LIKE Foxtrot Uniform Charlie Kilo so totally rox.Thanks Ali.Well,everything now is somewhat FOXTROT UNIFORM CHARLIE KILOED!!
For example: 1)getting like 94 for math?!?!?WHAT IS UP WITH THAT!!I HATES IT!!If it was like 98,I still can take it but 94?I felt like I somewhat just passed math!SHIZZZZZZ!! 2)83 for Physics(i aint complaining)-GnomePrincess1:46 pm
Whoooooot!!Pieces of me+Coffee = me feeling happy and constipted!I ain't complaining.It's a funny feeling.Well, considering I HAVE to read sejarah, no wonder I feel constipated.Sejarah bores me out of my mind!but it gets interesting after you finish the chapter.
So, with like 11 more chapters to lightly read through and 5 more chapters of heavy reading, I'm like trying to NOT fall asleep here.This is what you get for NOT reading sejarah in advance.Damn!Anyway, I'll make the best of the remaining 7 hours I have to NOT fail sejarah.I'm sure that's possible:)
2 More papers and whoooooooot!I'll be having MORE sleep time and time to catch up on Bball..time to learn how to shoot properly..and do the 3 pointer!!!
What better way to celebrate 'Merdeka' than to go shoe shopping!Yes, mommy's bringing me shoe shopping after Kimia tomorrow!Whooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooot!!Shoesies...'we are the cheeky girls..we are the cheeky girls, you are the cheeky boys, you are the cheeky boys.......take your shoesies off!!'
Mehh...that was the only song that had shoesies in it.ANYWAY, chop chop better get reading.-GnomePrincess11:56 pm
Frixes ho!I have like 4 more papers to go, tomorrow's Kimia and Moral.Damn,the memorizing.And the next day it's EST and Sejarah.Damn it!Sejarah, more memorizing!Shits!
Anyway, guess what they're having on Astro?Doctor Who thats what!Damn, it looks funky.I prefer the cartoon with Sean Biggerstaff:)-GnomePrincess6:04 pm