TENTACLE, MIRACLE, MAGICAL, TESTICLE!Spongebob!You hit a Psychic wall....CHISSES EVERYONE!
My Photo
Name:

I like gnomes, mandrakes,Harry Potter, Star Wars,Lord of the Rings and certain French songs.




~::LOVES IT!!::~

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
  • MTV Radio

  • Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting


    Image hosted by Photobucket.com
    The Da Vinci Code

    Image hosted by Photobucket.com
    Confessions of an Heiress

    Image hosting by Photobucket
    Memoirs of a geisha
    ~::Check this out!::~


    ~::What's cool::~


    ~::Movies::~

    ~::Favourite people::~






    Powered by Blogger

    Image hosted by Photobucket.com



    ~::Hear this!::~


    Credits
    Host-Blogger
    By-tralalapink


    Saturday, December 31, 2005

    SKRODDLE HO PHYSICS!

    LIKE OH MY GAWWWSSSSSSHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!PHYSICS IS TAKING OVER THE EST AFTER SCHOOL HOURS!!!NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!

    But, MEHEHEHEHEH....Pn kong is our EST teacher,no more DONAR!!MUAHAHAHHA!!!
    English..Oh my gawwwssshhh!!Same as last year...O_o...nooo....

    Oh no!!Jasmee is taking Kimia again!!NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!
    -GnomePrincess 11:54 am



    1 comments


    Friday, December 30, 2005

    SANTA!How could you do this?!?!?

    SANTA???Helloooooo???Whazzapen Santa??No mailings!!!SANTA!!!SANTA!!SANTA!!!

    On the first day of Christmas,santa gave to me,The Darkness under the tree....
    On the second day of Christmas,santa gave to me,a visit from Gabby&Bernie!
    On the third day of Christmas,santa gave to me,fruit salad,Tumnus,Peter and Lucy.
    On the fourth day of Christmas,santa gave to me,Mister Donuts from Ah Bi!
    On the fifth day of Christmas,santa gave to me,ridiculously good brownies under the tree.
    On the sixth day of Christmas,santa gave to me,a sweet transvestite named Tim Curry.
    -GnomePrincess 4:49 am



    0 comments


    Saturday, December 24, 2005

    HAPPY CHRISTMAS

    Schemeeezlejedizzleling ding SHING!-means Happy Christmas from me.AND PAULA'S COMING BACK TOMORROW!!!WHOOOOOOOOO!!!PRESENTS...PRESENTS...PRESENTS...PRESENTS!!

    SHANCKTAAA!!!:glomp:
    -GnomePrincess 7:07 pm



    0 comments


    Friday, December 16, 2005

    WAAAAAAHOOOOOO!!!!

    AAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHH!!!Like...everyday I love the card more and more!!*hugs alisya*

    Like..today, Me, Jacq,Karen and Cass went roaming around town.And then we went to Tun Jugah,Sarawak Plaza and Parkson...*usual area*We bumped into Yao Huey,Therese,Alison and some other girls at the traffic light.

    Then we went for tea at Tun JUgah and there was this okay-ish cute American boy.But he was pretty much taken anyway.But he wasn't as cute as the one Claire and I saw.Man...that's like MAJOR CUTIEPIE!

    But anyway, we had fun talking and THANK YOU JACQ!!!!*hugs*It was really fun!

    Which reminds me, I have to do some Christmas shopping.

    I still want to watch Narnia and King Kong.And my sweet sixteen package from Alabama might be here like next month or so...or something.I can't wait to see it!But I roughly know what's in there...I still can't wait!!

    Squeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!
    -GnomePrincess 10:24 pm



    0 comments


    Thursday, December 15, 2005

    SKRODS!

    Who yeah skrods!!!Like totally, Karen showed up...like SURPRISE SURPRISE!!!Like OMG, was soo good to see her..she IS tall...merph*

    Soo good to see Claire, Esther, Alisya, Agnes, Georgina, Geraldine, Cassandra,Agnes and Agan during the holidays!!WHOOOOOO!!!Just before we get back to school.

