Saturday, October 29, 2005
CRABBY PATTIES!!CRIPES!!
Mmmmkay, I woke up today feeling really happy.Then I went out to keep baju..cause I realise I dind't have baju to wear.So ,after I keep the baju I went in and automatically locked the door behind me.So, like 20 minutes later, I hear screams and poundings, which were scary.
YES!MAHJI WAS SCREAMING HER HEAD OFF!I mean, she left the front door open, I thought she'd use it.DOH!That pissed me off la.Getting screamed at so early in the morning!
So anyway, I had lunch and was browsing through the can stuffs at the supermarket.There was this thing called KARI LALA.And then there was sotong on the can which says: Tanpa Kuman Memudaratkan.So there is kuman inside, but not memudaratkan ones??That be scary yo!
After lunch, I went online and chatted with VERY jolly people.YEs, they are extremely jolly today.No idea why.Then, like around 3pm I started looking for what to wear for the Magazine Committee dinner.Yeah, I couldn't find tops to match the skirts and I think I changed and paraded in at least 4 pairs of clothes around the house for like 10 minutes each!!I randomly chose what to wear like 10 minutes before I left the house.The result was...the shirt was too short and the skirt was too long!!O_o!!
Anyway, I got there, saw G CHan, Ellie,Joji,Jilly and Ellane.Then Elly came shortly after.We talked and then JOji and G Chan was talking about the Band Idol the night before and how they were busy snapping and blinding JOji with the flash.Apparently, they were taking pictures of the guy BEHIND JOji!!*cough*Hestaken*cough*!!They know that but they still gawk at him anyways.HAHAHA..I have no idea how he really looks like, so I'm waiting for JOji's pics!YAY!!Stalker...
So, we waited for the teachers to come and then when we were going through the door, Joji somehow knocked into Cfoo..or was it the other way round...BIG Impact!!Joji nearly fell, so I think it must be Cfoo....WHat's her problem anyways?She still holding grudges against Joji for the Band teacher choir thing a year ago?Oh well..Then we just laughed all the way in.Then we took our seat at the table nearest to the door.JOji and Elly were very vain...kept looking at the mirrow opposite them.
Elly then told us about the story of the man with the VERY flexible boneless finger...it was gross and funny as hell!Then we predicted some food which would come out looking like the finger...amongst them were the mysterious looking ham thing, the crab pincers and fish.
We were happily eating very slowly cause there were only 6 people at our table, when it's supposed to be 10.Then, Emily flicked a peanut to Carol(who was supposed to catch it)but instead it flew to Jacqueline and she screamed.There were alot of leftovers.Yeah...then came the MOST SHOCKING THING WE'VE SEEN THE WHOLE NIGHT!
HUGE CRABS!!And our table got it first...so we were all: WOAHH!!..Dudde...Look a it..It's huge!!Then we started using the hammer and smashing it open and screaming when the shell flew away and then Rachel's crab spurt out crab juice...all over the floor and table.It looked like she vomited!Mmmhhh..We were only halfway eating our crabs when the prawns came.We were like: It that...crab?Nah..it's prawns.So we happily ate our crabs...and every now and then you can hear screams..then eventually the other tables got their crabs and more screams could be heard...you know, being the sissy girls that we are...trying to smash a crab.Then Pn tan came over to our table and she called me: Geraldine curly..then she looked at my hair: Eh!Not curly anymore!Hahha..
After smashing the crabs we didn't really eat anymore.And then we went home after that...and I was trying to look for mahji's car from far away..then Caro was like: Is that her?I was like: Noo..too fast.
Me: Cannot la Caro..
Caro: too big
Me: Is that my mom??That's very slow!
Caro: HAHAH!!It's not!
Me: Hmmm..you know what my mom said?I'm at third mile..nearly there.HAHAH!!
Caro: HAHAH!!More like baru left the house..ahahah
Caro: Is that your mom?
Me: Noo...
Caro: that one too small...
Pn Tan(seni teacher): that's mine!Bye..
Caro, Elly, me and Ellane laugh.
Caro: I dind't know!!HAHAHAHAHAHH!!It's true bah.
Elly: HAHAHAHAHAH!!!
Me: Hmmm....is that my mom?I think that my mom...you see??So slow...and the cars at the back?
