Donar Menga is still a bitch.Really..she's showing that attitude of hers again before Physics.It's just so annoying.Physics was...quite stressful.That pin wouldn't keep still.Cassandra brought that delicious cake of hers again.It was BLISS!!for a few moments!We had another round of the 4 paper game.Sadly, Mr Goh's eerrmm..*ahem*really is tortured.I can't believe they wrote that.
Physics tuition was funny.The air con didn't work so we had to change class.Carol was sick.Bless her, I hope she feels better before Friday.Her boyfriends would want to see her healthy and happy!LOL!We giggled as she spelt the 'Business' word wrongly for the Leo Board.She spelt..'Buis...' I was looking at it and it looked weird.I was like..HAHAHAAHH!!!....then she drew more.It was funny when Mr Lee showed us the experiment of the atmospheric pressure and stuff.HAhah..I seriously didn't think that newspaper was going to stay.But it did.
Earlier on, before we changed class, that skinny payung guy from add maths, probably the second guy i've seen having retainers,he was sitting in front of me.Hmmmm...kinda odd looking.He's always carrying his umbrella.Odd fellow.
Alvin cracked his neck like REALLY loud!I just found out he's the Alvin in my MSN list.Hmmm...how he got there is a mystery.It was probably that time when Kelvin had that girls vs boys thing and it ended up with only Me, Claire Chin, Matt and Alvin.It was funny cause we were argueing over something.He was like...:move his head to the right....ready set...CRACK!I was like...o_0!!!Woah...scary fellow.
The MJC food fair was quite dead.I went with mahji and Ah bi.Then I was sitting there on the table alone with my feet up cause some kid just stepped on my feet.Then this 3 oldie moldie people just st right at the table I was sitting without even asking.Hmmmm..mahji got pissed so we moved table.That oldie moldie bunch were staring at me like...reallly bad.I was like..errrrr...Woman!quit staring at me and finish your ice cream!How rude.
Going to the fair made me remember all those times I went to the Fair in Padungan.It was soo in last time.I had free balloons from that old man.He was so nice,I remembered having 2 bunny shaped balloons filled with Helium when I was younger.I always had to have balloons every year I went there.Most of the times parpee would bring me to the balloon place to get some really colourful ones.I missed those times.And also those times when I get free rides.It was just...really fun.I really miss those times.All the good memories just popped up somehow.
OOOOO-EEEEE!!!!I went to the dentist today, thinking that they aren't going to make any adjustments to my retainers at all...chis..Lalalalala...There was this Lodge guy there, he came out of the room and he looked like he was going to cry or something...I think he just tightened his braces!Heheh...anyway, I don't know why but I like going to the dentist!It's quite fun actually.
Lalalallala...The Dr. Alex said something about not wearing and the teeth will move back...lalala...and then he asked the dentist there to cut my retainers to make it thinner..cause seriously there's this plate that I have to bite on...it's freaking thick!!So, the dentist cut it off with this spinning thing..ahahah..It was soo fun looking at it..and he got some in my hair and on my shirt..I think some in my eye..ahahah..then he POOOF! it all off with this special air thing..It was funny and quite ticklish.HAHAH..
Ooooooohhhhh...That was fun..now my retainers has less of the plastic part..ahah!!Looked weird for a while and I think I swallowed some plastic bits.. Then I followed mahji to the bank.Ooohhh...There was this guy in a yellow singlet thing and grey pants..I couldn't make out if he was British or Australian, he sounded British, but his friend sounded Australian.But anyway, he's cute la..ahahah!!!But his pants are too baggy..it made his butt looked flat.Hahahah!!This is what you do if you're just sitting down and waiting for the bank people to print something out and you have nothing to do.
Ooohhh...on the way back from the bank, at the Traffic light outside my school, GUESS WHAT I SAW????!?!?!?!??!?!!?(*&^$%^& FFRIIIIIIIIIIIIXXX!!!!A MAZDA RX 9!!! CHISSSSSSS!!!IT'S SOO PRETTY!!!Lalalal!!!CHIS MAN!!!It's the only Mazda RX 9 I've seen so far.WHOOOOSE MAN...CANTIIIIKKKK!!!!!!!!
Ooohh...school today was like REALLY REALLY COLD!!EVEN WITH THE SWEATER ON, IT'S STILL COLD!ESPECIALLY in the BIOLOGY LAB!!!CHISSS!!!Oh, we changed Bio teachers, Mr. Goh the William Hung teacher is teaching is Bio now.I can't make out what he said.He has this speech thing.Probably it's the teeth or something.I don't know.I'm glad Sussiena is not teaching us anymore, but I wouldn't say Mr Goh is a better teacher.
FRIX MAN!!WE EVEN HAVE TO CHANGE CLASS TEACHERS!!IT'S NO LONGER SUSSIE..IT'S PN JONG, THE 25 YEAR OLD SOMETHING WRONG WITH HER ATTITUDE TEACHER WHO STILL ACCEPTS PEOPLE TO CALL HER MS JONG.
OH FRIX!!I don't like her.She has this face...Can't put it in words.She has no Humour at all.She's like DEAD serious!And well, she has really small eyes and if you're resting your chin on your book..it looks like she closed her eyes or something.Yeah..It's THAT small.She has this stupid face of hers.I know I'm being mean, but she really does.I think it's her shocked/disgusted face or something.It's like this : tilt your head to one side, fold your arms, squint, and show the bitchiest face EVER!I hate that..that's the second time this week she showed that face.She's not a good teacher.Blehhhh...So far, Our Math teachers' names has changed 3 times in the record book THIS MONTH ALONE!!3 TEACHERS IN A MONTH!!THAT'S QUITE CHRONIC!
WHAT IS WITH DONAR MENGA ANYWAY?Btw, she's our EST teacher, with the oddest face I've ever seen around.Her eyebrows are like 2 rainbows(the shape) and she uses ASHY GREY foundation..which makes her look scary.She married?with a kid..We didnt really know that...but..anyway..SHE WAS SUCH A BITCH THIS AFTERNOON!SOMEONE OUGHT TO HAVE FED HER SOME ANTI-MENOPAUSAL MEDICINE OR SOMETHING.SHE'S LIKE BEING ALL BITCHY AND TELLING US WE COULDN'T GO HOME UNTIL 1.15. SHE DIDN'T EVEN TELL US LAST WEEK, SO WE TOLD OUR PARENTS WE'RE GOING HOME AT 1...CHIS HER!!AND THEN WHEN IT WAS 1.15, I WAS LIKE TELLING HER: TEACHER, IT'S 1.15 ALREADY.SHE WAS LIKE..DON'T ARGUE!I WAS LIKE....STUPID BITCH!!!!I'M JUST TELLING YOU IT'S 1.15..WE'RE SUPPOSED TO GO HOME ALREADY!AND THEN SHE WENT ON TO SAY: You can talk about whatever you want, I know some of you are rich, smart...blablablablablabla..something irrelevant, so me, Alisya, Karen, Tiara, Rachel and Cassandra were like...chis her man!I really really don't like her now.SHE JUST GOT ON MY NERVES.
I am going to write a petition this week to change EST teachers.Chibey!!!...-GnomePrincess5:03 pm
WOOOHOO!!!LEO INSTALLATION 2005 IS 6TH AUGUST 2005, SATURDAY, 1ST FLOOR, LOK THIAN.WOHOOOO!!Although it sounds so fun, Jilly just reminded me that the Installation is RIGHT AFTER OUR EXAM.Chis...EXAM...Anyway, St TERESA LEO CLUB is in charge of Reception..And Caroline is MC!!WHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!CAROLINE!!IS A GOOD MC!!!AHAHAH!!!REALLY.And I'm still thinking of whether to stamp people's hand with the club stamp, of just stamp our whole hand on theirs...HAhahaah..number 2 is least likely.Well, we'll have to go find semi permanent SUPER DUPER INK that won't wash off easily, in a unique Colour, so outsiders cannot gain excess, pass the SM.Min Lit Security.MUAHAHAHAH!!!CHOP IT ALL!!!MUAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!Anyway, being Vice President is so much fun now.We've got worries of BADGES!!YES...BADGES ARE VERY IMPORTANT!!And the meetings are fine.WOOOHOOO!!Can't wait..but I still have to study and pull up my grades...have you seen it lately??0_o!!Add math....Chibey...-GnomePrincess6:23 pm
It certainly feels like CHRISTMAS!!So, MERRY CHRISTMAS TO EVERYONE!!!Hahahahah...it's cold and I'm having the Chocolate Super Duper Cold milk Ice cream.And I have gingerbread cookies in the fridge, this is soo christmassy, missy!!CHSMS...
