TENTACLE, MIRACLE, MAGICAL, TESTICLE!Spongebob!You hit a Psychic wall....CHISSES EVERYONE!
My Photo
Name:

I like gnomes, mandrakes,Harry Potter, Star Wars,Lord of the Rings and certain French songs.




~::LOVES IT!!::~

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
  • MTV Radio

  • Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting


    Image hosted by Photobucket.com
    The Da Vinci Code

    Image hosted by Photobucket.com
    Confessions of an Heiress

    Image hosting by Photobucket
    Memoirs of a geisha
    ~::Check this out!::~


    ~::What's cool::~


    ~::Movies::~

    ~::Favourite people::~






    Powered by Blogger

    Image hosted by Photobucket.com



    ~::Hear this!::~


    Credits
    Host-Blogger
    By-tralalapink


    Tuesday, November 29, 2005

    Voldemort is.....

    THE SEXIEST, MEANEST DISFIGURED EVIL PERSON IN THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD, that's who he is!Mmmmmm....Sexayyyyy!!!

    Anyway, hearing music is like....absolute HEAVEN!Considering the fact that I have not heard music on Winamp for like.... 2 weeks??!?!??!?!Ching chao tse pei!!Mmmmkay, the only song that reminded me of home when I was away, was Gavin Degraw's Follow Through!!I heard that once in GUrney Plaza,which was good and then again somewhere in S.P and then in Midvalley and then in the Swatch shop!YAY!!!!!I sooo love that song!!!

    Mmmmkkkayyy....the trip back from SP was like CHIS?!!>@#^()&!!!Mmmkay, people in Penang and KL SERIOUSLY DON'T KNOW HOW TO DRIVE!!!!!FREAAK!!!There was this truck thingy which swerved into the outer lane and nearly squashed Ah Ge's car!StUPID DRIVER!!!Then he had to step on the brakes really hard and you could see tyre marks on the road!!CHIS!

    Then we stopped at some SHell station and they have nicer shell stations there!!!I know!!!!They have Dunkin Donuts there and you get a hot drink free if you get 2 donuts!WHOOOOOOOOOHOOOOOOOO!!And the Strawberry filled donut is GOOD!!Mmmmhmmm!!!

    Then the rest of the week in KL was really good.We went to Bangsar and apparently it is a very nice place!Try going to this Sri Nirsomething-indian-sounding shop to eat the nasi briyani!!It comes with 3 side dishes..which were some cucumber salad,some mix vege and fried bittergourd!And the good thing is... IT DOESN"T EVEN TASTE LIKE BITTERGOURD!!And it comes with this long bean achar....WHICH IS SOO GOOD!!!WAWAWAWA!!!And the teh tarik is nice!

    BEfore that we went shopping in Village Grocer...And Voila!!POPTARTS!!!AND RANCH DRESSING!!!mmmmmmmm...mmm..good!!!But the Ranch dressing was priced a bit too off!It was like RM 17.90!!But the poptarts were okay so I got the apple cinnamon flavoured one!!WHOOHOOOOO!!POPTARTS!And CNADY CANES!!!CANDY CANES!!!!

    MUAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!And F.O.S is not a bad place to shop either!MAN!!There was this NEON YELLOW Victoria's Secret shirt....WOOOOOOOOOHOOOOOOOOO!!!I LOVE IT!!!But mahji never let me near that...yes...she didn't want to get it for me!CHIS!!chis.

    Then yesterday's outing with Ah Ti at times Square was GOOD!!Went to watch Potter for the second time...can't get enough of CEDRIC!!!CEDRIC!!!*licks the screen and drools more*We went around and then we came across this character called Paula the pig and made our own cartoon and IT IS HILARIOUS!!!And BORDERS is such a cool place, I LOVE TIMES SQAURE!And I got 'Confessions of an heiress'...it is a good read!Really funnny!!!Paris HIlton ROCKS!YEAH!!!!