Caro: Too slow ar?
Me: Maybe that's not her..
Caro: Wanna bet?
Me: eh..wait..that's my mom!ok bye!!
Elly: Ohh!My car's here!bye!
Then I was on the way home, then at that place in third mile..we nearly crashed into this ah beng car who like totally cut in from the left side of the car!!!That was freaky!!It was nearly at the spot where the taxi ran into the car like 2 years ago??That's REALLY freaky.
So, I got home, quite annoyed at something and managed to watch the ending of A Cinderella Story...Chad looks fine in there...Why doesn't he look like that in One Tree Hill??Hmmmm...
Anyway, tonight was the first time I smashed a CRAB!!WOOO!!!It was VERY FUN!!
And my One tree hill downloads are nearly done!!97% and 95%!!WOOHOOO!!By the way, the song playing now(Ladies Night-Kool and the gang) is the song where Nathan comes out for the Boytoy auction in episode: To Wish Impossible things.I still can't find that funky song Lucas used!No money...-GnomePrincess 10:33 pm
Friday, October 28, 2005
NO MONEY!
NO MONEY ...DAMN!!That is our(alisya and me) new made up phrase.Hmmphh!!We're still trying to put it into daily errr..normal conversations and so far it's going well.So, it's offically OUR phrase now and we're using it...umm..extensively?Frequently!
Brooke: Look!I have credit card, okay?Platinum, gold....
Mmmmhhh..that was what Brooke said in Episode:To Wish Impossible Things on One Tree Hill.Yes, I have no life and I am actually downloading episodes of One Tree Hill off the internet!
Anyway, today was the last day of school..woohoo!!That means we get our report cards!Woohhaa!!And Elly brought her camera to school and we took pictures of her err...memuja-ing her shoe.That was funny.There was this one shot where she was moving off her chair.It was cool.
Then, me and Alisya were crossing out words in Claire's Giant Wordsearch book.And we saw this word which is quite scrambled...and Alisya was like: Vagina..there...I was like:Mmmmkay...Then I was looking for some other words before stumbling over Magical.NO MONEY!!!Put them together and we were laughing our heads off!
Towards the end of the day, we played Truth or Dare.That was wicked!!Cassandra had to either sniff Rachel's cheeks or lick my shoes.No mOney...Damn!Have you seen my shoes man??I haven't washed them for like 6 months?Well I don't know, but it's black.
Brooke: Oh no!I got 200 bucks!
Yes yes!!I AM watching One Tree Hill and man!!That song for Tim,Jake,Lucas and Nathan's so good!I want those songs!!
Ooooohhh!!!So anyway, no one would even try to come near my shoes man!So, Cassandra had to sniff Rachel's cheeks!HAHAH!!It was KISS HER first...then it went to lick gerald's shoes!Then her face was like: O_o!!!HAHAH!!Then she went on and on saying yakkss...So eventually we made her sniff Rachel's cheeks with the extremely loud: SNIIIIIIIFFFFFFFFF!!
WOOO!!!CHeers to Cassandra!She sniffed Rachel's cheeks!It was REALLY funny!The we listened to songs on Alisya's phone during the whole game.Ivanna was the center of attraction.WOOO!!It was a really fun day.WOOO!!Wild.
Peyton: Woah.That's a creepy threesome.
Oh man!This episode totally rocks!Nathan taking his shirt off and BOYTOY?That has totally got to be the best episode I've ever seen!!REALLY!
So, G Chan and Angela went to Band Idol.Skrods!BM tuition was freezing cold!And it was uhh...boring..so was Add Math.Tiff didn't go though, but Michelle went.She is...wild, in a way.Kept on going on about someone.HAHA!!
OOOHHH!!Claire would be happy to hear some stalkerish facts!-GnomePrincess 11:06 pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2005
Nathan!Nathan!
What's wrong with Blogger?CHIS!I typed the whole entry and then it just disappeared!Oh well!I just wanted to say I love James Lafferty!
And GO NATHAN AND HALEY JAMES SCOTT!One Tree Hill totally rocks!-GnomePrincess 9:23 pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2005
How to be Fortune and Fame-Lilian Too
How to be Fame and Fortune!?Play Wheel of Fortune!