Last night, this crazy streamyx would let me and Alisya connect to the internet.I tried connecting for 2 hours and Alisya said she couldn't connect since 2.00pm.Which sucked and I just went to sleep at around 12.Malaysian Idol was nice and it's going to be a nicer season this year!!CERTAINLY.Did you see that Chinese girl who sang Malays songs?I know she isn't all that Angelina Jolie pretty but she's got the voice.And what's with that pair that malay girl with reddish/pinkish hair and Daniel?He sings with his nose!OH!The horror, other than that, it was okay.And did you see that girl who tried to be Alicia Keys?With the net in the hair and the other girl who sang Alicia Keys' song opera style...'SOME PEOPLE WANT IT ALL, BUT I'M DON'T!'Ahaahahahha!!!Funny.I should watch TV more.
This morning Mahji was in a jolly mood to get my report card.She seemed like it for a while.So we went to school and she dropped by her office for a while and then when we were parking the car at church, she began to have this mini fit.So, I was walking and walking quite slow up the stairs on the other side of the church, leading to my school.THE HORROR!!I turned around, she's not there and she just simply walked REALLY fast towards the HALL...i was like...O_o!!! Then I walked really fast and she just walked...HOLY CHSMS...My classroom is all the way on the other side!So I walked through the canteen and then she was asking me: WHERE ARE WE SUPPOSED TO GO.I said: MY CLASSROOM'S THIS WAY...She was going all like: WHY DIDN'T YOU TELL ME WHERE TO GO?????!!!?!?!??!?%(%^&(&*I was like: YOU SIMPLY WALK BAH...Of course I didn't say that, or else I'll be the Otak-otak for her dinner.Then she was just like cranky...
Then in the classroom, we were waiting for SUSSIE to talk to the other parents, which seemed like forever...aahah...lalalalalalal....Then Jacqueline came, which was nice cause we get to talk about the teacher with her mom, which was so supportive and laughing.HAHAAHH....Then we were saying that SUSSIE talked really long, I was just hoping to sign and get the report card and leave..but noooooo!!!!When it was our turn, I sat there and mahji looked at the marks and SUSSIE pointed out this particularly red figures near the bottom of the page.It said: MATEMATIK TAMBAHAN - - - - - - - - -40 G.I was like saying, oh, I failed add Math,it was really hard..and SUSSIE was saying something else to mahji which I didn't listen to cause I was looking at Jacqueline and telling her SUSSIE took forever..SUSSIE didn't show her disgusted multi-purpose face like she used to most of the mornings when she takes our attendance.Which was quite surprising and mahji was just staring at the RED spot.And I said : You said as long at this(points to the position)doesn't drop , then it's fine.Afterall, that's all she wanted to see ALL THIS WHILE EVER SINCE PRIMARY SCHOOL!I told her it didn't really matter, as long as there's improvement and the grades are okay.IF SHE WANTS TO JUDGE PEOPLE BY THE POSITION IN CLASS, THEN I'LL LET HER BE LA.Afterall, she said something BAD will happen if my position dropped.CHSMS TO HER!!SKRODLADA!!!!
The words SUSSIE said about me: She's quite talkative at certain times, she will chit-chat here and there sometimes, but other than that, she is okay.
Hmmm...I was expecting more...CHSMS....of course I looked her in the eye when she wanted to say something...Muahahahah...I think she wanted to say somethign else like : the teachers complain and she hasn't been doing her Bio homework at times and plays in class with her friends near her seat...Hahaha...And she's really noisy.
BAH....!!I only got 2 demerits this year.. for going to school late.I'll reset it to 0 next year during sports day, so I'll have a clean record!CHIS!!!JAGA!!!!I think I only have 2 demerits...maybe 4..I don't know..Hahahah..average of 1 demerit per year..which is not bad.
*drools at the sight of a bar of TWIX in front of her on the computer table**is tempted to eat, but has just eaten breakfast..Lo Chu Pan and Kiaw.*Hmmmmm....*drools*
AND MR.GOH, the William Hung look alike teacher, who teaches us Math WILL TEACH US BIOLOGI!!!OH MAN!!!!He doesn't know how to teach Math....not BIO!!!!!!CHIS!!!!!!!!And the horror...Physics on Friday is changed to be before break...NOOO!!!ALL THE FRUSTRATION IN THE EARLY HALF OF SCHOOL!!!!NOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!That CCY really doesn't know how to teach...!!!I finally understood what her concept of X 1000 was, which I think is just WRONG!!!You have to do it step by step...What a freak...CHSMS!!!I want to go for more BUMPER car rides...but it's seriously expensive...Maybe I'll just go to the one in Hock Lee centre and hog the whole KIDDIE corner...TAKES IT ALL FROM THE STINKING KIDDIES!!MUHAHAHAHAHAAHAHHAHAAHHAAH!!!!It's soo much cheaper..it's only 50 cents per token...compared to RM 2 for a mere 5 minutes at the fun fair..I spent like RM 14 the other night for like 7 rides and I think it only lasted like less than 1/2 hour...BLAST IT!!I'll be broke in no time!:P:P:PI'm still anxiously waiting for Alisya's germs to come so we can all go watch movie.HAhahahah...
P/S MY REPORT CARD SAYS:
SEMESTER 1 UJIAN 1 - BM- 59 C SEMESTER 1 UJIAN 2 - BM- 54 D BI- 94 A BI- 89 A M3- 86 A M3- 97 A SEJ-83 A SEJ-66 B PM- 81 A PM- 79 B FIZ-70 B FIZ-75 B KIM-76 B KIM-69 B BIO-84 A BIO-73 B MT- 52 D MT- 40 G EST-77 B EST-91 A
JUMLAH MARKAH: 762 733 PURATA: 76.2 73.3 KEDUDUKAN: 4/39 4/41
KELAKUAN: A SIKAP TERHADAP PEMBELAJARAN: A KEMAJUAN AM: A
CACATAN GURU PEPERIKSAAN 1: TERUSKAN USAHA GIGIH ANDA.TUMPUKAN PERHATIAN PADA MATEMATIK TAMBAHAN..
WHAT IS THE PROBLEM WITH CHOO CHUNG YIAN??CHIS!!She teaches us Physics and confuses people ALOT of times!We had to count Ketumpatan and she just said something about X 1000?I was like..umm??I thought we had to X each and every one of the numbers first.She had that shortcut of hers which made the whole thing so frustrating in class and she doesn't photostate the questions for us, with her semi-irritating voice, she kept reading so fast and we couldn't catch up and she kept on saying about the method she taught us earlier.As far as I am concerned, she never said anything about X 1000 when she was explaining p=m/V!! CHIS!!!!!ANYWAY, it's Friday and that means double tuition, which is quite sucky cause I can only go online after 9pm, which is so annoying.
Anyway, Alisya gave me the Anakin reload card, ahahah..just the card and not the credit of course.That's the second card I have in my small Star Wars collection.Alisya said there's a Toys'R'Us here somewhere.If there really is then HOLY CHSMS!!!I'm soo getting the lightsaber, monopoly,costume,RISK and more!!And Rachel took over the class and had a little MS. BALLS session.Which was funny.And CHIS!, my English teacher made me, Alisya, Glenda, Pauline, Suk Ming write some PPSEAWA essay about contribution to world peace.I was like Ummm..???I don't normally complete those essays for the competitions.I did start, bu never got to half of the essay.Anyway, I'll have to think about what to write for this..then squeeeeee!!The first prize is cash?Like maybe RM1000 of it.Hmmm..Think of all the movies and bumper car rides with friends!!???!Even half birthday!LOL!Which was 10 days ago, but anyway, G Chan has told her story, she has these sweets, gummy ones, shaped like lips..LOL!They're delicious!
