Wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee....3 rounds round the court,followed by some other warm ups and straight after that we had Underbasket shootouts?(if that's what it's called)Wheeeeeee..It was pretty fun but I kept forgetting to run after passing the ball.After that was the penalty shot practice.
Mmmmmmmmmkay, I had to like turn by body to the side to shoot?OMg...That's so weird!-GnomePrincess2:31 am