    It was good.Thank you Alisya so much for the card!!!I LOVES IT TO PIECES!!!And Agan too!For the mug...like..OMG!!!!LOVES DARTH VADER SO MUCH!!!OMG!!!Like OMG!!!

    And the pen from Rachel and Cass...OMG!!!I should put it in my pencilcase straight away!!!Like I said...I solemnly swear that I am up to no good.

    And the slippers are adorable..(esther)

    Like..OMG!!!Makeup!!!(claire,agnes,georgina,geraldine)

    And...JEANS!!That fit perfectly!!!like OMG!!!First pair to like...FIT PERFECTLY!!Well that explains why I don't wear any last time..But I have 2 pairs of pants that fit perfectly now...WHOOOOOO!!!(ah jek,bi,ge,tiotio,koko)

    And pekpek,emem,jin,yang,mary cheche,william,chloe,helen ee,james,70tiotio-ee...thanks!!!

    WHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!YEAH!!!

    *hugs*
    -GnomePrincess 1:34 am



    0 comments


    Tuesday, December 13, 2005

    O.O

    1 more day, skrod!!1 more day ...
    -GnomePrincess 3:49 pm



    0 comments


    Monday, December 12, 2005

    2 more days skrod!!

    Mon petite poney..mon petite poney
    N'est pas le monde par bel endroit
    Mon petite poney..mon petite poney
    Partout vous allez, un visage de sourire
    Courir et sauter ; joyeux se déclenchant
    En observant le matin dévoilez
    Mon petite poney..mon petite poney
    Que le futur tient-il ?

    They are soo cute!!!MIGNON totally!!!

    2 more days...skrod..*I am..up to something..*Teehee Thunderbirds are go..soo good..And Brady Corbet..*sigh*retainers*stares**sigh*cute...

    ANYWAY, like totally...Ah Jek has no idea what's this :I solenmly swear that I am up to no good thing about: Which is gonna be a surprise really.WHEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!

    SKROD!!!YAY!!!*Apprentice Undie Cheerleader*
    -GnomePrincess 5:19 pm



    0 comments


    Sunday, December 11, 2005

    Life Aquatic

    Yes...everyone should watch that movie..it is...eet iz...il est mignon..cute.Really the soundtrack is soo weird and cute and the creatures...are just soo cute!!I totally loved the seahorse!Like...I realised, not to be mean or anything but Anjelica Houston kinda reminds me of Alan Rickman...yeahh..imagine Mortisha as Snape...Hmmm...Now, they both have black-ish hair and they are kinda pale in the movies...soo..

    ANYWAY, I totally went to Kenyalang today to get the GOF soundtrack..but they didn't have it yet...Hmmpppphhh...I really don't know when they are going to have it!!I want it!!WANTS ITTT!!!!!But anyway, I got that GOF Ps2 game but they dind't sell the GOF PC game..hmmpphh..

    And what freaking yogurt is like Rm2++?I thought it was like.. RM1.89??Or something??O_o!!!Totally..this be crazy.

    And...'mischief managed' is still an in phrase...*well I couldn't think of any spells at the shop and "may the force be with you" kinda sounds holy moly on a cake..So...
    -GnomePrincess 10:34 pm



    0 comments


    Saturday, December 10, 2005

    CRIX FRIX TRIX SNIX!spoox..

    Like....Stalkerama!!MMMMKAY!!Today like Claire and I we went out to shop for something..Then I got Mon Petite poney Applejack.It came with this apple shaped backpack for kids...and totally..it is cute!!!

    Mon Petite Poney Games

    Like totally...mes petits poneys sont totalement impressionnants et mignons!!!!Eet iz..CUTE!

    I love my little ponies!!AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHH!I want a pony!!!Merph**I have one..

    Then we were walking past the 3rd floor escalator counter...then there was this really cute guy, quite short..like maybe 5 feet 8 or something...around dan rad's height I think.yeah...he was soo cute...when we looked from the side..but we just went past.I told claire to look and then we went down.She was like: Why didn't you stay there and look longer?I was like: Eerr..i'd probably look like a weirdo.