Mmmmkay...we had a weird day at school.Mmmmm...in some reinterpreted Kama Sutra book this girl brought, there's this Splitting Bamboo embrace position or somehting like that.Mmmm..mmmm!!Should have seen Hcassanlha's eyes...darting...like really fast..left to right...up and down!Mmmhmmm!!
Then we had Add Math..which was Eeughh..why do we have to learn add math anyway?Mmmmkay...
Then we had English, Sc1 joined us.We played wheel of fortune on Pn Chan's laptop.Practically it was me and Alisya playing, cause the whole class got bored with it after like the third round.Then we had to restart the game cause there was some box on it that wouldn't go away, then, me and Alisya played the Contestant Exam.
Basically we have to get like 12 phrases right.One fo the answers wre Dustin Hoffman, which I thought at first was James Lafferty, ah you know..the obsession...*grins*
Then there was some weird phrase we dind't know.So we tembak la!It was like:
N_ _ _ N_ _ _ _ _ N. So Pn CHan was like saying somehting like NO MOney.So we were running out of time, and Alisya was typing.Then I was like: NO MONEY DAMN!
So we typed that down...and finished it off with what we know.And the result was: DAMN!We failed that exam!CHIS!
So anyway, we continued playing the normal game, then group one was called b casue we didn't know how to change the name, group 2: HEHEHE (alisya typed this), group 3 : Jebak.Me and Alisya weren't playing at first, we were just spinning the wheel for people and laugh and hope they get bankrupt.And we pressed the letters for them..then Group 3 which was supposed to be the group of people like: Anthea and Edelweiss..that group weren't even interested in playing,so me and Alisya took over group Jebak.We won!!WOOO!!
Mmmm..then Ms Adeline came into our class...it was really dirty she said, so me and Glenda swept the class..it WAS DIRTY!!Filthy!Then we played the word search book...and Bingo and the 4 pieces of paper thing: Name Action Name Body parts.It was funny.
After that we had EST.Then Rachel dropped Hcassanlha's box of 'Imported Candy': Banana, Orange and Strawberry flavoured candy from Australia.AHhahahah!!!The Donar saw it and was asking Rachel about it.Mmmm..we had to make up some story..I said it was Horlicks Malties!Then Rachel changed the sweet's name and Flavour.Donar must be a regular user to know what the box was!Mmmm....mmm!!That was a funny thought.Then Rachel joked and said that she knew something after all, besides EST that is.
Fortune!Fortune!Many Fortune!Tomorrow we might be watching some movie or play Monopoly!EVEN MORE FORTUNE!!I think we should play the Percubaan PMR game!That'll be fun!-GnomePrincess 9:34 pm
Friday, October 21, 2005
*KERINCING SOUNDS* HAPPY SWEET 16 LA DULCE ALISYA!
Shin Shaow Tse Pey!?!!?Wo chien chien ni goung chi chi ni?Well I have no idea what that was all about but I'm sure Alisya does!It's her BIG 16 today!Woooo!!!
HAPPY BIRTHDAY ALISYA!!!
Hoohoo!!Well, that's all for today's entry.Check Gaonishea in a few days though, there's bound to be some freak show report or something.
XXL CHUPA CHUPS!CHUPA CHUPS FOR LA DULCE ALISYA!
Ni sher dong fang fang chi min ho?I don't know yo.-GnomePrincess 10:19 pm
Thursday, October 20, 2005
KKKKKEDDDDDYIIIIIIIINNNGGGG!!!
LIKE CAN YOU SAY NO INTERNET FOR 2 WEEKS IS KKKKEDYYYYIIIIIIIIIIIINNG???Cause it is!!Trust me!I know!Okay...this is what I have to say...2 weeks worth of blogging!
Mmmmmmkay..so I went online on thursday afternoon exactly 2 weeks ago...and the connection and everything that kept me alive for the whole year seemed to be okay.So, I went for Kimia tuition happily and came back happily to try to get online.Lalalalala...Then... The LAN light on the modem didn't light up.Chis betul!!!So, I sent the computer to the computer shop to see what's wrong with it, two days later.
In the mean time, I made a phone call to AH Ti..and told her about it...nearly mampus on the phone...too panicky.She told me what to do.
So, I left the precious at the shop and told them not to do anything to it unless I say so.
