TENTACLE, MIRACLE, MAGICAL, TESTICLE!Spongebob!You hit a Psychic wall....CHISSES EVERYONE!
My Photo
Name:

I like gnomes, mandrakes,Harry Potter, Star Wars,Lord of the Rings and certain French songs.




~::LOVES IT!!::~

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
  • MTV Radio

  • Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting


    Image hosted by Photobucket.com
    The Da Vinci Code

    Image hosted by Photobucket.com
    Confessions of an Heiress

    Image hosting by Photobucket
    Memoirs of a geisha
    ~::Check this out!::~


    ~::What's cool::~


    ~::Movies::~

    ~::Favourite people::~






    Powered by Blogger

    Image hosted by Photobucket.com



    ~::Hear this!::~


    Credits
    Host-Blogger
    By-tralalapink


    Tuesday, April 18, 2006

    SHOULD I STAY OR SHOULD I GO?!

    There's this ST JO LEO thingy coming up on the 29th and it's in Sematan.Should I stay at home for the weekend, play basketball,and be bored... OR should I go to Sematan, come back really tanned, meet up with LEOS*coughdensincough* and risk getting sandfly bites all over until my body starts to ROT?

    Hmmmmm...I have until the day Darrell gives the paper to Paulynn to think about it.
    -GnomePrincess 5:46 pm



    0 comments


    Saturday, April 15, 2006

    Day 3 at Bball

    5 rounds round the court, followed by underbasket shoots.Then, we had 3 crabby-walk-pass or whatever it's called, really.It's like THE funnest thing ever, followed by the running-pass...

    Can't wait till next week..looking forward to suicides!
    -GnomePrincess 9:09 pm



    0 comments


    Tuesday, April 11, 2006

    LIKE OMG!

    OMG!!MY BLOG IS 1 YEAR OLD!!AND I DIDN'T REALISE!!CHISSSSSES!!
    -GnomePrincess 9:33 am



    0 comments


    Monday, April 10, 2006

    WHOOT!

    Whooooooooo!ALI IS BACK!!YAY YAY!!NO LONGER WILL I HAVE TO GO ONLINE AT NIGHT AND TALK TO LIKE...NO ONE!Whooot!So, School was boring and my sore throat is killing me!It's dang annoying!

    Anyway,
    Whoohooott!
    Ali is back and she's inhaling opium soot!

    Well, that's what she asked Pn Kong, but didn't get a reply.ALI HAS A TATTOO!!LIKE OMG AWESOMENESS!AND SHE WENT SURFING!!DANGGGGGG ALI!!!Welcome back!!
    -GnomePrincess 2:18 pm



    0 comments


    Sunday, April 09, 2006

    Day 2 at Bball practice

    Wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee....3 rounds round the court,followed by some other warm ups and straight after that we had Underbasket shootouts?(if that's what it's called)Wheeeeeee..It was pretty fun but I kept forgetting to run after passing the ball.After that was the penalty shot practice.

    Mmmmmmmmmkay, I had to like turn by body to the side to shoot?OMg...That's so weird!
    -GnomePrincess 2:31 am



    0 comments


    Tuesday, April 04, 2006






    Who is Your One Tree Hill BF??




    Nathan-youre bf is nathan, a hot, nice, funny guy who has a talent for basketball. He's played by James Lafferty and he has a half brother named Lucas-who is also extremely hot! Hes a great guy and Defianetly a good bf.
    Take this quiz!








    Quizilla |
    Join

    | Make A Quiz | More Quizzes | Grab Code




    Take the quiz:
    Which One Tree Hill girl are you?

    Haley
    You're shy, but have a strong opinion on how you've chosen to live your life. You've made some hard decisions in your life.

    Quizzes by myYearbook.com -- the World's Biggest Yearbook!
    -GnomePrincess 5:26 pm



    0 comments


    Sunday, April 02, 2006

    SO FRICKIN PISSED!TRALALA....

    You scored as Marissa. You are unstable and whiney and if people like you then it must be for
    other qualities. Start exercising, most of your problems are due to physical frailty and being
    overly self involved.

    Marissa

    72%

    Kirsten

    72%

    Oliver

    61%

    Luke

    50%

    Julie

    50%

    Seth

    34%

    Summer

    33%

    Caleb

    28%

    Jimmy

    28%

    Anna

    28%

    Sandy

    28%

    Hailey

    17%

    Ryan

    6%

    What OC character are you?
    created with QuizFarm.com


    You scored as Casual Flasher. You are kind of lazy, kind of horny, and very socially inept. Just
    because you are surrounded by the beauty of life does not mean what you are exposing is even
    remotely beautiful. Next time stay home with your wife. She has years of experience in
    tolerating your crap. (And if you are not an old man then you are probably one of those
    hippie naturalists.)

    Casual Flasher

    50%

    Victim

    38%

    Spring Break/Mardi Gras Flasher

    31%

    Secretive/Calculating Flasher

    31%

    Streaking Party Guy/Girl Flasher

    31%

    Public Masturbation Flasher

    25%

    Paid Exhibitionist

    13%

    What type of flasher (pervert) are you?
    created with QuizFarm.com

    OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOH!THIS SHOULD BE FUN
    -GnomePrincess 6:57 pm



    0 comments


    Saturday, April 01, 2006

    Whoooot!

    You scored as A Romantic. You're a romantic through and through. You may not ever have very
    many partners, but it's ok. You know that it's about the person who you're having it with, and
    that the sex is more of a fun biproduct - a very fun biprodict. You know how to make your partner
    happy, and
    that's what it's all about.

    A Romantic

    68%

    Sex God

    58%

    A Slave To BDSM

    55%

    Virgin

    45%

    How are you in bed
    created with QuizFarm.com
    -GnomePrincess 12:53 pm



    0 comments


    Day 1 at Basketball Practice

    So, we started off running, followed by this weird Hand Knee Hand Knee thingy, and then the Palm Toes Palm Toes while running, I have NO IDEA what it's called, but Tracey was nice enough to do it with me.I was certainly quite lost.

    Then we had the Run-Squat-Run-Squat thingy, not sure what it's called either.That thing that makes you look like you're doing a Maori dance.

    ANYWAY! we had the....leg twister thingy, where you run like...with zig zag legs..THAT WAS FUN!

    Then, SUICIDE!!OMG...but it wasn't that bad..Then we had the shooting session, I did a one hand throw, no idea what it's called again, and managed to throw through the hoop like 3 times?Or was it twice.

    Overall, BASKETBALL WAS FUN!!WHEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!I CAN'T WAIT FOR NEXT PRACTICE!

    THANKS TRACE!!!!
    -GnomePrincess 12:19 pm



    0 comments