    So, then we went to Bata...and then we went down to the ground floor.Then we came out of Guardian..and there he was..AGAIN!!Exchanging money.We just looked for like..relly long..then he started looking at us weirdly.So we went to The Body Shop...and see him walk past the window...He was really good looking.

    Then...I thought we would never see him anymore..??So we went to Tun Jugah...
    Like anyway, we went to look for Memoirs of a geisha in popular...they said only BDC had it!!like...why didn't i gt it in penang when I saw it??They didn't have it in Borders at all..Ran out of stock..shhhheeeyeahh...must be that good.

    Like...then I went to see what happened to my baby...It's like...I haven't heard anything about it for like...what..3 months...There must be somehting fishy then.

    So I went to the shop to ask them for my baby and they said, they could find the parts for it yet because it was a limited edition ps2.Hmmm...but they had the slim ps2 parts.Then they said I could bring my baby home while they looked for the parts and I said I would call them.

    And then I asked for GOF Ps2...and the horror!!Eeet iz..out of stock!!OMGAAAAWSSSHHH!!!Like...MY GAAAWSSSSSSSSHHH!!!Like I'm totally going to Saberkas to serbu the place until i find one.Wo not cares..Wo ANGRY!!Wo not gets baby back wo cannot play.Then wo gets baby back, wo just can watching movie but at least wo tse seeing baby.But wo jst will buying GOF game..wo go jek's house to tse plays.

    CHIS!!Hmmmpppphh!!Then we walked to Sarawak Plaza to see stuff.then the spooky spooko boys aka CKA...just shhhhtt and *EDIT:Whacked Claire with a plastic bag*..Eww..Claire...watch out for spooky spooko molestor...Like totally...he was spooky.

    Then we went up to the new toy store hoping to find a lightsaber..and the triwizard boardgame...we didn't find any..and DIscovery was soo much better!!!CHIS IT!!!

    Then we saw Mr Tan and he talked to us for a while..then we went into Memory Lane,where I heard Kaiser Chief's Everyday I love you less and less..Now I'm pretty sure I heard it on the radio before Alisya asked me to go get it.It was a really weird nice song.Like totally...

    Then I saw the James poster thingy again..it was SOOO NOT James Lafferty.

    Then we were about to get out of the building when...CRIPES!!THE CUTE BOY SUDDENLY APPEARS and I was like...smashing Claire's arm!!!!!Like totally..he was going down to the ground floor..Why didn't I think of going to Mohammad Yahya to get some mags??Then I could have a reason to follow him...Oh WHY!!!WHY!!WHY!!!

    Anyway, that was the last time we saw him...and he was soo cute..like OMG......CUTE!!
    Like totally!!!Then Claire and I went back to Parkson..then to Sarawak Plaza then to Mcdonalds where we saw spooky spooko spoox with his sister and presummably his cousin.I didn't know Edwinna had retainers??And she did look a bit like Fleur.Which is cool.Then Claire and I went upstairs to finish our stuff, hoping to see HOT-BOY-IN-GREEN-SHIRT-ALONG-WITH-WHAT-WE-THINK-IS-HIS-MOTHER-IN-WHITE.But nahhh....

    So we walked back to Parkson..and waited there...And then we went home.LIke totally..!!!J'aime mon petit pony.I veux une ferme d'eux....
    -GnomePrincess 9:26 pm



    0 comments


    Thursday, December 08, 2005

    OH LORDY!

    What's this?Two movies with the same name??This is NOT GOOD!

    Mmmkay!???!First of all, I was watching channel 42 hoping to catch The Last Samurai, which I assumed had Tom Cruise..taaaaaaaahhhhhhhh

    And what did I get?This old man, some villain-ish looking guy as the old man's assistant, this african chief with leopard skin and a runaway guy...And oh boy, I thought this movie was a drag..cause Tom Cruise still hadn't showed up after like...half the movie..then I thought, Oh maybe the old man's looking for him after they crossed the river...so I waited...and I finally gave up.And thought, why would anyone make Tom Cruise the main actor in this film even if he didn't show up until after like 1 hour of the movie?