Me: Err...Is Yi Ying here?
Man: Yi Ying?No Yi Ying.
Me:*calls Yi Ying on the phone and finds out Yi Ying doesn't work there anymore, he recommends Ah Fook*
Me: Hello?Err...Ah Fook?
Ah Fook: Yah?
Me: There's somehting wrong with my computer.I cannot go online.* nearly mampusing while saying this*
Me: I think it might be the network card..last time also the network card kena somehting, don't have LAN light on the modem.
Ah Fook: Ehhh...You leave the computer here, we will check.
Me: Okay..But you guys will call me right to tell me what's wrong with it?Or whether I need to backup anything*thinks of the 300+ songs I didn't backup...aiiyoyyoyoyo*
Ah Fook: Yah.
Me: Okay.Remember aaa...don't do anything to it aaa....
Ah Fook: OKay.
So, later that night...I was watching tv, and the computer man called.Yes...and guess what is wrong with precious?
Computer man: Your computer got virus. Need to reformat.
Me: Wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwhhhhhhhhhhhhaaaaaaaaaaa?????!?!?!?!?!?Got virus!?!?!?*thinks to self: but I always scan and check bah..I baru check last week...what's this now??chis...the program not working ka?what is this?!what is this?!?!!?*
Me: Errr....need to reformat ah?
Computer man: Ya.
Me: Errr..I go to the shop tomorrow.Don't reformat first arr!!
Computer man: Okay.
Me: Okay bye.
*runs to mahji and tells her that the computer has some virus and needs to be reformated and that we need to go to the shop tomorrow*
*mahji nods*
*tries to sleep...but ends up watching some tv and sleeping VERY early*
*wakes up the next day....at 8am..watched tv..ate breakfast*
Justice League, the cartoon is nice.I wonder why I never bother to watch it..So, I went to the shop, and they said I needed to reformat the computer cause there's some error..not virus.And my computer can't restart.So,I reformated the computer and they said to pick it up tomorrow.And they checked the network card too.
CHIS BEDEBAH!!!THE NETWORK CARD MAMPUS BY LIGHTNING!!GOT THAT BURN THREAD OR SOMETHING....I was like: Aiyoyoyoyo!!!But they said I had another outlet for connecting, and they tested it.It was okay..I was happy to finally be online again..lalalalalal...
So, I went to bring the precious home the next day and tried to connect to the INternet.WHAT IS THIS?>!I can't get on...and the LAN light is still not working!WHAT IS THIS!?!?WHAT IS THIS!?!?!?!?WHAT IS THIS!?!??!
I called Ah Fook, he asked me to try to bring the computer to the shop along with the modem.So, I called Ah Ti to update her on the situation.She told me what to do, and I arranged to go to the shop when I'm free, which is the Saturday.
So, I tried to stay calm, ....I still had 5 days of exams left.Kimia was horrible.There was this part about ujian anion and ujian kation.Mmmmkay!!!I was reading it..I thought I remembered...hhhhhhhhhhmmm...it turns out, I only got 1 thing right.Which is: Argentum Nitrat is used to test for Ion Klorida!HA!!
Yeah, 1 out of 10 isn't that bad...and Cikgu Jasmee had to count everything over 190 considering nearly everyone got 0 for that part.Hhhhmmmm...Oh...then this smarty poo wrote Ion Klorin,Cl-, and begged for marks..Uuuhhh HELLO!!?!?!??!?!There's no such thing as Ion Klorin mmmmmmmmmmmmkay!?!??!I was soo pissed at that teacher...it killed me even more...I asked why my answer was wrong..that teacher didn't even explain anything!O_o!!I was like: IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSHHHH!!!!
Me, Claire and Happy went around..really unsatisfied...and kept talking about the Ion Klorin...That topic didn't die for like days...
So, we had those supposedly easier part of exam, which wasn't as easy we thought it would be.And the results came out really errr...unexpected.Chis really.Despite all those, I managed to get number 4 for the 4th time in a row this year!I should go buy 4D!Yay for number 4.
So,I was being kinda like a dementor...being nasty and feeding off people's happiness!Well, maybe not.But I dind't feel so good in those 2 weeks.I felt rather disconnected from the whole world.Nevertheless, I had friends in school, who I talk to everyday...to take my mind off the internet.Well, there must be something REALLY special on the internet then...until it killed me a bit to be apart from it.