OH!ANOTHER DELIGHTFUL SNACK for midnight hunger. VERY COLD MILK + 4 BIG SPOONS OF CHOCOLATE ICE CREAM = MIDNIGHT BLISS!!It's seriously good.And don't bother doing your homework after eating this, you'll fall asleep ASAP!That happened to me, but it's good.Mahji has calmed down and I hope Ah Ti likes the pictures of her mommy.It's a good thing she has two of them.One for spare.I should go make more pictures of her mommy, when I have money.It must be torture to not have fast internet access everyday.And I do not have the appendix.Ahaha..after some really painful false alarm on the left side in the Physics lab.Which is the second false alarm, the first was the night at Gabby's when we were dancing the whole night, and he told us about his appendix.
Tomorrow is Parents-Teachers day.I wonder what Sussie will say about me.Hmmm...some words are most likely to come up like: noisy, Bio, friends, Rachel, talk, teachers, complain, good, failed Add Math, check your number, didn't drop, drop slightly, talk less, pay more attention.
Okay, today was such a nice day.Until a few minutes ago!OKay, this morning was nice and very cool.Had fun in school during the free periods.And the assembly today was funny.Mr Su read a poem and he seemed more open to the students.He seem to tolerate a little with us now.I guess he saw part of the Teresian custom during the Teachers' Day celebration.Which was really noisy.We had the BULAN SAYANG MENYAYANGI AND BULAN NILAI MURNI?Seriously, I don't get the sayang menyayang part.We get this heart shaped sticker, which is like OLD and does stick on alot of things anymore and we're supposed to wear it, I think for 1 whole month or something.Mine looked weird and only can stick to my name tag, which is not allowed, so I stuck mine in Alisya's calculator.Haha..
Then we talked alot during Maths, and I heard KEBARANGKALIAN wrongly.HAhahah..Ahem...anyway, Karen had this dragonfly thing from her KEROPOK, which all of us(rachel,karen,cassandra,me,alisya,happy) were trying to fix,and Rachel rampas it from us..which I rampased back.HAhah..And then we had BM.One of the funnest subjects to talk in especially Wednesday BM...1 hour ++!!Of course we only do after we finish our KOMSAS work.So today, the teacher went for kursus so we talked about the dragonfly and I was fixing it..somehow..Happy just hit me.I was like, *I looked up and moved back..she has the tendancy to do things*I was going: Why you hit me for?*blink**blink*She kept quiet.I don't like it when people hit you for no reason, or when they pull your hair...IS IT SO NICE?
Anyway, we had a weird chat, it went from super low cut jeans to hair on the belly and babies??I was like..Uhh...quiet most of the time.Was kinda scary talking about babies.
Then I went for Physics tuition which was fun, cause we got back our test paper.It was kind of like a surprise test but not bad,I got 65%, which is a B in school!Teehee!!Well actually, it was 64%..that's a C..but MR lee marked wrongly for 1 question.Teehee!!Then he called Agan's name wrongly.It sounded weird.We got to go home slightly earlier, and I was planning to get a hair cut, but the neighbour wasn't in.So we dropped by Ah Bi's to pass Ah ge the kueh chap, and then we got home.
Ah Ti called and said she lost her phone, which mahji got so pissed and I think she hung up on her.It sounded like she did.I was like...Stop hanging up on people already.I think Ah Ti was panicking.I just talked to her like maybe 30 mins before she lost her phone.So Mahji was going on and on and even included me in her scolding...Chis...It was saddening to hear Mahji asking her to come back.Ah Ti just got a job there and it was a fun job, she was tasting coffee today and on friday, she's going to learn how to make coffee.Hahhaha...But I hope she can at least maybe find a phone.Maybe she misplaced it.This is sadding.-GnomePrincess7:58 pm
WWWWHHHHHHEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!I went for a bumper car ride last night at the MJC fun fair.So sad la, had to play ALONE...Chis..Chis...but controlling the car was fun.HAhahah!!It's whack!!Imagine if real cars were like that..Teehee!!
Unsatisfied, I went for another round with Ah bi.It was fun with two people in the car.Then the man bumped into us and we like slide side ways..Scary..
So our last round, we had a car each and this man just slam into my car...like totally pushed me side ways.. I screamed..It's scary how you feel like just flying out of the car.Hmmm..BUMPER CARS ARE FUN!!!-GnomePrincess9:47 pm
Today, we had our Teachers' Day celebration in school, 1 month after, I know.It was alright.The formal part was short, which was good.I'm pretty sure Mr. Su must be like: Hmmm...where are those demerit forms??!!These students are soo noisy!LOL!But I'm pretty sure he enjoyed today.It's his first Teachers' Day in St Teresa!!WOOHOO!!!!
Anyway, The choir sang alright, except they didn't sing properly at one part, : Build me up,(build me up)Buttercup,*for the second or third time*And the band, well, Without You was .... frix, and Can't get my eyes off you, I'll say the first time they played it, was nicest.The a capella singing was good, so is the umm, street dancing?I know don't what it's really called, OH YA!!NGCO, yeah, I liked the part where they girls were like dancing and then the white sweater girl just shake like gila!!HAHAHAH!!It was funny, the Tae-Kwon-Do is nice.I didn't like the modern dance.OH!!!THE MOST SHOCKING THING HAPPENED.You know WUSHU is supposed to be Seni mempertahankan diri?After today, I think it is seni mencederakan diri.Okay, this is what happened.Mimi and Elaine were performing some wushu thing on the stage with their coach.Okay?And then all had different scenes.It started with Mimi, with some chinese music in the background, and then Elaine, and the music in the background twitched, so they played some rock music and made the skit look weird.But it was funny, then there was one of the coaches, who performed with the double blade thing.Then the coach with the numbchucks(sp?)performed, then he was swinging the thing on the stage, I think he didn't swing high enough or something, it hit the stage floor and when he turned and touch the side of his head, he was bleeding.Of course I thought it was only an act, you know?Pretend to hit yourself, hide the paint on your palm and then smear it on your face...miracle eh?But then I realised, it was over his eye and he covered it and stopped the act.He was actually bleeding!!We were like... Gahhhhhh!!!Then they had to cut short the performance and the prefects also had to wipe his blood on the floor!!scary eh?
Then, there was this 'rock' band, who played 'Somewhere only we know' by Keane and some 'She???????christmas' song.Umm, okay, Keane doesn't play and sing with guitars!!They only have the piano and drums.They so totally ruin the song.And they set the guitar to some sound, but something was wrong with the amplifier I think, so it switched to like noisy guitar!!in the middle of the Keane song.And the girl was singing out of tune...only towards the end then we can hear the keyboard...Yaks.
They had the best dressed teacher award and the best dressed male teacher was Cikgu Musa.The best dressed female teacher is?I shouted: Cikgu Cecelia!!!Then Amanda was like: Ms Tan!I was like: FRIX...!!LOL!I seriously think Pn Cecelia dressed better.HMMPPPHH!!!
I think this is the freakiest Teachers' Day, ever.Oh and what is with those people who just shove their butt in your face and don't move even though they are not taking pictures??I hates it!!!-GnomePrincess12:35 pm
AAAAAHHHHH!!!!!!Just the cutest thing I've seen today!!Hahah, I was coming back form tuition and outside the junction to my house, there's this two cats.1 mother cat and a very small kitten!!I think it was just born a week ago or something.It is just absolutely soo cute!!Anyway, mahji slow down the car to let the kitten,who was wandering, pass, ahhh.... the look on the face...SO CUTE!!!NYAAAAA!!LOOOKS like SUNI!!!AAAHHHH..Then I ask mahji if i can have a cat...She said: NOOO!!!Very soon after!!LOL!!Then she said, we'll throw your fish away, nooo...not my Ethiopian!!!Hahah, then she said she didn't want to tidy all the loose ends when only she is at home alone...Chis...I want a kitty!!!!-GnomePrincess8:43 pm
LIKE TOTALLY!!Michael Musto and Albert Crudo could have gotten their fabulous opening song for their VIXEN skit from Barbra Streisand!I could have sworn they got it from one of her songs!I was listening to the radio in the car just now, I heard the song, but it was on soooo SOFT!!!Mahji made it soft and later switched it off!!!CHIS!!I can't even hear the name of the song!!!BUT ANYWAY!!THE BEGINING OF ONE OF BARBRA'S SONG SOUNDS LIKE THE BEGINING OF THE VIXEN SKIT!!!
