TENTACLE, MIRACLE, MAGICAL, TESTICLE!Spongebob!You hit a Psychic wall....CHISSES EVERYONE!
My Photo
Name:

I like gnomes, mandrakes,Harry Potter, Star Wars,Lord of the Rings and certain French songs.




~::LOVES IT!!::~

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
  • MTV Radio

  • Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting


    Image hosted by Photobucket.com
    The Da Vinci Code

    Image hosted by Photobucket.com
    Confessions of an Heiress

    Image hosting by Photobucket
    Memoirs of a geisha
    ~::Check this out!::~


    ~::What's cool::~


    ~::Movies::~

    ~::Favourite people::~






    Powered by Blogger

    Image hosted by Photobucket.com



    ~::Hear this!::~


    Credits
    Host-Blogger
    By-tralalapink


    Friday, September 30, 2005

    Marissa!!Summer!!Alex?!

    Er..okay, so there was nothing on tv, and I was just watching OC during dinner..it's weird story.OKay, this is what I got from today's episode.Marissa is a lesbo with Alex, Summer and Zack didn't have sex in San Diego, and Cohen is really upset with what Zack told him about his plan when he gets to Tuscany.Lindsey is mad at that guy, and Caleb is not her father, she doesn't want to be adopted and Rebecca has vanished, leaving Sandy and his family alone.Well, it's a weird story...I don't know what the title stands for anyway.And I don't like Mischa Barton...who is filming Decameron with Hayden Christensen right now...IIISSSSHH!

    So anyway, school today was crazy.We had Bio3 today.And Bm2...which was crazy, because they asked for BIODATA PENGARANG!!That was my first paper in BM asking that kind of question!!Celaka!!Bio 3 was alright.I got stuck at the perbincangan part for the experiment.

    Bahhh..man...That Big Mac is making me really sick, I feel like vomitting now...

    Ahuh...Today was a fun day in Add Math tuition.Yes, here we go about the story of Toilet Boy and Tiff.Okay...He was sitting in the back row..then he changed to some 2 rows in front of where he sat, somewhere really near Tiff.Then he stared and smiled at her...maybe not...I don't know...Their 'connection' wasn't that strong...today.But MIchelle was all weird cause she was laughing by herself.Yeah, that's about it...Oh...and this other person...who I was 'stalking'...no sign of him.Exams probably.
    -GnomePrincess 10:37 pm



    0 comments


    Thursday, September 29, 2005

    Frix

    Frix today really.First of all...it's the beginning of the final exam...Which totally sucks..but Physics 3 was alright.It wasn't that bad.

    So, today, we did our group study for the whole 3 ++ hours before the actual test.Then we can see people spotting questions...rumours about this question...that question is coming out...that one isn't coming out...don't bother wasting your time on that question...bleekkk!!!So, we were really tense at that moment..you should see Carol trying to remember the experiment...Kuantititi...lol.

    Agnes was trying to dig some info from those people with clues to the exam questions...it's no wonder Sc1's aren't soo tense....they sort of knew one of the question that was coming out..So jebak really.

    Then, 5 minutes before the exam, Agnes was asking me if I saw anyone near the toilet when I went down.I was like ...nooooo...Why?Do you see a man in the bushes?(points outside the class)

    Me: Noooo...Where??
    Aggie: There!!!*points*
    Me: Errrrr.....
    Gina: OH MY GOD!!I SAW HIS ASS!!!
    Me: HAHAHAHAH!!!!EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE......!!LOOK!!!LOOK!!!HE's there!!!!

    *half of the class gathered at the windows along with Cikgu Carol and look outside*
    *the man vanished...and Gina can be heard saying: I saw his ass!!It was fair!!The horror!!*

    *1 minute later...*
    Me: LOOK!!LOOK!!HE'S THERE!!AGAIN!!LOOK!!!!EEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!

    *half of the class runs to the window to see*
    *after some time, he vanished for good..in the buluh*

    Was he some kind of flasher or something?What was he doing there anyway, with his pants down??That's freaky..but it's nice having windows seats!JEBAK YOU ALISYA!!*She has the best seats overlooking the rumpun buluh...with 1 window pane missing, so she could see the rumpun buluh really clearly*

    Then, we had the test.Oh...1/2 hour before, some girls were grouping around...apparently,the questions must have leaked out or something..yeah...They practically read the whole answer sheet for it...from some book?I don't know.

    Then after the test, Carol was walking towards Claire and was pointing to this thing on the ground..It was sick!!!I can't tell if those are drops of blood from bleeding noses or something else or some water and colouring?Well, it was really gross.Pity those 1A2s who have to clean it up..I seriously don't know what it is.

    I came home, only to find ETHIOPIAN DEAD in the drain!!!!O_o!!!!!What the hell!??!?Why's today such a jebaked day?!

    Speaking of Jebak...We're having Bio 3 and BM 2 tomorrow..And...

    In Kimia tuition just now, Agan had this Super strong vibrating/electric shock pen...which looked a bit like Janice's.Frix him!He came over and asked me about the other girl in CATCF And I was like: Violet Beauregarde...Him:Can you write it down please?*shoves a pen in my face*I was like: Wait..It's some kind of trick pen?AAhaha...Then I was reaching for my pencil...but he sort of insisted that I use that fancy dolphin pen of his.Oh well...Yes, it was the electric shock pen thing.My masa tindak balas too slow..But I couldn't feel my thumb for quite some time.And I was really worried that I couldn't write for tomorrow's essays.

    But I could, crakcing my thumb during Kimia, it sort of felt better.CHIS YOU AGAN!

    Anyway,He has that weird stare, and says I talk alot in Kimia.O_o!!!
    -GnomePrincess 1:50 pm



    0 comments


    Wednesday, September 28, 2005

    NICKI &JAKE?

    What's with these people making One Tree Hill??It has gotten more addictive!!!Chis them!!And now Nicki, who was with Lucas, is the mother of Jenny?And she abandoned Jake?Chis this!!And what's with Astro cutting all the kissing scenes?It's annoying to watch something that has already been cut off...and listening to the music being cut off at weird parts and pasted back ticks me off.

    And Nathan is asking for a petition from his parents to let him live alone!?!??What's all this??Keith is now working for Dan, cause Dan bought the whole company...and Brooke isn't ever going to be friends with Lucas or peyton!?!?!?

    What is this!?!?What is this!??!?!?!It's torture on the eve of exam!!!Yeha, I should be reading Physics right now..but this final exams are just really tense...which totally sucks even more...

    Today in school was crazy....towards to end of the day, people in my class got quite restless, eg Cassandra and Jacq.We played with Glenda's bottle and see the effects of pembiasan cahaya.Elly had really weird eyes...Gina has cats eyes...I had weird Guli eyes..and no eyes at one point...O_o!!I know..we're going slightly nuts.We laughed for quite some time...

    Then Carol, Claire and me were doing Physics and it was alright.Earlier on after break...Elly, Me, Gina and Jaspreet were contenging the whiteboard with drawings and asking each of us to guess who they were.Elly's drawing of Gina was the most obvious..so was Cikgu Yustina's...Then me and Elly were drawing each other's face on the whiteboard when Gina was giggling and walking towards us.

    Apparently, she touched some switch and tripped the whole electricity supply on the second floor of the Lab Block...Ahuh....Then we went to look for the Pak Cik...me and Gina laughed...she and her itchy hands...That switch with some weird plug in it tripped the whole electricity supply once...earlier on this year, when English teacher was trying to put some Spanish Music of Alisya's on...luckily we didn't listen to it...it wasn't as pleasant as English teacher thought it would be.

    During break, me, Jacq and Tiff were talking in the canteen...about this particular person who Tiff is 'stalking'.Lol...it was fun.Carol seemed more cheerful than ever.

    During BM(last 2 periods of the day)we were doing our own revisions...and we developed some gila actions already...Cass had her straitjacket action...accompanied by her N Sync : I drive myself crazy song.It was a weird day.

    Then in tuition, Mr Lee asked this girl about the definisi of Pembolehubah...and was supposed to talk about guli...she accidentally said gula.It was funny.Physics tuition was fun.
    -GnomePrincess 9:09 pm



    0 comments


    Tuesday, September 27, 2005

    Second day of Frontteethache

    Woo!!What does it feel like to toss and turn the whole night, and having to breathe through your mouth the whole night because your nose was blocked and wake up to extreme frontteethache?Feels normal after the tightening of the retainers.I had to sleep next to a tissue box.

    So, I woke up pretty early today becasue I can't sleep, because I slept alot yesterday afternoon.So, I got up and made sandwiches..and managed to watch 2 minutes of Parent Trap, before getting shooed to shower for school.

    Rachel and Karen didn't go to school.And I talked to Tiff and Caro.It was funny, cause Tiff was stalking Bennet and said he was from Kapit.What was she doing stalking him anyway??HHmmmmmmmmm...I think she likes him..=p!!And her reason was: Stalk him for you!That's what friends do!I was like:0_o!!!Chis...

    Then I went to class, and did some Add Math.Man...Cikgu Nur Aida really killing us...cramping INdeks in one day...and doing half of pembezaan in a day...That's crazy.Then, when we were in Bio, English teacher was having this weird talk in Bio lab, asking which one of us told Sc3 that she was racist??I totally don't get her..Anyway, that was over during break when some girls from Sc2 talked to teacher to explain.That was really scary...I thought she was penalizing all of us.She sounded a bit whack when she was telling us about it.

    Frix!I only got 5/10 for the Bio essay?frix...what else was I supposed to write about?I have no idea.So, we had English right after break...which was a bit scary, but English teacher was a bit more calm...and didn't scold anyone of us.

    After that...we continued with the second period of Add MAth...Yes..Imagine having double add Math every day...for the past 2 weeks or so...Muak I see Add MAth book.