    Then I just switched it off..

    Then today, after watching Seabiscuit, making me want to carry Floppy right now cause horses are just soo cute when they run....ANYWAY, I switched the channels after that ended, to find The Last Samurai showing next on Channel 40, this time with Tom Cruise.CHIS IT!I don't want to watch this Last Samurai movie...EVER!

    FRIX!!WHAT IS WRONG WITH ASTRO??!Not only are they showing a president of USA movie like every 2 days or something about Nixon and Watergate, but they like to cut movies!!!I hatesss it when they do that!!HATES IT!!chis



    FRIX TRIX!
    -GnomePrincess 2:21 pm



    0 comments


    Wednesday, December 07, 2005

    ETERNAL SUNSHINE

    Yeah...!That is a spookily good movie!REALLY good!!LOVED IT!!

    And yay!!Just one more week!Taaaaaaa!!!And snitchseeker's really good...I'm addicted, well who wouldn't if they hadn't been on for one whole term?I mean...I totally missed my 5th year in RP Horwarts!GAH!My O.W.L.S!!!I've got to fake them then?Gah...

    < Wonders which scene Cedric is filmed with the hood..he looks soo good.
    < Wonders if there will be Winky!!I mean...the beginning of GOF is like..about Winky
    and Harry!!
    < Wonders why Beauxbaton didn't have guys...it did in the book..??
    -GnomePrincess 5:30 pm



    0 comments


    Sunday, December 04, 2005

    Oh???What is this?




    Left:Seen in OK!Magazine
    Right:Hermione's dress

    Just add some frilly stuff on the shoulder area and you're all set to be Hermione!
    -GnomePrincess 10:51 pm



    0 comments


    LIKE THIS IS WHY I LOVE KENYALANG SO MUCH!

    First of all, it's pirate's heaven!YEAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHH!!Well, there aren't any of those Eagle brands left.I swear, they are the BEST pirated stuff EVER!Anyway,I was looking around in this shop,like I did yesterday but not the inside of it,so I was follwing mahji around,getting quite agitated well QUITE cause I'm like that..can't stand staying in one place for a LONG time but anyway,I walked through the aisle of yoga and karaoke cds and there it was, with it's shiny cheapy plastic,stacked on the 'rack' thing with the RM1.50 one movie, RM10 for 10 movies cardboard...

    SHATTERED GLASS!YES!!Prem and I were just talking about the movie yesterday, after I told him about the Hayden-ish boy...and today, I found it!!!I FOUND THE MOVIE!!!THE PRECIOUS!!!WHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!

    Hayden is......FABULOUS!!And also, Chloe Sevigny is in the movie as Caitlin.It is a REALLY REALLY GOOD MOVIE!!GO GET IT!

    And boy, for a RM1.50 movie, it is GOOD!!Mmmmmkkkaaaaayyyy everybody who wants to get it!Just leave something in the saybox about it!

    Anyway, I got 3 Star Wars comics...and the REPUBLIC ones are good, the Grievious ones I don't like that much.

    I was rather happy in the morning....after getting this funny feeling that we're going to Kenyalang again...I dind't even have to ask mahji, I knew she would go.Then in the car she told me she wanted to go to: KENYALANG!Yessss!!!

    I went looking for the Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire cd, sadly they only showed me the ciplaked one.Movies I can live with, but Harry Potter soundtrack ciplaked?Other than the ones in the computer,I DO mind the ciplaked soundtrack for Harry Potter!I don't know why I'm being such a hypocrite with this, oh well, but I like it this way ...?~?~~?@?~@@?~!#$@#%$&

    I must be deeply troubled or something.ANYWAY, they said the original Harry Potter and the Goblet of FIre soundtrack isn't here YET and that it'll be here maybe next week, so I'll wait....!!