    The rest of the week was spent mostly in Midvalley, seeing that it is the nearest to koko's place...and it's not a bad place to shop either.And everyone should try the sticky ice cream on the ground floor, called MADOMA or something..Man it's good!

    WHOOOOOOOOOO!!!!I am soo happy now, and STAR WARS lightsaber there is like RM548 each!!!So expensive!!!If only I saved more money...then I would have gotten one...CHISSSSSSSSSS!!!And only if I went to Metrojaya earlier...could have gotten the Harry Potter game...CHIS IT CHIS IT!!!I WANTSS!!!I WAAAAANNNNNTTTTTTTTSSSSSSS!!I WANTS IT!

    Ooooooh and in Sungei wang...CHIBEY!THEY HAVE ONE TREE HILL BOXSET FOR SEASON 1&2 ON SALE!!!CELAKA I DIND'T HAVE ENOUGH MONEY WITH ME!!CHIBEY PIET BUSUK!!!CHIBEY!!WO YAO WANTS THE ONE TREE HILL!!!And it was like heaven to see it on sale...even at the ciplak store!!!chibey!!!!!!!!!I WANTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!

    Burger King's French Chicken burger is good.And Shakey's pizza and Baskin Robbins aren't that great...chis chibey!!!

    Star Wars gozzzopoly is fun...and evil!!!!MUAHAHAHHA!!And cedric is soo cute...Once again...he looks so blur and he blushes...(sigh)I hope the deleted scenes show Winky and Dobby though...CHIS!!!WInky is being good to master..and Barty Crouch Jr..ahah...jilat jilat...he looks like that evil man in the FLinstones movie.
    That scene where Harry goes looking for Cedric past the student who wore the Potter Stinks badges...and when Cedric gets up from the bench...was probably the cutest he's ever looked!GOSH!!He looks sooo blur and he's blushing...*sigh*SEXY!!!!

    And the saddest part....during the Priori Incantatum...when Cedric says: Bring my body back will you?That was really sad...for a SEXY boy to die and say that...that was THE saddest part and yes...it is sad like half as sad as Simon Birch!!Yes...enough sadness to cry!!TWICE!!!!Crazy boy, looks so sexy...make people cry!MUAHHAAHH!!!!

    And I got....FUZZY PANTS!Yesss....fuzzyy...and the plane back to Kuching was nice.It was the Boeing 777-200!!WHOOOOOO!!!Yeah, I was hoping to watch The Perfect Man but somehow the tv thing went hairwire!But I played Trivia and Kids Hangman and WHo wants to be a millionaire and Chess, but the remote control thing didn't work for chess...dunno why.ANd the food is good..Mmm..mmm!!!

    YAY!!!!I have a nice bed now..WHOOOOO!!!AND MUSIC!!!WOOOOO!!!
    -GnomePrincess 9:06 pm



    0 comments


    Thursday, November 24, 2005

    CHIBEY!!

    CHAOW CHIBEY LA!NOT ONLY DO PEOPLE HERE NOT KNOW HOW TO DRIVE, BUT THEY ARE FREAKING STUPID AND LIKE TO JELING PEOPLE!!Stupid lorry driver!I hates it!!hates it!!The next time mahji wants to come here, she's coming ALONE!I don't care if she leaves me at home for 3 whole months!I AM NOT COMING HERE....IN A LONG LONG TIME!!

    One more day...till the real shopping begins!!!I can't wait!!I am feeling soo bloated and sick right now!I hates it!Hates it!!
    -GnomePrincess 3:03 pm



    0 comments


    Tuesday, November 22, 2005

    BLOODY PIDGEONS!

    Freaking pidgeons cooed and is sooo irritating that I can't read my book!Chis them!!Mmhmmm!!!So I have sent those love letters to 7 guys, hoping they'll reply.*sigh*
    It's gonna be 3 more days here in KEdah, and I'm happy about it.Having planed 2 outings with Ah Ti, I feel happier that I won't be cooped up at home wasting 2 1/2 weeks of holiday!BLAST IT!