Today, the hateness has resided.Must have been all those wonderful dreams..YES, DREAMS!!Last night.And the wonderful MILO and milk..just calms someone down I think.All those wonderful dreams, *sigh*I was soo close to Hayden and a dolphin swam up to me...It was just one of the happiest dream ever!And another involving some trip with a certain someone..Hmmm...But it was okay.
We went to the Open Air market area to eat.I had 2 Jumbo tauhu and some vege.I wished Ah ti was here to eat Jumbo with me.HMMMPPHHH!!!Anyway, then we went back to Tun Jugah to change the rosak pun DanceUK...LIKE NEWS OF THE WORLD!!HONG KUOK 99 SELLS EYE TOY!!!!NO LONGER HAVE I GOT TO WORRY ABOUT NOT GETTING ONE!!!IT'S JUST A MATTER OF SAVING RM 70 MORE TO GET IT!!!MUAHAHAHAHAHHAHA!!!Yes...
OKay, on the way there, there are those lights in tubes of those ethnic things and people...HAHAHAH!!!If you look closely the one of the women has BOOBS!!!SERIOUSLY,I was just looking out of the window!!!THOSE PEOPLE are perverty la!!!Hmmmm...It's funny anyway!
OKay, so we got back from my gran's house ...BEFORE that, we went to the sunday market to get some apples for my aunt.HELEN!!!CALLED, said she will make a cheerful visit in the afternoon, bringing her wart over to print some stuff...AOK, I am mean bah, THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS IF YOU ANNOY PEOPLE AND MAKING THEM WAIT FOR WHAT SEEMS LIKE FOREVER!!!HMMM!!!!!Anyway, she is set to drop by at 2.30pm.
Lalalalalala...I got ready and mandi cause I wanted to finish reading my book.Lalalal, after reading for like, say 1/2 hour, I napped a little and woke up, wondering when will Helen come.Hmmm..I didn't want her to just storm into my room while I am sleeping, I get really peeved about that and end up kicking the bed like Bruce Almighty.SERIOUSLY I DO THAT, EVEN BEFORE THE MOVIE CAME OUT!!!So, it was 3.15pm and I asked mahji when HELEN was coming....Mahji was pissed at waiting as well and later like 1 hour later told me that HELEN'S SON!Hasn't finished his work yet and couldn't come at the mentioned time.SO , I AM PISSED!Why can't she call to tell that to ME!I am sick of her making people wait!!!BIATCH!!Anyway, Mahji said she wasn't coming anymore and I told she He had better not come tomorrow afternoon, as I am going over to Ah Bi's place to join her in some PS2 game and it is a confirmed plan!!!HMMMMMMM!!!!So, HELEN!called right after mahji left for church and said she would drop by, soon to print his stuff.Bla Bla Bla...she was saying something about APACER!!!WOMAN!!!APACER IS A BRAND!!I WAS THINKING WHAT APACER THING IT WAS...SHE SAID YOU NEED TO DOWNLOAD IT, SO I THOUGHT IT WAS PROBABLY SOME DATA CD OR SOMETHING....WOMAN!!THE MP3 PLAYER IS ALSO APACER!!!HMMMM...MANA TAU COME OUT... IT IS A PENDRIVE!!!CHIIIIIISSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Anyway, after she left I was happy that she probably won't bug me now =)!!!
So, I went out for dinner with Koko,Ah Bi, Ah Ge, Ah Jek and Tio Tio and mahji.We went to Yong Yong, the food was good, I am very full and have mango stuck in between my teeth.On a lighter note, my teeth aren't growing ....at least I don't think they are!!!!CHSMNO!!!!HAHAH!!!I am getting some money out fo the bank to transfer to Ah ti so she can get me the Star Wars game I wanted!!HOOOOOOOOOHOOOOOOOO!!!Hang on a minute....It costs nearly as much as a ligthsaber!!!SHITS!!!I must SAVE LOTS!!!HAHAH!!!
Today hasn't been as SKROD-LADA AS YESTERDAY, but I am not looking forward to school tomorrow!!!THIS SUCKS!!More holiday should be good.-GnomePrincess3:38 pm
OKay, like the PS2 game I bought just now didn't work, so I asked mahji if I could go back to change it...SHE FREAKED and was UBER noisy about it!I hate it unnecessary noise!I have no idea how I have to cope with her for 4 more years of her annoyingness!I hate it....absolutely LOATHE IT NOW!!!WHAT IS HER PROBLEM ANYWAY?BIATCH!!!WOMAN!!!I can't drive!!!!What do you expect??CHIS!!!Anyway, I have been forbidden to touch her handphone or go anyway near her handbag, FOREVER.Tis sad isn't it?Hmmmm...WELL I WOULDN'T WANT TO!!IT IS SMALL AND HAS LOTS OF SMALL COMPARTMENTS AND IT IS SO HARD TO REACH FOR THE KEYS IN IT!I HATE THAT BAG TOO!!!I HATE TODAY!!!ESPECIALLY PAST 4.30 PM!!I HATE IT!!!LOTS!!!!
Anyway, HELEN! who is being so kind as to stop by the house, DURING DINNER TIME!!How nice!!She again held back someone for her own sake.SHE IS A VERY SELFISH WOMAN!!HOW COULD SHE!!!IT'S DINNER AT 7, AND AS WE WERE ABOUT TO LEAVE, SHE CALLED AND IT'S NOT LIKE SHE'S ANYWHERE NEAR THE HOUSE OR ANYTHING...WE HAD TO WAIT...LIKE LONG!!!!WE ONLY HAD DINNER AT 8.15PM!!!SHITS!!!!BY THAT TIME, I'VE LOST ALL THOUGHT OF EATING!!I HATE IT!ANYWAY, SHE CAME BY THE HOUSE, TO TELL MAHJI SHE BOUGHT A LAPTOP AND SHE CAN NOW BURN CDS!!!WOMAN!!!YOU CAN DO THAT SOME OTHER DAY!!!SHITS!!!I HATE THIS TOO!!!
Anyway, I had kiaw for dinner at the 3rd mile night market.The woman at no. 56 selling all those kolo mee and stuff, reminds me of Ian McDiarmid a.k.a Chancellor Palpatine/ Darth Sidious.Hahaha...she looked weird.Yeah, and then I went to H&L there was this RUDE man!RUDE!RUDE! man!Who burped and walked past me while I was browsing for baby food.I haven't had them for months!!Eeeuuugh!!And at Tun Jugah this afternoon, there was 2 guys who spoke very LOUD MANDARIN, standing on the higher steps of the escalator.Okay, I didn't mind the MANDARIN...IT'S THE B.O!!!GOSH!!!I HELD MY BREATH UNTIL I GOT OFF THE STEP AND PRACTICALLY RAN TO POPULAR BOOKSTORE.IT IS JUST FOUL SMELLING!!
WHAT IS WITH TODAY?IT'S SUCH A BAD DAY...I GUESS THE FRIENDSTER ENERGY METER THING WAS RIGHT THEN.Today's Love level thing is only 2/5.I guess there isn't much Love around today then,compared to other days with 4/5 heart shapes, which I am always happy.So, the Friendster thing is quite trustable.And the money level..what do you know...5/5..I spent alot today, about RM30.Hmmm...I should check friendster before I go anywhere!!!-GnomePrincess9:06 pm
Okay, like everyone knows starting like 2 years ago, they had Science and Maths in English for the Form 1's..which are 1 year younger than me at that time.So, anyway, since their syllabus has changed, so must their text and reference books...Aaahhh...Yesterday after Add Maths tuition, which was a drag!!I hate it!!Anyway, I was standing outside the bookstore, wondering if they sold ice lollies...Hmmm...they didn't, so I sttod there looking through the glass to see what they had.Hmmm..I came across this poster about Penerbit Fajar Bakti and their reference books right?They had pictures of the books on it...
