TENTACLE, MIRACLE, MAGICAL, TESTICLE!Spongebob!You hit a Psychic wall....CHISSES EVERYONE!
My Photo
Name:

I like gnomes, mandrakes,Harry Potter, Star Wars,Lord of the Rings and certain French songs.




~::LOVES IT!!::~

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
  • MTV Radio

  • Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting


    Image hosted by Photobucket.com
    The Da Vinci Code

    Image hosted by Photobucket.com
    Confessions of an Heiress

    Image hosting by Photobucket
    Memoirs of a geisha
    ~::Check this out!::~


    ~::What's cool::~


    ~::Movies::~

    ~::Favourite people::~






    Powered by Blogger

    Image hosted by Photobucket.com



    ~::Hear this!::~


    Credits
    Host-Blogger
    By-tralalapink


    Tuesday, August 02, 2005

    Tuesday |=B

    Tuesday, we had Sejarah and English paper and Sejarah sucked.Well, so did English cause it made me nearly fall asleep without writing my essay!CHIS IT!!HAD 1 1/2 HOURS TO WRITE THE ESSAY!!Amazing...And the test was 2 hours?Hhhmmmmm...

    Nyehhhhh...Fell asleep at around 9pm last night, woke up at 12am, as though demented wide wide eyes and remembers ONE THING, which is SEJARAHHHH!!!!I have not finished reading Bab 6 and 7, so I stayed up.I got bored after a while, went online to read my blog. Stayed online for abour 2 hours, changing the templates...stupid things.

    I have my Christmas wish list back!!NYAHA!!!Anyway, I haven't slept ever since......12 am this morning!!Which is like....17 hours...yeah...trying to stay strong and not fall asleep, cause I have to finish Kimia and Moral.CHIS BIO!!

    So me, Emily, Georgina and Rowena went to the Civic Centre library to get some revision done.G Chan couldn't make it cause her father was making loads of noise, according to her.So, I got there, talked to Emily and Georgina for a bit, felt really sleepy, but managed to understand the beginning of Ikatan Kimia and the whole of Jadual Berkala Unsur, which is fun by the way.

    So me and Georgina had a break and I ate burger while she had Coca Cola and burped her way into the library...We were talking about the colour green and purple...SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!I ABSOLUTELY LOVE GREEN LIKE SINCE 3 YEARS AGO!!Slytherin...yuuuummmm....That's got to be the prettiest green.And purple, I've always liked purple since I was really young...5 or 6.Everything I wanted had to be purple, but they are always some other colour cause the purple one is hard to find.OH CHIS!So I WANTED TO GET PURPLE GLASSES THE OTHER DAY, but I saw the pink and black one..oh chisss...I can't get it, so I got this weird shaped green one instead.Teehee!!Green is good.Gahhh!My eyes are like spoilt!!!Chis!!Worse than before, but only the degree on the left side increased...some astigmatisme thing..IT SOUNDS LIKE I HAVE A HORRIBLE EYE DISEASE!It's horrible enough seeing blurs.

    So, anyway, I was about to walk out of the library with Georgina to get food, and the door said PULL, so I pulled...mana tau..ONLY PULL AT THE SIDE OF THE DOOR WITH THE PULL SIGN!!!!chis!!!Memalukan.How was I supposed to know?Usually, doors can be opened both ways on both sides.CHIS IT!!Then we laughed and got food and made fun of the sweater and the armpit, NOT FORGETTING THE PURPLE-ISH PANTS!!!LMAO!!

    Then we went back into the library, went to the toilet.I tried the hand dryer..chis was connected to this switch thing.I didn't see that it wasn't switched on, so I just stuck my hands under it, waiting for it to dry my hands.Then I saw this red button, and I pushed it.Still didn't work.Then me and Georgina were wondering why it wouldn't work.CHECK CHECK, they didn't even switch it on.So we switched it on..and stuck our hands there...pushed the red button....BUT NNNNNNNO!!!THE THING ROSAK!!So me and Georgina laughed really loud.Just hope that the people outside didn't hear it.

    So we pranced back to our seats, got some hints to study on Unsur Peralihan more.Then we read and read and read and finally I finished Bab 4, so me and Emily did the questions in the book before she left.Which was fun.She was saying something about that cute guy behind the pillar.I wasn't wearing my glasses, so I put on my glasses...bbbbbbblllllleh!!!Cina betul.LOL!!!

    Then it was nearly 5, and I had to go.Chis..I can't go to the library tomorrow..Physics tuition...chisssss....Ooooooohhh!!But look on the bright side!!!3 more days to MERDEKA!!!!MUAHAHAHH!!!!Well, to freedom.

    EXACTLY 4 WEEKS BEFORE PAULA COMES BACK!!!WWWWWWOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOHOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!CAN'T WAIT CAN'T WAIT!!CAN'T WAIT!!!
    We're going Ethiopian friend shopping.She wants to get newts...which she says look like BITZ BITZ AND CHI CHIT...I WANNNNNTTTTTTTTTSSSS!!!!!!!WANTING!!WANTING!!! But what do they eat??Flies??eeeerrghhh...She'll see how it goes and maybe she'll get a few.Heheheh..ChiChits and Bitz Bitz!Then I have more friends!!!Nyahah!!I'll bring my newt everywhere!!!Shopping..put it in the carrier thing and carry it like a handbag!!Coolio!!!

    Lalalalalala....Sejarah freaks Sejarah freaks!
    -GnomePrincess 5:26 pm



    0 comments

    Comments: Post a Comment