was at the part where Danny(Jude)dressed up as a pig for this play and he was talking to Anna.It's a really nice movie, until it got to the part where Anna goes over to Danny's place and this ASTRO people just CUT the scene off!!GAH!!Got on my nerves really.Anyway, I continued watching because I kept on thinking how similar Jude looks to Sean Biggerstaff, with that stare.The odd thing is, he didn't look a bit like Hayden.HHHmmmmmmmm...Jude also looks like Ewan.

    All this British/English/Canadian/Scottish actors are really good in acting and they look good too!GOOD FOR THEM SEXY BEASTS!

    Physics tuition was cancelled so I had loads of time to watch movies, which I have not been doing for the past 2 months.It's pretty fun.
    -GnomePrincess 6:43 pm



    0 comments


    Holidays II

    Tuesday...Math tuition...

    I slept like a pig..more than 12 hours..Chis!!I thought mahji was going to violently shake me to wake me up for dinner, but she didn't.Hhhhhhmmmmmmmm...And I woke up 12++ hours later,really hungry.CHIS!!

    So I had those hotdogs and bread and watched Bring It On Again, which was nice by the way.Then I had nothing else better to do, and went online.

    I nearly forgot to feed Ethiopian, but I remembered at around lunch time.BAD DOBBY!!BAD BAD DOBBY!!!

    Then I had Math Tuition, sat near the door, got scared and went EEEEEEEEEEEEKKKK!!! when this guy came in, cause he opened the door really slow and it was creaking..and he was wearing black and it was dark outside.He was like: HAHAAHAH!!I was like: CHIS!!!

    Math Sudut Dongakan and Sudut Tunduk, despite it being an easy topic, it can get VERY frustrating at some point when you get confused sketching the triangles!!!I had a hard time getting this answer for one of the questions...but found out like 5 minutes later..CHIS!!!

    Today is a really quiet day, Claire, G CHan, Carol, Georgie, Emily and them girlies are at band camp, in school.No internet excess, except Carol, who went online with her mobile.Miss them all!!It's awefully quiet!!!


    OH!!I just remembered!!I saw this BLACK MAZDA RX-8 ON THE ROAD YESTERDAY!!WHAT A BEAUTAAAAY!!!!

    p/s Gaonishea updates!Check it out!
    -GnomePrincess 12:56 am



    0 comments


    Monday, August 22, 2005

    Holidays

    It's the beginning of the one week holiday.I don't find it fun, stuck at home for an entire week, with no PS2.Which means I can't watch Life Aquatic and other movies!!GAH!!!I can't watch The Party MOnster Shockumentary!!

    But anyway, I had replacement tuition classes for Chemistry today, it was tons of fun. After lunch, I went to Ah Bi's place to watch the Party MOnster Shockumentary DVD Shakira sent to Paula.When I got there, Milo was like licking my legs...Gaaahhh..dog drool...

    It was an interview thing with James St James, Michael Alig, Gitsie, Elke, Screamin Rachael,Lahoma,Brian and Brooke.I was nice to see the interview.

    Michael seems like he was on drugs and giggling on camera while he was interviewed.The documentary was 54 minutes long, I BET Paula'll LOVE IT!!!It looks like her Mommy is wearing a yellow pyjama or somehting.

    After watching the DVD, I tried to play 'The Incredibles' for Ah Jack, who is stuck at the volcano part,I must be so PS2-dumb after not touching it for a long time, I restarted his mission and got so frustrated, but he played later and got right to the Volcano Mission with a few clicks on the Menu.Gahhh...Still can't get through it though.

    Fantastic 4 PS2 game is fun but boring at the same time.It was fun when you laugh at Reed and Johnnny whack people silly and burn people.But when Ben has to walk through the alley, that was boring.Sue was...alright at first, her powers aren't that cool.The graphics were good, and made the characters look ALMOST like the characters in the movie, and CHRIS EVANS IS SOO SEXY!!
    -GnomePrincess 6:01 pm



    0 comments


    Sunday, August 21, 2005

    MUSHROOM MUSHROOM!!

    HOOOOOOHHHHA!!After sleeping past 12 the night before, I woke up, feeling groggy and went swimming.I just hope I don't fall asleep in the water.I didn't!!HOOOOHHHAA!!

    I was just having fun jemurring my legs at the side of the pool when, some instructor asked some kids really loudly if someone had vomitted in the pool.I was like: WHAT?!VOMIT!!?!?!I DON'T WANT TO BE SWIMMING IN SOMEONE'S VOMIT YO!!!

    So, I took my legs down from the wall and started swimming away form the kids, wary of any floating things.I didn't bring my goggles, which is a good and bad thing.

    Good thing: I don't need to put my head underwater and scare myself to death if bits of vomit floats by.

    Bad thing: If water goes into my eyes, so will essence of the vomit.

    I stood really straight at the shallow end, which is high above the water, keeping my eyes open for any strange things in the water.Then at 11, I left.Hooooooohoooo!!I got darker, but not dark enough.Still as yellow as the simpsons.=PBut you can see the X from my swimsuit though!!HOOOOOOHHHAA!!

    Then me and mahji went to All Joy to eat.The Assam Fish is good.Really really good.Then we went to visit grandma and aunts, and head home.

    At 4 pm, I went roller blading around the house compound.I got the blades on, crashed into the gate LOADS of times, before I realise that the blades were mouldy.EEEEEWWWWW!!!Then I took it off quickly and showered with LOADS of DETTOL soap.I hope I don't get itchy legs!!!GGGGGGAAAAAAAAHHHHHHH!!!!!So much for 10 minutes of fun.

    That was the third time I mandi and washed my hair today!!!I really hope I didn't swim in Vomit water..I'm being a little paranoid here, am thinking of showering AGAIN!!
    -GnomePrincess 4:33 pm



    0 comments


    Saturday, August 20, 2005

    JUSTEA

    What do you think of Green Tea, White Grapes and Aloe Vera?Well, try it if you want, but it's not worth RM1.70, mind you.Tastes like a chunk of grape bubble gum!May choke some people cause it's SOO SWEET!Better take it really cold.

    I really think the Blue colour can JUSTEA is better than this purple one.

    Ratings:
    Image hosted by Photobucket.com
    -GnomePrincess 8:35 pm



    0 comments


    WHAT A SCARY MAN





    MY FAVOURITE PICTURE FROM THE CAST AND CREW OF THE SSCHAOWCHIBEY PLAY, SI TENGGANG:REBECCA AS A MAN!!!
    -GnomePrincess 5:54 pm



    0 comments


    WHAT?!

    Had the Leo GM today, mahji sent me down to school early.So, I walked to the meeting area, and saw Joanna, Pat, Karen, Paulynn, Eurica, Stella, Jenny, Katherine, Lelia having some meeting and Karen was like: Ah G you're not welcome in here.I was like: Isn't this the Leo meeting place?She was like: Yeah, but not started yet, we're having some party meeting here.I was like: Hhmmmm..Oh okay..went to walk around the school, saw Natasha, who I thought was Georgina, filling up pails of water.I was going to shout JOJI!!!!But when I went nearer, I saw that her hair was a bit odd to be Goergina's.So I went nearer, tempted to shout her name..But luckily I didn't, cause it WASN'T Georgina.Malu betul...

    Then I went back to the meeting area, to get my water, got chased out again, but took the water with me this time.Walked around the canteen/ground floor corridor.Got so bored, I stopped by the choir's practice place and played the keyboard for a while.

    Then before the meeting started, I had a talk with Paulynn, and we're cool.Meeting went on as usual,and things are back to how they were, like during the Leo Forum.Hanna, an ex STS Leo member came to school and talked to Lion Sheila.Lion Sheila was like: She was a Leo member last time.I looked at the girl standing outside, looked vaguely familiar.Then I remembered and said: You're Hanna right?Then she was like:yes.

    I was thinking of that time in Form 1.I don't remember seeing her in Leo in Form 1, but she was somewhat the photographer of some of the band activities.YEAH!!!HUNG AROUND WITH FELI AND CAROLYN ALOT!Yeah, even lent Carolyn her camera when we went to Bangkok.

    Then I went to lunch with mahji at Tun Jugah, saw this sign outside the Food gallery(I think this is what it's called)It says: Cola Mushroom Soup.WHAT IN THE WORLD IS THAT??!?!Mixing Cola and Mushroom soup...sounds gross.

