TENTACLE, MIRACLE, MAGICAL, TESTICLE!Spongebob!You hit a Psychic wall....CHISSES EVERYONE!
My Photo
Name:

I like gnomes, mandrakes,Harry Potter, Star Wars,Lord of the Rings and certain French songs.




~::LOVES IT!!::~

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
  • MTV Radio

  • Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting


    Image hosted by Photobucket.com
    The Da Vinci Code

    Image hosted by Photobucket.com
    Confessions of an Heiress

    Image hosting by Photobucket
    Memoirs of a geisha
    ~::Check this out!::~


    ~::What's cool::~


    ~::Movies::~

    ~::Favourite people::~






    Powered by Blogger

    Image hosted by Photobucket.com



    ~::Hear this!::~


    Credits
    Host-Blogger
    By-tralalapink


    Thursday, December 08, 2005

    OH LORDY!

    What's this?Two movies with the same name??This is NOT GOOD!

    Mmmkay!???!First of all, I was watching channel 42 hoping to catch The Last Samurai, which I assumed had Tom Cruise..taaaaaaaahhhhhhhh

    And what did I get?This old man, some villain-ish looking guy as the old man's assistant, this african chief with leopard skin and a runaway guy...And oh boy, I thought this movie was a drag..cause Tom Cruise still hadn't showed up after like...half the movie..then I thought, Oh maybe the old man's looking for him after they crossed the river...so I waited...and I finally gave up.And thought, why would anyone make Tom Cruise the main actor in this film even if he didn't show up until after like 1 hour of the movie?

    Then I just switched it off..

    Then today, after watching Seabiscuit, making me want to carry Floppy right now cause horses are just soo cute when they run....ANYWAY, I switched the channels after that ended, to find The Last Samurai showing next on Channel 40, this time with Tom Cruise.CHIS IT!I don't want to watch this Last Samurai movie...EVER!

    FRIX!!WHAT IS WRONG WITH ASTRO??!Not only are they showing a president of USA movie like every 2 days or something about Nixon and Watergate, but they like to cut movies!!!I hatesss it when they do that!!HATES IT!!chis



    FRIX TRIX!
    -GnomePrincess 2:21 pm



    0 comments

    Comments: Post a Comment