TENTACLE, MIRACLE, MAGICAL, TESTICLE!Spongebob!You hit a Psychic wall....CHISSES EVERYONE!
My Photo
Name:

I like gnomes, mandrakes,Harry Potter, Star Wars,Lord of the Rings and certain French songs.




~::LOVES IT!!::~

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
  • MTV Radio

  • Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting


    Image hosted by Photobucket.com
    The Da Vinci Code

    Image hosted by Photobucket.com
    Confessions of an Heiress

    Image hosting by Photobucket
    Memoirs of a geisha
    ~::Check this out!::~


    ~::What's cool::~


    ~::Movies::~

    ~::Favourite people::~






    Powered by Blogger

    Image hosted by Photobucket.com



    ~::Hear this!::~


    Credits
    Host-Blogger
    By-tralalapink


    Friday, November 24, 2006

    Episode9

    Mm..Brooke's talking to Peyton again, but she'll be cold towards her.Episode9?Haley crouches on the ground,Lucas cries and both end up in the hospital.Nathan's looking mighty fine.What's gonna happen to the baby?I have no idea!Will find out after SPM!Whoooooot!

    Speaking of SPM, I have 5 more papers and 5 more days to go.Whoohoot!
    -GnomePrincess 3:13 pm



    0 comments


    Wednesday, November 15, 2006

    Bra whooooo!

    MAn I'm taking my braces off next month...which is kinda good, cause i'm starting to get sick of brushing them real hard.Dang it.Spm's in 4 days time!Whooohooot!!

    And I cut my own hair..i hope it looks alright from the back.It's kinda like Karen Roe's now.Whooooot!I can be a hairdresser...OR and orthodontist!Whooooot!


    p/s Jemmy's birthday is tomrrow.I cant wait.
    -GnomePrincess 12:04 pm



    0 comments


    Sunday, November 12, 2006

    Blogger Beta!

    Woahh!Check this out..this is..kinda cool..in a way..Whoooooooooot!! Yeah anyway, if you're listening/reading out there, SPM is next next Monday!WHoooooo!!When all of this is over, I'll be free!!Until July at least.Then it'll be a not so happy time...again...for 1 1/2 years.

    So, I went to Pustaka today, with Fahri and Azila.They're really nice people, plus his dad is kinda cool.About Alleem, well I think things will be better is we stayed friends..for now.I guess.He seemed sweet, still.He did ask if I was going there again..oh..he seemed scrawny..O.o

    Man..I dont think I can go back.First of all, you need some pass..ID..something!ANd IC isn't accepted..what kind of library doesnt take ICs as identification??Dang..So, we got denied entry first..then Azila and I kidna sneaked up with Fatin.We just walked in when the guard is like talking to some other people and walk like you own the place, which was what we did.Whoooooo!
    We did that tons of times when we had to go in and out to the toilet.

    Yeah, it was fun.Who knew Fatin and gang were fun jolly people who laugh alot?
    So, whoooo!today was fun..and I'll have to go back to the library in town tomorrow onwards.Dang it!But at least you dont need an ID to get in..but there's no Alleem=S


    LIBRARIES ROXES!
    -GnomePrincess 8:20 pm



    0 comments