Today was like....well it started right.But I was nearly late for school, probably because I was taking so long to find my English book.Anyway, I got to class and Rachel was like: GERALLDDD..I was like: Ya?Then she was like:Oh, aren't you going down?I was like :Yeah.So I brought the Leo Installation magazine to 4 Science 1 and me and Karen were looking at it.HAha..Then Joanna, Stella and Pat were looking at it too.I just entered their class and was about to sit when I saw this HORRIBLY 'TATTERED' OOTP book on the table.I WAS LIKE: AAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHH!!WHOSE BOOK IT THIS!!It looked like it was coming off anytime soon!It was that horrible!It was Pat's book.Gah...scary sight..
So anyway, we looked at the magazine, laughed, giggled and exchanged looks when we turned to that particular page.LOL KAREN!JAIK!!!...Then the their teacher went into class and me and Karen ran up to our class.Heheh..they were sweeping the class..I realise..I haven't been sweeping the class for like...5 months?or more.We had BM, Add Math, and then BIO!!Oh, me and Alisya were doing the sotong thing the whole day and sang that Barry Chuckle.Well, the badgers part.I was doing that sotong thing in Math when our Math teacher came to my place and asked me what I was doing and she said:Penguin ah?I was like: HAHAH...no..sotong.
SOTONG!!SOTONG!!We sotonged all day long..
LIKE CAN YOU SAY FRIX!!!!?!?!THE HIGHEST FOR BIO IN THE ENTIRE FORM IS 81!!CHIS CHIBEY!!!!Yeah, so you can imagine what we all got then?Pauline got the highest in our class, which is 78, Claire got 66 I think.Yeah.Then I was glad to have passed it!Really, all those crap I wrote about omasum and abomasum.Well, I got a miserable 59.Well, my Bio marks are getting worse.It went from A to B to D I think.Or was it C.Oh well.Bio REALLY SUCKS NOW!
Then we went for break.Had belacan bee hoon and that chicken thing*not sure what it's called*And then it got stuck in my teeth, I had to use the stick to yank it out!Gahhhhhh!!!Then we had English, and found out that someone actually got 99% for English.Alisya was freaking out and asking how in the world that girl got 34/35 for the essay.Then Pn Chan gave us this assignment..sounds boring.Something about electrical appliances and the future or something.
Sejarah was alright, had a little talk with Ms Adeline at the end of class.It was funny really.During Sejarah, it was freaking hot!!Like VERY VERY HOT!!So I was like all lazy....looking cross eyed at the book...bbleeeeeehhhhhhhhh...nearly fell asleep.Then me and Alisya were talking when Ms Adeline stopped teaching, and Claire was like laughing and pointing.So we turned to the back and saw Nurita whose face had weird lines.I think they were pencil marks or something.We were laughing.But she managed to wipe it off.It was funny.
After that was EST.I was just hoping to get 90 for it.JEBAK IT!I got like 82.CELAKA!!I COPIED THE ANSWER FROM THE PASSAGE AND GOT IT WRONG!?!!?HOW CAN THAT HAPPEN?ASK DONAR MENGA!SHE KNOWS WHY!!!
JEBAK LA!AFTER DEBATING FOR LIKE 1 HOUR, I JUST GOT 7 MISERABLE MARKS ADDED TO MY 82.IT'S SO CLOSE TO 90!!Chiebey...Chis..then before that, me and Alisya got bored of waiting so we went to the back of the class and started waving at the students in the opposite block.Managed to catch a few student's attention, but lost it.So we just kept on waving, until Melanie and Joyce in form 3 were looking.So I did that sotong thing and you can see them laughing in their class.We kept on doing that until like practically the whole class turned to our class and see!!Hooooohoooo!!It was fun.
Then Cassandra were shouting and calling the primary school kids rude names.And then they stuck their tongue out and Cassandra was pissed and showed them the finger.HAhah..Then they ran away, but came back later again.We were mean and hoping that they will fall..HAhah..*I am just evil*But I didn't call them rude names..*cough*nonok*cough*
So then me, Cassandra and Alisya were all waving at the Form 3 girls again, and they waved back and we did the sotong until we were bored.Then continued our long negotiation for EST marks.Then we just talked and we came up with this funny line: OOOOOOHHHHHH!NURITA!Muka cantik bergaris-garis.It was funny.Then we kept on laughing.
Earlier on, Carol was looking at the magazine and kept turning to this particular page.*cough*bluebanner*cough*Then she kept singing those malay love songs while turning to the page and like 'hugging the book'.So I was like: CAROL!!MY BOOK!!!YOUR BOOBS MERABA RABA not suci anymore arr!!And then Claire just laughed really loud.Chis...she took her time looking at the book and me and Claire turned to a particular page and asked me.LOL!Yeah it is, Claire!!It is who you think it is!LOL, so the magazine sort of vanished for a while, and it came back after EST.I was holding it and opening it to see something and it just turned to that particular page Carol was looking at.I just laughed.AHAH..She must have pressed that page so hard, it's like bookmarked.
Then there was a rumour going around during EST that someone cheated for EST.Bahh...Today was frix especially for BIo and EST where the teacher refused to give us marks!CHSMNO!!!*cough*CHMSNO.1*cough**smack*
Then me, Gina and Elly were singing 'The Entertainer' song in Bio and EST, cause we were so pissed that the teacher won't give us marks, we just sang that and laughed by ourselves.Which was weird.We have the 'gigi appliance' club.Limited membership.-GnomePrincess2:42 pm