TENTACLE, MIRACLE, MAGICAL, TESTICLE!Spongebob!You hit a Psychic wall....CHISSES EVERYONE!
My Photo
Name:

I like gnomes, mandrakes,Harry Potter, Star Wars,Lord of the Rings and certain French songs.




~::LOVES IT!!::~

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
  • MTV Radio

  • Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting


    Image hosted by Photobucket.com
    The Da Vinci Code

    Image hosted by Photobucket.com
    Confessions of an Heiress

    Image hosting by Photobucket
    Memoirs of a geisha
    ~::Check this out!::~


    ~::What's cool::~


    ~::Movies::~

    ~::Favourite people::~






    Powered by Blogger

    Image hosted by Photobucket.com



    ~::Hear this!::~


    Credits
    Host-Blogger
    By-tralalapink


    Saturday, June 11, 2005

    WHAT IS WRONG WITH THEM!!??

    Okay, like everyone knows starting like 2 years ago, they had Science and Maths in English for the Form 1's..which are 1 year younger than me at that time.So, anyway, since their syllabus has changed, so must their text and reference books...Aaahhh...Yesterday after Add Maths tuition, which was a drag!!I hate it!!Anyway, I was standing outside the bookstore, wondering if they sold ice lollies...Hmmm...they didn't, so I sttod there looking through the glass to see what they had.Hmmm..I came across this poster about Penerbit Fajar Bakti and their reference books right?They had pictures of the books on it...

    Tralalalala...The bottom part was for PMR books..lalalala...I browsed and saw something different.The whole series of the books are called 'SUKSES' alright?Okay, so they had Science, Maths and English for that series, spelled as 'SUCCESS'.So, I was wondering if my year had those books with those spellings...so I looked at the SPM part.

    To my horror!!SHOCK!SHOCK!HORROR!HORROR!!SHOCK!SHOCK!HORROR!!!Even our English reference books for my year in that series are spelled with 'SUKSES'.Why are those people so biased??SCRRROOOOOODLLLLLLLE HO!!!STUPID FRIX!THIS IS STILL QUITE DISTURBING...!!!

    So, anyway, I was watching Star Wars 1: The Phantom Menace last night,I realised it is one of the best Star Wars ever.Hmmmm..They are all too good!!Anyway, one thing I got from watching this movie...'ALWAYS KEEP YOUR PROMISE!'....Hmmm...Anyway, I got new games for PS2, Madagascar is fun.And I got 'The Picture of Dorian Gray' at Popular just now.I am going to read it soon.It seems like a nice book, after watching LXG, his character just seems mysterious and interesting.So, I was browsing and found it.

    HOLY FRIX!!!STAR WARS BOOKS ARE SUPER DUPER EXPENSIVE!!!LIKE CAN YOU SAY RM 20 MORE!!!!SHITSSSS!!!!For Attack of the Clones, I got the Big sticker book and the movie scrapbook for under RM 10 each...now... they for The Revenge of the Sith, they are like Rm 30 ++ EACH!!!SHITSSSS!!!!I hate these people!!!Stupid MOLDIE PANTY SKRODS!!!!!SHITS!!!
    -GnomePrincess 4:13 pm



    0 comments

    Comments: Post a Comment