Tracey's put everyone, well almost everyone in some kind of trance, where she uses the word 'BABI' when she's disgusted.Her 'piggyness callings' caught on like flu and before anyone realises it, you'll hear BABI ricocheting of the walls of the class and tuitions.People are MEMBABIying everywhere!It's like some curse or somehting bestowed upon us by Tracey , who I think is trying to take over the world.
SO, Tiff started with the MID year resolution, which I figured I might as well take up too, since saying BABI loudly isn't very nice, especially to Ali, Rasmina.Well, it kinda slips out from time to time.
And without realising it, I called Tiff BABI and went on with my whole sentence, before she shot me that insane O.O look of hers, which made me stop talking abruptly and it took me some time to think what I just did..*there goes my 10 cents*So, to everyone I accidentally say BABI to, I'll have to give them 10 cents, to stop me from saying it. ^.^
HAHA!Well,few weeks ago, claire and gchan was like shooting those words in Bio tuition and got weird stares from the bros.So, I figured, what if i accidentally slipped and said that.DAYUMN!