It be scary for one second cause the police or some army fired their flare gun...and it went up and then it came down really near where I lived.But those Cinas are playing fireworks right outside my window!How nice of them not to make me walk to the front.Haaa...but they be freaking noisy!Nyiiuuuu Nyiuuuu nyiuuuu Nyiuuu!!Booooooooomm!! And the neighbours are playing them like right in front of my house....Whoooooooott!!I smell bad and I haven't showered!eww..yumm...Cheers to Alisya!And everyone else.-GnomePrincess12:09 am
Frogs were jumping in the Bio Lab, and even on the dissecting tray.It was...CRUEL!!And 3 burials of frogs by Abigail, Elaine and Joanna.-GnomePrincess5:49 pm
WHOOOOOOHOOOOO!!!My English Text book went on sale for...RM 7!!WHOOOOOOOOOO!!!!Somewhere in there, I'm sure there's some scribbling about G Chan and her love of her live...or somehting close to it...Oh wait...that's my literature book...=PCHIS HER!!p/s love her mole and curly hair!
ANYWAY, Chicken gizzards were sold out today...HOW RUDE OF EVERYONE TO ROB THE CANTEEN OF GIZZARDS!!Anyway, it was extremely cool today, and freezing in Physics tuition.And Tracey and her boobieboy...tsk tsk tsk...somehting about getaran reminded her of his boobs?Or somehting like that...she's one...wild girl.
Tiff is just..ANGAU to the MAX!LOL!cough cough coughSSSSHHHHHHcough cough cough.She's just smile to herself while doing Moral work...and then she gets distracted and stops doing Moral altogether!These 3 days will certainly be the 3 most angau days...EVER..mind you, she smiles...menacingly..Still no sign of that anime boy..although I'm starting to think I'm never going to get to stare at him again!Like omgawwsshh!!!Maybe this Friday!WHOOOTT!!
School was hilarious!Jasmee had a microphone and an amplifier stuck to him like Britney Spears during Kimia, and we just tweaked the volume adjustments A BIT!..It was Great Fun, Kimia.And Joanna, being all 'I don't like Form 4s-ish' started mixing the chemicals for form 4 on our table!And dripped a line of distilled water on Joji's Peka paper..tsk tsk tsk...And Jasmee actually sang:
Oh baby, baby How was I supposed to know, My loneliness is killing me I must confess I still believe When I’m not with you I lose my mind Give me a sign Hit me baby one more time
And he broke into the Oops I did it again heart thumping move!!We were just gawking at him as he danced his way across the mini stage in the lab.
O_o!!!!
Writing on water bottles is fun.ANYWAY, assembly was boring..makes everyone sleepy!It had been raining the night before..was such a nice day to sleep, but noooo, we have school.Bio is and forever will be...STUPID!Because all Mrs Antz do is IGNORE EVERYONE IN CLASS, EVEN THOUGH THEY ARE ASKING QUESTIONS ABOUT BIOLOGY!AND SHE DOESN'T EVEN BOTHER TO ASNWER ANYTHING I'VE ASKED...ONLY HER FAVOURITE FEW PRECIOUSNESS IN FRONT, SHE ANSWERS!She's being such a biatttchh!GRR to her.
Gahh...for Sejarah tomrrow, there will be some freaking silent sejarah memorizing thingy where you cannot talk to your group members to come up with the asnwers!I MEAN, HONESTLY!WHAT KIND OF GROUP IS THAT WHEN YOU CAN'T EVEN ASK FOR HELP?!MIGHT AS WELL CALL IT SOME INDIVIDUAL TASK!!!!Grrrr...sometimes I just dont get her.
JAVELIN tomorrow!!WAAAAAAAAAAAAHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!Meheheehehhehe......I, of course, haven't thrown a javelin in like...11 months!!I wonder if it can go more than 10 feet tomorrow...The record was 20 over feet...sooo...somehwere along the line of 15 feet is good enough then.
American Idol is HILARIOUS!Seriously, itchy itchy yaya, dah dah?LOL!And that blonde...lol...Simon:Tell me about the tan.Girl: My name is.......Simon: The tan. Girl: I'm going to sing...Simon: No, the tan.Girl: Oh the tan?.....
AND ASTRO MAGAZINE..is stupid!I mean..WHAT EVER HAPPENED TO MTV AND CHANNEL V programme listings?!This is stupid, really, now I don't know when the repeat for America's Next Top Model is!!!-GnomePrincess9:43 pm
It was fascination I know, And it might ended, right then, at the start, Just a passing glance, Just a brief romance, That I might have gone on my way empty hearted.
