Yeah, I was out of the house yesterday, for about 7 hours, walking around town with cass, before meeting up with elly to watch over the hedge.When we got there, they said there were some technical problems and we walked to Star Cineplex to catch the one there...as it turned out, the next movie was at 7 and p pm.So, we hung around in the arcade, smelling fo sickly smokey guys,sweat and guuhh who knows what!So, we wanted to do DDR, but the machine wasn't working, so we raced instead, and I went on the water ski thing.It was really fun..Cass whacked my ass and I was like jumping like mad and nearly fell off the steps.
After that, we met up with Rachel and Elly's mom brought us to Sharing Planet where me met up with Gwen for dinner.Had tons of fun, tons of food and tons of fat!!7 hours gone, I was pretty exhausted, so i checked my stuff online, went to sleep and woke up at 6 am to go for a jog aroundt eh neighbourhood.It was cold.
Then I went to school for 2 hours of HIstory and 2 hours of add Math.Again the number 7 bores me.I'll have 7 hours of Add math today...CRAZY!I have 2.5 hours of it left...Counting down the time to go to bed!!-GnomePrincess6:30 pm