Yay=time with the girlies.The last outing that was as much fun was the Emily farewell getogether,which was like 10 days ago.So anyway, I said I would go to Tiffs place and bring her to eat at Greenhill Corner, cause , well, that's where Joji asked to meet up.
10.30 am-emergency call to Tiff Me: Hey Tiff?My mom said she's coming over to your place now and she's bringing us there..like now. Tiff: Are you serious?
*silence*
Me: Yeah I am.HOW?!(mreow)Are you ready? Tiff:No.HAha..HOW?!(mreow) Me: Man..I dont know.. Tiff:So how?You wanna come over and hang? Me: Like? Tiff: Like talk la..then my mom can send us maybe. Me: Ahaa..okay..I'll go to your place now?
10.45am- Tiff's front door Me: Hii. Tiff's sis:Hello. Me: Is tiff ready yet? Tiff;s sis:Er..no. *Tiff appears out of nowhere* Tiff: Mreow!!Ehhh..how? Me: You ready ar? Tiff: NO?? My mom:*speaking in hokkien*So tiff ready or not?If she is I can send you guys there? Me: Tiff??
Tiff shakes head..like MR lee.
Me: Er..no..Tiff's not ready.
My mom drives away.
*me and tiff have some story time*
Nearly 12 pm- Tiff's sis drove to greenhill corner.
Me: okay...thank you aunty!!
Tiff and I decided to wait on gchan and joji...so we talked for most of the time.Then we got really hungry and started to order some kuching food.Mmmm..laksa.Twas good!!! =D
12 something-Call to Gchan Gchan said she was on the way and that Joji was going to be late cause she had to attend some function..at some church.
Tiff shakes head like MR LEe again..and talks about her Mr Lee encounter.Which reminds me, how's that jolly old man doing?Must be frustrated teaching the Form 5s..or lower forms' science..they dont understand like we used to.
So,after some tremendous side to side warm ups, we ate our chicken rice and laksa,Gchan came,we talked,then Joji came,we talked some more.Then decided not to watch Ghost Rider,but just hang out instead.(mmm...hanging out costs more than movies..I spent Rm50 in 3 days)We then tried to walk to Parkson,but was followed by some creepy man in white tshirt.So, we took a detour and headed to the side door of Hilton,made our way through the sushi bar,the lobby,and out to Scoops.Oh bouy, was it hot walking in Kuching city.Serisouly, hotter than KL.Maybe that's just me trying to wear jeans in KCH...and walk around with it.I dont think I do that very often.
At scoops, amount spent on us 4- Rm39.00 Joji:Boozy Rm15 Me& Tiff:2 Double scoop ice cream RM16 Gchan:Watermelon juice Rm8?
Talked and finsihed our diabetes delights,headed off to Parkson and walked around to find the Anna Sui booth.Didn't find any..(so weird..they have TONS of those in KL)So we went to the clothes section..made Joji try on this MNG dress..then headed off to diesel.Joji:they used to have nicer clothes. Me: I know.
Tiff: Lets go to the sports section!
Tiff&Gchan&joji checks out boarding brands.I've seen enough of those in KL.Wayy to many.
Me at the WINTER section: Whooooo...look at this!Bulu... JOji: I had to wear these kiddy looking ones...when they had all those nice formal ones.. Me:*takes the baby blue and tries it on* Tiff: Gee..it looks nice Gchan: yeah.. Me:*smirking...*SALLLLLSAA!!!!SALSAAA!!SALLLLLLLSAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!*whoo it's getitng hot in here*
Gchan,Tiff and joji runs away.
Me: HEy guys??Help??the zip's stuck and I'm getting really hot.Guyssssssss!?!!? Gchan: Who ask you?*helps,with joji and tiff no where in sight*
We get together again at the bra section..only to hear tiff say: Ehh our long lost friend at teh bra section..
First thought that came to mind was...WHAT?!TYB's here?!@?!@?
Tiff:NEh..she has the prefects tshirt. Me: OWh..*thinks to self:not tyb then*
Lalala...we go around prancing..on the streets to TJ-Tun Jugah(just learnt this today)
Next up on the: I dare you to try it on tour,French Gallery,Tiffs turn.Looked rpetty good on her, casue uh joji said:It matches your skin =)
So then we walked around Tun Jugah..trying to find Gchan something to try on,showed them my mp3 on display,bought NFS Carbon, and found a dress for Gchan.
Gchan: I cant really zip this up..the top. Me: Well yeah..you've got big boobies.
*laughs at the shop*
Gchan: It's a fact,we'll have to deal with.
*tiff, joji and I stare at each other, laughs in agony(<--is there such thing?)*
Gchan&Tiff*Joji: Now, we gotsa find something for geral to wear.Let's go down and try the ones downstairs. Gchan spots an ahma shop:HEy...you should try that one. Me: Oh hell no. *giggles* Them: Okay okay, we're not that mean.
Next stop on the things to dare me to wear list:Sarawak plaza
Applemints2000 welcomes joji,gchan and tiff graciously to pick somehting horrendous for me to try on.
Me: Oh hell no.
Them: Hahah..okay..let's go Bee thai. Me: Uh-uh..no way..you want me to wear WHAT?but it's already torn!! Them: Ugh..yeah..better not wear.
Then they walked to the top floor, to that flashy place, nada.We went to WAtsons then,SAw Aina, asked her about Ex Form 6 students wanting to sell books.No luck.Guess we'll have to find like Eddie or Brandy to find some.
Then I dont really remember what happened next.It's just a string of blurrynesss,now I'm tearing up as I'm typing this entry.It's just too hard to go on.Read Gchan's blog for more.-GnomePrincess7:16 pm