    I had Nasi Goreng Pattaya, IT'S SO GOOD!!!Then I had thi lemonade thing which costs a FREAKING RM 3.50!!0_o!!After that, we went to Hong Kuok to send my PS2 to see what's wrong with it.The man there was like: February*turns the PS2 around to see the sticker*Your sister got it for you right?I still remember.I was like: YEAHH!!!haha.Nice person who remembers people.Then he said: You'll have to leave your console here and we'll have to see what's wrong with it.Can you write down your contact number for us please?Do you have our contact number?Me*nods*

    HOOOOOOOOOHHHHHHHHHAAAAAA!!!I'm glad that's done.But there's no warranty for modified PS2.=P So, mahji said I have to pay for the repairs with my own money..GAHHH...It's a good thing I never spent the RM300.HHHHOOOOOHHHHHHHAAAA!!I think I should be able to get enough money to get the EYETOY at the end of the year when GABBY comes back then.HEHEH...Must stop pigging during breaks!!!Chis betul the food in the canteen is so addictive!
    -GnomePrincess 1:45 pm



    0 comments


    Friday, August 19, 2005

    4 SCIENCE 2, SI TENGGANG, the lip and the infamous CHAOWCHIBEY

    TENGGANG MY BOY!!I SEE THAT YOU ARE VERY INTERESTED IN MY PRINCESS!!

    HOOHHAA!!Today was the long awaited Si Tenggang play for 4 Science 2, the jolly ,happy go lucky and incredibly insane class!*at certain times*So, woke up, got the costumes ready, went to school, feeling happier then usual, something like the feeling of Kimia tuition.Anyway, got to school, but was sleepy, so I napped in the car.

    Got to class, put my bag down, did some homework and saw Tiara came in.She brought a sword!!but no lightsaber cause that cousin of hers is in KL right now.Heheheh..Then everyone came into class after 15 minutes.I had a sword fight with Glenda, took pictures with Tiara and Glenda*two psychos trying to slash Glen*

    Then Jacq played around with the tiara..and during Moral, most of the people were already in the holiday yippee mode.Rebecca and Elly started decorating the class,made it look like some court room.Then me and Cassandra had a sword fight in the corridor!!HOOOHHAA!!!That was fun, cause we were trying not to poke each other in certain places.HAHAH..Cassandra brought stick as swords.Mind you, they are dangerous psycho killer looking things!

    So, me and Karen got quite restless and walked around looking for flowers before school started, got 1 whole bunch, which we shredded by Physics cause we were getting too excited with memorizing the lines.Didn't pay much attention in Physics.Then, we went down for break, ate laksa and went up to the hall before break was over!!Me and Alisya went to see Pn Chan to get the video cam and then we went to take the radio later.

    Went up to the hall, waited for a little while until some girls were up there and began changing into costumes.HAHAH..Karen said the baju Tiara got for her was a bit too small..ouch..ahahah!!Then I've forgotten about my selipar outside the Physics lab, but I was already stripped to the pinafore top and uber short shorts.I was malas to put on the pinafore again, so I just grabbed the sarong, put it on and ran all the way up to the stairs, then I saw Tiff and Janice who were laughing..chis..Janice helped me get the selipar.Then I was running through the canteen and this woman was like: Drama ah?I was like: Eh...ya.Then she said: Macam orang nak beranak!I was like: Ahahahhaah..I look that crazy kah!?Hhhmm..then I ran up to the hall.

    Most of the people were already dressed.So, I changed into the sarong.Then me and Alisya got around drawing moustaches for people.Should see Rebecca's!!It was hilarious!!Ranie, the King had unibrow and Jasmee beard.Hazwani has somet and the rest of the cast had their costum designed moustaches.Alisya was going around filming the behind the scenes footage of us.Then Rachel came up to us, holding a stick in her hand and something sticking on it, which looked like peanuts.Then I realised it was a HUGE WORM, so I just screamed like a sissy, in the sarong, trying to run away and holding her hand away from me.But there were people blocking the way, I didn't get to run.IT WAS HUGE!!!!!!Then she put it away after some time.

    We started our play but we had to restart it again..chis betul, I think they forgot the CHAOWCHIBEY and sort of messed up a particular scene.That was after we did the kampong scene, so me, being so excited to fight, changed into the war scene COSTUME AND DREW THE CURLY WURLY MOUSTACHE!!Then I found out I had to be the kampong woman..again..I was like..HOW?!?!?THe kampong woman got moustache kah!?But I didn't appear in that scene although I changed back to the sarong, but appeared in some other weird scene we never rehearse..Yes, in sarong, being a man/woman with moustache.I don't know, was kinda lost.

    Then after that scene, I read the script and changed back to the war scene costume.
    Then waited with Safina, Nurul Athira, Hazwani and the rest of the girls, backstage, all VERY eager to fight.Then it came, the fighting scene.I was like going: AAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!
    Charging with the sword across the stage, then I was tyring to get to Rachel when..WHHHHHHAAAAAACCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCKKKKKKKKKKK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*numbness*

    Some girl, just took the stick Cassandra brought as swords, and swing it in my face, nearly knocked my FRONT TEETH OUT!!I was like..GGGGGGGGGGGAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHH!!!
    Are my retainers broken!?!?My teeth still there?!I was panicking and just talked to Rachel while waving our swords in the air.She dragged me backstage for a while to see how my teeth was.I really thought it was bleeding!But it didn't, thank goodness.Then I was feeling my retainers to see if it was broken, it's fine.It's a good thing I wasn't wearing braces though, Imagine that one lump the metal bracket will make!GGGGAAAAHHHHHHH!!!I had a numb upper lip for like 1 hour!!Then after talking to Rachel, I went back on stage and went straight to Cassandra to finish her off, but she killed me brutally, slashing and slicing me.GGAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHH....I fell and died.It was fun, except the whacking though.CHIS BETUL!!!!

    Then after that scene, we kampong people really don't have much to do, so we just stood at the side of the stage, trying to appear in every scene.And the finale..the AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH...scream.And everyone turns to stone, drops and the ship sinks and eveyrone dies.

    CASSANDRA DIDN'T DO HER 57 SOLO PERFOMRMANCE!!It was cut short to 38 seconds, cause she didn't want to dance..chis her really, all those practices..GGGGGGGGGAAAAAAHHH!!

    Then after our group was Glenda's group.Hhhhhmmmmmmm...they had the cardboard ship..copy.But they didn't have the CHAOWCHIBEY!One of the only whacky Science 2 made ship ever made!!Then I just went backstage to pack up and did some cleaning and hung around in the costume.Me, Claire, Caroline and Jacqueline were laughing at Rebecca, who had forgotten she had 1/2 of her face painted in a weird beard.AHAHHA...Then we told her about it.SHOULDN'T have that soon though.I wonder how people would react if she actually left it on and walked around with it.LMAO!!

    Rebecca sees Mr Goh: Teacher..the PE..
    Mr Goh: WHAAAAAAAAAIIIIIIIYOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!AHAHHAHAHAHAHH!!What happen to you?

    Rebecca sees Momma: MOMMY!!
    MOMMY: HHHHHAAAAAAAAAAAAAIYYOOOOO!!Beckie!!!Your face!!*tsk*tsk*tsk**laughs*

    Then my group stayed back for a while, took pictures with the CHAOWCHIBEY.Then we went back to class, tired, sweaty and smelly.Then we were really too excited that it was going to be HOLIDAY in a few more minutes time and were really restless in Add MAth.Alisya was filming the post play footage, where most of the people were tired and Karen, Cassandra and Rachel were doing some weird things.

    After class, uber jolly Alisya was like: I want the CHAOWCHIBEY, so we took out the blade from the Art Box and started cutting out ship into half so Alisya can bring the CHAOWCHIBEY part home.She didn't see which side she was cutting with and wa cutting with the blunt side and cutting her own finger with the sharp side..YYYAAAAAAOOUUCCCCCHHHHHHHH!!!!!

    Then had Add Math tuition.Went alone cause Tiff went to Sabah to see her sis.But she told me Michelle was going, so I was waiting..but she didn't go.Chis..So I sat through Add Math ...felt a really sleepy at one point, I actually dozed off, but heard Ms Hiu tapping the marker on the board and woke up again.

