TENTACLE, MIRACLE, MAGICAL, TESTICLE!Spongebob!You hit a Psychic wall....CHISSES EVERYONE!
My Photo
Name:

I like gnomes, mandrakes,Harry Potter, Star Wars,Lord of the Rings and certain French songs.




~::LOVES IT!!::~

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
  • MTV Radio

  • Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting


    Image hosted by Photobucket.com
    The Da Vinci Code

    Image hosted by Photobucket.com
    Confessions of an Heiress

    Image hosting by Photobucket
    Memoirs of a geisha
    ~::Check this out!::~


    ~::What's cool::~


    ~::Movies::~

    ~::Favourite people::~






    Powered by Blogger

    Image hosted by Photobucket.com



    ~::Hear this!::~


    Credits
    Host-Blogger
    By-tralalapink


    Friday, January 13, 2006

    4Science2 2005 will remain as the BEST CLASS EVER!

    SANTA SANTA SANTA!!!I seriously think Santa got my postal address all wrong and all my presents went missing!

    *shows her Kreacherness and shrieks*
    Kreacher throws everyone's things out!!!

    What is wrong with school and thursdays?
    EST, SEJARAH, ADD MATH, MATH, ESSAYS, KARANGANS!I hate Thursdays!

    Soo, 5 Science 1 isn't anything like 4 Science 2 at all..the people are much much quieter but extremely noisy on first Fridays.And...the teachers are well, alright but the atmosphere of the classroom,seems like there's some kind of disturbing vibe in the air...

    All is weird!No one speaks Spanish or curse in German...or Hokkien for that matter.No one plays spin the pen during BM..you don't hear Gina or Elly singing either...no Mdm Jong, we have the serious Mdm Yii Ling instead...there's no Jaspreet to tell stories, no Rumaizah or Ranie singing Green Day...

    All we have is... super duper quiet people in class with identical planners,and lots of prefects, basically the whole row is gone before break, people conversing in Chinese, Abigail asking teachers loudly to repeat sentences,Joanna answering questions and getting them right, BaoBao looking at people like this:O_o...asking why they sat behind and why they didn't want to go first for anything...

    Would have been better off in Science 2 now, I supposed.It's all a nightmare!NIGHTMARE!!!
    It's a depressing nightmare.

    But on the bright side, LEO is doing fine.
    -GnomePrincess 5:13 pm



    2 comments

    Comments:
    Come to the dark side... Eh, wait, your class seems to be the darkest, eh? Cheh.
     
    Darkest?How can it be the darkest?Yours is the darkest la!It's by the stairs!!No ventilation one!!AHAH!!
     
    Post a Comment