    Then during Est, Alisya was singing this Bangau oh Bangau song, which we learnt in Primary 2/3.And then we finally got the whole song right.It goes:

    Bangau oh Bangau, mengapa engkau kurus,
    Macam mana aku tak kurus, ikan tidak timbul.
    Ikan oh ikan, kenap englau tak timbul,
    Macam mana aku nak timbul, rumput tumbuh banyak(?)
    Rumput oh rumput, mengapa engkau tumbuh(?)
    Macam mana aku tak tumbuh, kerbau tidak makan saya.
    Kerbau oh kerbau, mengapa engkau tak makan rumput,
    Macam mana aku nak makan, perut saya sakit(?)
    Perut oh perut, mengapa engkau sakit,
    Macam mana aku tak sakit, makan nasi mentah.
    Nasi oh nasi, mengapa engkau mentah,
    Macam man aku tak mentah, kayu api basah(?)
    Kayu oh Kayu, mengapa engkau basah
    Macam man aku tak basah......

    Errr...I don't remember how the rest of the song goes..I don't think the last few lines are even correct...Oh well, Ask Alisya, she'll be glad to sing you the whole song.

    Ooooohhh...me and Cassandra went to refill our bottles..and then the bottles were cold and you could write on them...there goes Alisya...the first to touch my bottle and write this gibberish spellings GOCCT on it...Mann...dude...I don't like CT!!

    Pakih buuh you!!
    -GnomePrincess 2:39 pm



    0 comments


    Monday, September 26, 2005

    Sleeko the Sicko

    Man!!Everytime during exams I'll always have to be sick.Stupid flu and cough!!So anyway, I had my retainers tightened today, I was hoping they'd give me purple braces today since my teeth moved quite alot last month...but they didn't.Oh well!I'll be Violet for Halloween I Guess.So, I went there, and waited for quite some time.The the nurse asked me to go in.They they started shaving the plastic off..and fitted it into my mouth...and it was freaking small and tight!Mann...

    School was sleepy, cause I slept late the night before trying to do Add Math and blog at the same time.Tis not a good idea.So, I was nearly late for school, but I wans't.And I got the usual 'LOL' and 'Lau' from Tiff.She got her usual 'Lol' and 'Sim'.I think she likes Toilet boy.Lol...

    Then I went up to class, and KAren and Rachel were eating chicken and blueberry pie which they bought from James.They said it was good.So, we had Extra Add MAth during English..which got us quite frustrated because it was soo last minute.And the teacher wasn't that cheerful either, which made things worse.So, we had Add Math and cramped the whole BAB 11 chapter in a day!This is crazy!And I thought that was frustrating...what's more frustrating was that the teacher refuses to tell me how to do this freaking question in the book!!Then I didn't do Add Math ever since.

    We had Kimia.*sneezes*That analisis garam thing totally sucks!!

    People in my class are getting sick.It has spread from Claire to the row behind her..(my row)ANd oooooohhh!!CS and CT!!LOL! =)Go claire!!

    Apparently, there's this World's Lions Day trip to Siburan this Sunday, and I think I'm going.WHooo!!
    -GnomePrincess 10:51 pm



    0 comments


    Sunday, September 25, 2005

    RECYCLE IT ALL!!

    This symbol can be found at the bottom of MOST or all plastic bottles, eg Coca Cola bottles, Mineral water bottles, syrup bottles.Don't reuse.


    This symbol can be found on the bottom of laundry liquid, shampoo bottles.Unsure about reusing it.

    Not safe to reuse at all.

    Unsure

    Safe to use.

    NOT SAFE!!

    Unsure

    ONLY use plastic bottles with symbol 5 on it to be safe.Recycle bottles with Symbol 1,2,3,4,6 and 7.
    -GnomePrincess 10:57 pm



    0 comments


    Saturday, September 24, 2005

    FRIX!

    Whooo!!I am finally stalking someone!Lol..no...actually, I just found out from Michelle, who asked Amber, where this person was from.So, Friday was fun.Early in the morning mahji was talking about her side of the family and said that Annie Ee was stopping by for 1 week, and we're bringing James back from school.

    I was in the car, listening to mahji talk and then this group of guys were walking near the bus stop outside the school, and was lead by a happy and VERY familiar face.It was Agan, who was prancing around happily pointing out something on the ground to the other pengawas's.Prancing..lol.Then this other guy was just staring..I was like..O_o!!

    So,anyway, school was just okay.English sucked.After school, mahji waited for Michael to come out to change his bag.James was happily eating keropok in the back seat, being the keropok monster that he is.He ate until he reached home.

    So, in tuition, I was telling Tiff that her Toilet Boy was coming and sure enough, after a few seconds, he opened the door.Lol..I am psychic!And I also told her that Jap.Anime boy wasn't going.True enough, he dind't go.She asked me what was going on...seriously, there's nothing going on.During break, we went to Mcdonald's to get some ice cream.And then when we went up, I was saying that her Toiley Boy was in class before we went in.Lol...he was in class, listening to some music.

    BM tuition was just alright, apart from frozen feet, I had fun trying to blow the biggest bubble with BubbleYum.Man...chewing gum for that long..I had a slight jawache by the time I reached home.Hhmmmmmm...and to think how much sugar I've ingested...I'd rather not think.I was watching Malaysian Idol and Daniel really is just playing it safe in the FINALS!!That's soo not good.It's obvious Nita's a better singer.

    ~~~SATURDAY MORNING~~~

    I woke up earlier, and made sandwich to munch on later in the day.We had the air conditioned bus to Bangunan Sultan Iskandar.We had fun in the lift, someone accidentally touched the buttons for the wrong floor.Pn Jong was funny.Then, we took our seats in the auditorium and we kept changing places for at least 3 times.The talk became incredibly BORING when it came to the Engineering oart.The speaker for the Biotechnology course was stumbling upon her words and that was the starting point of boringness.Then we had to stay like an hour longer for them to finish with the whole session of seminar.It wasn't as fun as we thought it would be.We literally ran out of the building once we were dismissed.By the way, one of the speakers looked a bit like Brooke Burke.

    p/s Don't forget to stop by SJS 4A 2005's blog to see class photos!The screaming boy.
    -GnomePrincess 3:00 pm



    0 comments


    Wednesday, September 21, 2005

    Willy Wonka vs Violet Beauregarde

    WOO!!One tree Hill is soo addictive!It's probably the most addictive show after CSI!!Woo!!!Today's was AWESOME!!Man...why did the girls have to like like the only two brothers in the film?Hhhhhhmmmmmmm...Ooohhh!Jake looks like some CSI dude.And Moira Kelly's nice.I've never seen her before until last week's episode.Mann..I can just watch the whole season in a day!!It's that good.

    What's with INXS??Oh, I was scooping out the potatoes for dinner and then the news was going on about INXS..So, I just closed my ears really tight so that it won't spoil the show!!Chis...then I went to cut my hair after One Tree Hill..

    What do I look like now?If I had starighter teeth and paler skin and fuzzier eyebrows I'd look like Willy Wonka!If I had blonde hair and looked a little younger and had two big front teeth and slightly overcrowded and sharp teeth, I'd look like Violet.YEs, I got the Willy WOnka/Violet haircut!!I look more like Willy Wonka now...O_o!!But tis cool.

    So anywya, school was fun today.We had Add Math, which was easy.Thn EST, which we did nothing...serisouly, IT'S A WASTE OF TIME!!!I'd rather have Geography than EST!!
    Physics was fun and the teacher said we were going to make a periscope after the exam.Moral was like..okay, we had to write an essay.Math was fun.BM was even funner!We had to bentang the novel and then I nearly fell off the chair while trying to stick the paper on the whiteboard.Wooohoo!!

    Physics tuition was funner!And I realised this person in my class reminded me of someone from Harry Potter, in a way...Probably I'm imagining things.So, we had the candle and lense experiment..and it was cool.Mr Lee switched off the lights and it was cool.We saw the different pantulan of the lense.Wooo!!Physics just got funner!
    -GnomePrincess 10:55 pm



    0 comments


    Monday, September 19, 2005

    Oh Rumaizah makan tisu!

    The whole class today was kinda laid back...they were not noisy..either that or they're all under severe stress because the exams is just next week!!Chis!!

    Then, early in the morning, I was eating my sandwich outside the class, after being shooed out by the pengawas twice..man, why can't they leave you alone to finish breakfast?So, I was standing out there...and was just cleaning my teeth and hanging out, looking at the primary school kids, next to Rachel and Alisya and then Elly came walking to the rubbish bin carrying the dustpan.Then we just screeched!!There was a dead mice in your class!!!

    It was small, but 1 week of not being in that class and rodents lived and died there?That was probably why the SSCHAOWCHIBEY was chewed up before we made the cardboard one...It was stiff and the tail was like standing straight up!And Cassandra was still eating when she saw that...eww..reminds me of Big Ben!

    Anyway, we were given this paper to fill in our KK activities.Man..I don't have a uniform body..=P!!!!Chis..And I doubt I'm going to get A for badminton...probably get 60 or something even though the post is high..Yalah tu...cannot play badminton like those people who like to smash it to the ground..NOT FUN LA play with them!Chis!!

    Then, we had Add Math and we'll have Add MAth everyday until exam!!!Man..that's really sick la.At the end of Sejarah, I was like asking Claire, what time is it now?And what time is break cause I thought it was break time next.Thne she said: 9.20 and break is at 10..I was like: WHUHW!??!What?!?You mean not break after this?She was like: Nooooooo...After this is Add Math la!Me: Mmmmaaaaaannnnnn....chis it!!

    Kimia was like...boring and then Alisya was splashing the water at me..And trying to spell some name..CHSMNO!Bm was fun, casue we only copy notes about the types of ayats.Then there was this ayat aktif and pasif.Aktif: Ali menendang bola.Pasif: Bola menendang Ali?Or was it Ali ditendang Bola?Obviously it's not Bola Ali ditendang or something.It was Bola ditendang Ali.Thta was funny.Then there was like this other sentence with Ali in it.Then I was asking Alisya why she tendang bola?She said how would she know she was sleeping in the other sentence.Then, Elly's nametag fell into the hole in her seat.She and Gina were trying to pick it up with a ruler, but the ruler fell in as well!!Then you can see them,tilting the table/chair in front of them, it was funny.You can hear weird noises by Elly when Gina dropped her ruler.