It's a nice song on piano!So it seems that certain people have gotten their ways.Anyway, school's being such a drag as usual, but surprisingly, not much homework today and Add Math is making more sense!FINALYY!
The most fascinating day og the week would be: MY NEW FAVOURITE DAY OF THE WEEK, FRIDAY!Yes, Friday indeed!No 1, the Add Math teacher in tuition rocks!No 2, Well, I get to stalk 2 people there....cough cough coughSSHOCBLET being my newest obsessionscough cough cough.Yes, it's not longer SSHACBLET, I forgot what the other name was...soo,there's 4 in there now.It's easy to figure out with the right information.
And yes, I look like a mad laughing japanese woman with curly hair...my 'Bijou Phillips' supposed to be hair turned out somewhat BOZOFIED...as in...Bozo the clown like.Well sort of,I'm just waiting for it to calm down!
MEMOIRS OF A GEISHA is out by the way,still waiting to go watch it...Hatsumomo is one pretty evil lady.And that part about the eel and the cave...Well, Georgina seemed to love it.So, I suppose it's a good movie.The book (although I'm 2/3 in it)is amazingly entertaining.It is funny and just sucks you into reading more!
Anyway, I went to the wrong sports practice today, just to find that lembing practice is on thursday...yayness...but I have Kimia after that...Sooo...darn it!To balance all the bad stuff that falls on thursdays, there's someone I can stalk there!So, whoohooo!!!ANYWAY!Like I said, I went to the worng practice.So, I went to ask Ms Chung for some help with the Add Math questions, which are...making me lost AGAIN!, and I was on my way out when...OMGAWSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!WHAT IN TEH FREAKING WORLD IS HAPPENING TODAY?!?!??!!?Mmmkayy!!!
So, HE was like standing behind this elderly man who was 2 heads shorter than him.And he was still in his uniform..and I sniffed it as he walked past!No I didn't..that's too gross..ANYWAY, he was carrying some peachy pink plastic bag, he must have been quite strong...Hmmm......I wonder is he has six packs?I think he does....but ANYWAY!!!....He's still that anime looking boy..who was slightly skinnier...perhaps he's been working out on his six pack...*drool*Perhaps..he just was taller...Or his hair was higher....Or something..
I was like just staring, with my Add Math books and calculator nearly falling out of my hands...from his face...to his sewn on name tag...to his face and hair and his face again.He was like expressionless...soo anime..But I think he thought I was weird just standing there with books and gawked.
So, ANYWAY...after I thought for some time that I'm obviously going to make a fool of myself by just standing there, I just looked out the door and went back to the PRS room and wondered if he was still in the staff room...It was like...probably 3 months since I last saw him.But 3 days since Tiff saw him...Soo....ANYWAY..
WHOOOOOHOOOOOOOOOO!!!School clean up project will be this Saturday!YAYNESS..which reminds me...I have to write a letter to Mr Su...-GnomePrincess9:43 pm
4Science2 2005 will remain as the BEST CLASS EVER!
SANTA SANTA SANTA!!!I seriously think Santa got my postal address all wrong and all my presents went missing!
*shows her Kreacherness and shrieks* Kreacher throws everyone's things out!!!
What is wrong with school and thursdays? EST, SEJARAH, ADD MATH, MATH, ESSAYS, KARANGANS!I hate Thursdays!
Soo, 5 Science 1 isn't anything like 4 Science 2 at all..the people are much much quieter but extremely noisy on first Fridays.And...the teachers are well, alright but the atmosphere of the classroom,seems like there's some kind of disturbing vibe in the air...
All is weird!No one speaks Spanish or curse in German...or Hokkien for that matter.No one plays spin the pen during BM..you don't hear Gina or Elly singing either...no Mdm Jong, we have the serious Mdm Yii Ling instead...there's no Jaspreet to tell stories, no Rumaizah or Ranie singing Green Day...
All we have is... super duper quiet people in class with identical planners,and lots of prefects, basically the whole row is gone before break, people conversing in Chinese, Abigail asking teachers loudly to repeat sentences,Joanna answering questions and getting them right, BaoBao looking at people like this:O_o...asking why they sat behind and why they didn't want to go first for anything...
Would have been better off in Science 2 now, I supposed.It's all a nightmare!NIGHTMARE!!! It's a depressing nightmare.