Monday, Monday So good to me Monday morning It was all I hoped it would be Oh, Monday morning Monday morning couldn't guarantee That Monday evening you would still Be here with me.
As if la!Well for monday evening that is.Monday morning was good!It started off with a happy jolly English lesson.Alisya got the highest for English!Congrats!!Hooooohooo!! Then me and Claire got 94 and 96...A1s !!!hooooooohoooooo!!!Math...Claire got 93, I got 90, Alisya got 89!Wooooohoo!!Yet another A1!!Hhhoooooha!!!Then Sejarah was like...FRIX!!I got A2!!!Hoooooooooha!!!Add MAth was scary.
Cikgu Nor Aida was pissed when she came into class and said something like we talked alot and our results weren't that good.I was like thinking: Oh man!!Now I've done it!I'm really failing Add Math!GAH!!!Then she was asking us to keep quiet during the discussions...Then she called my name to get my paper..I was like..Oh man...This sucks..I ran to the front and looked at it...WOAH!!!I can't believe my eyes!!!61% Hoooooooohaaaa!!!That's a C and it's a pass!!WWWWOOOOOOOOOOOOOOHHHHHHHOOOOOOO!!!!I no longer have red marks for Add Math!!WHHHHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Claire and Carol got 68% I think.Yeah..And the highest was like: 84%. Bleh..what do you expect from Pauline Liaw eh?Smarty Smarty.
Me, Alisya, Tiara, Rachel and Cassandra went down for break quite cheerfully.Got laksa..mmmmmmmmhmmmmmmmmm...it was good!!Lalalala...Emily doesn't go around saying 'Taling' anymore!Which is good.Not liking tree.*tells herself that*
Then after break was Kimia.Chatted with Karen and Joanna and Claire C. in 4Science 1.And I didn't get to show Karen that girl.Hmmmm..Should bring my book tomorrow.Heheh..And show her that absolutely cute guy.*squeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee*
Oh, then me and Tiara were rumaging our bags for Kimia stuff.Then she was moving her bag..and then...MY BOTTLE FELL!!BEHIND THE CUPBOARD THINGY TO PUT BAGS!!NYAAAAA!!! Earlier on, Alisya dropped Tiara's bottle.HAhah.That's the second bottle she dropped someone's bottle.
Bad Bad Alisya!*throws mangled lizard at her* So, Tiara got hold of the string thingy on my bottle..held it up, but it overturned...and the whole bottle fell and opened.. spilling all the water behind the cupboard thing.She was like..: HAHAHAHAHHAH!!!I was like: AHAHAH!!My Bottle!!HAHAHAHAH!!!!We were laughing and trying to take it out..but couldn't reach it.So Rebecca helped to push the thing outwards so she can go in and rescue all the bottles.Yaks..my bottle came out wet, with cobwebs and dots of thingies on it..*yaks!*Then we took out the bottles and tried to push the thing back..FREAK!IT was freaking heavy, we didn't manage to push it back in, but at least it wasn't jutting out!!HEHEH!!*shush*!All the bags nearly dropped in cause it nearly overturned!!HAAH!!Then we were all shouting: Ahhh!!The bags!And laughed again.
Then we went into the Kimia lab to get our test papers.Muahahah...I got 83 at first.Then towards the end of class, I realised Cikgu Jamsee marked the 'berkilat' wrong, so I went to him and told him that.Woah!That question costs 2 marks!!Woohoo!! 85 then.I'm just happy I got an A for kimia!!MUAHAHAH!!During Kimia, me,Cassandra, Rachel, Karen and Glenda were talking about the Kuching Fest.I want to go watch the band competition this Saturday!!NYAA!!!Go St JO!!!WWWWWoooooooooohooooooo!!!!!!!!
Then we had a girlie chat.Then I talked to Tiara and Alisya about the petala-petala and why Alisya got her drawing wrong and her kelabu kilat thing wrong as well.HAhaha..I said the wrong thing.I was supposed to say: kelabu kilat is logam alkali la.Instead I said: Agam alkali is kelabu kilat.I was like...Whoooooppps!!Ehhhh???HAAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHHAAHAHAHThen Alisya was like: HAAHAHAHAHHAHAH!!EEeeehhhhhhh...HAHAHAH!!!!!!Then she pointed to the HUGE AND COLOURFUL JADUAL BERKALA By the window.HAAHHAHA!!And pointed to the example..HAHAAH!!!LMAO!!
Haha.Then Cikgu Jasmee was like checking the answers with us, and said: dua puluh sati for 21. We just laughed.Cassandra and Rachel laughed really loud.HAhah..Then Karen was like all: You see la!You got Chemistry with him *points to teacher* that's why you get that marks.I was like: HAHAH..I don't suppose Claire did too?SHe was like: Oh haha!!I don't know what Claire got.HAhaha..Chis la!I DON'T LIKE JASMEE!!EWW!!ONLY SOME PEOPLE WITH A SICK MIND WILL DO THAT!
HAha..Kimia was fun, me, Rachel, Cassandra and Karen went to drink water.It was so hard to drink from the water cooler..the one you press didn't work, so we had to tilt our head really sideways and drink from the one they used to refill their bottles.HHAHAH...BLASTED PRATS...WHY WOULD YOU SPOIL A WATER COOLER??!!Freak.
After that, we went back to the Kimia lab and had more girlie talks.It was fun. After Kimia we had BM, I'll just be really happy if I didn't fail BM.I didn't.Hoooha!!I didn't get a D too.Which was good.Moral was quite dreadful.We didn't get our papers back..instead we were told to do some Kerja Kursus thing.Bllehhh!!!
Early in the morning, we heard that Claire got highest for Bio Bahagian II.CONGRATS CLAIRE!!!Then we also heard that our marks were dead horrible!We were told that it's 40+...*shrugs*I hope I didn't fail.OR BIO WILL BE SO JEBAKED!
We're getting Bio back tomorrow, and Georgie got 66 for it..Chis..!!LOL!My marks are really weird.4 As 2 Cs.Totally skipped B!!Claire got 2 Bs though.HAhah..I was 4 marks away from a B for Add Math and BM.Ah well.Still not that hopeless.
Squeeeeeeeee!!!!My report card doesn't look that bad this exam!!hooooooha!!Tomorrow we'll get Bio and EST back I hope.I hope I get like really good marks for EST.That really helps balance out all the Cs.GAH!!-GnomePrincess5:10 pm