    Man...there's EST tomorrow..I would rather do Sejarah than EST!It's such a waste of time especially with it being after school hours.Could have eaten earlier and studied more!!CHis it really.
    -GnomePrincess 7:03 pm



    0 comments


    Sunday, September 18, 2005

    There's MUSIC!!AT LAST!!

    WWWOOOO!!I now have mp3 music on my blog!!WHEE!!No longer will I have to take popular videoclips and be stuck to them because the choices are limited!Wheee!!I can put music without videoclips now!!


    I just want to say a BIG THANK YOU to FELI for helping out!!

    THANK YOU FELI!!!!!





    YIPPEEE!!Yeah, I basically spent the whole afternoon trying to get the codes right and then Feli went online..WOOOHOOO!!Enjoy the music!

    Currently playing: Trees by Marty Casey

    WHOOOOOO!!!I was just watching tv and MTV was having this MTV2: Z Boys thing.They were showing some clip about the movie: Lords of Dogtown and the Original Z Boys.And then they were talking about the documentary of the ZBoys..whoo!!I want to watch that!!Man..those skater actors are cool..so, they were interviewing them after they shot the film and the guy who plays Stacy cut his hair and he reminded me of Hanson!LOL!

    Then, I continued watching American Pie 2.LOL!!Finch reminded me of the lead singer of Greenday!!HAHAHAH!!!And Stifler's mom was that Bend&Snap woman who was married to the delivery man in Legally Blonde.

    I'm liking the blog alot!Except for those SPAM!!!Chis those really!!Chaow JEbak.
    -GnomePrincess 5:10 pm



    0 comments


    Saturday, September 17, 2005

    Lanterns

    Waaaa...lalala..lalala...wheeee!!




    I was playing with lanterns today.Our club was supposed to be there early to decorate the Lions Nursing Home.I got there at about 4.30...was kinda late.Carol went and helped out with rolling the nylon string back.Then, Seng Kim(I think that's his name),Paulynn, Dennis, Isabella, Cherrie,Darrel and me were putting lanterns on the plants...and I was walking back from the grass...and then..I stepped on the metal drain cover...

    And nearly had my foot stuck in the drain!See..it got rusty and the metal rods are detached already..It's a good thing I didn't fall..I nearly did, and then the girl behind me was like: O_o!!!I was like: *walk happily with lanterns*AAAAAAHHHH!!!!
    Then I hurt my toe..I think my toenail just jabbed into my flesh...But it didn't bleed.Luckily I didn't scrap my legs on the rusty metal...or i'll have to get a tetanus shot!!GAH!!

    So, after that, I kept away form the drain and Seng Kim was putting branches on the broken drain cover so people into step into it.Then, we were going to light the lanterns with Dennis's lighter..which was not the ordinary RM1.00 lighter...and we didn't know how to use it..it was scary just looking at it!So, he was like trying to light the candles I was holding to to light the other cnadles...and my hands kept shaking..and his lighter was about to die I think.We were lighting it half way...then the fire went out!Loads of times..But we finally managed to light some candles..

    Paulynn kept on stepping into things..like the biscuit and lantern...We managed to string the lanterns up with he easy to melt nylon string.Seng Kim climbed the ladder..and we just put the lanterns on.

    Then, when we were lighting the candles on the plants, one of them caught fire near Isabella's leg!Me and Cherrie were like: AAAAAAAAHHHHHH!!!There was something in the grass.I think it's some insect, but Jilly and Ellane said that there were frogs..

    We were then divided into rows according to clubs.And Jilly and Ellane had cameras and we were supposed to take pictures for our monthly report, and I took the pictures!!It as fun to snap away!!I took pictures of the Lions talking, Paulynn's macho eating style, Candid pictures of people eating, one of the residents singing, the residents eating jellies, holding lanterns...It was fun.There was this picture with Paulynn and Edgar!LOL!That was funny, cause Jilly was pointing out stuff outside and we sort of follwed them quietly and snapped their picture!Blehh... it was nothin much, just them lighting lanterns!!Chis!!

    So, after that, the Arang Road guys played piano and violin and sang.The girls sang some Richard Marx song, and by then, half of the Leos were gone.They went to the Planet Shakers concert.Who are they??

    Then, one of the Lions, if I'm not mistaken, her name was Lion Cynthia.I was standing next to her snapping pictures and she was like telling the person next to her: Ms Hawaii.I was like: Oooh!Nnnoo..HEheh...yeah...Then she was like: Hehehehe...*telling the person next to her*You should have seen her.I was like:hehehehehe...yeah..*reminisces*Then she said: No wonder you look familiar.I was thinking where have I seen you before.Me: Yeah...Heheheh...*smiles and talks for a little while*

    We served desserts and mooncakes to the folks at the nursing home.There were girls singing some chinese song.After the celebration, we cleaned up the place. It was fun.

    ~::::::EARLIER ON TODAY::::::~

    Went to mahji's office and dind't have anything to do, so she just sat me in front of the computer and played this linking game, and I made it into the top scorers list, while she did some gotong royong around the office compound.

    I went to school for the GM.Saw Claire and GChan in front of the teachers room and hung out with them for a while.I was called the lost band member, cause I was wearing the red shirt, cause it was cold in the morning.

    So, we had the meeting, and lion Sheila said that the Toronto YE might be closed!!Nooo...but the Taiwan YE is still open for application.But you must at least speak Mandarin to communicate with the host families.And you get to live on a farm!LOL!!I was thinking of going to the Taiwan one.I think it's interesting to celebrate your birthday in a farm!!LOL!!

    So, after that, me and mahji went for lunch.Then at 4pm, I got dinner.I went to McDonalds and there was this absolutely bitchy looking girl in front of me.She's probably the only bitchy looking girl I've seen this month.She has that jeling look, which annoys me.And she just had that look all the time...Eeeeeeessshh!!

    After that, I went to the Lions Nursing home.
    -GnomePrincess 9:35 pm



    0 comments


    Friday, September 16, 2005

    Nathan Scott!

    Wwwhoooo!!Today's Friday..and that means..we have break earlier and we go home earlier too!Yay..we had Moral, which we used to do our own work.And then Math, and Physics, which was quite frustrating, cause teacher never said anything about changing sin i/sin r for the other sinar tuju.And I don't get the pantulan of the cermin and all..she made it confusing.

    After break, we had BM, and English and Cassandra kept on saying that if the persona's son wants to become a perfect man he has to ejaculate!We were like: WTF!?!??!?!Then she kept on saying it until teacher insisted that she went to the whiteboard and wrote it down..she didn't though..chis her.And Alisya was just shouting sentences and no one bothers about her..lol.

    Then, we had Add Math.After school, I had fries and hotdogs and was really bloated.Then I went to Add Math tuition.Wwwwwhooooohooo!!And this is where Tiff's and Toiley Boy's adventure begins!!

    Lalalalallala...I went to class, there was only one girl inside.Tiff wasn't there yet..So, eventually, Tiff came and sat down and said that Michelle Ida was coming.So, we sat there..and was just talking about Toilet Boy and he went into the class.Tiff was chuckling a bit.We both were.Before that, the Japanese anime lookalike went into class, he wasn't wearing his ring.And from the side, he looked like NATHAN SCOTT from ONE TREE HILL!!MMMMAAAAANN!!!!!With the same haircut and all...broad shoulders..I think he play's basketball as well!!He looks suspicious though..kinda spooky..he seldom talks and he's really pale.

    Then, during Add Math, we had fun learning Petua Kosinus.It was fun!!During break, me and Tiff went to Mcdonald's.I got ice cream.We saw Toilet Boy there.Hmmmmm...but ignored him after some time.After that, we went to 7-11 and saw toilet boy and gang on the way out.So, Tiff got her slurpy and when we were going out..Toilet Boy and gang went there.I was like: Tiff!!?Are they stalking you?!?!?!Tiff!!Then we laughed and walked to the bookstore.Then, Amber and Michelle were asking me if I knew this person called Maynard or somehting..I don't know who that person is.

    So, I got lead and we went up to class.We were walking up the stairs when we heard a familiar laughter.Toilet Boy.So, Tiff went to the toilet and he was sort of walking around.I was still eating my ice cream.We went to class when I finished the ice cream and were talking to Michelle.Then we found out from Amber that the Japanese anime Nathan Scott's name was Bennet.LOL!!We were teasing Tiff about it and she went pink and red!!It was fun...She's like an iguanna...She turned red loads of time!!She's fun to talk to.We talked about teh balloons and this certain someone.LOL!!Prem and toilet boy were talking behind there.

    So, after class, we were supposed to go home,then toilet boy was like deciding to walk first or let me go first.I was just looking at hime, hoping that he would walk quickly, but instead, he let me out first.Then I was walking out of the class and then there was a little ruckus behind me.Then there were loud voices saying: Tenang MOI!!I was talking to Tiff when Toilet Boy went past me and said something like he could have slipped and died or somehting.Yeah..I have no clue what he was talking about.I think he slipped while walking past the whiteboard..either that Or I must have swished something at him or something..I don't know.

    Then, I had BM tuition.And I went to Ah bi's place after that.She was having her birthday barbecue.Henry marinated the chicken.It was good.They had lamb and hotdogs too.And Ah Bi gave me punch with Vodka.She mixed half a bottle of Vodka into the punch!!Gahh..And I had 2 cups or it.I'm still okay I think.It tasted really different..cordially and fizzy.Twas good.

    Then, me, Ah Jack his friend, Carol were watching Malaysian Idol.We were just saying that Daniel doens't know how to sing and that that Pink haired girl ought to have been in the top 3!Then, I went outside to barbecue chicken!!It was good fun!!I got smoke in my eye and my eyes watered alot!!It went pink even after I rinsed it..then, I had more chicken and watched Warriors of Heaven and Earth.Me, Ah Jack and Carol were sort of criticizing the movie, it was funny.Cause you can't really tell if the characters were African American,Mongolian,Arabs,Chinese or Egyptians.They had the weirdest outfits and outrageous hairstyles!And the camels look too furry and midgetty.Then, Ah Jack was saying that mahji was sleepy, so I had to go.It was fun.


