TENTACLE, MIRACLE, MAGICAL, TESTICLE!Spongebob!You hit a Psychic wall....CHISSES EVERYONE!
My Photo
Name:

I like gnomes, mandrakes,Harry Potter, Star Wars,Lord of the Rings and certain French songs.




~::LOVES IT!!::~

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
  • MTV Radio

  • Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting


    Image hosted by Photobucket.com
    The Da Vinci Code

    Image hosted by Photobucket.com
    Confessions of an Heiress

    Image hosting by Photobucket
    Memoirs of a geisha
    ~::Check this out!::~


    ~::What's cool::~


    ~::Movies::~

    ~::Favourite people::~






    Powered by Blogger

    Image hosted by Photobucket.com



    ~::Hear this!::~


    Credits
    Host-Blogger
    By-tralalapink


    Thursday, June 08, 2006

    Crazy boy!

    Like totally, Claire, I and Cosmus went to watch The Omen last night...like totally, Star Cineplex was like sold out so we had to go to Riverside.Like, the movie was all freaky.And Claire and I were practically the only ones scared and screaming our lungs out whereas other people just laughed and even showed us the (y).

    Mmmkay, so this movie is like about this devil's son who got kinda 'switched' into this other family at birth and his ma is like a jackal.So these people kinda killed this guy's baby and gave him the devil's son, but told him his baby died.

    So, the kid grew up, became weird and started developing red lines around the eyes..which makes him psychotic looking. So, when he's like 4 years old, he went to the park and hid from his ma and scared her.That was crazy.

    Then, when he was 5, his nanny saw the grim,(the death omen)and hung herself in front of lots of people and kids.The photographer (david thewlis aka lupin) took pictures of lots of stuff and later found out that he could tell how people are going to die cause weird lights will appera in the picture.

    So,the mom of this kid started realising he's weird.And the kid kinda always wants to kill her, and started showing up in her dreams, which is super scary cause the crazy kid was wearing a mask and then it changed to some other weird scary thign in a blink of an eye, which made me scream.

    Then, the kid got a babysitter, who looks psychotic.So the babysitter killed the mom by injecting air into her tube.And then the kids dad went to look for the father who was at the hospital when the devil's kid was born.

    Dang yo, he looks like Voldemort!And suddenly, someone's phone went off with Hedwig's theme.How spooky could it get?It's like a harry potter moment.

    Then the dad went to the graveyard and found the place the mother of the kid and his real son, who these people killed.Then, the guarddogs of the cemetery came out, out of nowhere, made me and claire scream so loud, and went chasing after the dad of the kid.

    Hmm..then he got the info he needed from this BugenHagen person and went back to London. So, the dad goes into his son's room and looks for the 666 symbol on his son's head, he finds it..and suddenly, the crazy nanny came and tackled him, which made me scream cause it was scary.

    Then he managed to run over the crazy nanny and brought the kid to the church to kill him, instead he got killed by the police kind of people and the president of the US took the devil's kid as his own son.

    So....that was it, I screamed 5 times and slide down my chair several times, got really cold and it was fun.I of course couldn't sleep all night, just standing in one place, looking back very often to make sure there are no freaky little boys in my room.

    Like...this is sooo harry potter cause Pedja Bjelac, David Thewlis and Michael Gambon is in this movie and the burnt father looked like voldemort!!Like totally!!!!!!!AWESOMENESSSSSS!!

    To Shaun: You should totally go watch it.
    -GnomePrincess 10:21 am



    0 comments