    I understood Pembezaan though.Then, Prem was like showing me the message Tiff sent.HAAH...it was funny and goes a bit like this: Hi!Say hi to geral for me.How's her toilet friend.I was like: AHHAAHAHHA...Then Prem was like: toilet friend?I was like: yeah..ahahah..Tiff's friend.Then I was like: you're not going to die of jealousy right?He was like: No..Noo..*sobs* ahahah..

    At least toilet boy didn't give freakish stares.IT WAS TIFF HE WAS ATTRACTED TO AFTER ALL!!MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAAHAHHAHAHAAHHA!!!

    Then I went to BM tuition, Angela went early, so I got the visit to the playground as promised a few weeks ago.I hate crossing roads!!!But we got across somehow.Then I tried to swing on the monkey bar thingy..BBBBBBAAAAAAAHHHHHHH!!!!!!My legs can touch the floor.No fun..can't dangle with straight legs..Then we went to the swing, I got on, had fun and Angela got a phone call from G Chan asking where we were.She met us there, talked for a while about LOADS of stuff.Made me feel better.

    THE SWING WAS SOO FUN!!!Then we had to walk back up to class.Class started and it was alright.


    PICTURES ARE AVAILABLE SOON ON ALISYA'S BLOG!
    -GnomePrincess 9:47 pm



    0 comments


    Thursday, August 18, 2005

    Tenggang, the broom, the freaky closet, the momok and the CHAOWCHIBEY

    Today was cold.Had double periods of Kimia, nearly fell asleep cause it was so cold in the lab.Hhhhmmm...then Cassandra and Alisya were like repeating the word 'argentum' really loud.Chis betul.So I can't sleep.

    The we had the role play practice.Glenda's group used the stage, so we were practicing at the end of the hall.The kampong people weren't alert...they were yesterday though.Hmm..too many run throughs I think.Then Alisya and Tiara tied the sarong for me.And I practically prance around the hall wearing just the sarong and the uniform top.GAh..It was fun!I also played with the sword..HEHEH...mostly trying to slice Cassandra.

    Then we had Sejarah, which was fun cause we're on Reformation now..then brought me and Alisya to talk about King Henry, his sick son, Queen Elizabeth, the Roman Catholic church, the protestants and more.

    We had double Bio after break,but Mr goh wasn't teaching, so we used the time to practice the role play.Apparently, Cassandra, Karen and Tiara stayed up in class for half of the time cause they thought the people aren't co-operating.Hhhhmm..we were actually waiting for them in the hall.Had to run up and down from the hall to the class 3 times.Chis betul!!!

    During the practice, they decided to skip the narrator part, leaving Claire and Caroline to chill with the other group, VERY NEAR TO MR GOH!Lol..Then we started the play, after much frustration.Then it got even more frustrating at some point, but it all went away when Cassandra did her solo and cracked everyone up.Good times.

    We also did the war scene, where I got pushed by Nurul Athira..out of nowhere*she shouldn't be fighting me in the first place*, fell, still holding the sword, got up and fought Cassandra...and in one of the scenes, I accidentally slashed her boobs and ran for my life, to behind the stage, where she brutally poked my ribs with her paper..haahahha..it was funny.AHAH, during the war scene, we're supposed to have the Jack Sparrow music, but Png put the wrong music.It was the uber jiwang pikat-memikat song.We just laughed and said: Apa jiwang-jiwang during war?

    Pn Chan said that Science 1 has requested to be at our role play tomorrow, but we simply didn't allow, with some people saying that they didn't let us see theirs.Hmmm.....Anyway, it's only for Science 2, I hope.

    Then we had MAth and Bm, talked to the casts so that they are clear of what to wear, where to go in and stuff.Alisya's doing the make up and camera.Hoooooohhaa!!

    We never got to finish the practice...due to the fact that we wasted 1/2 hour on waiting and also on less co-operative people.

    There's this suspicious looking cabinet/closet thingy backstage, which reminds me of the cabinet thingy in COS, and that closet thing Draco was trying to repair in HBP...definately was a ooooooohhhh...harry potter moment.Where as for SSCHAOWCHIBEY, that's the name of Si Tenggang's ship.Alisya got all mixed up with the 'chaow' words, and called the ship ChaowChibey instead.I was like: that's not a bad name, you know?Lets name it SSCHAOWCHIBEY!So we're going to add the final touches to the ship tomorrow.We're supposed to get ready by break time.We're first to perform.HOOHHHAAA!!

    Kimia tuition was good, I'll say this Bab 7 topic is fun.Then G Chan was like singing the :jeng jeng jeng jeng jeng jeng jeng jeng thing, which just cracked us up in the middle of class.She was like...eyeing something..I was like...what?*moved my head and tried to see what she was looking at*Hahah...Then Kelvin was like smirking before and after class..Chis betul...was saying something about some picture in sarong.JEBAK!

    Heheh...it was a weird day, with loads of sweat and all the running...mixed emotions and fun moments.

    BE SURE TO READ ABOUT WHAT HAPPENS TOMORROW IN THE NEXT POST!PICTURES ARE AVAILABLE ON ALISYA'S BLOG,'CHILITO'.

    YOU SHOULD ALSO WATCH THIS:A BIG FAT DOOBEY!
    -GnomePrincess 7:47 pm



    0 comments


    Wednesday, August 17, 2005

    SI TENGGANG ROCKS!

    Wednesday..blehhh..double physics and double BM.I'm not complaining though, those are the fun lessons!So, it was raining this morning and the sky looked like a scene from NFSU 2 in the evening!It was a very chia colour when I walked to the hall.Which was soo cute!!cause all you see is YALLOW!!

    Anyway, we had assembly and Mr Su was being really nice already.He didn't scold us today, which was good.AND MR TEO SHOULD STOP WEARING PINK!!!AAAAARRGGHHH!!!That man is spoiling the colour!!!So totally clashes with him!!Like totally like yeah!!It'll look cute on Mr Tan, but not him...EVER!So anyway, let's put the frogginess aside and concentrate on the good side of the assembly.We had this BUlan Merdeka thing and Mr Su had to launch it.So, they had this flag, he was supposed to let go of the flag..they also had CAKE!!chis betul...I guess there was 48 candles on it...it looked like A HUGE COOKIE GETTING BURNT BY CAROL IN THE BIO LAB.Just can help but laugh at it silently.

    Then we had to sing: keranamu malaysia.Which is like...Eeeww...Not a kind of song you'll like to sing.So anyway, me and Alisya we were asking people to sing louder.AHAAHHA...and egging each other to sing, but none did.So we were laughing at ourselves and at Stephanie who was singing it really loudly, out of tune as well.

    After the singing, we were asked to sit down..then Abigail was like: Majlis menjemput para guru dan pelajar untuk berdiri untuk menyanyikan lagu negeri dengan iringan pasukan koir sekolah dan saudari joanna basil, serta puan cecelia foo sebagai conductor.Para pelajar disuruh untuk melihat bimbingan puan cecelia ketika menyanyi.Then the girls in the hall were like: AAAAAhhhhWWWWWWWWWWWWhhhh!!!!!Then you can see Mr Su smile really widely!!HAHAh...*reminds me of Claire*HAHAH!!That was funny.

    Then, it took forever to get out of the hall, don't know what the people are doing, counting their armpit hair or something, they moved really SLOW!and it was soo hot!Then me and Alisya carried the boxes down to the class(for the boat)Theh we got into class, it was FREAKING HOT!!Hhhhmmmmm...they sky was normal white-ish.

    We had Double Add Math, doing Statistik..WHICH IS SO FUN!!!Probably can get a B for the next exam!!HOOOOOOOOOHHHHHAAAA!!!Loves it now!!Came back from the toilet and Ms Adeline went: Geraldine!I was like: Ohhh no...was it somehting I did?Hmmm...Then she was like: Charlie and the CHocolate Factory is playing in the cinemas lah!I went yesterday and didn't know they had it.Cause Pn Margaret's daughter said she just watched it.Then I saw Karen and her friend.HAHAHAH!!Then we walked to class, but she had to go into some other class.Then we had Double Physics, which is also fun.We did Prinsip Pascal and some rather fun questions.For some reason I'm so in the mood to study!Better do it quick before it goes away!Hhhmm...then later we found out something about Karen..ahahha!!Funny really, he was leaving today and we just found out today.Quite shocking too.