    Today was awesome!!!
    -GnomePrincess 11:16 pm



    0 comments


    Thursday, September 15, 2005

    2 Fast 2 Furious fizzing sherbet candy

    Yo!Everyone should watch The fast and the furious and also the sequel!!2 Fast 2 Furious totally rocks!Totally dig it!Devon Aoki's cool.I was watching this for like the 5th time...or something and I realised that Paul Walker looks like a cross of Hayden Christensen and Orlando Bloom!!Ooohhhlala!!I shall be stalking him from now on!!His eyes are whack man!!

    Has a daughter by an ex-girlfriend.

    Daughter, Meadow (b. 28 January 1999)

    Graduated from Village Christian High School (located in Sun Valley, Ca) class of 1991.

    Describes himself as a "total gearhead" and he owns the Nissan Skyline R34 which he used in, 2 Fast 2 Furious

    Scored his break into show business through modeling.

    Currently resides in Huntington Beach, California where he surfs every day he's home and not filming a movie.

    Woahhh...that's one heck of a guy..and how tall is he?6' 3" (1.91 m)That's freaking tall!!Like er...probably 1 foot taller than me?Man that's whack!!Ooohh..And I thought the Skyline he has was the punctured door EVO VIII...chis...was confused for a moment...The Skyline's cool, but the graphics ain't that great.I think he probably has more vinyls on it by now...speaking of cars...I want an EVO VIII!!!A Pink&Purple Willy Wonka whack convertible!!Taht'll be so awesome!!And 4 NO2 barrels..and a 6th gear..and swirling undercar neon!Man that car's hot!It's soo cool!!!

    Anyway, Kimia tuition was whack!Alisya didn't go..and she has loads to write about Chemical X and all.It's fun but tricky..CHISMNO!So, I found out that G Chan has the asnwers to the Add Math project...ahuh..see how snealy those Sc1s can be?Sneakier than Gollum I might add.Apparently, their teacher gave them some answers for it.And they assumed that we had them as well and weren't supposed to tell us about it.Ahuh..we see where this is going.They're really quite quiet this year, so far, cramming the BIo books in I suppose.

    So anyway, I got quite pissed that G Chan had to be so secretive and all since the starting of the year...it really pisses me off that your friends aren't telling you stuff.Sure, we're in different classes, us 6 Sejarah Bs are trying really hard to keep up!Keeping things to themselves isn't helping.At least fill us in on what's really happening to that group of people we USED to know last year.They're really odd.I know I'm weird.But all that Jack Sparrow-ish me is just really what Sc2 is all about.We're serious in studies, no doubt.But we have fun as well.LOADS of fun.That'll explain why we don't walk around carrying 5 books and 3 thick files in our hands and a HUGE backpack.

    So anyway, we spent 2 hours trying to guess Chemical X.At the end of class, Claire gave Georgina a Fizzy Kola candy.And we gave it to Agan, along with 2 other candy, which are Ice Lemon Tea and Caramel or something.He was looking at it VERY suspiciously.He looked funny.Kept grinning and he had that terrifyed look most of the time.He only ate the candy after he opened it for like 2 minutes, cause me and the girlies told him that we suspect it being expired and all, which was all untrue.So, G Chan said he wasn't going to die eating it if it was expired and that the worse thing that'll happen is he'll have cirit birit.Which was hilarious.

    And after much persuasion, he ate it and winced and said it tasted sour.We were like: It's probably expired.Then I said: If it isn't fizzy, then there's a high chance that it might be expired.He was just looking at us weirdly...we were trying not to laugh so bad...we did tell him the candy was fine after some time.

    That was funny.Then after tuition, me and mahji went to get some milk and then I was sitting in the car when this dirty looking man was like looking at me.I was like: YO!What you starin at weird man!???Don't look weird at me yo!I ain't liking you much.He was just staring and I just freaked out and I'm sure I showed a disgusted face.He was spooky.

    Ooooooooooooohhhhhhhhhhh!!!Tomorrow's Friday!!That means, I get to catch up with Tiff, and embark on an adventure with Tiff and boy in Toilet Land!Lol!!That's only if he's going.We'll be having a jolly good time tomorrow!!Gaonishea...Tortua.
    -GnomePrincess 8:59 pm



    1 comments


    Wednesday, September 14, 2005

    Free wax

    HOoohooo!!I know this sounds very weird..but some girls in my class were in a way waxing their hands and legs...with masking tape.Alisya calls it 'masking'.They're not actually masking themselves like waxing, they just enjoy the pleaseure of seing the other person scream their lungs out when their furs were ripped out.Cassandra screamed really loudly.And Elly tried to do it on Alisya's and my hair..sorry Daaarrrrhhlllliiiiinnnnnnggggsssssss......no bulu tanggal la..

    You see??!That's why everyone should use Pantene shampoo and conditioner on their body!Less breakage...see??see??I'm only joking..I don't do that.And I don't even use Pantene..

    So, anyway, Karen didn't go to school yesterday, cause her mother was taping a Steve Irwin impersonation.Well, not really, her ma had to catch some python lurking near their house and Karen was sleepy and woke up at 9...

    Rachel was trying to rip people's hand and leg fur out with the masking tape...

    Hoooooooohooo!!She managed to get 2 tiny hairs off Alisya's hand..

    So anyway, Physics tuition was like funny.Cause the guys sitting in front of me and Caroline were laughing in a weird way.They sounded a bit like Goofy..it was funny and we laughed.Then, Mr Lee went on about the use of the endoscope towards to last 15 minutes of class.He said that they'll use the endoscope to see when the zigot is formed and where it was growing.He also scared the hell out of me when he said if the zigot grows in the Fallopian tube, it'll burst and the mother of the child will die.This is scary...

    Then I went home, watched tv.One Tree Hill was on.And..it has gotten really dramatic recently.Lucas isn't dead and Dan and Deb are getting divorced although Dan doesn't want to.Haley is friends with Lucas again and Nathan was there when his half brother was awake.

    Next week on One Tree Hill: Brooke found out that Peyton and Lucas are together and she's not so happy about it.MMMMAAAAAAAANNNNN!!!As if getting addicted to it isn't even...they had to make it more dramatic and now I'm hooked on that show!Chis!

    THURSDAY

    I was nearly late for school...chis the food.So, we had Kimia and me, Alisya and Glen just had this insane idea of starting a Street Hockey club in school.It started with me taking Glen's ruler and testing Alisya's reflex.So, we were talking about hockey.Then we moved on to rollerblades, skates and ice skates.Then we each wanted rollerblades to skate during the holidays at Civic Centre...yes..according to Glen and Alisya, they say the slope there is fun.Then we had our insane hockey talk, and Alisya telling us about the time she played hockey..it was good fun.Then, we had English, which was boring and Sejarah..I was quite lost then...thoughts were overpowered by the strong longing for belacan beehoon during break, and the daily dose of badal..which is don't even now which part of the chicken's body it is from, but it certainly tastes good!

    We had Biology after break and were supposed to do some experiment with yeast.Bleehhh...i didn't know the beaker our group took was slow in reacting..chis!
    If I had read the book earlier on, I would have taken beaker D!!Chis it!Then anyway, we saw the yeast like fermenting..or something..it looked like the fluffy bubbles of beer(I forgot what it's called)And it certainly smelt like some alcohol.

    So, I was taking the pipe water for the beaker and then I found moss in the water, it was floating around.Our group ignored it after a while.Then when it was time to keep the instruments, me and Claire went to rinse the instruments..we were rinsing happily then suddenly...Claire: AAAAAHHHHHH!!!!!!!!Yyaaaaaaaaaaakkkkkkkkksssssssss!!!

    I was like: What?EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    The water from the pipe was brown!!And it was filthy!Then we turned on every pipe in that sink and all the water coming out from them were brown..and the middle one had more moss coming out of it!!It was absolutely disgusting!!!And to think..I wash my retainers there twice!!MMMMMMMMMAAAAAAAAAAANNNNNNN!!I should get Zentel soon!!

    Like eeeeeewww, grossness!!

    So, after that, we had Math.And we were talking and Cassandra was like saying to me: Eee...you're wearing a tube!I was like: NO I AM NOT!She was like: YAH! it is!!I was like: No!And it went on for quite some time...I wasn't wearing a tube.

    Then, we had BM and Jacqueline was really frustrated and just went: Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!!!Really loudly and pushed her chair back really violently.Apparently, she was annoyed that her hard work was being copied.Chis...

    Anyway,I was watching Channel V just now and The Ticket was on.There's this interesting movie with Cameron Diaz in it called: IN her shoes.And Hayden Christensen and Jessica Alba is making a movie together and it's called Wide Awake or somehting, about some freaky operation and someone being awake or something.Flightplan looks nice.I wonder if it is...

    Here's something for excited Harry Potter fans.You get to hear what Katie Leung sounds like in this clip. She has a weird accent..Very little Scot.Do they talk like that?Cause she sounds weird...I don't think Sean Biggerstaff does...Or maybe he does...I'd have to stalk him to find out.Mr Chuckle!
    -GnomePrincess 2:33 pm



    0 comments


    Tuesday, September 13, 2005

    I want to play ice hockey!

    Okay, so I'm getting a bit restless to get a reply from Santa Claus about the trip to Canada..Santa must be extremely busy or something..she doesn't even reply her mails!
    It's fun talking about Canada.And it reminds me of Mighty Ducks!Yeah, that hockey movie.I miss watching that.I was just reading up on hockey.I'd love to play hockey, yeah once I've mastered skating that is.


    I had egg sandwich in the morning, and the yolk fell out when Agnes came and told me to eat outside the class..probably that's why we SHOULD eat outside the class.Then I was trying to kick and bring it out of the class, but instead, I stepped on it, squashed it and left a trail of mashed egss behind..Then Alisya was like grossed out and kept on going 'her muka terchibey-chibey'.

    So anyway, school today was fun.Except for the part when we found out that our FINALS ARE 2 WEEKS AWAY!!Yeah..and they dare tell us on such SHORT notice!!Imagine that..having 10 full SPM format papers and remembering 30++ topics!They're driving us nuts!And what's worse?Physics is the first paper!And they actually put 2 Kimia papers in one day!!And Add Math with Biology, AGAIN!!They're really killing us for the finals!!They first said it was on 3rd/4th October...now, it's like 29th September!!


