Today in school..was fun.WE did Physics and we went out for break.We had TIGER BISKUAT!!I had nasi ayam..was hoping for belacan bee hoon..Then I brought the biscuits down and we ate the whole packet...like...48 pieces...chis..too many..went to the Form 3 table and offered them some.They need some happy food them poor PMR tortured souls.Haven't been looking that cheerful these days, that lot.After asking people around us if they wanted them..we still had around 10 pieces left.And we went up with it, showing to the Pengawas that we can't finish it and got an excuse to bring it back up to class.WHEEEEEEE!!!!Shared with Elly, Gina and Jaspreet, who are fun to be with.We had a 'DENTIST CALL' moment, where we sang "The Entertainer" over and over again.
CASSANDRA WAS SINGING THE CRAZY FROG SONG, which got stuck in basically everyone's head by Physics.It was cool.Then we had the role play rehearsal.
OOOOOOOOOOOOO-ORANG KAMPONG..!!Obviously, they weren't paying attention when I was telling them where to go in.They only have 4 scenes...easy ones..CHIS!!!And they were ignoring the whole rehearsal really, just sat around...didn't even appear in the scenes.JEBAK!!!!!Then we had Rachel play her piano exam pieces..and one particularly groovy one, which we used for Cassandra to dance with.It was hilarious.Although, she didn't dance with the broom.That'll crack everyone up next Friday.
Then we had Add Math, which was fun.OOOOOO!!!STUPID FREAKING BOTTLE!!After Math, when I was standing behind Claire, eager to find out if I got No. 4 AGAIN.3 times in a row, really.I still don't know if I did though.So, I was walking to Physics...going to walk to Physics when the bell rang..PPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPLLLLLLLLLLLLLLOPPPPPPPPPPPPP!! My stupid bottle got turned upside down somehow and fell, burst open, and all the water came out..IT WAS A FULL BOTTLE MIND YOU!Yeah..didn't have that much water to drink the whole day.CHIS!I went to the water cooler frequently..I don't think the water is that clean though.GAHHHH...
So anyway, we were playing around during the role play thing.Fun really, got Cassandra's script and whacked Alisya's bum on the way up to the hall.HEHEHE...And then I got some flower and whacked Cassandra's bum and poking her armpit with it to see how she's react.She was cool with it though...It was supposed to be Karen's wedding flowers or something..which she found behind the stage.Then Claire was like: It's my flower.Then she went on: I know la.Someone gave that to you.I was like: who?She said: Your 4A tree.LOL!I was like: Hah!I wish!
Not in a millions years mate...then after Add Math, I went for the Leo meeting..which was freaking hot, cause all the air cons in the library didn't work!Chis.The meeting was quite delayed for some last minute done things.Which will take me to why I am starting to HATE Paulynn.Like she tends to do things last minute, which pisses Ms Adeline off and she won't co operate cause it's last minute and on such short notice.Then Paulynn will go like: She bombed me just now.Ellane and Jilly will say the same thing too.They're probably pissed at me cause I took 4 booklets extra of tickets.But Lion Judy DID comment that 600 was WOW.It'll look good in our MAR!!
I should probably appologize to those 3 and Wendy and Cherrie for that.Paulynn should keep her blur/pissed/angry/sad face to herself instead of sticking it right in front of everyone.Her expressions are the same for most of the emotions.I am pissed as well!Them talking amongst themselves..3 of the Key Officers so to speak.Gah... and Paulynn has totally ditched me out of the whole 'We must berusaha for Top Club next Forum' plan we made in June.I am SO PISSED!Who goes to meetings with Paulynn so she won't go alone?Who doesn't leave Paulynn alone even though she's getting tad annoying?Why I wonder who!??!?!CHIS!
Moving on to jollier things that happened today....