    Break was....good, except the laksa today wasn't that good.Then we had Moral, which we talked in..after being reminded and told about the kerja kursus and final exam paper.Which is scary really.8 structure questions and 2 essays!!GGGGGAAAAAAHHHHHH!!!

    Math was next. I didn't do anything really, just handed in my book and finished off my Kimia peka.DOUBLE BM is so fun!!We had to write some notes about Seri Nara drama(I think it's called that)Then teacher was saying 'perpaduan'.You know Cikgu Yustina, can't make out what she says sometimes.So, I heard 'kemaluan'.I was like: Wwwwhaaaaaa???Then we laughed and Tiara wrote 'kemaluan'.Then we laughed again.So, we had to write a sentence which goes like: Kita mestilah mementingkan perpaduan .....
    I heard 'kemaluan' again and saying it out loud, laughed and continued to write, but I wrote 'kem.... instead and was laughing my head off!Alisya was laughing so hard, teacher laughed at her cause she was laughing.Then me, Karen, Cassandra and Rachel talked for quite some time.Don't remember what it was about, but it was fun.

    After school, me and the Si Tenggang group stayed back for the practice in school until 4 pm.We ate and were waiting for time to pass.So me, Jacq,Claire and Tracey went to St Jude to get Ice cream.DON'T GET THE THUMBS UP ice cream.IT'T NOT THAT GREAT!THE GREEN JELLY ONE TASTES BETTER!!Anyway, we walked and I followed Rachel, Cass and Karen to church..they wanted to play there??Or something.Then on the way back to the canteen, they were attracted by 'some' magazine with loads of pictures of men...*hmmmmm...I wonder who brought it*Then feeling grossed out, Jacq and Claire walked back to the canteen.Georgina was like: okayyyy....Then we washed our sticky hands at the side of the building, took our bags, and walked up to the hall.

    We waited for Tiara to come, which was like at around 2.Then I put the boat together.IT'S STILL SUCH A JELLY BOAT!ANyway,it's going to have serious bandages tomorrow!The masking tape just won't stick!Chis betul...then we rehearsed.

    The war scece was the funniest of all.We spent quite some time on it.Then I had to fight Cassandra and Rachel..it's just not fair cause Cassandra keep on whacking me with her paper!Then Rachel joined in and then suddenly this qhole group of people were like hitting me, which was ticklish!CASSANDRA WAS REALLY MEAN, SO WAS RACHEL!

    Man..don't ever fight with them..they'll poke your boobs and arse!!I was like..AAAAAHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!*running around the stage trying to avoid them*Really man!It was hilarious!!Cause I had my left hand across my chest and fighting Cassandra with the right.And Rachel kept attacking me..GGGGGGAAAAAHHHHHH!!Horrible horrible!!!

    Then I was like shouting: STOP KILLING MY PEOPLE THAT FAST AND STOP POKING MY BOOBS!!CHIISSS BETUUULLL!!!!!!!!*still running around*

    Then Claire had to do the Narrator part, and she was saying the lines with the WRONG background music!!It was supposed to be the Les Choristes o'cean song, but I told her it was track 4.Which was the Pirates of the Caribbean suspicious music.I went near her cause the music was sounding off from across the stage.I was like: ahahahahah!!Claire!!you're saying your lines to the WRONG SONG!!Then we laughed and jacq was like: No wonder it sounded weird when she read, and we laughed again.

    Then we had the jiwang music for the pikat-memikat part.It wa soo funny cause Tiara had to let down her hair, flutter her eyelids, and giggle, sway her hips when she walked.It was just hilarious that Amir tried to match make Cassandra to Tiara!LOL!

    Then the highlight of the day!!!

    CASSANDRA'S 57 SECONDS SOLO DANCE IN THE SHIP!!LMAO..That was really hilarious!We laughed until our stomachs hurt and Karen was laughing on the floor.CASSANDRA DANCING..something everyone should see!I wonder how she'll look like with full make up and dancing..HAHAHH!!The look on her face: priceless!!

    Then there was this freak lightning, which actually struck in the hall!We saw a blinding light and were screaming our heads off like the sissies we are.It was scary.

    Then during the war scene, we kampong people had to shout like we're mad, waving our sowrds and stuff in the air.There was once where the people weren't paying attention and I was practically the only one shouting like a mad person, then we ran to Cass's people and laughed half way, and had to cut the whole scene.It was funny, cause we kept laughing in the scene.
    We didn't manage to run through the whole play cause we kept laughing and rerehearsing the whole scene.We're going to have a full dress rehearsal tomorrow though.COOLIO!!

    Then at 4pm, I had to rush home to get ready for Physics tuition.When I went to tuition, my hair was still dripping wet!Chis..Then, Chery decided to sit behind me, don't know why though.

    So, me and Carol talked and she asked me about the toilet boy.Which was funny cause I just found out that Tiff likes him!!LMAO!And then we were talking about her name on the table and Carol was like: how come my name not CCMM?I was like...Caroline Chin Mei Mei ar?!Then we laughed cause it was such a horrible name.Then we were like: Chin Mei Miaw and Chin Miaw Miaw.And laughed again.

    So, then this weird guy, Cedric, was asked to sit in between me and this other girl, Grace, I think.So, he was being such a PAO PAO!!OMGOSH!!HE IS FREAKY!!!He talks to himself!!Like totally freaky!Either that or he was saying something to me and it just sounded like mumbles, and I didn't care what he was going on about.Then, he was like: May I borrow your eraser please?I was like: Yeah.*passed to him*Like..freak!He was like: What's your name?I was like: Err..Geraldine.

    He's so freaky!!LIKE TOTALLY he reminds me of a clone Jabez?GGGAAAAAHHH!!!Double HERMES!!GGGGGGGGGGGAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!Freaks!!!!

    So anyway, we did this thing on Haba Pendam Tentu and me and Carol were like: No..noo..noo..this is M2-M3.Then we went on to replacing the whole thing with x,y and z.Which was sounding like Add Math, it was funny.

    Today's basically like a laughing gas filled day.The rain must have menyahcaskan some laughing gas.Hhhhhmmmmm..anyway, I can't wait for the real role play this Friday.It's going to be so fun!
    -GnomePrincess 7:36 pm



    0 comments


    Tuesday, August 16, 2005

    A big fat doobey!

    The day started right.But Rachel seemed upset and was down for half of the morning before break.Cassandra went to see Cikgu Jennifer for some counselling sessions.No, she's not deeply troubled.She just wants advice for schools after SPM.Hmmmmmm...That took them quite long.We had Add Math and it was fun!!Then for the whole of Bio, we did nothing cause we told Mr Goh not to teach..he was already so far ahead!Hhhhhhmmm...Ms Adeline said he was leaving the school.

    I spent the whole of Bio talking to Claire, Jacq, Gina, Jaspreet and Agnes about braces, which was fun.If I get braces this month, I'm going to get rainbow coloured ones!HOOHHA!!Anyway, let's just hope my teeth are alligned already, or else they won't tighten it at all!HHHHmmmmmm..then we talked about the orthodontist, the orthodontist song, people with straight teeth, weird teeth, talked about teeth, springs, coloured bands and nasty nurse.It was fun!!!Funnest chat about teeth ever.

    Then Zait went to my class and told me there was an emergency meeting for Leo.I was like: What's so important that it can't wait until this Saturday's GM?Must be the Silver Hand Project then?Or some new activity we're doing.It turned out to be some kind of confrontation by Paulynn starting with that question: Any one of you be song me?I was like: Oh hell no!Not this!Sacrificed part of break for this?Hhhhmmmm...oh well.I couldn't say how pissed I was though.I wouldn't want to regret it later.After 5 minutes the meeting was done.Hhhhhhmmmmm..

    Then during Est, when we're bored to death after doing the essay Donar gave, we talked about some random stuff, which led to the Paris Hilton tape, what happened in the Paris Hilton tape, plastic surgery, Jalur Gemilang bras and underwear,why Nicole and Paris aren't friends no more.You should see Cassandra's EST report.We have to state why we chose that particular Prepaid package, and this is what she had to say: Orange is better than watercolour,I like orange,It can be eaten.I was like laughing my head off, cause she didn't know that we had to hand it in to the teacher.HAHAH..she had to rewrite it!