    Anyway, Agan texted and said to try the Duck Kueh CHap over here.I dind't know they HAD kueh chap here...They DO!!Goodie Mcdaddio!*whatever that is*

    So, I woke up today, hoping to find kueh chap with lean duck meat and some pak lo for soup, but instead what did the buy?Duck Kueh Chap without DUCK and with pig's skin!WTF?!?!??!Why in the world did they call it DUCK Kueh Chap?!

    Another weird thing about people here is that, they all sound alike...no matter what age!I KNOW!!!It iS SCARY! and SPPOOKY!And what's with Penang city girls?!Stupid girls like to Jeling people!Korek out their mata then they know!

    We went across Seberang Perai to err..Penang?yesterday?And on teh way there, there was this district called BAGAN!I KNOW!!!It has Jln Bagan Ajam, Jln Bagan Dalam and Jln Bagan Luar, the housing area is called Taman Bagan and the school of Bagan is called SMK Bagan something....And in the newspaper, there's this place called Bagan Serai or something like that!It's strange.Not to be rude or evil or anything, but there's this road called Jln Tambi Kechill!I mean..!?!??!?!?!WTF?!

    At Gurney Plaza it was some kind of heaven, after being in a town for like a week.There was this poster in the window, a Nike one.It said JAMES and had a guy playing basketball on it.I wondered if it was James on it.I went closer to see, but I can't tell, I could only assume it is him, either that or some basketball player with JAMES as the surname..well, I don't know, I'm not into basketball!

    I only saw ONE guy that looked cute, well not drop-dead-gorgeous-Robert-Pattinson, but from all the CINAs here, it was somehting soothing for the eyes, I might say.Then there was this really strong wind, it was nice but SCARY!And I saw 2 jellyfishes from the ferry, poor things, becoming blended goo through the propeller.

    And I didn't know they had POPTARTS there!!Whee!!But all were chocolate flavoured somethings, I wanted the apple and cinnamon one.CHIS!Ohhhh!!Mc Donalds in the city has FLAVOUR BURST(I think that's what it's called* ice cream, it is vanilla ice cream with some flavoued syrup swirls.The raspberry one was nice, I only found out after I tried mahji's one and exchanged my Orange one for hers.

    Skrods!Why is the 1 kg Black Forest cake here aa freaking RM42??I thought it was like less than that elsewhere?CHIS IT!!

    SKORDDLE HO CHING CHING PU SHER HIU CHI MIEN TE SHIAW!
    -GnomePrincess 11:30 am



    0 comments


    Friday, November 18, 2005

    HELP!I need somebody!!HELP!!

    HELP!!!This place sucks!!The only form of Entertainment is ... the cinema and of course the useful mode of transportation....the bicycle!CHIS SKROD KENTUT BABI!!Mmmkkay!!!

    Okay, so far, I've seen mini monkeys by the mangrove, a squashed fat rat by the roadside, and I think I might have stepped on some dried up green-ish cow poo!Yes, this is gross!Not to mention, the people here are like...stupid or something?They smoke in the mall!!Bloody gits!

    It begins like this.Mmmmkay, this place is kinda small and being a small town, things here are also kinda slow.And not to mention the traffic is crazy!Okay, people in Kuching have the Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire premiere on 17th Nov, which is a Thursday.Mmmkay, Sungai Petani, the place I am in right now, have the premiere on the 18th!!Imagine that!!!I'm on holiday and I'm suffering here cause the premiere is one day late!Besides getting bloated and cirit-biriting at 3 am this morning, I also vomited and I am quite severely dehydrated!I've vomited twice this week!