Went to Add Math tuition 1 minute late, but no biggy.Talked to Tiff, and then...THAT GUY!!THAT GUY THAT WENT INTO THE GIRL'S TOILET WENT INTO CLASS.He sort of disappeared for a few weeks.Heeh...Tiff was like: Your friend.I was like: Chis!Your boyfriend!Then we laughed.Ms Hiu was going on about the last part of Sukuan Membulat, which is FUN!And then I was getting a bit sluggish...nearly fell asleep.But didn't.Then we had break, which was fun, me and Tiff went to 7-11 and got Slurpy and before that, the toilet guy was like smiling smiling when we walked past the door.AHha..we just laughed our heads off.Then Tiff wanted to go to Mcdonalds, so we went.And then we ate, and went up to class...and there he is again.Holding the door for us when we went into class and smiling freakishly.HAhah...me and Tiff laughed alot.Then we talked to Prem and was going like: what's the name of that guy in black and red?He was like typing out in his handphone: Something like Su Horng.Then he showed us the message and it was tilted at an odd angle..the 'g' looked like a 'y'.So I was like: Is that a G or Y?!Then Tiff laughed.He checked his message and pointed out that it was G.So me and Tiff laughed again.Then he was like: Who wants to know?I was like: Tiff wants to know.Then he was like: say no more, I think I'm going to cry now, which kind of puzzled me for a moment.Hhmmmmm..Tiff said she wasn't going out with him.HHAHA...Then when we went home, mahji was already outside there, so I went home first, leaving Tiff to stand around with the toiley guy.We just laughed at that thought.
I had Apple Pie and Double CHeeseburger for dinner.Was good.Then went to BM tuition, saw Geral and sang Penny Lane.Speaking of Penny Lane, I was hoping St Jo marching band was still playing that..miss that day, 2 years ago at the Stadium..We just cheered for them.They're really good.Can't deny that.Been a fan of theirs since Primary 5 at the City Day parade back in 2000.HHOOOOOOHA!They were great!Still are. With the formation and all...sighhh....*dreams**snaps out of it*
BM tuition was quite boring cause we had to read about Tols and write why we should menabung.G Chan had Penny Lane in the Mp3, I just made her play it over and over again.It's such a good song!!I (L) PENNY LANE!!Eleanor Rigby is GOOD!
GAH...There's school tomorrow.But then there's also the BAND DISPLAY TOMORROW NIGHT!!!!HOOOOOOOOOOHAAAAA!CAN"T WAIT CAN"T WAIT!!!
GO ST JO BAND!!!*sticks green SJS band thingies on books*Whooooooohhaaaaa!!Anthony said that the band is playing: Minimally speaking, desperado, puteri santubong and that patriotic song thay always play.Can't remember the name..HAHAH..PUTERI SANTUBONG..sounds so St Teresa BAND-ISH 2001!!It was like our official band song for some time or something, cause we kept on playing until we were in Form 2.Same goes to Musical Journey.
*reminisces*
GOSH!!I MISS BLUE DAY!!!CALL ME ANY DAY TO PLAY BLUE DAY!I SWEAR I'LL NAIL THE EUPHONIUM SOLO FOR THE PERFORMANCE!That's a high F.. and playing it soft..sweet!I still can reach the highest B flat I think.Heheheh...always competing with SArah M, Amanda , May and Aziemah to reach the highest notes in Form 1!!Managed it in Form 2, with some extra higher notes which sounds like a D!!HOOOOOOOOOOOHAAAAAAA!!Then made the juniors to learn the scales until the highest B Flat!!HOOOOOOOHA!!Michelle(F1) can reach it!HOOOOOOOOOOOOOHHHHHHAAAAAAA!!!!GO EUHPONIUMS!!
Not forgetting Tuba section.I was quite hopeless playing it..but it simply got LOADS of attention.It was just huge..and me and Eve will be sort of covered by it.I needed 2 chairs to hold it in place.HAHAHAH...All those snapping straps is a nightmare!!!
IMAGINE..A HEAVY TUBA...carried the heavier way..*what felt like heavier*and the strap just snaps...GGGGGGAAAAHHH!!Could have dropped the TUBA and gotten 100 pumpings on the spot!!GAHH...Probably 50 if we weren't with posts back then.HAHAHHA!!..CHIS...yes..the pumpings..torturing ones..in the muddy field..EEEWWW!!And get it all over your hands before breakfast during the Band Camp..Ew...-GnomePrincess11:50 pm