Tralalalala...The bottom part was for PMR books..lalalala...I browsed and saw something different.The whole series of the books are called 'SUKSES' alright?Okay, so they had Science, Maths and English for that series, spelled as 'SUCCESS'.So, I was wondering if my year had those books with those spellings...so I looked at the SPM part.
To my horror!!SHOCK!SHOCK!HORROR!HORROR!!SHOCK!SHOCK!HORROR!!!Even our English reference books for my year in that series are spelled with 'SUKSES'.Why are those people so biased??SCRRROOOOOODLLLLLLLE HO!!!STUPID FRIX!THIS IS STILL QUITE DISTURBING...!!!
So, anyway, I was watching Star Wars 1: The Phantom Menace last night,I realised it is one of the best Star Wars ever.Hmmmm..They are all too good!!Anyway, one thing I got from watching this movie...'ALWAYS KEEP YOUR PROMISE!'....Hmmm...Anyway, I got new games for PS2, Madagascar is fun.And I got 'The Picture of Dorian Gray' at Popular just now.I am going to read it soon.It seems like a nice book, after watching LXG, his character just seems mysterious and interesting.So, I was browsing and found it.
HOLY FRIX!!!STAR WARS BOOKS ARE SUPER DUPER EXPENSIVE!!!LIKE CAN YOU SAY RM 20 MORE!!!!SHITSSSS!!!!For Attack of the Clones, I got the Big sticker book and the movie scrapbook for under RM 10 each...now... they for The Revenge of the Sith, they are like Rm 30 ++ EACH!!!SHITSSSS!!!!I hate these people!!!Stupid MOLDIE PANTY SKRODS!!!!!SHITS!!!-GnomePrincess4:13 pm
LOL!!The title is from the movie Evelyn, with Pierce Brosnan.Hmmm..it's just the sun rays through the clouds.Anyway, just came back form Damai Lagoon.It was fun.Mainly, I just floated on the beach.The swimming pool wasn't fun, cause it's soo narrow and it's winding, makes me giddy just looking at it.OH!And the tiles aren't blue...so the water is green...no idea why, and it's just spooky swimming in green water.Don't you agree?Imagine looking through your legs...Hmmmm....Spooky thought! Anyway, I did go to the pool and we sat near the bar area.That is when Daniel called some married guy Ah Jek.Hmmmm...this is how the story goes.I was sitting in the boat, minding my own business and splashing around.Ah ge and Daniel are sitting at the bar.We were waiting for Ah Jek and Carol to join us swimming.Lalalallal...so Daniel spotted this 2 people walking.Without glasses, the man does walk like Ah Jek and the girl's hair was like Carol's!So we were waiting..and then Daniel was like whistling and waving at them.And he even called Ah JEK!really loudly~Hmmmm....so, then out of a sudden, 2 kids appeared from behind the bush...Daniel was like...quiet and then I can hear Ah ge laughing really loudly.It wasn't Ah Jek and Carol after all.Some married couple with 2 kids.Embarrasing.Hmmmmmmmm...then I went to the beach at night.We tried to locate the constellations but Ah Bi was anxious to go see some crabs.So I went with her. We found 2 crabs, 1 hermit, 1 crab and A STARFISH!!!OOOOOOOHHH!!!IT WAS Prrrrrrrretttttttttttttyy!!!!SPONGEBOB!YOU HIT A PSYCHIC WALL....PATRICK...BUBBLES...Anyway, I wanted to keep it, but it seemed cruel.So we left it after taking a picture of it.Then we found weird things or roots sticking out from the sand...that is quite spooky. The next day, I woke up at 6, hoping to get to the beach early to have some fun.Wooohooo!!I went strolling on the sand with my ma.It was cool.Then at 8, I dipped in the water for 2 hours.I was fun.I found a cool shell, but broke it while eating lunch in Satok.Hhhhmmm...Anyway, I got quite dark..FINALLY!!!And I'm soo looking forward to the LEO Installation in July.It's going to be soo fun joining LEO. Ah Bi, me and Daniel are going to Watch Madagascar tonight.Ah Ti said it was really cool and good.And I hope to finish playing my Star Wars game.OH!!I had CHOCOLATE FUDGE ON THE WAY BACK HOME.IT WAS GOOD!!I THINK I'VE GOT SAND IN MY EARS...ANYWAY, I know exactly what I will have on my cake this year.It's not going to be 'I solemnly swear that I am up to no good.Michief Managed' anymore.I've found something more powerful....clouded the Dark Side is....Hmmmmm....LOL!!!-GnomePrincess2:04 pm
HOOOOOOOHOOOOO!!!Just a few more hours and I'll be at the beach.This holiday is a good one.It's a bit too short though.Anyway, my headpiece from Hawaiian night is drying up really quick.It's sadding.I don't want it to wilt!!!My vest is only half filled.Sadness too...I was hoping to buy like 30 badges, I only got half.Oh well, there's always the installation coming up in JULY!!!YAY!!!!Another LEO party!HHHHHHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOHOOOOOOO!!!OH yeah!!I'll be getting my WHITE badge SOON!!Squeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!Aahemm..!!V.P!!!MUAHAHAHAHAHAHHA!!!!Anyway, my vest probably weighs near 1 kg now.I love the Lions Club of Bintulu Mandarin badge.It's so detailed and only costs RM10.It's soo cool.I'm still hoping to get more badges and I should start putting up notices to design more badges for our projects.Ahuh...that way, we can get more badges..!!!Yeah...!!COOLIO!!I can't wait to get to the beach.I've been wanting to for ages!Eh...the pain in the thighs is still there.It's annoying cause I can't put both my legs straight.I am still very fascinated by Star Wars, although it has been 2 weeks since I watched the movie.Hmmm...My letter to Hayden is half written.I really hope he replies!!I'm so looking forward to next year's LEO forum...I'm going to SABAH!!!HHHHHHHHHOOOOOOOOHHHHHHHHHHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!SUPER COOLIO!!!!-GnomePrincess9:57 pm
Yeah...the LEO forum was 3-5 June.On the morning of 3rd June, I was really excited and woke up at 6.30 am.Then I finished packing totally and we left the house at 7, where mahji brought me to her office first.At her office, there was nothing much I can do..so I just read this HEALTH encyclopedia thing..It was 8.30 and mahji wants to bring me there already.So we left her office for Civic Centre.When I got there, there was only Khairunnisa and the other Leos from my school have not arrived yet.So we waited for everyone to arrive and we were supposed to be on the second bus up to Santubong so we can help with the Registration.Okay, we waited until nearly 9.45 for our latest member...how rude...and she didn't even switch on her handphone...Hmmmphhh!!We were supposed to be the second, but we were second last!!Hmmm..we stopped by Grand Continental to pick up some Leos, which were missing.So we went back to Civic Centre to look for them.There they were..in another bus which had a leaking tank...So we spent 1 hour driving up and down and we were finally on our way to Santubong. Then when we got there, we went to CARO'S counter to register and then we went to Edward to get our room keys.Hhhmmm...we had to wait for our rooms to be ready....CHIS...And then CAROLINE told me that Cikgu Aminah Bujang passed away and that she was married...I was like...Married?I didn't know she was married...anyway, I didn't know what to say.It was just the starting of our Forum and such bad news...shocking.But anyway, we waited and had our chicken rice in the Foyer.Then we walked around to see where we are supposed to stay..which I strongly think was somewhere on the ground floor of Block 7.Right I am...we checked in at nearly 2pm and rushed to Ballroom 1 for the Opening Ceremony.It was nice seeing the banners up.Then we had the Free and Easy.I wanted to go swimming but we had to be briefed by Jenny on the seminar worshops the next day.So we went to Dewan Kenyalang and we were sweating cause they didn't switch on the air con.And we heard we had to wear the same Forum T shirt we were wearing when we were sweating the next day, so we were like...YAKS...MASAM LA MY T SHIRT...So, we had to be at our seminar rooms by 7.30 the next day.Before that, I met PDG James