    Mmmmkay, SO, the person at the ticket counter said to come on friday morning at around 11am to check the schedule for the Harry Potter movie.So, after having nightmares of missing the show, two nights straight, and the pain in the stomach was keeping me awake, I woke up at 3am to find myself in the noisy toilet!Yes, the light was very noisy, and it even woke Koko up.Then I slept in the living room, feeling the sickest in like YEARS!And drank tea and Eno and just lied there until 7 am.Mmmkay...I went to mandi after that.And then I rode the bike to the market across the street...it was really hot and I met mahji there, she seemed to have taken a different route.By I made one round around the market and told mahji I wanted to go back.Then after that, we left the house for Breakfast.I didn't eat anything cause I wasn't feeling very well.And then they dropped me and ah ge at Centre Square??!And we found out the cinema opens at 2 pm?!WTH!?Stupid person...tricks me and make me get nightmares and cirit birit...

    And we finally watched Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire at 3 pm...the length was quite disappointing, I hoped for it to be longer, considering the length of the book.ANd this stupid girl who sat next to me was like saying: Harry POtter not nice, Narnia is nicer.I mean...WOMAN!If you don't like Harry Potter just shut up and watch the movie with clenched teeth or don't watch it at all!BITCH!She was soo annoying and kept talking...ANd worse of all, she kept leaning back really hard and moved the chair...!!!!

    Oh Cedric, he's so SEXY!!!haaaaa.....and of course, when the sexy Voldemort(well you have to admit, Ralph Fiennes with slits for a nose and such horrible teeth looks kinda hot)kills a sexy boy who blushes often and has a really "I know I'm hot and the girls want me" look, you'll sure cry.He's just too sexy!!*sigh*

    This place is driving me mad, I see anything basketball I think Of Nathan and Lucas Scott, then it reminds me of Haley, Peyton and Brooke!!!CHIS!!

    What is wrong with this place?!?!I wouldn't have been so sick if I didn't come!
    -GnomePrincess 5:47 pm



    0 comments


    Tuesday, November 15, 2005

    Skroddle HO! to the max!!!!

    Chaow chibey!!!!What is this?!?!??what is this?!?!?!?Mmmmkay...So, I'm in Kedah right now!Yeah...well, I'm going to Penang in a few days time to visit it.MMmmkayy..So, what happened last Saturday??

    Well, I woke up super duper early to see some friends online, like the usual few morning friends like Prem??Yeah...And Matt as well.I think Claire and G Chan was at Band Camp so I haven't seen them online.Yeah....And when me, mahji and KOko reached Kl, the flight was like...shakey...and the landing was hilarious, cause when the plane landed, there was a thud...which we expected for like 30 seconds already, but it never came.So, when it finally landed, there was a HUGE THUD!And I was scared and screamed, so did Mahji and KOko!Yeah, Imagine that,we actually sounded like the Simpsons!!Hooohhhaa!!

    So, in Kl what happened?Well, we went to the Starbucks in CHinatown to see Ah ti to give her the laptop.Yeah....it was nice.I got Mocha Rhumba Frapuchinno..at least I think that's what it's called.HAHA!!...after that, me and mahji went to Midvalley to see what they had.

    The next day, we met up with Ah Ti and went to 1 Utama...sheah...you know what??I'm starting to get really sick of this computer...Bloody thing...Mmmkay, just in case people are lost, I'm at this Cyber Cafe, with VERY OUTDATED STUFF!!!IMAGINE...Yeah..It's like MSN Messenger 6.2 and the internet explorer doesn't even meet the system requirements!!!!SHIATT!!!!!What a Rip off!!Anyway...I ahve the comp with MSn now...chis!

    SO, I got my Star Wars monopoly...yEAH!!Like..there's nothing Star WArs or Harry Potter here!!Like...OMGosh...this is crappy la!And noooo lightsabers!