    DDDDDDUUUUUUUUUUDDDDDDEEEEEEEE!That's like one subject per day!!How do you fit 10 topics in a day?!With school and tuition and all..Man..no one can live!Well, for such short notice, I'm targeting 5As and 5Bs.Woohoo!!

    So, anyway, Rachel was sick and was absent.She had fever or something.We had Biology was fun.We were making vaccines!!Yeah!For cowpox, HIV, Tetanus and Polio!!It was cool when you put it into the purrifyier..the liquid comes out to be really nicely coloured!And then we had to add aluminium salts into one of them and formaldahyde into another!!Woohoo!!!And then we used tweezers and pulled something from the cell!!It was all cool!!

    Now now, you don't think teacher will let us near those things do you?It was this animated flash clip that showed us how vaccines are made and we had to go up group by group to the laptop to see the process.It was cool cause i was using that touch-censor? thing and karen was using the mouse.Whenever she tried to click on somehitng I'll push the cursor away!It was funny.

    We were looking at the clips and pictures inside the laptop.We were all really excited to see this file called 'fungus'.When we opened it, all of us screamed!We were looking at the screen so close and then suddenly a picture of a feet with fungus apperaed..it was gross!

    Then, we were clicking around and saw how the bacteria grows in the culture.It was fascinating.Then Cassandra clicked on this cartoon looking thing.It was Cikgu Carol's anak's game!It was a Garfield game..and the whole class was like..The aeroplane!!The socks!!The pea!!It was funny, we just laughed.We were clicking something called: Discovering the universe with Pipo.But it wouldn't open and the recess bell just rang...so we scurried out of the class to the canteen...to get BELACHAN BEEHOON!!

    After that, we had English.It was boring..and we had to write a 50 words essay on how to be patriotic, and Alisya just recites the 1A2 poem...

    The country of Malaysia,
    The biggest flower is Rafflesia,
    It's located in the Asia,
    It's not in Russia.


    We just laughed.Then, we had Math, Sejarah and EST!Today was like...dumb.We're going to use 3A2 for I don't know how long, and seeing that the afternoon sessions were going to use the class after 12.40, we had to change class for EST, which goes on until 1.20.Why can't we just use our AVA room when EST started?That Donar...I was hoping EST would be cancelled...We did our work during the first 30 minutes of it and spent the rest of the time talking.

    Our conversation started with VEET, and the corosive symbol on the can.Then it moved on to the instructions on the can...which was about the breast and privates being the NO VEET zone.It was funny.From that, the conversation went to the 500 pounds woman on Oprah a few days back...and then to the 1000++ pounds man, Cassandra heard about.And it went to Butter.It was weird and we just laughed.Claire got what we were tlking about and laughed too.She's very errr...'innocent!'

    Then we had our daily dose of Language 101,where the girls start learning different languages from each other!We learnt Hakka today.Cassandra was going all: Nyia kai pik chiew hammm ng..Which means: Your privates smells of salted fish.It was hilarious!We just laughed until 1.20.

    I was watching Still Standing just now.Yeah!Renee Olstead, the red haired girl who plays the daughter of Bill Miller, is indeed the girl on Oprah singin Jazz the other day!!YEAH!!She's good.Watch Still Standing to hear her sing next week.Read more about
    Renee Olstead
    -GnomePrincess 3:55 pm



    0 comments


    Monday, September 12, 2005

    The Patriotism of 1A2

    Whooo!!Today we had to change class!!Wheee!!Then, I didn't know and went to school and was about to walk to the lab block when Ivanna and Happy asked me: Where are you going?Are you lost?I was like: Whuh?*I was sleeping in the car and was quite blur*Then they were like: We're using 3A2 today cause the Form 3s have their mock.Me: Oh okay..
    *walks to 3A2*

    I didn't like the seating plan in that class,the most a person can fit in a row is 3, which sucks cause in the AVA room, you can fit 5-6.We had normal lessons and me and Alisya tried to make Cassandra write the wrong arrows for Kimia.It didn't work cause she asked Pauline for the answer.CHIS!!

    Then, I was reading the noticeboard in the class and this is by a 13 year old.



    The country of Malaysia,
    The biggest flower is Rafflesia,
    It's located in the Asia,
    It's not in Russia.

    Red, Blue,Yellow and White,
    The colours show that we can fight,
    31st August strike at midnight,
    We scream 'Merdeka' with all your might.

    31st August every year,
    We celebrate it without fear,
    It is only once a year,
    Paople gather far and near.



    O_o!!0_o!!How can that go on the noticeboard with such atrocious grammar.

    Anyway, I've come to realise that liver is so nasty!Ahuh..It tastes nasty!!Oh, anyway, I was watching TRL just now and they said Charlize Theron is engaged to Stuart Townsend!Yes, he's Dorian Gray in The League of Extraordinary Gentlemen.That sexy immortal portrait man.

    Gee, if you look at Stephanie's blog, aka Adik Joji,you'll see that the 12 year olds went ot MORE INTERESTING PLACES than I did after UPSR!CHIS THEM!!Muka chis chis betul!!!They went to the silk farm, the beach and gunung gading!!There was the waterfall!!CHIS!!And where did I go after UPSR?On the day the results come out?!?

    Well, my class, 6Merah, went to THE ORCHID FARM!!!O_o!!!What the hell la!!You call that fun?It's like you turn everywhere and get lost in the garden with strange looking flowers and butterflies staring at you!And you panic under the shed cause Pn CHan Bee Tin called the class teachers and said that only 21/22 people got straight As and all of them are from 6 Merah?That's such a sucky day!!Make people panic..
    -GnomePrincess 2:01 pm



    0 comments


    Sunday, September 11, 2005

    MOONCAKES, lanterns, grannies and gramps!

    OMGOSH!!Like Ian Somerhalder is so sexy as a gay man?!?!?!Really, he reminds me of Gigolo Joe!He and Jude Law can totally have plastic make up look and walk around holding hands!!It'll be super!!Like totally!!!......

    Hmm...ANYWAY, I was watching The Rules Of Attraction on them good Eagle Brand Ciplaks.There was nothing on Astro, the signals were bad cause it was pouring!So, the first thing I saw, was ERIC SZMANDA!!YEs!!CUTE CSI MAN!!Wooooooohooooooo!!!Never looked better!!Ahuh...It was a weird movie.Then there was James Van Der Beek, Kip Pardue, Kate Bosworth, Jessica Biel..and IAN SOMERHALDER!!!WHOOOOOHOOOO!!He's cute.

    Before this, I went to this Mooncake Festival with the Old Folks meeting at the Lions Nursing Home.It was...pretty disorganized I might say, with tensions rising at the opposite end of the room, opposite the Teresians, and Kolej Abdillah girls.I could tell one of the boys was trying to get the only girl at that part of the room.It was obvious, and she gave in to the flirting.The room was crazy!Names blurted out and someone wasn't too happy about it last week, that's what I heard, she just gave a week applause.More happened this week: close up flirting with the appliances, the trying on of the vest, and the Sejarah talks, knowing that if Carol would have been there, it wouldn't have been as dull during a meeting.She brightens up everyone and make certain people put on their best behaviour!

    I can't help having disgustingly wicked thoughts while typing this, the loathing is never too much.I never really clicked with that group of people.I disliked them at a very young age and never really got around to know one.Yet, I don't regret it.The word is enough to put me off from being their friend.I never really know why I get this kind of vibe that it's one of them when they just walk into the room.I just get that instantly!It's weird but in a good way.

    So, then there was this older boy, who I just looked at weirdly across the room.All of a sudden he just sat next to me.And he asked for a piece of candy.I don't know why he was even there!Some girl was as confused as me and pointed at him from across the room, I just shrugged.I didn't talk to him much, he just said something about the mess on the table, which was a clutter of torn up candy wrappers, and left eating the candy.He did try to tidy the table, but gave up after 40 seconds of trying to get them into a pile.

    There was this other guy, who kept looking at the first ever meeting.I just looked at him.People tend to look away during a staring contest!!!!That totally sucks!!So, anyway, he looked like some other guy I've seen a month back.He's really quiet and spooky.

    So, anyway,15 Leo Clubs are going to celebrate the Mooncake Festival with the old folks next Saturday.Wooooooooohoooooo!!We get to have a party!!Can't wait!!
    -GnomePrincess 7:43 pm



    0 comments


    STUPID MALATHION LADY!!

    OMG!!Like it totally stinks of malathion right now in my room!!!STUPID freak!!!Spray some more malathion!!Spray some more!!I'd really just malathion bomb the whole room of theirs in their sleep!GOSH!!I can't stand those plant freaks in the neighbourhood!STOP USING MALATHION!!!

    So, I woke up from scrapping noises.Apparently, mahji was scrapping somehting in the backyard, which is behind my room.It's not nice being woken up every single day by something you don't like!Curses to the phones and cement!

    So, I woke up at 7.42am, this years record of waking up the earliest on a SUnday!Then I watched tv and had chicken soup.I watched Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles!I do look like one..I realised..They're nice.Michaelangelo, Donatello, Raphael and Leornado!!Whoohoo!!
    I like Michaelangelo and Donatello most!!They're always ...up to something...Then after that, I watched Secrets of Gold...Oooohhh...You get to see LOADS of gold!!Even our computer and handphones have gold!!WHOOOOOOOHHAA!!And then I watched Spongebob Squarepants!!It's a sad thing I won't have a gap like him anymore soon!!!But it was fun watching.

    Check out this picture of Dan Rad:




    That's got to be the best picture of the use of a clip on a man!!
    -GnomePrincess 10:35 am



    0 comments


    Saturday, September 10, 2005

    Royal Gnome!How's that sound?