Teo, the speaker for the workshop I am MC-ing.He was nice.And he told me to add in my script that the Leos should be very sporting in his action packed Seminar.So I was like...Ahuh...what exactly is he going to do?I didn't know what he had planned out for us.So scrooodle HO!!We went back to our room to get ready for HAWAIIAN NIGHT!!Ooohhh..we were soo excited.By the way, Paulynn and I had Sabah roommates.They were from the Sabah Chinese High School, but they speak English though.Their names are Vanessa and Yvonne.They are either related or best of friends.They are Form 1's and really friendly.Yvonne is always smiling. So, anyway, we got ready for the dinner and Jilly and Ellane met up with us in our room.I wore a sarong and a hula skirt on top of the sarong, with a garland and a flowery headpiece. *cough*cletuswantedtoborrowitalotoftimesandkepttryingtopullitoutofmyhairisaidnooooo*cough* LOL....Then when Ellane came over they were like:I thought you were joking about the HULA skirt.I was like: Oho!!!Nooooooooooooooo...I don't joke about costumes.....Ohooo...SKRODDDDLLLEEE-HO!!!NO!NO!NO!NO!NO!Sarah pun eh!!!So we left the room and walked to Ballroom II.People were looking..I was like....er...And then DG Tan Soh Har was like:You look really nice!!I was: Thanks!!And grinning like a mad person.So we got to the Foyer outside Ballroom II.To our(Paulynn and I)horror we realised we didn't have those coupons to get into meal places.So we were stranded outside there and a few other Leos also didn't have any coupons.We tried looking for Edward but couldn't find him.Paulynn's friend, Edgar tried to get us in but couldn't.So we stood there for quite some time.And then Lion Anthony was like: You can go in with your tags if you didn't have your coupons.So me and Paulynn grinned and went in.We sat with the St Teresa girls and had dinner.There was the Hula Hula Booty shake performed by the girls of IBMS college.It was alright.And the MCs were Edward and Caroline...The script was good.If I hadn't read it earlier...which was such a spoiler, I would have laughed like orang gila.I was sooo hoping for Edward and Caroline to do some Hula dance.They didn't though.Sadness.So we were eating and then this guy came up to me and said: Can I have your name tag please?I was like...Uhh-OH!!What now?Did I get into trouble for not having meal coupons?Ummmm....OH!!!The guy said he needed my tag for the contestants of the best dressed Leo award.Aaahhhh....I see.So I gladly gave it to him.HAHA...We had fun eating and then DG was giving out awards to Clubs.It was the Merit Club award.My table seemed upset that our club wasn't mentioned.So we thought we had a good chance in winning one of those Excellent or Top club awards.So, we were like...Hmmmpphh!!!I had lots of encouragement from my table about the Best Dressed Leo award. There was a band singing..well, not exactly Hawaiian.It was the Awimbawab...(Lion king song)and La Bamba.I don't think they are Hawaiian.But it was okay.Then it was the time where the guys came to me and asked me to go to the front near the MC.Hmmm...I went there...there were 4 other girls.Contestant no.1 was a girl from Cadas.I am contestant no.2, contestant no 3 was ummm...a girl from Bintulu?or was it Cadas?I wasn't sure.Contestant no 4 and 5, I didn't know which club they were from.And for the guys: Contestant no 2..I don't know where is is from.Contestant no 2 was from Sg Maong, Contestant no 3 was from Curtin, I think.No 4..Ummm..I don't know and no 5 was Cletus.So we were standing near the speakers when the band was playing.I was nearly deaf by the time I went on stage.So, we were taking pictures..like LOADS when we were standing by the side.Then the moment came..we had to go on stage to show our outfit.Hmmmpphh!!!Chis!!!I didn't know what to do, so I went on stage and walked up slowly....hoping not to trip .Hahahah!!!I had lots of cheers when I went on stage!!WWWOOOOOOHOOOOO!!!ahahah....Then we had to introduce ourself:just the name and the club and some other questions.Tiffanie from IBMS asked us those questions.I was like...aaaaaahhhhhhhh!!!!Save me!!LOL...then we went off stage and stood by the corner again.They gave us water.And we took some more pictures.When they finished 'interviewing' us on stage, we had to go up on stage for another round and we have to 'model' our outfits for the Lions who are judging.There was one particular Lion who kept on nodding her head and I was looking at her smiling.Hahahahah...It was nerve wrecking standing there.We went down again.And stood there...more pictures.And the band performed more songs.Edward was supposed to say some other lines in the script...he didn't..LOL!!After the song, 10 of us had to go up on stage again for the winners to be announced.I was standing there, talking to contestant no 1.She was like: Are you nervous?I was like...Yeahhh!!!So I kept looking at my table...I couldn't see them..It was soo bright. Sooo....The Best Dressed Male Leo award goes to:Contestant no 2; Jonathan from Sg.Maong.Hmmmmm...I was thinking: What DO Hawaiian men wear?Oh yeah...Hmmm...Topless and maybe some hula grass?I don't know.All the guys were wearing those shirts with flowers and some with shorts.One thing I noticed.THEY ALL WORE BLUE SHIRTS!!!I was like...ummm...?Anyway, He got a flower headpiece thing made out of orchids,some wires and real leaves and a brown necklace.Woah ....the cameras were like in a snapping frenzy!!LOL!!Then for the Best dressed female Leo award...Edward asked:Who do you think It would be?I seriously can't hear what Edward or what the crowd was saying.Mann....CHSMNO!!!!!Hahaha...And the winner is:CONTESTANT NO....2!!!WWWWWWWOOOOOOHHHHHHHOOOOOOOOO!!I WAS LIKE SMILING...WOOOOOOOOOHHHHOOOOO!!!OUR CLUB GOT AWARD!!!There were cheers!!LOADS!!HAHAHAHAH...well, it was a small award, but...we had one.Then Victor and Tiffanie put the flower headpiece for me on top of my other headpiece and they used pins..I was like...ouch..and Victor put the necklace on for me.Hahahah...Then the cameras were snapping again..I was like...CHSMNOOOOOO!!!!CCCCHIIIIIIIISSSSSSS!!!!!!Hahah...then I smiled and Victor smiled.Hahahah...It was a weird moment.Then the winners were supposed to dance....ON STAGE!!!I WAS LIKE...OMIGOSH!!!!!!!!*yodelling*SSSSSKKKKKRRRRRRROOOOOOOOOODDDDLE-HO! SKKKKKKKRRRROOOODDDDDDDDDLLLLE-HO!!*HAHAH...But Tiffanie was dancing with me. so...ahahah..AT LEAST the winners don't have to dance together...SOOO....CHIS MAN IF WE HAD TO DO THAT...!!!LOL!!!HAHAHAHAH!!!!I would be frozen there. Then I got down and got congratulated all the way to my seat.It was nice.Hahahha...I got back to my table...YEAAAAAHHHHHH!!!!we got an award!!!Hahahahaha!!!!Hooooooohoooooooo!!!And Michelle was teasing about Mr Hawaii...Hmmmmppphh!!!!We sat there waiting for the dinner to end.It was fun.Then Jenny asked us to meet at the Secreteriat Room to cut some 300 papers for the seminar the next day.So, I went and some of the other Leos danced.I didn't go though, they said Lion Anthony was having some serious moves!!I wanted to see that....We were cutting the papers and I was getting really tired.Finally we finished.Aaahhhh...we can go back to sleep..!!!Ehh...wait...we have to carry chairs to some of the rooms....and arrange them.Then, we had to carry tables.So we carry lah.Adeh....so sleepy.We finally got back to our rooms.I go mandi..and lied on the bed on my stomach.Paulynn and I had to write and rehearse our MC scripts for being MCs at the seminars.That took about 1/2 hour.Adeh...it was 1.30am and we had to wake up at 5.30 so that we wont be late.Although, other Leos woke up at 6 or 6.30.I knew the water took some time to heat up.So me and Paulynn left the room at 6 to go for breakfast.We went to the wrong place.ALAMAK...ANAK....Foyer is for different REGION lah!!!!Region one