    But this is what they have: IN midvalley, the Diesel baju, there are a few with 'Punk and Disorderly' printed on it..That is sooo PEYTON!I was like..OMGOSH!Punk and disorderly??Peyton...Then I was walking around in Midvalley and in CHinatown, there are two girls who look like NIcki!!Bitchy looking or what?!??!Mmmhmm!!And in Chinatown, there was this really cute guy...who walked around that area for quite some time...Mmmhmmm...He was cute alright, with a nose piercing...Mmmm..mm...!!Anyway,I walked and walked until I felt like vomitting...it was sickening!And today, my lips were so dry, they cracked and bled!!HORROR!!

    Yeah, so on the way to KL , we had to pass UPM, and there was this place which looked like a ranch, so I thought there were horsee there.Then we drove pass the place and I saw this bunch of things which are brown in colour..So I was like: EEE!!HOrse!!Then Mahji was like saying in Hokkien: Where got horse?Those are cows!!Then me, mahji, koko and ah ge laughed.On the way to Kedah today, we saw a bunch of goats and underfed cows...Mmmhmm..They look sad.But the padi fields were pretty!Mmmhmm...I will add more stuff here...and no music is killing me and I'm missing my FRIENDS!! soo much!!!I miss Dance Dance by fall out boy!!!Chaow!
    -GnomePrincess 8:04 pm



    0 comments


    Wednesday, November 09, 2005

    From Justin to Kelly

    Mmmmkayy...I didn't know Kelly Clarkson had a movie.Well, it's mainly about Spring Break and Kelly falls for Justin, but her friend Alexa got in the way and lied to Justin and Kelly, which nearly broke them apart.Mmmmmmkkkayy...

    It reminded me of the S Club in somewhere series the Disney Channel used to have.It's like they'd sing for some time then they go back to acting...and pretend as if they never sang.

    Since there was nothing on tv, and I missed MTV Screen, why not watch this.Chis!oooohhh!James LAFferty'll be on tv 3 times today!Yippee!!=)


    **James Update**
    Well, I think Zach Braff was being quite annoying as a guest director..I can hardly hear what Damien and James were saying!James looked kinda pissed..and OH!The episode sneak peak was scary.They have some costume thing and James was I think some Frankenstein and he had black eyeshadow and he looked very freaky.Haley should definately *spoiler*.....

    This killing the fans to see them like that!!!Get back Hales!!!Nathan loves you!!!OH MAN!!Imagine having to wait like probabbly 1 more year to see Season 3??Mann...
    One Tree Hill Finale is tonight!!Woohoo!!
    -GnomePrincess 10:17 am



    0 comments


    Monday, November 07, 2005

    BOOGER DAY!

    Mmmkay, so with 5 days to go and my bags are not packed yet.Hmmm...so anyway, I went to the dentist today..and guess what I got??

    A NEW RETAINER!!!WOOOOOO!!!



    Check this out!That's my gigi mould...and the red-ish thing is my new retainer.The one on the far right is my old retainer.


    Wheeeeeeeee!!!
    -GnomePrincess 5:26 pm



    0 comments


    Thursday, November 03, 2005

    Fun stuff

    Your Personality Is

    Idealist (NF)


    You are a passionate, caring, and unique person.
    You are good at expressing yourself and sharing your ideals.

    You are the most compassionate of all types and connect with others easily.
    Your heart tends to rule you. You can't make decisions without considering feelings.

    You seek out other empathetic people to befriend.
    Truth and authenticity matters in your friendships.

    In love, you give everything you have to relationships. You fall in love easily.

    At work, you crave personal expression and meaning in your career.

    With others, you communicate well. You can spend all night talking with someone.

    As far as your looks go, you've likely taken the time to develop your own personal style.

    On weekends, you like to be with others. Charity work is also a favorite pastime of yours.



    Your Musical Tastes Match: The Fab Five


    See their whole playlist here (iTunes required)



    Your Summer Ride is a Beetle Convertible

    Fun, funky, and a little bit euro.
    You love your summers to be full of style and sun!
    -GnomePrincess 9:36 pm



    0 comments


    Wednesday, November 02, 2005

    Scott Mania begins!