    Yahh...I'm a natural skater yahh!!Ahuh..that's right..Well, that's what my dream was all about.Me, Cassandra, Alisya, Rachel and Karen went ice skating somewhere, and they all had their own skates..CHIS!!But I didn't have one??So, I got one from the normal unsharpened skate rent place and got myself a size 7.It was pink and black!!More adorable looking than the blue ones in Sunway Pyramid!So,I took forever to put the skates on..and Rachel, Cassandra, Karen and Alisya left me skating alone there!!CHIS THEM!!So, I skated anyway, I can skate!!Backwards...Hooooo!!I can even do the spinning thing!!Then I went out to look for those girls and found them in the parking lot, skating on concrete!!I was like: Mann!!You're going to spoil your skates!!They skated around and said some Taekwondo people were using the hall(where the ice skating rink was)Gaaaaahhh....Then we never skated again!!EVER!!

    Then there was this Auld Lang Syne song playing, which was FREAKING IRRITATING!!And it woke me up from my sleep!!I felt like punching the person calling mahji's phone!!And Why doesn't she ever CLOSE my ROOM DOOR?!?!?!??!It's super irritating if you can hear people talking, radio blasting with the DULLEST OLDIES!!,she and the neighbour screaming their heads off conversing inconsiderately LOUD in HAKKA!!And last but not least, you can hear the phone ringing!!

    GGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!

    So, I got up, mandi and went to All Joy to eat.Then on the first floor by the elevators, were people selling mooncakes, those cakes with tons of lard, unknown mysterious fillings and weird combinations.I don't take those, don't fancy them.

    So, there was this banner which says: ROYAL FAIRY MID AUTUMN Cake.What's a ROYAL FAIRY?!Hmmmmm..I should probably start a mooncake business and name it Royal Gnome or something.


    *Part II*

    So, I slept in the afternoon and got woken up...irritably by mahji.I was quite lost for a moment and thought it was Monday morning!!I was like: SHIT!I didn't do my homework!!GGGGGGAAAAAAAHHHHHH!!!!!!Then I was really trying hard to remember what day it was!!AAAAAHHH!!!Then I just walked out of my room and asked mahji these questions: What time is it?What day is it?It's Saturday isn't it?GOSSSH!!!That was scary.

    So, I told her what I wanted for dinner and watched Secondhand Lions.It's really good!!Everyone should watch it!REALLY!!It's funny and Jasmine is cute!!AAhh!!I want a lioness!!Haley Joel Osment looks very robotic!!And he must be some kind of dancer/ballerina or something.Either that or he works out alot.His pants are so tight and he has tight buns!!Really!!He does!!

    Hmmm..okay..then, I switched over to MTV to watch the VMAs.I missed the Red Carpet special.Bah...Secondhand Lions was too good to skip!I was watchin halfway when Ah Ti called and I talked to her about the Toronto thing and sounded too excited although mahji didn't allow me to go!!Nooooooo!!!!HAYDDDDEEEEEEEENNNNNNN!!!!!!!!!Then piggot was saying bye and then piggots was soo cute and just stuck in mahji's way.She smacked piggot's nose with the phone!!NNNAYYYYAAA!!!!SOO BAD!!!CHISM!!So, anyway, I was hoping for Gwen to win one award, but she didn't..which is sad, seeing that she's AWESOME!Kelly Clarkson won 2 awards,glad she did..but her closing act was weird and wasn't that nice.She was screaming ALOT!

    When they say coming up...*celeb's name*, do they mean who went there?Or who's going to go on stage and say something?I was waiting for Paris Hilton to say somehting..She never appeared.The Killers were awesome and I don't like Mariah Carey.P Diddy Is weird.Hilary Duff is looking scarier by the minute.She's skinny..a bit too skinny, she looks weird now.And Jesse McCartney looks like Haley Joel Osment now.

    MC Hammer was cool.And wooo!!Go Missy Elliot!!After that, I switced over to CNBC, no not some business show.It's Saturday Night LIve!WOO!!And Hillary Swank was the host.She's funny.During the botox show, she looked really scary it was funny.I really want to see the pre Show, ought to catch it some time soon.And Eva Longoria is everywhere!!The VMAs, magazines...tons and tons of magazines with her...:P:P:PHAAAAAAYYYYYDDDDDDDEEEEEEEEEENNNNNNNNN!!!!!!!!!NOOO!!!I shall stalk you!

    *squeeeeeeeeee*
    -GnomePrincess 2:41 pm



    0 comments


    Haselnuss Schnitte!

    Haselnuss Schnittes are really good!!They're this waffer and chocolate thingy.It's soo good!!!GAAAAhhhh...!!!

    Anyway, I thought my teeth have stopped moving for the month..well, my two front teeth don't hurt as bad as they used to 2 weeks ago.It's scary to just take off the retainers to eat something and I accidentally pushed the teeth back..there's this soft and scary:KRAK sound which sounds a bit like your teeth coming off!!That really scared me!!

    Today was a really COLD day!!Frix it was freaking cold!!I got to school and bumped into Cassandra on my way up to the canteen.She was hiding Rachel's birthday present in my bag.It's Rachel's birthday tomorrow.So we just walked to the canteen and got some food.We didn't have Moral today.Cikgu Fatimah didn't go into class.Then we had MAth, I'm starting to get the 3D thing now.Then we had physics.Rachel, Cassandra and Karen were talking about what they were going to do after SPM...we talk about that everyday actually.It'll always have something to do with culinary.They were telling me why I shouldn't go for Form 6.HHHHHmmmmmmmm!!!I don't know what I want to do now.

    Then after Physics, I had to ask the lab assistant for matches.We were creating a diversion to sneak Rachel's cake into the class without her noticing.So, Cassandra dragged her to the classroom...which was of NO HELP!Pn CHan 'blabbed' the surprise out by saying there's someone carrying a cake scurrying out of the staffroom earlier on.I sneaked up to the classroom to ask about the plan after the diversion.We were supposed to go get Rachel and Cassandra now.So, I went down, and Happy, and the rest of the girls in class lighted the candles on the cake.I found Cassandra and Rachel at the side of the ERT room.Cassandra was pissed and Rachel was taking her sweet time to finish her chicken wing.And she was smiling.

    So, we got up to class and sang Happy Birthday to Rachel and had cake..It was good.WWWOooooohooo!!She was happy.Then after that, we had BM, had to do some karangan.Then we had the 'mooting' role play thing for English.As usual, our group took longer than the other group.I was the Defense lawyer fro Mokgobja and Ramadi, and was really quite stunned at the questions thrown at me by Cassandra, the prosecutor.It was hilarious!You can see Rachel as the Judge, swinging her MADAM block madly in the air, overruling and sustaining objections.There was a kind of dispute between me and Cassandra, we were sitting opposite each other..and she was blowing raspberries!!It was hilarious really.Having a trial of a murder case without any evidence is harder than I thought!!I think I was a horrible lawyer..well at least my clients only got life sentence and not the death penalty!!HOOOOOHHHHAA!!!ALISYA was Ramadi.Jacqueline, who became Mokgobja the last minute, was furious because she thought she didn't have to say anything on the 'stand' to testify!!LOL!!!...We kinda tricked her to take the role.HEHEH....It was hilarious.I screwed up one of my lines and was supposed to say: My client did what he thought was best for the whole village.There was no RAIN for a long time and the people were dying slowly.Instead I said: My client did what he thought was best for the whole village.There was no DROUGHT for a lone time .....

    Then Rachel was like: Drought?Rain la!!I was like: *smacks*Oh yeah!!!RAIN!!Your honour!!Claire, the only known biased bailiff in the world, was defending Mokgobja and Ramadi!!LOL!!It was funny!!

    Then, it was Glenda's group's turn.Theirs was...*no comment*.Me, Elly and Alisya signed up to be the jurries.We didn't really pay attention to what was going on..and was talking about some random things.Then right before we were asked to give our verdict, we just stuck to the worst punishment.Then we were discussing with Happy, the judge and said that the defendants were guilty of 1st degree murder and was sentenced to death by means of beheading, noon the next day.Happy also added that they were to be locked in jail for the day until their beheading ceremony the next day.It was funny.

    Then, we had Add Math, which was just okay.After school, we had the Leo BOD meeting.AAAAAAHHHHHH!!!The sign up for the LEO Youth Exchange Program to Italy and Japan is already closed!!!NYYYYYYYYYYYAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!Nooooooo!!However, there's still the one to Taiwan and the latest program..to TORONTO!!!COOOLIOOOOOSSSSS!!!I WANT TO GO TO THE TORONTO ONE!!!NYAAAAAAAAA!!!!It's a 2 weeks exchange!!AAAAAAAAHHH!!
    In December!!!NNNNNNAAAAAAAYYYYYYY!!!!If I go, I might actually celebrate my birthday there!!In winter!!!AAAAAAAAAHHHHH!!!!And the best thing about Canada is...you migh bump into Sean Biggerstaff and HAYDEN CHRISTENSEN THERE!!!!AAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHH!!
    The stalking MADNESS!!it's killing me!!AAAAAAAAHHHHHHH!!!!!

    So, anyway, I went to Add MAth tuition and was telling Tiff about it.Heheh, we were the first 2 in the class...then I got quite sleepy waiting for the class to start and napped....then teacher came in...I was looking up and saw Tiff yawning as well.So, we had class, were stunned by the Pembezaan questions and were really blur about it!!And going on about how he doesn't explain..he did eventually.And...he asked TOILET Boy and his gang to sit in front of us..AHAHAHAHAHAH!!!!!!It was hilarious!!They didn't want to move at first..lol!!!Toilet Boy likes Tiffany I think!!LOL!!!!Then he sat in front of me, totally blocking the whiteboard and his friend blocked the whiteboard for Tiff.So, we had to stick our heads between those 2 to see what teacher wrote on the whiteboard...We can't see..he's freaking tall!!And his bushy hair didn't help one bit.So, he was giving Tiff stares..which she didn't see..He was freaky and constantly turning to the back to talk to his friends 2 rows behind us.So, we were giggling in a sissy way in our seats.We went for tea time and got ice cream.It was hard eating the Choco Top ice cream...the chocolate doesn't break easily and I can't really bite with my two front teeth!!As a result, I got chocolate all over my face!!AAAAAHH!!but I had tissue with me..and to make matters worse, our ice cream started melting really fast and it was dripping everywhere!Gaaaahhh..we had sticky fingers.So, after break, toilet boy and his friend went into the class, with his friend carrying the phone..and apparently, he was taking a video!!AAAAAAAAAHHHHHH!!!That was scary how they kept replaying the video over and over again..I could only see a small part of it behind that toilet boy..he was too tall!!To our horror, me and Tiff saw that we were in it as well...GOSH!!We felt like being stalked!!We were pretty freaked out at that point and kept writing messages on the paper, calculator and the phone!!It was really freaky!!!Yikesss...I gots to change tuition next year.Tiff wants to change too.