is at the Coffee House!!CHILD!!!I didn't know bah!!....Then we went and had breakfast.Hahahah!!This is the funny part. Okay...we went there...no one was there except this guy who was from Arang Road.His name: Matan.OKay, we thought he was just going to sit somewhere else...but noooooooo!!!He sat with us..Quite freaky actually.And then he started talking crap to Paulynn.I was like eating..and sniggering there...Paulynn was like: I want to get cereals, you want to follow?I was like...YA!!Then we had a little discussion about her new found friend.He is quite annoying.Ahuh.So we went back and he talked about him wanting to shit but he doesn't want to.So we were like...Ehhh??....Hmmmmmmmmmm....Then our friends came and joined us for breakfast..he went to somewhere...Hahaha...we were teasing Paulynn about him, and Michelle was still teasing about Mr.Hawaii as he walked acroos the room.I was like...AYOKK!!!!!ADEH chis!!!Hmmmmmmmmm.... So, Paulynn and I finished breakfast early and went to meet up with Jenny at the Foyer.7.30...'what's the problem?' was the title of the seminar I was Mc-ing.I wasn thinking....'WHAT'S HAPPEN???'Hmmmmmmm...I had to put those booklets we were making last night on those chairs.And PDG James came in.I greeted him and he told me what to do and what he needed.So I was walking in and out fo the room looking for Technicians..to find screens and his laptop, which was with Victor, who was still sleeping.Hmmm..They sent some guys to his room to get the laptop.I asked PDG whether the script was alright.He was like..Hmmm...Cancel this part...Yeah..OKAY!!!Like 15 mins before that, I rehearsed the script in the room, with Cherrie hearing whether the sound can be heard and was clear.It was okay.So,we finally started the seminar at 8.50 after I told Lion Sheila that PDG wanted to start at 9, which she said:You can ask him to start now.Don't have to wait for other people to go in.So, I was like:okay...and walked into the Ballroom and told PDG.So we started.Hmmm...The seminar was really fun!!Like I said, no one knows what he has worked out.I sat at the side, but realised that he was giving away badges and some other collectibles so Cherrie and I moved to front row seats.Then he had professional dancers to dance on stage and we had to dance like them!!The idea of even doing those moves scared me, but Cherrie and I were teamed with some members of Leo Club Of Island.So, It was fu learning the moves..until we had to push our hand to the back and touch the floor in just one count...WWWWAAAAAA!!!My thighs....Adeh!!I think I pulled some muscles in both tighs....which were sort of cramping...Whhooossshhhh....PAIN!!!I would have gotten up on stage to dance if it wasn't for the pain!!!Heh!!!Then we had to answer some questions, so I went up for my team and I got a badge and a key chain.It was nice.PDG gave Leos who answered rewards.It was nearly 10.30 and we had to finish the seminar soon,as we did, I thanked PDG James and shook his hand.It was a pleasure to MC his seminar.It was soo entertaining!!! Then next, we had to go for the talk on forum theme seminar.Caroline was the MC.It was kinda boring.It was by Dr.Mornie Kambrie from UNITAR.He complimented Caroline LOADS.We were looking forward to lunch.So we had lunch and planned what we were going to do during the free time.Hmmm...Swimming??YEAH!!!!!!Then Michelle..again...Mr Hawaii...HHmmmmpph!!!Then, we went to our room to rest for a while and went for the last seminar of the day, by DC MIchael.The title was: 'why me?'IT was nice and touching.Hmmm...The MC was Jenny.We sang the 'Heal the World' song by Michael Jackson,Lion Cecil and another Lion sang with us.Aaahhhh....That woke up up from the slight boringness.And we met Edgar, Paulynn's friend, who seemed to be a pain in the ass.So EKSYEN!!!So we went swimming after that and played MOnkey in the pool, with the ball.It was the guys vs a group of 6 girls??NOT FAIRRR!!!!!!!And we were short and practically had to tip toe at the end of the pool....HHHMMMPPPHH!!!!!So, Cletus joined our team and another guy..I think his name was Jason.Hahah...We can catch more stuff, seeing Cletus is soo tall.Hahah..then we were having so much fun, but we had to leave to get ready for Banquet night.Chis...I was slightly late.My roommates, Yvonne and Vanessa went to the beach..I thought the beach was off limits...Hmmm...?Anyway, we got ready and rushed to Ballroom II.On the way there, we saw some Lions and they were like:Congratulations...Hahah...Ms Hawaii...I was like...Hoohooo..thanks.....*grinning*Then Cletus wanted to borrow the flower headpiece that I had.I forgot to bring it out of the room though...Hahah!!Then before the dinner, Charles was selling glowsticks.Ooohhh..I wanted a blue one..the obsession of Star Wars is here again!!!MUAHAHAHAHH!!!So Shirley and I went to get some.They never had blue ones...they had purple and red...I was like...Ooohh man!!No Anakin...Hhhmmmm...OOoohhh..Mace windu...Yoda...Obi wan....OOOOOOOHHHH!!!DARTH VADERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!MUAHAHAH!!!I GOT THE RED ONE.So we sat down and so cun...they had the Star Wars theme song for a while while acknowledging the presence of the Guest Of Honour DG Tan Soh HAr...OOOOOOOHHHHHHHH!!!STAR WARS!!STAR WARS!!!STAR WARS!!!STAR WARS!!!MUAHAHHA!!!I TOOK THE GLOW STICK OUT AND BATTLED WITH Isabelle, who was Yoda.Lynn and Joanne were looking at me weirdly.HAhah...I don't mind..I get weird looks when I'm talking or doing anything related to Star Wars and other things I'm obssessed about.Hmmm....FUN, I HAD!!Then there was a guy who sang, his voice was okay, until they had a slight problem with the sound system and starting having screeching sounds when he sang, which disrupted him and he sang out of tune...really badly...hhhhmmmmmmmmm...but he got in tune again.Then there was a band from Lodge.They performed okay.OOOHHH!!!OOOOHHH!!!!OOHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!! EXCELENT CLUB AWARDS AND TOP CLUB AWARDS!!!MUAHAHAH!!!We were keeping our fingers crossed to receive one of those awards.Before that, we were walking around, buying badges.I was surprised that some clubs didn't bring badges with them to sell.Hmmm...Anyway...Leo club of St...Teresa!! WWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!YEAHHHHH!!!! WWWWWWWWWWOOOOOOOOHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!*claps!!* Lion Sheila announced that as if like in slow motion.We were soooo glad and when we cheered, people were looking at us..HAhaha...TERKEJUT BAH!!!Hahaha!!!WWWWWWWWOOOHOOOO!!!We cheered for St Jo too, when they got theirs.Haha..Then, it was the time to give some stuff to the Organizing Committee..Leo JENNY... WWWWWWWWWWWOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!! I was the only shouting now..my table was like...why you shout for??TERKEJUT them..I was like: Jenny bah!!!They were like: OH!!hahha...Hhhhhhhhhhhoooohoooo!!After Jenny came down she came by our table, I was telling her we wanted to help sell all teh badges: She was sooo happy and said: Wah...Semangat berkobar kobar...Ya bah...St Teresa...HAhaha...Then she passed us a pack and we walked around selling and buying and by the end of the dinner, our badges were sold out!!WWWWWWWOOHOOOOOOO!!!Then after the dinner ended, we took group pictures of our club and LIONS...I talked to DG Tan Soh Har..she was like...hhahaha...It was my vote!!I knew what it meant.Ms Hawaii..Then I think Lion Allan Cheah also congratulated me.Wow...The lions do remember.Halfway during the dinner, PDG James was shaking hands with me and thanked me for being the MC.I had fun working with him.Oh...HHHMMMMPHHH!!!HE FORGOT TO GIVE ME MY BADGE!!!!NYEKKKKKKKKKKK!!!!!!Wait...Forum 2006..MUAHAHAHHAHA...I'll ask from him!!MUAHAHAHHA!!! Footloose!!They were playing California Dreamin' by