TENTACLE, MIRACLE, MAGICAL, TESTICLE!Spongebob!You hit a Psychic wall....CHISSES EVERYONE!
My Photo
Name:

I like gnomes, mandrakes,Harry Potter, Star Wars,Lord of the Rings and certain French songs.




~::LOVES IT!!::~

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
  • MTV Radio

  • Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting


    Image hosted by Photobucket.com
    The Da Vinci Code

    Image hosted by Photobucket.com
    Confessions of an Heiress

    Image hosting by Photobucket
    Memoirs of a geisha
    ~::Check this out!::~


    ~::What's cool::~


    ~::Movies::~

    ~::Favourite people::~






    Powered by Blogger

    Image hosted by Photobucket.com



    ~::Hear this!::~


    Credits
    Host-Blogger
    By-tralalapink


    Monday, August 01, 2005

    MONDAY MONDAY

    Reasons why I don't like Monday.

    It still feels like Sunday and you feel all lazy and all.
    It's the start of the week...first day of the week, that means DOUBLE KIMIA after Break.
    English is the first period...'Probens'
    THE FREAKING CIVIC CENTRE LIBRARY IS NOT OPEN, Sugarbun Library is also not open.
    Emily has BM tuition at night so we can't go hang out in the afternoon.

    Why I like Monday

    MALAY STALL SELLS LAKSA
    NO TUITION!
    G Chan and Georgie don't have tuitions.

    PHYSICS AND BM TEST WAS ALRIGHT!WOOOOOHOOOOOOO!!!

    What happened today:

    Went to the library, and found out it's not open, waited for G chan, who got a message from Rowena saying she thinks the library isn't open.Got a call from Georgie to meet her at Sugarbun.

    Crossed the road...stupid road..with car speeding...I hate crossing roads!Then we walked, for 1/2 hour to get from Civic Centre to Sugarbun.Met Georgina and sat around cause it was too noisy, moved to the closed section cause it was supposed to be 'quieter'.But it wasn't.People were watching TV, those St Jo Primary School kids made loads of noise, along with the freaking crying child.

    Read a few pages of Sejarah, but not enough to finish Bab 5, which is sad.Talked about ways to remember tindak balas protein: ggm, gfs, ggl. 'GGL' was the most horrible.Hahahah..Then we were talking about the A-A gang?Hmmmm...which seems like Georgie and G Chan has sort of become a member of.Chis.

    Then we read more Sejarah, went to the toilet, splashed water at each other until we were wet and looked like janitors.I got my right sleeve really wet and Georgina got her face and hair wet cause I was trying to make a troll hairstyle, but her hair wouldn't stand.G Chan, well no idea cause Georgie scared her by jumping out of the unused toilet with the CAUTION sign,which she thought must be an overflowing unflushable taik blocked toilet.So, I told G Chan who was in the toilet that I was going out, Georgina jumped out weirdly and scared her and I locked them both in, when I opened the door, I got splashed with water in my face!!!!Oh yaks..

    So we went to get food before that and finished our food and after the trip to the toilet, we didn't feel like studying anymore, so we wrote in our new book.I was halfway drawing a troll's hair when my ma called and told me she was waiting outside.So I had to go, but I will finish the drawing tomorrow.TEEEEEEEHEEEEEEEE!!!

    OH!And G Chan was busy talking to her 'boy boy', well that's what she calls him.We just call him, JayJay*like HBP*cough*WONWON*cough*Could have sworn I counted like 20 miss calls...from the time we started, which is like nearly 2 hours, and several calls.HAhahahha..She denies that she calls him...NYEH!!SKALI SHE FLASH HER PHONE, NAME BESAR BESAR ************** Calling .... END.

    ADOH!OOOOOHHHH.....Anyway,we're going to the library tomorrow.Heheh..it's open for sure!!WHEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!But have to study Moral, Kimia, and BIO!!!OH CHIS!!!Bio kangkong...ggmgfsggl..But wheeeeeeeee....4 days till exam is over!!MUAHAHAHH!!!Then I can go out and watch movie again!!WHEEEEEEEEE!!!!OH wait, there's the Fantastic 4 game that I have not tried...HEHEHEH...must finish Madagascar soon!!!CHIS!Star Wars too!!Oh chis..



    FIRST PICTURE OF KATIE LEUNG AS CHO CHANG
    SOURCE: www.snitchseeker.com
    -GnomePrincess 5:05 pm



    0 comments

    Comments: Post a Comment