    So, after Add MAth, I had BM tuition,I got there early and waited for G CHan and we went to the playground and hogged it for 10 minutes until a boy begged us politely to sit on the swings.He was such a polite boy!He actually said please!!So, G CHan was like: Okay..I was like: Eeee...*staring with a mad stare at the kid*What time is it now?G Chan: Nearly 6.Me: Oh okay...I got off the swing..and our of no where, I looked down..


    AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!GEEEEERRRRRRAAAAAAAAAAAAALLLLLLLLLL!!!!!!
    There's mud on my toe!!!AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    It was disgusting!!And I went to the toilet to wash it off.EEWW...

    The class started and it was REALLY COLD!!I was freezing even with the SCOOBY DOO!!AAAAHHHH!!!No thanks to shorts...I was REALLY COLD throughout the whole class, eventhough teacher actually turned off the air conditioner for quite some time.I was so cold that until the end of class, my fingers looked paler than it is..it was YELLOW!!!And looked like a corpse's fingers...with rigor mortis!And my nails had a purple patch and the rest was white!!AAAAAHHH!!It was THAT cold!!

    I had dinner and watched Malaysian Idol as there was no nice shows on Fridays.I can't stand Farah!!OMG!!Like she doesn't sing, she just screams!!She looks like she doesn't understand what she's singing..and probably doesn't understand much English?I don't know..I got impression when I saw her sing.Nita, was alright I supposed..Better her than anyone else.I can't stand DANIEL as well!!That VIC twin...sings badly..and doesn't look fit to be an Idol.He can't pronouce things correctly!!

    He says 'T' like 'Ch'.So, he was singing some Mungkin Nanti song and was going: Mungkin bila nanchi..kicha..berchemu lagi...I was like...It's T!!!Stop singing like that!!It was annoying.Then I dozed off..it bored me!And I woke up 2 hours later to some weird show.

    Toilet boy and camera phones are creepy things!!
    -GnomePrincess 12:46 am



    0 comments


    Thursday, September 08, 2005

    Stalkers

    Stalkers and lovers of St Jo band can see short clips of them playing at the State Level Band Competition and more on Anthony's blog.

    Go see!!!The 'T' formation is cool.Looks a bit like the weapon the orcs use to kill people in the movie.
    -GnomePrincess 10:21 pm



    0 comments


    Of nenek dressed girls

    Have you ever had a celeb dream?!This is one out of MANY of mine.Well, I had one about 2 nights before.Okay, so it started in this white light stadium thing, which looks like a badminton court.Then there were Japanese girls makig announcement, like as if some game was going on.And there were Chinese banners around too!So I was walking around and looking to this place below us, which looked like a swamp!So, I walked along the barriers and there was one person lying in the water, as if it were a corpse.So was staring at it and was about to tell someone when it opened it's eyes and started jumping and flinging his hands VERY near me!I was really scared and moved back.He wasn't dead at all!I still didn't know what he was doing.Then I realised they were having this animal show in there and then there was this Steve Irwin wannabe, who wrestled crocodiles and looked a bit like him with the same haircut.So, moving on, I walked to the swimming pool of the hotel.And I was going to jump into the pool when...I saw Tom Cruise!!I was like:...TOM???Is that Tom Cruise??!?TOM!!It's TOM!!Then I ran to tell me sis, who was nearby.And then I walked past Tom again, he looked clueless, but charming.Then I was going to ask him if he was Tom when suddenly, I was dragged to some other pool nearby, which was green-ish.I think it was all the moss....Then I turned back to see Tom, and Katie Holmes was with him, apparenly snogging.I was like...EW!!MAN!!!Of all the days for me to see some celeb, his girlfriend had to go there!AAAAAAKKKKKKK!!!I don't remember what happened next.I woke up quite disappointed not asking him for an autograph!

    Mufti day, and it was really cold in the morning.So, I decided to wear my uniform instead of pyjamas, cause I thought I might freeze in class.Lucky thing!It was REALLY cold for like until 10.20.So, we had break and the food didn't keep us warm.Not at all.There was a girl who wore a skirt and made her look funny and there was another, also in a skirt, which looked old in it.

    Then after that, our class was on duty to pick up rubbish.G Chan was all grinning when she walked past, in pink...(too much pink on her after she stole the colour)and was smirking.I was like: WHAT!are you smirking at?Then she said it was about her tuition the night before and what she and her friends were talking about.Chis really.

    And it was hot for a while, but then it got cold again in Bio.We had a fun lesson in BIo and it doesn't seem that pointless now.We had to remember the layers of plantation near the sea and it started with Lumpur,and then it goes on to somehting which starts with A, then S, then R and B.We had to name it in that order and then Alisya was like going: How do you remember that?Cassandra was like: Just remember BRAS!Alisya was like: But it has to be in that order!I was like chuckling in my seat behind her and was like: cough!
    She took a closer look and knew exactly what I meant!It was funny.Bio has never been easier to remember with the help of some names.

    We then had English and were told to write an essay on promoting BERNAS rice.Along with the entry, we had to send in the proof of purchase of BERNAS rice.And I was like going: WHAT?!!I don have BERNAS RICE!!Then teacher was really trying to make me write the 1500 word essay.I was like: I'm not going to use Rm30 just to buy rice to enter this.Then she was like: We'll figure out a way to get those rice bags.Then we had to do a mini role play tomorrow: reenacting Mokgobja's and Ramadi's trial.I volunteered to be Mokgobja, the crazy grandfather who killed the granddaughters and pleads: not guilty!Alisya was writing this lawyer script thing...with all the lawyer talk..i wonder how it's going to go tomorrow!!WHEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!

    BM and Math were alright.Then I went home to see if I had BERNAS rice.

    Well, I DO HAVE PILIHAN BERNAS RICE!!Gooooooooddding!!!I didn't know it was BERnas rice.Cause the Pilihan BErnas was printed on the bottom of it...I had to turn the plastic..and told mahji not to throw it away.It was a good thing I told her fast, as she was going to throw it out anytime soon.Goooooding!Koko has Pilihan Bernas rice bags too!!I'll give it to people who ask for it.I think I have around 2 bags, I shall go ask grandmama.I think all my aunty munty eats the same kind of rice.So, woohooo to 4Sc2!!We can write the essay!!!without buying rice to gt the bags!!

    Then I had Kimia tuition, it was really confusing and I got really sleepy at one point when MRs Hon was talking about the what happens when you add alkaline into some amphoteric thing.We played 'spot the Paula' in the Juice mag.Claire was laughing and we were talking about our make up plans we were supposed to carry out last year.Then, me and G Chan scribbled something on a paper and she wrote something and I took the paper from her..she snatched it back with ALOT of force!!She was poking my ribs and it was VERY ticklish!!And I kept squirming in my seat like a cockroach with Dettol on it's back, and trying to pay attention to what Mrs Hon was saying.And my left hand was really pink and my right hand(untouched hand) was yellow and pale as ever!Imagine the pain!!AAHH!!I didn't get to write anything in there cause she took it away from me for quite some time.

    CHIS HER!!

    Cheers to BERNAS essay writers!
    -GnomePrincess 7:28 pm



    0 comments


    Wednesday, September 07, 2005

    SEPTEMBER!

    Since when was One Tree Hill so dramatic?It started with Peyton crying, then Deb and Dan is getting a divorce and now Lucas is in the hospital and he died for a minute or something like that.It's getting too much, really, but it gets you hooked to it!CHIS IT!

    Anyway, school was great today.We had EST for the first time in a month!!ON wednesdays that is.Then we had Add Math, was alright, except Cikgu Nor Aida refused to leave the class cause we had free Physics periods, but we were supposed to copy some questions.During Physics, we talked and did some work.I was quite lost in doing BAB 8 of Sejarah,it's quite frustrating cause the questions are not that straight forward.It's hard to find the asnwers!!Oh well...Then during break, G Chan was like: Do you want the box?I was like: Noooo...however, if you have the notebook, I wants!!!She was like: They don't have the notebook!!AAAAAARRRRRRRRRGGGHHHHHH!!!!!LOL!,,Apparently, it's some XPax thing she won from participating in some competition.All the winners were from Sc1 only, macam only that class joined!LOL!Competition organized by Sc1 for Sc1.Sounds sad.

    So, anyway, we had Moral and teacher was talking about keayuan.And I was sitting with Gina, talking to her, Elly and Jaspreet.Then Elly was teaching me some Iban stuff and told me to say that to Cassandra.Bad idea, Cassandra was saying some Iban stuff back..lol.She looked frustrated.Then Elly said something like: Buruuh Pakih Amouk Bajabuh?Which means: Your privates are bushy.Then we were laughing our heads off!

    We had MAth and Pn Jong was in a good mood and joked around.We are having the Mufti day tomorrow.Yeah, we have to pay RM2 for freedom..of clothes?Yeah...It's like..Bleehh, you can't wear anything above knee length.Well now, I don't have any long pants do I?I have shorts above the knee only!So what am I supposed to wear then?So, I'll decided tomorrow morning if I want to wear the uniform or PYJAMAS!!

    BM was SUPER!!!Cikgu Yustina said we had to bentang the novel and were divided into groups!!According to the name list, of course.Claire, Gina,Glenda and Elly were in the same group as me.So, WWWWWWHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!We had a funny discussion about who's going to do what.Then I picked BAB 7 and was like: Kenak kau ambil Bab7 ia?to Hazwani who was blurr..I wanted BAB6.LOL...Then teacher was just standing behind me and was laughing.She's nice!!

    After the discussion, we had some time to kill and me, Rachel, Karen, Cassandra, Alisya and Rebecca played: Nama negeri-negara!It was fun!!We only played for 5 minutes and the bell rang.We should play that more often.Then me, Rachel and Cassandra were having a few rounds of that game on the way to church and Cassandra kept on telling me the places I named didn't exist!!I'm sure Macedonia exists!