    And as for my Storm Trooper....

    SKRODDLE HO!I WANT TO PLAY HARRY POTTER AND THE GOBLET OF FIRE!!!!!!!Hurry it now!!!
    Kreacher's getting a bit...restless!
    -GnomePrincess 2:54 pm



    0 comments


    Saturday, December 03, 2005

    CRIPES!

    CRIPES!There just sitting across me was this boy who looks Hayden-ISH from the side!If only he hadn't had those hairs and pluck those eyebrows and get more curls and cut his hair and has hairier legs and wore lipgloss!He'd look like Hayden!CHIS!!
    -GnomePrincess 8:16 pm



    0 comments


    POZZER!

    DO THE HIPPOGRIFF(Weird Sisters)


    Move your body like a hairy troll
    a learning to rock and roll
    I spin around like a crazy elf
    a dancing by himself
    I boogie down like a unicorn
    I brew a storm til the break of dawn
    a put your hands up in the air
    Like an ogre just don’t care

    CHORUS
    Can you dance the hippogriff
    Mama ma mama ma mama ma
    Flying off from the cliff
    Mama ma mama ma mama ma
    Swooping down to the ground
    Mama ma mama ma mama ma
    Wheel around and around and around
    Mama ma mama ma mama ma
    OH!

    Move around like a scary ghost
    Who’s spooking himself the most
    Shake your booty like a boggart in pain
    Again and again and again
    Get it on like an angry specter
    Whose definitely out to get ya
    Stomp your feet like a leprechaun
    Get it on, get it on

    CHORUS

    YES!!I absolutely love it!!Harry POtter has GOOD MUSIC!Btw,Magic Works is nice as well!

    And Clémence Poésy is going to be in a film with Jean-Baptiste Maunier called Le Grand Meaulnes!!YAYNESS!!

    ***UPDATE***
    Jean-Pierre Marielle, who's gonna play Jacques Sauniere in next year's the Da Vinci Code movie, will also be in Le Grand Meaulnes!***COOLIO!!!***

    And Clémence Poésy is also going to be in some project with Louis Garrel, called Mon Prisonnier!


    Wooohoo!!!GOF is...FABULOUS!!I LOVES IT!!LOVES IT!!*does the kreacher squel: aaahhhhhhhhh and gurgling some water sound*
    -GnomePrincess 5:57 pm



    0 comments


    Some pics I took..rather interesting ones


    1)One of the bridges in Putrajaya

















    2)One of the buildings in Putrajaya which looks like a building in New York!I don't know what it is...it looks familiar.

















    3)My favourite picture!It's quite Star Wars Attack of the Clones-ish!I LOVE IT!Preezzie, I KNOW!!That's the mosque in Putrajaya.


















    4)Some ugly dolls in Sungai Petani

















    5)Another ugly doll(yes I was pretty bored in the mall)I mean...why would a ciplak Ken look like that?He's ghastly!Oh..what is this...must be having some ditzy moment..ciplak.DOH!

















    6)HOLY!!!MOnkeys!!!The big fat one hiding under the trees is cute!(By the Sungai Petani mangrove)

















    7)Signs with weird road names..or some district/town thing..BAGAN DALAM!O_o!!There's also Bagan Ajam,Taman Bagan and Bagam Luar!The car was moving too fast,my cousin only managed to get this pic.














    8)Return of the Bagan!I have no idea what Bagan is...maybe Agan might know.OH WAIT!!!
    Nahh...he says he doens't know.Maybe he got the name from there!Agan the Bagan?WELL SKRODDLE HO! I DON'T KNOW!!!

















    9)Penang Bridge in the haze, I love this pic























    10)Some boat, I love this pic




















    11)Picture on the temple wall..this particular story reminds me of Obi-Wan!Read it!














    12)Temple walls




















    13)Temple walls are preeezzie!



















    14)Temple column


















    15)Temple ceiling is cute!


















