HOOOOOOHHHHA!!After sleeping past 12 the night before, I woke up, feeling groggy and went swimming.I just hope I don't fall asleep in the water.I didn't!!HOOOOHHHAA!!
I was just having fun jemurring my legs at the side of the pool when, some instructor asked some kids really loudly if someone had vomitted in the pool.I was like: WHAT?!VOMIT!!?!?!I DON'T WANT TO BE SWIMMING IN SOMEONE'S VOMIT YO!!!
So, I took my legs down from the wall and started swimming away form the kids, wary of any floating things.I didn't bring my goggles, which is a good and bad thing.
Good thing: I don't need to put my head underwater and scare myself to death if bits of vomit floats by.
Bad thing: If water goes into my eyes, so will essence of the vomit.
I stood really straight at the shallow end, which is high above the water, keeping my eyes open for any strange things in the water.Then at 11, I left.Hooooooohoooo!!I got darker, but not dark enough.Still as yellow as the simpsons.=PBut you can see the X from my swimsuit though!!HOOOOOOHHHAA!!
Then me and mahji went to All Joy to eat.The Assam Fish is good.Really really good.Then we went to visit grandma and aunts, and head home.
At 4 pm, I went roller blading around the house compound.I got the blades on, crashed into the gate LOADS of times, before I realise that the blades were mouldy.EEEEEWWWWW!!!Then I took it off quickly and showered with LOADS of DETTOL soap.I hope I don't get itchy legs!!!GGGGGGAAAAAAAAHHHHHHH!!!!!So much for 10 minutes of fun.
That was the third time I mandi and washed my hair today!!!I really hope I didn't swim in Vomit water..I'm being a little paranoid here, am thinking of showering AGAIN!!-GnomePrincess4:33 pm