    Then Donar was reading Rachel's essay and was going like: Is there anyone by the name of Mr Piggee?The we just laughed.I mean you can invent names for essays right?Hhhmm..

    During Sejarah, we did Kesan Zaman Renaissance.And then MS Adeline was talking about metaphysics, metacognitive and cognitive science.Cassandra was just attracted to the catchy 'cog' word and kept laughing like she was on drugs or something.

    I am like seating on the edge of the bench right?Then Cassandra thinks it's funny to push me down the bench, so Rachel was like: *moves towards me and then pushes me towards Ms Adeline, nearly off the bench*I was like: AAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHH!!!But got up quickly..so I didn't fall!CHIS BETUL!!It's a good thing the whole bench is connected to the table, unlike the Bio lab chairs..chis..they'll rotate by themselves!!chis...

    Then Nurita and Ranie were sleeping during Sejarah and while waiting for Donar to come up, Claire wanted to do the tidur dalam kelas trick again.It was so fun to see them both freak out when they opened their eyes.Claire and Jacqueline told them soon after..ahahha Ranie still thought it was real and asked some other pengawases!LOL!Ranie even signed it!HAHha..We kept on telling them that tidur dalam kelas will bring about 10 demerits!HAHAH!!And there's no such rule!!Well, unless the teacher really wrote it then..it might cost 10 demerits.

    SEMUT!!!GAH...

    WHAT DO YOU GET WHEN YOU LEAVE GERALDINE IN TUITION 45 MINUTES BEFORE CLASS STARTS AND SHE'S BORED FINISHING TRIGONOMETI QUESTIONS?

    Well, you'll get a sleepy Geraldine who is half awake most of the time and got half her papers wrong!BAH!!!
    -GnomePrincess 3:28 pm



    0 comments


    Monday, August 15, 2005

    HIPPY SU!

    Claire has a pink baby hippo!!The name's Hippy Su.No idea who the dad is.The godma is Carol and the godpa is Carol's husband.It has 2 fat front teeth which was at least an inch apart!It's so cute!!

    Anyway, Catholics had to go to church for Assumption today.I was like..Huh?I didn't hear anyone say anything about us students going?hmmmmmm...So I walked down with Glenda and we sat at a very odd place.The chapel section...so weird.Then Michelle Ida came and was saying something about the laser thing not working..and there's nothing showing on the screen.She pointed the laser at me somehow..I think I burnt my eyes?The lights were like flowery if you know what I mean.Either that or I never realised how bad my eyesight was.Hmmmmm..anyway, there was this Cina kid sitting in front of us.And this other kids who kept screaming..made me feel like walking over and punching them.Glenda played with the kid in front.I was just tempted to make her cry though.I dind't =p

    During Holy Communion..I realised I didn't take my retainers out..ahaha..a bit was stuck in my retainers..ahahha!!But I got it out somehow.We had Math, and Sejarah next.We had the essay writing competition for Sejarah, I wrote about Tun Hussein Onn..Like 3 pages of it.Hmmmmmmm...and my handwriting..can't be read.It was horrible cause we had so little time.Bleh..but I managed to finish it during Add Math.

    I had laksa during break, then after break, I went to see Ms Adeline.I HAD A NOSEBLEED RIGHT AFTER READING THE LEO NOTICE!!GGGGAAAAAAAAAHHHH!!!THEY MUST BE GETTING ON MY NERVES SO BAD!!!HAAHAH..I dont' think I'll go to the Silver Hand Project thing on 2 Sept.Tuition night, mahji scolded me for that.

    Then Kimia was boring, we're still in Bab 6 I suppose.Then we talked about the guys at the Band Display last Saturday.Hmmmm..fun stuff.Just finishing the cell part, and then Alisya got sick.She had fever I think.Yeah, so after kimia, I followed her up and down from our class to the penolong kanan's room..twice.ahah!!So HOT!!

    Si Tenggang play's this Friday..Gggahhh...the whole thing is still kelam kabut..Those extras just don't get it do they?They're extras in scenes..not lazing around backstage!!CHIS! THOSE KAMPONG PEOPLE!!GGGGGGGGGGGAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!OUR SHIP IS RUINED!!got chewed or scratched by some animal..chis..must be tikus la!It's like shredded!!GGGGGGGGGGAAAAAAAAAHHHHHH!!!!Must-get-boxes-soonnnnnnnnnn!!!

    *cough*Alisya*cough*We need boxes soon!!Or we'll be shipless and be weird on stage with an imaginary ship..sailing and walking on water...Hhmmmmmmmm...

    During Moral, when teacher stopped teaching or we thought she did, me, Claire and Jacq had a nice chat about guys.Hahahah...FUNN!!!FUNN!!!*cough*
    -GnomePrincess 1:57 pm



    0 comments


    Sunday, August 14, 2005

    Gross

    Armpit hairs...long armpit hairs..unshaved...shown with pride by a girl?THAT'S GROSS!Seriously, this girl in my tuition class had that and she was wearing a sleeveless top.YOU GOTTA SHAVE GIRL!!

    Pink ang mo man by the street..with a beer belly..drinking and spitting.Now that's sick!It's either ang mo or cina who's so pale his whole body is calamine lotion pink.People spitting on the road is also gross.O_o

    Anyway, I went to All Joy to eat just now, had assam fish.It was good.There's this stupid man who smoked inside there.It clearly says no smoking..he should know better than to smoke in an air conditioned place.Then me and mahji went down to the supermarket and walked around.I went to the chocolate aisle and opposite it was the preserved food, nuts and all.I was looking at this particular product they had on the shelf.It was called: SEAFOOD FRUIT NUTS. What in the world are those?Mango fish flavoured nuts?EWWW..FISHY NUTS?!?O_o.... Next to it was another product called: HAPPY NUTS....hmm....okay...How strange.

    Then I went to the stationery section, they had loads of pretty pens.I was looking at the black and white wooden pencils..and I found out that there's something called the 'Beginner's pencil'.Why do kids need beginner pencils for?Just give them the cheapo 'Great Wall' China pencils to write with la!Is it like that training bra concept?You start out with a training bra..then you upgrade yourself to a normal bra later...Hmmmm.....O_o

    I didn't go to the AFS fair.I woke up at 10, called G chan to confirm if she was going.She said no.I was like..Chis..Then I called Georgina to ask her if she was going.She said she wasn't sure.So I take it that she wasn't going and told mahji I wasn't going out with my friends.Hhhhhhmmmmmmm..I called Alisya to tell her I wasn't going.So when I was in Saberkas, Georgina called and said that she was at the AFS fair..O_o...Jebak!

    So, before I went out I talked to Ant who had the video of the St Jo band..during the state levels..Yeahh..It was a huge file.Chis!

    After all that screaming last night, my voice is like...cracking up most of the time I talk, which is sucky.Like totally..
    -GnomePrincess 2:33 pm



    0 comments


    Saturday, August 13, 2005

    GO ST JO BAND!

    HHHHHHHHOOOOOOOOOOOOHHHHHA!!!Just came back from the Band Display.I went with Karen, Rachel, Cassandra and Rachel.I got there at around 6pm, looking for Rachel and Cassandra, who were supposed to wait at the main entrance.So, I walked around looking for them..after making a few rounds, I found Glenda at the main entrance.So, we walked and waited to meet up with Rachel and Cassandra.We walked around getting food..loads of food, and had dinner at the garden show thing.So, we sat on one of those benches to eat.Little did we know we actually had to order something from the stall to sit there.So chis jebak we were forced to buy some nasty bubble milk tea or something.

    The otak otak was good.I couldn't finish the noodles I got cause I had that Cheese Hot Dog thing..SUCH A RIP OFF!!!DON'T GET IT!!!IT'S NOTHING BUT FLOUR!!!!!!!!CHISSS!!!!!
    Then we walked to the Hockey Stadium.I've never been into one before..just to walk into the place..felt like DRUMLINE and a Football game(american).We found a place at the Top of the benches.We sat on a table..Chis I know.I didn't really sit on it, just leaned there.So we waited for like 1/2 hour for the thing to start.Waited so long..then Karen came with Peter(this guy from ITS Grade 4D tuition, who is 2 years older)I still remember him.HAhaah..*cough*crush*cough*That was like 6 years ago..Blehhhh...Anyway, then saw Anthony.HHAHAH...He was soo ST JO!He wore the St Jo Band T Shirt!HOOOOHHAA!!Then we waited there..speech after speech and finally, it started.



