Today's like the 2nd day with at least 15 people missing from class.Practically only Sejarah was being taught today,the rest of the 7 periods were semi-free-ish.So basically we tried to study(managed a few pages of physics),talked the rest of the time, felt a sudden frustration after Math which was depressing!I have no idea why!Crankyness kicked in full speed.
Then we had break,had nasi ayam(dayumn!)made me feel better.I think it's the lack of food early in the morning that had caused the crankyness.So, anyway, after break was like UBER crazy!Happy, G Chan and I went over to ScII to check out the fun.
Ivanna was chasing after Wendy because Ivanna lifted Wendy's skirt.I have no idea why, it's weird but hey, it was fun cheering.(needed the craziness)So, wendy was running round and round the class with Ivanna holding manila cards and half filled bottles around the class.Us spectators stood in the middle of the tables and at the side, cheering for Wendy,mostly.Suleen got it all on camera.
Then, Wendy and Ivanna got tired and wendy was going all like: chin chuan ar!But both still circled the class.Then, Pn Margaret came walking through the corridors.The nicest fleeing scene was created!With 3 people from Sc1 and 3 from ScIII exiting both front and back doors as if fleeing from the cops.We went criss cross each other and managed to escape from Pn Margaret.
Then the classes after break got boring.
After school, Glen was telling me that Pn Mary woman wants every student to buy a new exercise book..or some exercise book to write down what she says during assemblies!I mean, as if her speeches aren't long and boring enough, with multiple repetitions and hardly able to withstand..she wants us to catch everything she says!Damn!My legs already hurt from folding them that long and her speeches are boring, I drift off easily!Damn.And to top that, we have to sing all 4 verses of Sekolahku St Teresa.We NEVER do that, not even in Primary school!-GnomePrincess7:28 pm
Dont you think The Veronicas and Pete Wentz from Fall out boy look alike?Well, the next time you see the Veronica's 4ever vidjeo, just look at them.Somehow, Pete Wentz's face will pop up.-GnomePrincess12:22 am
Dayumn, Pirates is all WORTHED IT!It's hilarious, AND you get to see Orly's back.Yummy...and you'll see the pirateness in Ms Swann.It's soo soo good, I'll be old when the next one comes out.Bloody pirates!-GnomePrincess5:59 pm
Tracey's put everyone, well almost everyone in some kind of trance, where she uses the word 'BABI' when she's disgusted.Her 'piggyness callings' caught on like flu and before anyone realises it, you'll hear BABI ricocheting of the walls of the class and tuitions.People are MEMBABIying everywhere!It's like some curse or somehting bestowed upon us by Tracey , who I think is trying to take over the world.
SO, Tiff started with the MID year resolution, which I figured I might as well take up too, since saying BABI loudly isn't very nice, especially to Ali, Rasmina.Well, it kinda slips out from time to time.
And without realising it, I called Tiff BABI and went on with my whole sentence, before she shot me that insane O.O look of hers, which made me stop talking abruptly and it took me some time to think what I just did..*there goes my 10 cents*So, to everyone I accidentally say BABI to, I'll have to give them 10 cents, to stop me from saying it. ^.^
Jalan Keretapi used to be a railroad and that the tracks are burried under the tarred bumpy road we have now?BEt'choo knew.But did you know that the hedges along that road(towards the traffic lights heading to Green Road) were shaped like a train to commemorate it once being a railroad?Bet'choo didn't know!-GnomePrincess7:11 pm
Yeh you got that right!It's the fast and the furious!Dayumn all the babies be hot!Neela's, Hans's DKs rides totally roxes!Teriyaki boyz be hot!Sizzlin!Watch it!-GnomePrincess11:44 pm