So, Claire, the secret agent, stalked someone..Hehehhe!!Thanks Claire!!!He doesn't play basketball, unlike Nathan!!LOL!!I think he looks like Nathan..I don't remember how he looks like.I sound horrible...not remembering the person I was stalking.Well, I haven't seen his face for weeks!!And I had One Tree Hill Overdose.Too much Nathan!!Squeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!Anyway...there's too much Lucas and too much Jake too!!
Anyway,for like probably the second time this year, I relied on tv, to keep me happy and alive...it was good.TV was really good...I watched 'The Perfect Score', Scarlett Johannsson and the guy who plays Jake in One Tree Hill was in it.It's about this group of people trying to steal the SAT asnwers.It was a good movie.Errr...That Jake boy's cute.Speaking of Jake in One Tree Hill, MAN I HATE NICKI!What's wrong with that woman!She looks evil with the orangey yellow eyeshadow man!!!Chis!!
One Tree Hill for the past 2 weeks was really good!!Last week's nearly killed me too!!Man!!Boy Toy!They should have one auction like that here!They should auction James Lafferty!!!BOYTOY!Have that written over his chest!BOYTOY!BOYTOY!Last week's episode was probably the best I've ever seen!!BOYTOY!
I've come to realise that Haley,Brooke and Peyton are really nice people.And so is Lucas,Jake and Nathan.Dan Scott is really rude and he's such a bitch!Really he is!Moira Kelly is an okay actress.And James acts better than Chad.Ahuh!!!!
Anyway, back to school. We finished the exams like in 12 days time..which was REALLY long..!!!It took like forever...!!Really!Then on the second week, we had to change our tables...and I was still nowhere near Claire...which was kinda sad.No more Samawi.Chis!No more gendang gangsa!!KeDOnk!!Dong DOng....
Oooohhh...Then we got our school magazines.Yeah,, it's much more colourful than ever, but only had 1 autograph page.Imagine all those small...super small...squeezed things?Poor things.Oh man!G Chan totally stole my signature!!!I should just sign Olive next time!Bbbbbbbbbbaaaaahhhhh!!!!!
Hhhhhhhhhhhhmmmm...I found out..some friends don't keep secrets as well as the others...Hhhhmmm..Oh well..It's not like it's not obvious anyway.Hhmmmmm...Claire has this weird obsession with the stars and galaxies.HAhah...We had our weird obsessions during the last week of exams.B.L.O.A.B.O.S.S.H. was one of them.That was like a really crazy time with no computer and all.
I continued watching tv, to get my daily dose of happiness, and hoping to see a clip of the next episode of One Tree Hill, just the look of Nathan kills!Ahuh...Reminds me of B.L in a way.Shhh Claire!
So, I watched movies like: Chasing Liberty, and anything with singers I like or actors from One Tree Hill.Yeah..I have no life.So, That Saturday came and I went to the computer shop to test the modem.And what did I find out?
ANAK!!!!The modem mampus!!!Chis!They asked me to go to Telekom to ask them about it.So, I did, right after that.Telekom asked me to call the Toll free number to ask about the Broadband Connection.I called when I got home, but there wasn't any available people to help.So I called the next day...and did some troubleshooting..and found out...my modem is really mampused!!!
I called Ah ti, and told her about it.I had my allowance for next month cut to pay for the new modem.Chis, but I'd rather it be spent on the modem than anythin else, so I didn't mind that much. I went to the computer shop to get one yesterday.And tried to go online, after making a connection....chis..dahla lama dind't type password..lupa..ADOH!!!Sengsara one whole night, I couldn't sleep for like 1 hour, just tossing and turning..And thinking of One Tree Hill.Yes, it's really torture in those 2 weeks.I finally grabbed Piggy and went to sleep..after some time.I carried chichit and bitzbitz, but couldn't sleep, tried thinking of somehting nice and still couldn't sleep.
I woke up and it was really cold...feeling more geram than ever,I was soo close to getting online the night before.Hhhhhhhhhhmmmm...went to school and found out we had this Peka for Kimia we had to do.Alisya, Rachel, Cassandra, Karen, Gina and Jaspreet dind't go to school today, so it was kinda quiet.Alisya was sick, really sick.Hope she gets well soon...it's her big day coming up realy soon!!