    There were 7 bands. DBKU, MBKS, SABERKAS, KUCHING HIGH, CHMS COMBINED, GREEN ROAD AND ST JO.We just cheered for St Jo..can't wait for them to play.They played last..CHis..ahahha..BUT THEY WERE AWESOME!!!!!!BLASTING AND ALL...WWOOOAAAAAHHH!!!
    The Minimally speaking song is cute.Then you can see Anthony cheering there.Louder than us..chis...me, Rachel, KAren and Cassandra just lost our voice!haahah!!!Well sort off.The formation totally rocks!Then suddenly Ivor dropped the mace.AAAAAHHHH!!!
    You can see he had to twist the head back on...SCARY!!!Then he changed mace.AAHH!!

    Tanah Pusaka and Puteri Santubong by St Jo and Sarawak Gemilang by Green Road and Rock around the clock by Kuching High brought back LOADS OF MEMORIES!!Those band days..most of them happened 2 years ago.KUCHING HIGH TOTALLY STOLE ST TERESA'S FORMATION AND SONG FROM 2 YEARS AGO!!CHIIIIIISSSSSSSSS THEMMMMMM!!!!!!!

    I liked Sarawak Gemilang..couldn't hear Tubas or Euphoniums though..kinda too soft.Gahhh...more memories!Those marching days..giat betul go band practice.

    Before St Jo performed, we just sat on the table and waved at them who were practising downstairs, being weird.Cause we really can't wait..we had to go through like 15 songs that we don't know...and weren't that impressive.It's so sad that they have to play in the rain.Thank goodness the Tuba and Euphoniums have convertible mouthpieces!Or else there'll be water in the bell!!EEWWWW...Grossness!!

    Then it rained until after the whole band display and we had to walk back to the Kuching Fest.We ran under the rain, got ourselves wet and cold.Just stood under the shed for like 20 minutes and then went home.
    -GnomePrincess 10:56 pm



    0 comments


    KIMIA KIMIA KIMIA

    Saturday..a school day??You heard it right, alright.Yeah, we had some replacement for some holiday or something.School on Saturday isn't the same like school on any other days.This is why:

    1) The teachers don't really teach cause we're so lazy.

    It's Saturday and most people aren't really awake in class and the weather was cool,which made us even sleepier and we were hungry for quite some time.Math, Sejarah teacher didn't teach, so we ended up talking to the teachers instead.I got 6As 1B 3Cs.And I got number 4 in class, YET again.Seriously, No 1 and No 4 are non movers in my class.No2 and 3 tends to change among themselves.

    No 1 Pauline
    No 2 Claire
    No 3 Suk Ming
    No 4 Geraldine
    No 5 Emily Fong
    No 6 Png
    No 7 Wong Chin Sing
    No 8- 10 (I don't remember)

    Add Math 61 C5
    Math 90 A1
    English 94 A1
    Sejarah 81 A2
    Kimia 85 A2
    Physics 83 A2
    EST 89 A2
    BM 61 C5
    Moral 73 B3
    Bio 59 C6

    BIO'S THE MOST HORRIBLE, ALTHOUGH I READ IT MORE THAN ADD MATH.At least I didn't fail Add Math and look!!NO RED MARKS!!HOOOOOOOOOHAAAA!

    Then during Sejarah, me, Alisya, Karen, Cassandra , Rachel and Elly talked to Miss Adeline, saw the picture of her family, her boyfriend, her BING cards, Seattle Coffee card, IC, lipgloss, lipbalm.And we talked about Leo and Paulynn.Well, the 3 key officers probably hate me and Ms Adeline so much, that Paulynn don't even smile when I smile and walk past her.BBIAAAAATCCHHHH!!!!

    2) You tend to draw wrong jaduals for Add Math

    Add Math is getting funner, for now.We did sisihan relatif and stuff, which was fun, and I counted wrongly even though I had a calculator with me, which was CHIS!Then after that, we went for Break, had Laksa, although I was hoping for Belacan Bee Hoon.And they didn't have that 'badal'(sp?) thing today.So I was walking to the hall to get FREE MILO!HOOOOOOOHHHHHHAAAA!!Cause G Chan asked me to.Then Cherrie*Form 2 Leo* told me that someone wanted me upstairs.HHHHHOOOOOOOOOHOOOOOOOOOO!!I am actually invited upstairs!!HAHAH!!But when I got up, there was still more Milo, but no more cups.Chis!

    3) You have to see Mr Goh more than once to check the Bio Peka

    Claire had to see Mr Goh to get our Bio Peka paper, which we burnt the biscuits for.We went during Math and then we hung around in the bio lab with 4 Science 1 for quite some time, I talked to Tiff, Rowena and Georgina.Tiff told me the whole story of what happened after I went home.Apparently, toilet boy wants to be her friend!HA!I knew it was her he likes!Keep on giving weird stares..when he passed our table.GGAAHHH!!!It's because of her that he keeps on smiling!!AAAHAHAH..we just laughed.She's going to Sabah next week for the holidays..Chis..Then after like 15 minutes or so, we went back to class, after Claire got the answers from Tik Yik Boh's paper.I was like: It that whose I think it is?Claire: Yeah.HAHAHAHAHAHHA!!Even Mr Goh chuckled.Chis!

    4) You get to put your handprint next to Mr Su's.

    4 Science 1 joined the CYA thingy and had to compete with other schools like Kuching High, Batu Lintang, St May, Green Road and more.They had this awareness campaign thing in the hall, which G Chan asked me to visit during break to get Milo!Hhoooooohhhaa!!I was looking at the things at the booth..I've read those somewhere, but they did put alot of effort into this.Salute them.I was hoping to see the fashion show, Jacq had to model.HAHAH!!I really wanted to see, but it was after break so I didn't get to cheer for her.Chis..Then they had this banner thing, about the people being aware of the campaign and the topic of the campaign.G Chan invited me to go paint my hand any colour I wanted and put my handprint on the banner!I put mine next to Mr Su's!!Hoooooooooohhhhhaaaa!!And I put my initials and class there too!COOLIO!!!!I had a chi chit coloured one.HOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOHOOOOOOOOOO!!!I'm so happy.I didn't have enough paint at first and seeing that Cassandra had loads on her palm, we decided to give each other a high five and get diff colours on our hands!We did!It was fun.People were staring at us Form 4s when we played with the paint..cause we did ours before them and we're not even supposed to be in the hall!HAHAHHA!! =P
    And then we were going down from the hall, then Rachel put paint on my face!!HAHAH!!I had red and yellow smudged on the right side of my chin!HAHAH!!It was funny.Then we went down to the canteen to wash our hands and tried to get more paint on each other, which was fun.

    5) You get to laugh at glowing sausages, lanterns, red, green, and glow in the dark ones.(obscene stuff)

    In Kimia, me Karen and Cassandra went to the toilet.I was about to close the cubicle door when....AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!
    AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!

    *slams the door and runs out screaming*

    THERE WAS A HUGEEEE SPIDER!I MEAN HUGE!Behind the door!I was like...AAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Then Karen and Cassandra were all laughing and so were the other people in the toilet.Karen thought I saw either a ghost or the flasher from the day before.HAHAH..It was a huge spider!Looked like the one Joan kept from the swimming pool, BUT BIGGER!!COULD HAVE SWORN IT WAS ALL FURRY.GAH!!!!I think 4 science 1, who were in 5 science 1 at that time heard me scream in the toilet for the first time ever.HAHAHA.Then on the way back, Cassandra was shouting out body parts so loud you can see Alisya laughing in the lab from 10 metres away.Then we went back into the lab, and laughed more.We did the Penyahcasan of logam, penyaduran and all.Then Cassandra was talking about body parts again, about what colour they are and stuff.Then it went really obscene and words like: carpet, hutan hujan tropika, hutan khatulistiwa, rumpun buluh, lalang and more were heard and we just laughed our heads off until Cikgu Jasmee got quite pissed.Bahhhh..Things like Cassandra's Rainforest Music Festival and all it's guests, monkeys, insects can be heard.