    So, me and mahji sent Paula to teh airport at 3.30.It was so cold!!!Then after saying goodbye to Paula and listening to mahji panicking or something, we left at 4.30 and I had to go for Physics tuition.Well, when I got there, Carol just entered the class.And our seats were taken, so we had to sit at the back and I had to pull up a chair and sit next to Carol, who was sitting next to Aaron, who was sitting next to Agan, who was sitting next to Aaron.And I was like sitting in the aisle, in the middle of nowhere, it was weird.I didn't know that place was really COLD!!!!AAAAAAHHH!!!And I thought the front was cold...Gggahhh..I should go early next week...chis those girls.
    -GnomePrincess 9:22 pm



    1 comments


    Tuesday, September 06, 2005

    The LORDS of DOGTOWN!

    MONDAYS are fun most of the time.This is why Monday's fun.It's the first day of school of the week and we still have that lazy weekend feeling. which makes school relaxing.There's no tuition on Monday.

    However, certain stuff that sucks about MOnday:

    1)English is first
    2)English teacher always mix up the time tables
    3)English teacher has that monotonous draggy voice
    4)I don't like the English teacher!(*I don't like her teaching English at all)

    Anyway, after a session of crankiness, we were told to do the Literature homework.Then we didn't have Kimia cause Cikgu Jasmee had leave, his wife was giving birth.LOL!And it's a girl.HAHAAH!!...Well, Tiara found that out when he sat in in our class today.Monday's timetable isn't that nice except Kimia.So, during PM, bored to death, Rachel and Cassandra were poking each other with the plastic flags on bamboo sticks, and Rachel broke one of it.

    IN the afternoon, me and Ah ti went over to Ah JAck's place, cause he cooked 'chui beehoon'.IT WAS SUPER!!!It tasted like Siew Bii!!YYYUUUMMMMMMYYYYY!!!Then me, ahti and ah bi were watching this movie before we ate, it was called: The Door in the Floor.I don't really get the movie, but it certainly caught my attention when there was a boy just stripping down to his underwear!!O_o!!!ANYWAY, I shall need to catch a repeat of that movie.That boy, Jon Foster(the one who stripped)looks like a cross between Rupert Grint and Jean-Baptiste Maunier!Not a bad combination at all!!And his body...:)Hooohoo...

    Then after that, we played some games and then I fell asleep cause it was so cold!!It was really nice and it started raining, then suddenly there was a VERY LOUD THUNDER!!I actually woke up and thought I was dreaming.Then Ah ti was watching the Shockumentary for the second time and she was also watching the interview with Michael Alig.

    Meanwhile, Ah Jack was baking muffins!!!Fascinated at that turning thingy, I stared at the machine and the batter..it was cool.Then I got to scoop the batter into the trays.It was nice.Then I stood by the oven to see the muffins explode!It was cute!!And it tasted ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS!!

    After that, Ahti decided to go watch Lords of Dogtown, so we asked Ahbi and Ah jack if they wanted to go, Ahbi said yes, but Ah jack preferred to stay at home.So, we got home, ate and mandi, and went out at 8pm, to catch the 8.45 show.The cinema was freezing cold!Then, there was this couple, who moved from their seats and sat behind us, THEY WERE SO ANNOYING!!The guy kept on kicking the chair!!I was so pissed, I just turned around and stared at them!SERIOUSLY, them freaking people should stop irritating people like a wart during movies!The movie is really AWESOME!!!Cute skater boys!!AAAAAAAAHHHHHH!!!!!!!

    Jay(Emile Hirsh)is Sedgewick Bell from The Emperor's Club!He looked vaguely familiar and I just couldn't think who it was during the movie,until after I ran a stalker-ish search.Sid(Michael Angarano) also looks really familiar.He's Young William in Almost Famous!!He's cute.And last but not least, MR CSI:NY man!Larry Gordon(Eddie Cahill) aka Det, Don Flack in CSI.I was like: EEEEEEEEEEE!!!CSI MAN!

    EVERYONE should go watch Lords of Dogtown!!

    Then after the movvie, we got a bit hungry and went for supper.We had the burger from across river and ate it at the place on the other side of Kuching City!!IT WAS so cool seeing the buildings and all.The burger was great!Then when we were about to leave, there was a fat cat eating something in the grass, so me and Ah ti called it Suni, cause it looked like Suni.And it didn't even turn.THen when we were turning, I said CHIA! really loud and IT TURNED!!Then we were all laughing in the car!It was SOO CUTE!!LIKE CHIA!!!The criminal monstrous face...absolutely cute!!Then we decided to call it again, we were calling it SUNI!now, and it turned too!!I guessed it was confused to either be CHia or Suni,since they're both incredibly adorable!I don't think it was frightened!!!

    So, we got back at around 11.49 and I was really tired and checked my mail for a little while, and be a monster and went to sleep.

    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    TUESDAY

    English teacher didn't go to school!!!Whoooppie!!!Extra free time, and as usual being the girls of SC2 that we are, we talked, but me and Alisya got some Add Math done.
    Bio was alright.Cikgu Carol said she had baby spew on her..I was like...O_0...disgusted.She thought I was laughing.I wasn't,Then we had belachan beehoon!!HOOOOOOOHOOOOOO!!I nearly fell asleep in Sejarah!The weather was so nice then.MATH was confusing cause we had to find the triangles of the 3D things and I really don't like that topic, not one bit!

    We had EST, and I didn't really care about Donar and finished the whole paper during EST.It was okay I guess, as long as she doesn't talk to me, I'm good, cause the conversation tends to get a bit tense after a while cause she doesn't explain things and she makes people frustrated.The second and third left rows were talking about babies.It was an interesting yet gross subject, they were talking about the amnion liquid, the cord, knives!GAhhh..*shudders*

    Then I got home, watched, ate and watch tv, mandi and napped.I went to tuition and we were learning about the frustrating 3D thing.I thought I mastered it after 1 1/2 hours, but the last question got me confused again.Oh well.

    I only caught the later half of CSI:NY.I did identify 'coffee' when they were talking about stearic and lactic acid and caffeine.HOOOOOHOOOO!!Anyway, I would have watched Desperate Housewives, but how do you choose between that and CSI?These Astro people are nuts to arrange the shows like this!!It's too much!!
    -GnomePrincess 12:30 am



    0 comments


    Saturday, September 03, 2005

    Piggots and Bitz Bitz!

    Piggots and Bitz Bitz is soo cute!!They're soft and smell like PISH!!!Squeeeeeee!!Stealing them!Wo steals!!

    Anyway, these few days have been fun.With Paula around, it's not that dead.And, I've been pigging out too..Well if you've got company to eat, EAT!!

    We are STILL trying to play RISK!How many days has it been since I opened the box and stared at the tokens?5!!!And we're still quite stunned.We started dominating planets, and we're still quite clueless on how to use the Reference cards.

    UPDATE on my Clone Trooper: Apparently, it got messed up because of booting errors.DUDE!I have been operating the machine like they said you have to!I'm glad they've ordered the spare parts though.

    CHIS THE PEOPLE HERE!!APPARENTLY, THEY HAVE THE STAR WARS MONOPOLY AND RISK BOARDGAME ON SALE HERE IN PARKSON!CHIS BETUL!!!AND IT'S SO EXPENSIVE!!!I WANT THE MONOPOLY!!!I SHOULD PUT THAT IN MY CHRISTMAS WISH LIST.LALALALALAL!!!....

    Charlie and the Chocolate Factory is SO NICE!!Everyone should watch it!!It's good and Johnny Depp is so cool!Me and Ah ti went to watch it today.There was this man who got the names mixed up and went like: Charlie Wonka!Me and Ah Ti were like: *trying so hard not to burst out laughing*

    The Ooompa Loompa songs are catchy.I like Veruca, Violet, Charlie, Willy and Grandpa Bucket!!SO cute!!OH!!AND GRANDMA GEORGINA!!: I like grapes!!That was hilarious!!The Cotton candy making part was soo cool!!!Pink coloured sheep!!!AAAAHHHHH!!So cute!!!The whole movie was really good!!

    Paula wanted to cut my hair like Willy's!!LOL!That'll look odd.But no harm doing that for Halloween!!So totally awesome!

    Then halfway through the show, there was this man sitting in the row in front of us, he was SNORING!I was like: Man!!

    Before that, when we went to get the tickets and we were waiting for the elevator to go down to the Upper Ground, there was this STUPID RUDE man, who was smoking and letting the ashes fly around to the people on the lower part of UG.MAN!!It just flew so near Ah ti, and as if that's not enough, he flicked his STILL Ligthing cigarette DOWN!!I was like: MAN!!!STUPID!
    -GnomePrincess 9:39 pm



    0 comments


    Friday, September 02, 2005

    THE EXPLOSION!!

    No, I'm not talking about that explosion and the buildings on fire in New Orleans.I am talking about THE WHALE in the bathroom!!IT GOT TOO BIG, SOAKED UP TOO MUCH WATER...AND EXPLODED!!!GGGGGGAAAAAAHHHHHH!!!!!!!

    Mahji was like: WHat happen to your whale..rear whale but your whale die.
    AH ti: Noooo..so bad.It exploded!Too much water!!

    Now it looks like fish fillet and those gooey things puffing out of it..it's shrinking, and torn...It looked like a bloated Janet Jackson(my black Jap carp)
    -GnomePrincess 11:37 pm



    0 comments


    Thursday, September 01, 2005

    Behind the scenes.

    Pictures from the filming of Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire.



    Look at them!!LOOK!!Sexy..



    Look at the pout?SEXY!

    Source: Potter-Mania


    Anyway, I can feel the change of the tightening of the retainers now.You know how soft the gums are and how they're kinda flat and stuck to your teeth?Well, I can't feel the one at the back of my front teeth like not flat, but with a bump-ish thing..my teeth is really moving!

    UPDATE on the whale: It is big, but not 1 foot long yet.It's swelling up and it looks very jelly-ish.
    -GnomePrincess 10:25 pm



    0 comments