TENTACLE, MIRACLE, MAGICAL, TESTICLE!Spongebob!You hit a Psychic wall....CHISSES EVERYONE!
My Photo
Name:

I like gnomes, mandrakes,Harry Potter, Star Wars,Lord of the Rings and certain French songs.




~::LOVES IT!!::~

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
  • MTV Radio

  • Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting


    Image hosted by Photobucket.com
    The Da Vinci Code

    Image hosted by Photobucket.com
    Confessions of an Heiress

    Image hosting by Photobucket
    Memoirs of a geisha
    ~::Check this out!::~


    ~::What's cool::~


    ~::Movies::~

    ~::Favourite people::~






    Powered by Blogger

    Image hosted by Photobucket.com



    ~::Hear this!::~


    Credits
    Host-Blogger
    By-tralalapink


    Saturday, October 01, 2005

    Eeeiiihh!!Apa pelacurrrrrrr...

    So, a typical lazy Saturday will start with me waking up near 12pm.Ahuh..so I woke up at 11am and saw Chia and Suni's furry faces in my face.They are sooo cute!!They look like cats!!Lol...They're soo fuzzy looking now!!Anyway, with the monsters aside, I got up and showered and me, koko and mahji left the house for lunch.

    We went to Jumbo, and there was only one piece of tauhu left, so I grabbed it.Ahuh...it was tasty, but the other tauhu tasted weird.OKay, this is the part where is gets sucky.I ordered Teh C Peng kau kau.And what did i get??More like Susugula berperisa teh!Ahuh...it was the diluted one...with loads of milk!!And sugar!!O_o!!!What the frix??!!?!?Luckily with the blocked nose I can't taste it that much, but it was really sweet...if I can actually taste it properly, I would have cursed until my mulut berbuih-buih!!!GGGAAAHHH!!!

    So, anyway we went to the 100% store to get some stuff.Oh, btw, The Sprite Remix thing tastes totally fake!!Nicing!!!First it tasted like some Gobstopper...then some unidentified fake taste like some candy.Anyway, I went up to see if they had the shampoo I wanted...and this is what I get.

    I was browsing through the facial wash place...and this lady came up to me, and told me in Mandarin and shoved some weird green soap water in my face.I was like O_o!!LADY!!!I said no, but she still talked.What's with these people???If you don't ask them anything better don't bother people la!!!Chis!!!Then I moved along the place, another lady came to me and told me somehting.I was sooo irritated!!!OH MMAAAANNN!!!Leave people alone to take their time to see la!!!CHISSSS!!!!!As if one is not enough, few seconds later there's another one behind you.

    So, I shook my head and went to mahji.People at the counter don't speak english or BM...they speak MANDARIN!!COMe on!!This girl was saying something in Mandarin which means SUNDAY...and kept saying it...I think it was some qi tian or something.Then she pointed to the paper behind her...which was also in Chinese..Have some mercy for people who don't know the days of the week and writing in Mandarin!!!We just looked at her...then I think mahji and koko worked out the date on the paper..and said it was Sunday.MMMAAAAANNN!!CHIS!!

    After that, mahji used some 'shortcut' from green road(behind 100%) to get to MJC...and we ended up lost...in some Jalan Kapor neighbourhood.And for one moment there I thought we were in Tabuan Jaya or BDC cause the houses there had that pole and ball thing.O_o!!Then we went past LITERATURE VILLA...oh wow..what a name to nama a place...we were lost for about 1/2 hour...and kept on turning into dead ends.I was funny, cause we were soo lost and it was raining and we laughed in the car.

    We finally ended up in Sg Maong...ahuh...after that, we used a safer way to MJC, via Rock Road!LOL!!!Then, we got to H&L...I was still looking for some shampoo....

    Another case of pengacauan orang.I was just browsing..then I said no to like one of the lady and went to the other aisle.I thought they would leave me alone...but nooooo...some woman in Baju Kurung just shoved her face in front of mine...and had this pose against the wall..and saying in a miang voice: Nak beli apa?OH MAN!!She reminded me of some pelacurrrrrr....WOMAANN!!YOU'RE SCARING PEOPLE!!!

    CHISSSS!!!!That's quite enough for one day.And oohhhh...mahji said she'll get me a camera!!WOOHOOO!!!!!

    p/s The Sleeping Dictionary is nice..The movie I mean.
    -GnomePrincess 3:21 pm



    0 comments

    Comments: Post a Comment