    6) You get to see fake demerits given out in class

    During BM, Cassandra and Rachel decided to sleep on the bench in our class.(4 science 2 is the most special class I've ever been in cause we're using the AVA room as our classroom and it has like church chairs and the people in this class are in a way funner than some other classes, playful but still manage to keep up their studies)Not that all Ravenclaw-ish I might say.Karen just lied on the table and slept in BM.So me and Alisya tied Rachel's shoe laces together, which made her pissed.And then Alisya asked Safina to poke Cassandra's butt cheeks, which she did.And it was...EW. Then teacher was asking them not to sleep, but gave up after some time.Then, Claire had to go see Mr Goh again about the Bio Peka cause he called for her.And then Cikgu Yustina was like: Claire, you must have made the mistakes on purpose so you can see Mr Goh*in BM*Which made the whole class laugh and Claire got quite pissed..in a good funny way.Then when she came back, she and Caroline, who are prefects, had this idea of fooling them into thinking that teacher gave them demerits for sleeping in class.So, Carol scribbled in teh Borang B and left it on their table and next to Karen.HAHAH!!It wa the funniest thing I've ever heard of!I was like asking Claire: Real demerit ar?She was like: Nolah, no such thing.HAHAH..and they left the Code part blank.It looks like this:









    Then when they woke up, they were pissed cause they got demerits, so they thought.Then me, Claire and Caroline were laughing our heads off and had to get out of the class so they don't suspect anything.Both of them went off for a while.I just sat there, trying so hard not to laugh at Karen, Rachel and Cassandra who were so pissed at the Borang B, rachel tore it into pieces.Karen asked Happy about the handwriting and asked if anyone saw teacher write it.Happy was clueless and I was nodding to her to say that teacher wrote it so Karen will believe it.The 3 got even more pissed!I was really trying not to laugh and then Claire and Caroline came back into class.Then we told them it was not real.Should have seen their faces..HAHAHAH!!Cassandra was like...Shit..la...*laughs*Rachel still looked pissed.

    Then. we had Moral and were talking about peraturan and undang-undang.Then Cikgu Fatimah was asking us what kind of peraturan and undang-undang I was like: tidak boleh tidur dalam kelas!!Then we laughed, and Rachel snapped out of the pissed-ness and laughed too.HAHAHAH!!It was so funny!!!Prefects in 4 Science 2 are FUN PREFECTS!!There's definately something special about School on Saturdays!

    Credits: Borang B sample Courtesy of Claire and Caroline

    (Yes, I actually have a blank copy of it!!!)
    -GnomePrincess 3:26 pm



    0 comments


    Friday, August 12, 2005

    Totally TOILET FRIX!

    Today in school..was fun.WE did Physics and we went out for break.We had TIGER BISKUAT!!I had nasi ayam..was hoping for belacan bee hoon..Then I brought the biscuits down and we ate the whole packet...like...48 pieces...chis..too many..went to the Form 3 table and offered them some.They need some happy food them poor PMR tortured souls.Haven't been looking that cheerful these days, that lot.After asking people around us if they wanted them..we still had around 10 pieces left.And we went up with it, showing to the Pengawas that we can't finish it and got an excuse to bring it back up to class.WHEEEEEEE!!!!Shared with Elly, Gina and Jaspreet, who are fun to be with.We had a 'DENTIST CALL' moment, where we sang "The Entertainer" over and over again.

    CASSANDRA WAS SINGING THE CRAZY FROG SONG, which got stuck in basically everyone's head by Physics.It was cool.Then we had the role play rehearsal.

    OOOOOOOOOOOOO-ORANG KAMPONG..!!Obviously, they weren't paying attention when I was telling them where to go in.They only have 4 scenes...easy ones..CHIS!!!And they were ignoring the whole rehearsal really, just sat around...didn't even appear in the scenes.JEBAK!!!!!Then we had Rachel play her piano exam pieces..and one particularly groovy one, which we used for Cassandra to dance with.It was hilarious.Although, she didn't dance with the broom.That'll crack everyone up next Friday.

    Then we had Add Math, which was fun.OOOOOO!!!STUPID FREAKING BOTTLE!!After Math, when I was standing behind Claire, eager to find out if I got No. 4 AGAIN.3 times in a row, really.I still don't know if I did though.So, I was walking to Physics...going to walk to Physics when the bell rang..PPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPLLLLLLLLLLLLLLOPPPPPPPPPPPPP!!
    My stupid bottle got turned upside down somehow and fell, burst open, and all the water came out..IT WAS A FULL BOTTLE MIND YOU!Yeah..didn't have that much water to drink the whole day.CHIS!I went to the water cooler frequently..I don't think the water is that clean though.GAHHHH...

    So anyway, we were playing around during the role play thing.Fun really, got Cassandra's script and whacked Alisya's bum on the way up to the hall.HEHEHE...And then I got some flower and whacked Cassandra's bum and poking her armpit with it to see how she's react.She was cool with it though...It was supposed to be Karen's wedding flowers or something..which she found behind the stage.Then Claire was like: It's my flower.Then she went on: I know la.Someone gave that to you.I was like: who?She said: Your 4A tree.LOL!I was like: Hah!I wish!

    Not in a millions years mate...then after Add Math, I went for the Leo meeting..which was freaking hot, cause all the air cons in the library didn't work!Chis.The meeting was quite delayed for some last minute done things.Which will take me to why I am starting to HATE Paulynn.Like she tends to do things last minute, which pisses Ms Adeline off and she won't co operate cause it's last minute and on such short notice.Then Paulynn will go like: She bombed me just now.Ellane and Jilly will say the same thing too.They're probably pissed at me cause I took 4 booklets extra of tickets.But Lion Judy DID comment that 600 was WOW.It'll look good in our MAR!!

    I should probably appologize to those 3 and Wendy and Cherrie for that.Paulynn should keep her blur/pissed/angry/sad face to herself instead of sticking it right in front of everyone.Her expressions are the same for most of the emotions.I am pissed as well!Them talking amongst themselves..3 of the Key Officers so to speak.Gah... and Paulynn has totally ditched me out of the whole 'We must berusaha for Top Club next Forum' plan we made in June.I am SO PISSED!Who goes to meetings with Paulynn so she won't go alone?Who doesn't leave Paulynn alone even though she's getting tad annoying?Why I wonder who!??!?!CHIS!

    Moving on to jollier things that happened today....

    Went to Add Math tuition 1 minute late, but no biggy.Talked to Tiff, and then...THAT GUY!!THAT GUY THAT WENT INTO THE GIRL'S TOILET WENT INTO CLASS.He sort of disappeared for a few weeks.Heeh...Tiff was like: Your friend.I was like: Chis!Your boyfriend!Then we laughed.Ms Hiu was going on about the last part of Sukuan Membulat, which is FUN!And then I was getting a bit sluggish...nearly fell asleep.But didn't.Then we had break, which was fun, me and Tiff went to 7-11 and got Slurpy and before that, the toilet guy was like smiling smiling when we walked past the door.AHha..we just laughed our heads off.Then Tiff wanted to go to Mcdonalds, so we went.And then we ate, and went up to class...and there he is again.Holding the door for us when we went into class and smiling freakishly.HAhah...me and Tiff laughed alot.Then we talked to Prem and was going like: what's the name of that guy in black and red?He was like typing out in his handphone: Something like Su Horng.Then he showed us the message and it was tilted at an odd angle..the 'g' looked like a 'y'.So I was like: Is that a G or Y?!Then Tiff laughed.He checked his message and pointed out that it was G.So me and Tiff laughed again.Then he was like: Who wants to know?I was like: Tiff wants to know.Then he was like: say no more, I think I'm going to cry now, which kind of puzzled me for a moment.Hhmmmmm..Tiff said she wasn't going out with him.HHAHA...Then when we went home, mahji was already outside there, so I went home first, leaving Tiff to stand around with the toiley guy.We just laughed at that thought.