the Royal Gigolos.Wanted to dance, but they changed the music and played some chinese music and then some trance thing...eeaaasshhhh...hhhmmmmmm..So I hold bags and vests..Not nice lah...they kept repeating the same song...over...and over again...Then I cannot tahan and went back to the room, hopefully to get some sleep.Later, Ellane,Jilly,Jasmine,Isabelle wanted to walk around and lepak since it was the last night,So Paulynn and me wanted to join.We were questioned by some lion who think we are going to the beach..NOLAH...Go beach so late at night...Cannot see anything pun...So far again..Hmmm...So we walked and then Cletus was Mr Security and was saying that it is better that we don't wander..Hmmm..Before that, Matan wanted to follow us.We didn't know Jilly and Ellane wanted him to follow, so me and Paulyyn told him we were going to someone else's room so he wouldn't follow.Them freaky Edgar, who has an attitude problem...who thinks he's all that and shit...Hmmm..wanted to follow us.So Paulynn and me were like...Oh..we're going to our friend's room and you don't know them...Just having some girlie meeting.He was like:Introduce la.I didn't mind the introducing part...just his attitude.Hmmmm...so we told him we were walking to Block 9,we pretended to walk to block 9 and he was talking to some people on the way and we snuck to Block 8 to meet Jilly and Ellane.MUAHAHAH!!!.....Then we baru found out Matan was supposed to follow us..Chis...Charles followed.So, after Cletus stopped us from going around, me and Paulynn didn't want to risk getting black listed so we went back to the room.Jilly and Ellane hung out with Charles by the stairs...didn't ajak pun!!!Chiss....So we slept and were supposed to wake up early to fo for AEROBICS at 7 am. On our way there, we(Paulynn and me) met with a very happy and smiling VICTOR, which was freaky...he doens't smile like that.Probably because the forum was fun and it was ending...So, he told us to wait for him as he went to get his name tag.I stood near the lobby..still with slightly closed eyes.We head to the AEROBICS place and waited for more people to come.The AEROBICS was fun..but the pain in the tighs...WAS KILLING ME!!!My sweat drenched the string of our tags..Yaks!!!So, with all the pain in the tighs..and the squating+stretching moves...I stopped la.SAKIT CHIS!!!So we went to Breakfast after that.Heh....MATAN was still there...Hmmm...He kept on calling Cletus weird name like: Cretrus, Cletrus, Patrus?Yeah...and he was confidently saying his name had some 'PAT'.So Ellane was like Patrick.We were laughing like orang gila.He called Cletus PATRICK so loudly.HAhahahah!!!Adeh...I planned to go swimming during our packing time.We packed all our things and went swimming at 9.30.We didn't want to leave the pool until 10.50.We were hoping to play more monkey games, but Cletus and his friends didn't go, so we swam and talked instead.Then this guy asked whether me and Paulynn wanted to play ball with them.I was like, yeah!!But we had to throw the ball so far away...nolah...cannot reach...so he continued playing without us.There were alot of pushing and pulling people into the water.EDGAR who was being ummm...I don't know how to say this...His words before diving: I want to die in this pool?or something like that..Stupid actually, no one actually paid attention to him.MATAN was making waves and diving into the pool and pulling Jilly's leg..hahahhaah....MIANG...He has been doing that since the day before.HHHHmmmm.... Then when we got out of the pool we met Caroline who was saying you're supposed to check out before 11..we were like HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHAAAAAAAAAA??????????????????I thought 12?Then with only 10 mins we ran to our room and packed all the toiletries and I didn't get to mandi...CHIS MAN!!!Then after we go to Foyer then they say 12..CCCCCHHHHHHIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIISSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!Adeh man...Dahla I check out..How to mandi?CHSMNO!!!!!!!IISHH...must have smelt like the pool...YAKS....Then we were supposed to give certificates to Leo clubs.Hmmmmm....only had 15 mins to eat lunch.And for the closing ceremony, the MCs were supposed to go on stage to receive a badge from DG.So Paulynn ran inside the room: I think they were calling her name Loads of times...And then I went..on stage...with shorts and selipar!!!LOL!!!HHHHmmm...then after that, we took the bus back to Civic Centre.I fell asleep in the bus..Hhhhhmmm..I nearly slide off the seat but my leg stopped me from falling.I woke up because of that...then I went asleep again.When I woke up, we were already at the entrance of Civic Centre.I talked to Jeremy, from St Thomas, who was sitting on the row opposite me if he had badges to sell and whether he was willing to sell any of his badges.He didn't have any.So I pointed out at one of his badges.Can you sell me that?He was like sell?I give you la.YAY!!!He was practically the ONLY Leo who gave me badge!!ahahhaThanks!!!And I asked him if he wanted to sell the other badges..he said no...There was one LIONS badge...it was sooo good looking...I could have bought it for 30 and didn't mind!!MUAHAHAHHAH!!!But he dind't want to sell it.So, I was happy anyway.He helped me carry my bag down.How nice of him :) So, the rest of us Teresians talked while waiting for our transport.It was fun and we discussed about our next forum in SABAH.I went home and told my mom all about the Hawaiian night, she was glad.I also told her about the whole forum.Well, nearly. I asked her if I could go to the next forum in SABAH. This is what she said: GO LA!!!Just save your money..GO LA!!I was like YAY!!!!!!!..So, I am thinking, I have to save money as pocket money and she'll help me pay for some other things.I am looking forward to District 308-A2 LEO FORUM 2006!!!I CAN'T WAIT!!!LEO FORUM IS FUN!!!!EVERYONE SHOULD GO AND JOIN LEO AS WELL!!!-GnomePrincess9:42 pm
HHOOOOOHOOOOO!!!LEO FORUM IS JUST TOMORROW..I'VE BEEN LOOKING FORWARD TO IT FOR AGES!!Anyway, Mahji and Koko has finished planning about the Damai Lagoon trip, I can't wait for that as well.And my cousins and I might go watch House Of Wax next week.This is great fun.Anyway, I also got the addresses I wanted soo badly.NOW I CAN STALK THEM ALL!!HAHAH!!STALK THEM ALL!!HAHAH!!!*cough*SEXYHAYDEN*cough*LOL!!!This holiday is a fun one, despite all the tuitions...annoying aren't they?Anyway, I plan to watch Star Wars Episode III: Revenge of the Sith again.SEXYHAYDEN!!!!is in the 6th movie....(some new editing)SEXY!!!!*drool*Anyway, there's a new cover of Gaonishea Weekly up on the other blog.There won't be any more cover competitions any time soon.
OKAY...I went to H&L just now cause mahji wanted to get some stuff.I went in and saw this man/woman with a polka dot mini vest, exposing the belly and jeans.Okay... 'it' just looked weird.I ignored and went looking for a nice pen to write with since nearly all of mine are nearly dead.I went looking for the KILOMETRICO ones...I didn't get the purple one; the tip wasn't fat enough.I got the black one.Lalalala...mahji asked me to take my time to look around, cause she wanted to buy 4D.So I wondered around.When I was descending the stairs, the disasterously dressed man/woman was walking in front of me. IT WAS A WOMAN...WHO HAD A BODY SHAPE SIMILAR TO A MAN'S!!!TO MY HORROR, SHE HAD VERY STRONG B.O!!I NEARLY DIED WALKING BEHIND HER!!!So, I slowed down and let her walk first.So, I went to the cashier..guess who was behind me with either a temper problem, her suffocating by her own B.O or she just has an angry face?IT WAS HER!!!YEAH!!SHE WAS CRANKY AND PUSHED PEOPLE'S STUFF ASIDE CAUSE THERE WAS SOME STUFF ON THE CASHIER TABLE.CAN'T SHE HOLD HER STUFF AND WAIT? CHISSSSS!!!!!!!!!-GnomePrincess3:39 pm