So, me, Elly, Glenda and Rebecca did the pentitratan..and got too carried away with the pretty colour of fenolftalein in alkaline solution...it was purple!!And really pretty!None of our 4 experiments were Successful.Chis it!but we had fun.Then me and glenda were washing our hands..more like playing with soap in the kimia lab...then we got splat by soap...by the dispenser..chis betul!!I got soap on my baju, glasses and hair...glenda had this huge foaming spot near her belly.It was funny, during Kimia cause we used the pipet for the first time, and it had that rubber thing to suck the liquid, and air out, and this emptying tube thing.It was fascinating..then towards the end of Kimia, Glenda dropped the pipet...and we were just looking at her..it fell from the table and bounced on the floor..Miraculously, it dind't break or anything.
Then we went back to class, and had boring Add MAth..OH MAN!!IMAGINE HAVING TO STUDY AFTER THE EXAMS!!Totally sucks!!And Add Math is really boring in Pembezaan..it's quite impossible to understand, but we got through it anyway, and we have lots more of free periods taken from us...by the add math teacher...gggarrrghh!!
Sejarah was fun.Me, Elly Glenda and Cherry were talking about braces, teeth and anything torturing and painful in the dentist's office.It was really fun to hear that they had to pull out their teeth and how we all couldn't eat for the first fews days.It's just as fascinating as ever.
After break, we had...Bio, and we had to do some Peka thing...Me, Claire, Carol,Agnes and Elly spent it talking and looking at the school magazine.It was funny.Then Claire had this collection of Dinasaurs which me, Agnes and Elly tortured.We changed the legs and hands to make it look like it was running instead of standing and posing like a kangaroo.It was funny when Claire got back to find her beloved dinasaurs with twisted legs.
After this we had Math and Claire showed our class teacher her dinasaurs, but got shooed away.Oh yeah...yesterday, Ranie brought this rubber lizard to school and someone threw it near our class teacher's foot, and she jumped out of her chair and screamed.It was hilarious!Claire doens't likt those...she has some phobia of pens and lizards and secaddas.
We practically spent the whole day talking like any other day after the exams.Then I got home and tried to connect to the internet again...No luck.I went to Kimia, had fun chewing gum...and bursting bubbles.It actually burst on my face..chis.After that I got the connection fixed, after providing the wrong password for like...ages...chis jebak berbulu bulu!!CHIS!!But I finally have..THE INTERNET!!!WHOOOOOO!!!!It's no longer torturing!!!Taht's about it..I don't remember what happened...-GnomePrincess 9:08 pm
Tuesday, October 04, 2005
Exams
So far we've done this:
Physics 3
Kimia 3
Bio 3
English 1
BM 2
Sejarah 2
And we have 8 days of exams to go!!Hmmmphh...And 25 days till holiday.And 45 DAYS MORE TO HARRY POTTER AND THE GOBLET OF FIRE!!!!WWWWWWWOOOOOOOO!!!
Anyway, Sejarah paper was crazy.The structure questions really killed me.Well, it's easy no doubt...too easy until you didn't expect it to come out??Hmmmmphhhh!!!Some info about vaisya and some kasta thing...whihc I got last minute after cracking my head trying to remember what I read yesterday.And the essay, well, overall Sejarah is passable!
What's with Ryan Cabrera?Yaks..Ooohhhh!!I want to watch into the Blue!It has Jesicca Alba and PAUL WALKER!
BAck to the subject on tests...I nearly didn't finish my essay...well both my essay are like 2 1/2 pages long??And we're only given like 1 3/4 hours.Well, I did the letter writing quite slow...and had less than 1 hour to figure out a story which begins with some: I heard a strange noise from downstairs.I woke my brother up and we....
Well, with less than an hour to think of a plot, I had to write a freaky story involving a maggot infested baby corpse next to this injured fox, and the baby's sister looked insane and came up to the girl to ask for help and got adopted...she had a bloddy nightgown and the maggots were on her too.
Kinda gross actually....well, imagining the baby part...Eeeeurrghhh!!I wanted to make it longer, but I finished the essay off by saying the injured dog was nursed back to health...and that was it.And this teacher just collected the paper..