    I had Apple Pie and Double CHeeseburger for dinner.Was good.Then went to BM tuition, saw Geral and sang Penny Lane.Speaking of Penny Lane, I was hoping St Jo marching band was still playing that..miss that day, 2 years ago at the Stadium..We just cheered for them.They're really good.Can't deny that.Been a fan of theirs since Primary 5 at the City Day parade back in 2000.HHOOOOOOHA!They were great!Still are.
    With the formation and all...sighhh....*dreams**snaps out of it*

    BM tuition was quite boring cause we had to read about Tols and write why we should menabung.G Chan had Penny Lane in the Mp3, I just made her play it over and over again.It's such a good song!!I (L) PENNY LANE!!Eleanor Rigby is GOOD!

    GAH...There's school tomorrow.But then there's also the BAND DISPLAY TOMORROW NIGHT!!!!HOOOOOOOOOOHAAAAA!CAN"T WAIT CAN"T WAIT!!!

    GO ST JO BAND!!!*sticks green SJS band thingies on books*Whooooooohhaaaaa!!Anthony said that the band is playing: Minimally speaking, desperado, puteri santubong and that patriotic song thay always play.Can't remember the name..HAHAH..PUTERI SANTUBONG..sounds so St Teresa BAND-ISH 2001!!It was like our official band song for some time or something, cause we kept on playing until we were in Form 2.Same goes to Musical Journey.

    *reminisces*

    GOSH!!I MISS BLUE DAY!!!CALL ME ANY DAY TO PLAY BLUE DAY!I SWEAR I'LL NAIL THE EUPHONIUM SOLO FOR THE PERFORMANCE!That's a high F.. and playing it soft..sweet!I still can reach the highest B flat I think.Heheheh...always competing with SArah M, Amanda , May and Aziemah to reach the highest notes in Form 1!!Managed it in Form 2, with some extra higher notes which sounds like a D!!HOOOOOOOOOOOHAAAAAAA!!Then made the juniors to learn the scales until the highest B Flat!!HOOOOOOOHA!!Michelle(F1) can reach it!HOOOOOOOOOOOOOHHHHHHAAAAAAA!!!!GO EUHPONIUMS!!

    Not forgetting Tuba section.I was quite hopeless playing it..but it simply got LOADS of attention.It was just huge..and me and Eve will be sort of covered by it.I needed 2 chairs to hold it in place.HAHAHAH...All those snapping straps is a nightmare!!!

    IMAGINE..A HEAVY TUBA...carried the heavier way..*what felt like heavier*and the strap just snaps...GGGGGGAAAAHHH!!Could have dropped the TUBA and gotten 100 pumpings on the spot!!GAHH...Probably 50 if we weren't with posts back then.HAHAHHA!!..CHIS...yes..the pumpings..torturing ones..in the muddy field..EEEWWW!!And get it all over your hands before breakfast during the Band Camp..Ew...
    -GnomePrincess 11:50 pm



    0 comments


    Thursday, August 11, 2005

    BIO BIO BIO!!

    WATCHING SALAD FINGERS AT NIGHT, ALL 5 OF THEM, WILL NOT GIVE YOU PEACEFUL SLEEP!So, Agan was right.CHIS!!!Okay, after watching the Salad Fingers cartoon at night, near midnight, I went to sleep.

    I dreamt of this WEIRD THING!I was supposed to marry this Leo President tha I don't like and in real life he likes someone else.I was like: WHAT?!?!?!I AM GOING TO WHAT!>!??!?!?!But I don't even like him!GGGGGAAAAAAHHHH!!!!I hated the dream, cause these people were doing this weird stuff and then I was waiting for that part: Is there anyone who would like to object the wedding part and I didn't want to marry him and all, but it never came, I was like: WHAT THE HELL!!??!WHAT KIND OF DREAM IS THIS!!FRIX IT ALL!!I SHOULD NOT WATCH ANY CARTOONS AT NIGHT!!

    So, it was weird, but I got divorced soon after which was weird.I don't know how old I was though.CHIS IT ALLL!!!WHAT KIND OF DREAM IS THIS!!ARRRRRRRGHHHHHHHHH!I must be going nuts with the BADGERBADGERBADGER and SAlad FINGERS!!NYAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!

    Anyway ...........


    Today was absolutely FRIX FUN!We had Kimia..boring stuff..Sejarah was alright, except I keep getting distracted and talked, which kinda pissed Ms Adeline off a little.Gah...then we were so hungry.So we went down, got belacan bee hoon..Mmmm..Mmmmm...GOOD STUFF!!

    Then I brought the 'Tiger' biscuits for Bio Amali, but ate a few.Heheheh..It was surprisingly good!CHIS IT!!

    Then Bio after break, I managed to smuggle my biscuits back up to class.TEEHEE!!So we went to the Bio lab and sat down.Me, Karen and Rachel exchanged biscuits.We ate in the lab..Fun really.I had chipsmore and McVities..which was huge!LOL!We were having a biscuit party for like 10 minutes or so until Mr Goh came into class and the Pengawases came in too.So Claire and Rebecca took out the biscuits, anchovies and nuts.

    Me and Claire read the text book really carefully and began our experiment.We burnt the nuts first.I stuck the stick thing into the nut and it broke into half, then I got another.And we burnt it until it was charcoal black...then it fell.We used more nuts and burnt them, not knowing what to do with them.And I kept on screaming...scareding!!!The nuts just fall off the stick and it's hot.Of course scared that we kenak burnt la!Chis..The Carol tried to burn it.YEAH!!She did it!It was stick stuck to the stick and was on fire and we put it underneath the tabung didih and watched the temperature rise.It was cool.

    Then we did the same thing with the biscuits.You know the TIGER biscuits has sugar right?So it'll contain more Energy.HEHEHEH..It says on the wrapper: LEBIH TENAGA too!
    So, we burnt it and wwwwwwwwhooooooooooooooosssshhh!The flame was like..WOAH!!Big. Then the temperature rose pretty quick.TIGER MEMANG BERTENAGA!We were cheering it on.LOL..like :GO TIGER!!Then we laughed.

    Next was the square Jacobs biscuit.You know the HUGE square ones?Well yeah, I went to weigh it on the scale and Mr Goh was like: How many of those do you have?I was like: 3.He was like: BAKAR THE WHOLE THING.I was like: Okayyyy.....

    *runs back to table after weighing*
    Me: CAROL!HE SAID BURN THE WHOLE THING.

    So Carol tried to put it on the stick so it won't fall.And then we burnt it.WOAH!!THE FLAME WAS HUGE!AND WAS BURNING THE RUBBER ON THE TERMOMETER!!WWOOHAAAAAAAAAA!!!THIS WAS FUN!THE FIRE WAS SO BIG, THE WHOLE CLASS JUST LOOKED AT OUR TABLE!!HOOOOOHOOO!!
    Then we laughed and cheered more.

    We did a second Jacobs biscuit and I had to hold it.The flames were once again HUGE!!So we were burning it..then it started to break and then I kept laughing and moving my hand.And then Carol got hold of it, and it fell on the table, we shouted cause it was still on fire.We were like shouting and laughing at the same time, and the whole class looked again.Rachel was laughing really loud.

    Carol's reaction was: Taking the distilled water and extinguishing the fire on the biscuit with it.It as so funny.And we laughed and laughed.Then there was smoke all around us..Blehhh..we've been burning stuff.Mr Goh was chuckling.CHIS!

    This was what happened in the lab...Carol happily burning the biscuit, me,Claire,Jacq and Rebecca*who went somewhere* looking at Carol.



    The pencucuk thing eventually broke cause we burnt the wood and the metal pin thing just came off.LOL!After we drowned it in the water.HEHEHE.WHOOOOOOOPPPS!!!=P

    Then we tried burning the anchovies..didn't work that well.And then after Bio, we smelt like we're burnt and Claire complained thather hands smells like smoke.LOL!!This is why.



    Her sleeve was like burnt or something.Which she found out later...it was just some water from the burnt stuff.


    LOL!BIO WAS FUN TODAY.
    -GnomePrincess 9:06 pm



    0 comments


    Wednesday, August 10, 2005

    SALAD FINGERS

    Head on to : http://www.weebls-stuff.com/toons/salad+fingers/ and watch the clip.

    It's addictive mind you.There's Salad Fingers 1,2,3,4 & 5. Watch it all!And tell me what you think...



    p/s: Sick stuff.
    -GnomePrincess 10:39 pm



    0 comments