Saturday, September 10, 2005
Royal Gnome!How's that sound?
Yahh...I'm a natural skater yahh!!Ahuh..that's right..Well, that's what my dream was all about.Me, Cassandra, Alisya, Rachel and Karen went ice skating somewhere, and they all had their own skates..CHIS!!But I didn't have one??So, I got one from the normal unsharpened skate rent place and got myself a size 7.It was pink and black!!More adorable looking than the blue ones in Sunway Pyramid!So,I took forever to put the skates on..and Rachel, Cassandra, Karen and Alisya left me skating alone there!!CHIS THEM!!So, I skated anyway, I can skate!!Backwards...Hooooo!!I can even do the spinning thing!!Then I went out to look for those girls and found them in the parking lot, skating on concrete!!I was like: Mann!!You're going to spoil your skates!!They skated around and said some Taekwondo people were using the hall(where the ice skating rink was)Gaaaaahhh....Then we never skated again!!EVER!!
Then there was this Auld Lang Syne song playing, which was FREAKING IRRITATING!!And it woke me up from my sleep!!I felt like punching the person calling mahji's phone!!And Why doesn't she ever CLOSE my ROOM DOOR?!?!?!??!It's super irritating if you can hear people talking, radio blasting with the DULLEST OLDIES!!,she and the neighbour screaming their heads off conversing inconsiderately LOUD in HAKKA!!And last but not least, you can hear the phone ringing!!
GGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!
So, I got up, mandi and went to All Joy to eat.Then on the first floor by the elevators, were people selling mooncakes, those cakes with tons of lard, unknown mysterious fillings and weird combinations.I don't take those, don't fancy them.
So, there was this banner which says: ROYAL FAIRY MID AUTUMN Cake.What's a ROYAL FAIRY?!Hmmmmm..I should probably start a mooncake business and name it Royal Gnome or something.
*Part II*
So, I slept in the afternoon and got woken up...irritably by mahji.I was quite lost for a moment and thought it was Monday morning!!I was like: SHIT!I didn't do my homework!!GGGGGGAAAAAAAHHHHHH!!!!!!Then I was really trying hard to remember what day it was!!AAAAAHHH!!!Then I just walked out of my room and asked mahji these questions: What time is it?What day is it?It's Saturday isn't it?GOSSSH!!!That was scary.
So, I told her what I wanted for dinner and watched Secondhand Lions.It's really good!!Everyone should watch it!REALLY!!It's funny and Jasmine is cute!!AAhh!!I want a lioness!!Haley Joel Osment looks very robotic!!And he must be some kind of dancer/ballerina or something.Either that or he works out alot.His pants are so tight and he has tight buns!!Really!!He does!!
Hmmm..okay..then, I switched over to MTV to watch the VMAs.I missed the Red Carpet special.Bah...Secondhand Lions was too good to skip!I was watchin halfway when Ah Ti called and I talked to her about the Toronto thing and sounded too excited although mahji didn't allow me to go!!Nooooooo!!!!HAYDDDDEEEEEEEENNNNNNN!!!!!!!!!Then piggot was saying bye and then piggots was soo cute and just stuck in mahji's way.She smacked piggot's nose with the phone!!NNNAYYYYAAA!!!!SOO BAD!!!CHISM!!So, anyway, I was hoping for Gwen to win one award, but she didn't..which is sad, seeing that she's AWESOME!Kelly Clarkson won 2 awards,glad she did..but her closing act was weird and wasn't that nice.She was screaming ALOT!
When they say coming up...*celeb's name*, do they mean who went there?Or who's going to go on stage and say something?I was waiting for Paris Hilton to say somehting..She never appeared.The Killers were awesome and I don't like Mariah Carey.P Diddy Is weird.Hilary Duff is looking scarier by the minute.She's skinny..a bit too skinny, she looks weird now.And Jesse McCartney looks like Haley Joel Osment now.
MC Hammer was cool.And wooo!!Go Missy Elliot!!After that, I switced over to CNBC, no not some business show.It's Saturday Night LIve!WOO!!And Hillary Swank was the host.She's funny.During the botox show, she looked really scary it was funny.I really want to see the pre Show, ought to catch it some time soon.And Eva Longoria is everywhere!!The VMAs, magazines...tons and tons of magazines with her...:P:P:PHAAAAAAYYYYYDDDDDDDEEEEEEEEEENNNNNNNNN!!!!!!!!!NOOO!!!I shall stalk you!
*squeeeeeeeeee*-GnomePrincess 2:41 pm