I was just wondering...why are our teachers bein replaced by weird teachers we never see before??For instance, last friday.During the last period, Cikgu Nur Aida was supposed to sit in during the exam..but this woman the whole class never see before collected our paper..I was like: WHO's THAT!?!?
Hahah...before we started our English paper, Gina told me she saw Jasmee's armpit hair!LOL!!She said it was bushy and we just laughed...And said it was Elly's favourite.Elly gave that look O_o!To gina...we laughed.
STAR!STAR!STAR!STAR!STAR!STAR!STAR!!STAR LAND!!CLAIRE...(",)-GnomePrincess 2:56 pm
Saturday, October 01, 2005
Eeeiiihh!!Apa pelacurrrrrrr...
So, a typical lazy Saturday will start with me waking up near 12pm.Ahuh..so I woke up at 11am and saw Chia and Suni's furry faces in my face.They are sooo cute!!They look like cats!!Lol...They're soo fuzzy looking now!!Anyway, with the monsters aside, I got up and showered and me, koko and mahji left the house for lunch.
We went to Jumbo, and there was only one piece of tauhu left, so I grabbed it.Ahuh...it was tasty, but the other tauhu tasted weird.OKay, this is the part where is gets sucky.I ordered Teh C Peng kau kau.And what did i get??More like Susugula berperisa teh!Ahuh...it was the diluted one...with loads of milk!!And sugar!!O_o!!!What the frix??!!?!?Luckily with the blocked nose I can't taste it that much, but it was really sweet...if I can actually taste it properly, I would have cursed until my mulut berbuih-buih!!!GGGAAAHHH!!!
So, anyway we went to the 100% store to get some stuff.Oh, btw, The Sprite Remix thing tastes totally fake!!Nicing!!!First it tasted like some Gobstopper...then some unidentified fake taste like some candy.Anyway, I went up to see if they had the shampoo I wanted...and this is what I get.
I was browsing through the facial wash place...and this lady came up to me, and told me in Mandarin and shoved some weird green soap water in my face.I was like O_o!!LADY!!!I said no, but she still talked.What's with these people???If you don't ask them anything better don't bother people la!!!Chis!!!Then I moved along the place, another lady came to me and told me somehting.I was sooo irritated!!!OH MMAAAANNN!!!Leave people alone to take their time to see la!!!CHISSSS!!!!!As if one is not enough, few seconds later there's another one behind you.
So, I shook my head and went to mahji.People at the counter don't speak english or BM...they speak MANDARIN!!COMe on!!This girl was saying something in Mandarin which means SUNDAY...and kept saying it...I think it was some qi tian or something.Then she pointed to the paper behind her...which was also in Chinese..Have some mercy for people who don't know the days of the week and writing in Mandarin!!!We just looked at her...then I think mahji and koko worked out the date on the paper..and said it was Sunday.MMMAAAAANNN!!CHIS!!
After that, mahji used some 'shortcut' from green road(behind 100%) to get to MJC...and we ended up lost...in some Jalan Kapor neighbourhood.And for one moment there I thought we were in Tabuan Jaya or BDC cause the houses there had that pole and ball thing.O_o!!Then we went past LITERATURE VILLA...oh wow..what a name to nama a place...we were lost for about 1/2 hour...and kept on turning into dead ends.I was funny, cause we were soo lost and it was raining and we laughed in the car.
We finally ended up in Sg Maong...ahuh...after that, we used a safer way to MJC, via Rock Road!LOL!!!Then, we got to H&L...I was still looking for some shampoo....
Another case of pengacauan orang.I was just browsing..then I said no to like one of the lady and went to the other aisle.I thought they would leave me alone...but nooooo...some woman in Baju Kurung just shoved her face in front of mine...and had this pose against the wall..and saying in a miang voice: Nak beli apa?OH MAN!!She reminded me of some pelacurrrrrr....WOMAANN!!YOU'RE SCARING PEOPLE!!!
CHISSSS!!!!That's quite enough for one day.And oohhhh...mahji said she'll get me a camera!!WOOHOOO!!!!!
p/s The Sleeping Dictionary is nice..The movie I mean.-GnomePrincess 3:21 pm