    16)Temple walls


















    17)PMS...scary place(It's not like I've been there or anything, but the name is just scary)


    18)TORTOISES!!Cutexing!!!There's one DEAD one floating around somewhere...I'M PRETTY SURE IT'S DEAD!IT HAS NO HEAD AND THE SKIN IS FLABBY AND WHITE-ISH!!!Scary I know.




    19)The SMART car...which we're gonna see in the Da Vinci Code movie, coming out next year.It's the escape car of Sophie Neveu and Robert Langdon!There's the orange one in KL...

















    20)The pier


















    21)Goodbye Penang



















    21)Nooo...NOT MCDONALDS...your eyes aren't lying!
    SUngai Petani has it's ciplaked version...McDOTA!!*say this and accentuate the T
    and bob your head a little like the car advertisement!*With a little Indian twist?
    I really DON'T KNOW!They have fried mee and rice...the mashed potatoes are kinda
    funky.But it's okay.
















    22)Part of the McDota Menu
    -GnomePrincess 2:34 pm



    2 comments


    My room smells like.....

    BACON!!So does my toilet...WHEEEEEEE!!!Anyway, I absolutely love:

    1)OK! Magazine!!!
    2)The magazine shop in Kenyalang
    3)The colour Grey
    4)short SOCKS!
    5)MONEY!
    6)Harry Pozzer
    7)Robert Pattinson and his fabulous locks of armpit hair =)
    8)My fuzzy blue shorts!

    at the moment!WHOOOHOOOO!!!

    Anyway, this magazine shop in KEnyalang...has the best offers ever!Well,the things aren't exactly cheap, but the MARVEL comics are!MAN!They're only RM2 EACH!!And they got it from MPH, who sells them for RM12!!!Wooooo!!!I'm gonna get more!I got Fantastic Four!!WHOOHOOO!!!LOVES IT!!LOVES IT!!

    OK!Magazine has LOADS of nice pictures!And nice stories!I got the one with Mischa Barton on the cover, although I absolutely dislike her, but there was somehting about Nicole Richie inside!Who cares if Mischa's on the cover!And it's not that expensive.

    I want to:

    1)Watch movies with the girlies!
    2)Eat cake!
    3)Have a round of truth or dare!
    4)Play Star Wars gozzopoly with PAULA!
    5)GET MY PS2 BACK!!IT'S BEEN AGES AND MY BABY ISN'T CURED YET!WHAT KIND OF ILLNESS IS THIS!?!?IT'S KILLING ME AS WELL!
    6)Dig out stuff
    7)Go book shopping for Memoirs of a geisha
    8)CD shopping for the GOF soundtrack and Gavin Degraw's Stripped album
    9)Get a certain phone call telling me that I am going to have a Star Wars, Harry POtter and One Tree Hill marathon middle of next year!
    10)Save enough money to get the RM 548 lightsaber AND the RM49.90 Triwzard Tournament game from Metrojaya!!
    11)Get special mails from some special people I wrote to!

    Days with mahji on her OFF days are nice!LOVES IT!!It's Christmas a month EARLY!
    -GnomePrincess 2:14 pm



    0 comments


    Thursday, December 01, 2005

    HOLY COW!

    SKRODDLE HO!!!!!THE GAP IN MY TEETH CLOSED HALF IT'S SIZE TODAY!!!AND IT'S LIKE O.O2CM RIGHT NOW...IT USED TO BE O.O5CM!!!CHIS IT!AND MY BACK TEETH HURTS!!

    HOW DOES THIS RETAINER THING WORK ANYWAY???IT CAN CLOSE GAPS IN 6 HOURS?!?!?!WOO HAY!That would mean my teeth will be straight by FEB!!!WOOHAY!!


    Btw, did anyone realise that the lights on the wall in All Joy in Saberkas looks like the crying window Neville was staring at after DADA in GOF?And it reminds you of the window in the Prefects Bathroom too!!I love All Joy...So GOF!
    -GnomePrincess 6:56 pm



    0 comments