WWWWHHHHHHEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!I went for a bumper car ride last night at the MJC fun fair.So sad la, had to play ALONE...Chis..Chis...but controlling the car was fun.HAhahah!!It's whack!!Imagine if real cars were like that..Teehee!!
Unsatisfied, I went for another round with Ah bi.It was fun with two people in the car.Then the man bumped into us and we like slide side ways..Scary..
So our last round, we had a car each and this man just slam into my car...like totally pushed me side ways.. I screamed..It's scary how you feel like just flying out of the car.Hmmm..BUMPER CARS ARE FUN!!!-GnomePrincess9:47 pm