    Well well well, with less than 2 weeks before I get totally separated from the computer and the tv..well for most of the time maybe, I am like downloading nearly the whole season 1 episode of One Tree Hill.

    Scott mania!Yes, Lucas and Nathan Scott.Today was Lucas Scott mania.Chad was in A Cinderella's Story and One Tree Hill.How happy can one Scott freak be?VERY!!!I think he looked better with shorter hair.And this season ends next week!!

    And what else is on next week?James is on next week!It'll be Nathan Scott mania next week.He'll be on TRL!!Yeah!!Triple dose though for this one.TRL airs twice a day!!So I'll be able to see James like at 1pm,8pm and errr..some time after 9pm.It'll be totally cool!Cause I was kinda freaking out that I might not be able to catch the TRL with James.I don't know if where I'm going has access to MTV.And..Nathan Scott is a freak!Well I wouldn't blame Haley for freaking out.He had pictures of Peyton in a towel!But I hope they are together until One Tree Hill ends!!

    Oh...I just can't stand Nicki..She's so evil!They really had good casting!Nathan sort of looks like Dan, so did Lucas.Lucas sort of looks more like Keith with the hair and all.The 3 girls are fine.Nicki just looks incredibly evil.I wonder how Jake's gonna be in the next season?HOOHA!

    Btw, Star Wars Episode III is out on DVD!Get it!
    -GnomePrincess 9:09 pm



    0 comments


    Tuesday, November 01, 2005

    Halloween

    YAY!Bethany Joy Lenz's song is totally nice!She's cool, beside her being Haley =)which is even nicer!!I am a one tree hill addict!GAH!!!Totally can't go through a day without thinking about One Tree Hill.It's just good.

    So, Happy Halloween!!I went to the dentist yesterday...hoping to tighten my retainers..Hmmm...I feel kinda insulted by the female nurse!CHIS!ANyway, they had to take another impression of my teeth...either the allignment was getting better and they finally decide to give me braces or new retainers...OR my teeth allignment had gone worse and they need it to decide which teeth to yank out!The Horror!!O_o!!!Anyway, the pasty thing tasted quite lemon-ish and it's YELLOW!Whoo!!

    After that, I went to Glen's house for the All Girl's Halloween slumber party.It was good.I got there at around 5...and then we started peeling them potatoes.Then, Cass came and we looked at her SUPER SWEET MERINGUE!!MAN!!It's SUPER SWEET!!Then we cooked the potatoes...me and Glen tried the deep fryer...which never did fry any potatoes..and that the normal frying method is much faster than any other fryers...Cause something happened to the deep fryer..apparently it switched off by itself!

    Then, Wendy came, bringing her fruit stuffed ice cream followed by Elly and her huge bowl of salad.Last but not least, Rachel came at 9 something after her piano lesson.
    Mmmkay, we had pizza,chicken,potatoes,salad,cookies,ice cream and brocolli!It was good..and I think we gained a couple of pounds...yes, it's quite dangerous to have parties like these!It was more like a high carb party!

    Then, we put on Elly's cd's..which had 5ive and 98 degrees' videoclips.Yeah!It was pretty good.I never noticed how good Richie from 5ive looked....HAHA!!Well he has nice eyes!Then we had Westlife....but 5ive was better though.We then played Truth or Dare.It was pretty fun...then Elly recorded us singing like mad people.

    After that, Elly and Wendy had to leave, leaving me, Rach,Cass and Glen.We stayed over and watched movies until 3 am!!Well I've watched that movie already so I fell asleep...Yeah, then I woke up at like around 7?I heard Glen's ma and pa talk to Grace.Then I went back to sleep again.Then I woke up at around 9 something.I could hear Cass flipping the book!!It was pretty cold in the living room!

    Then, we went out with Ms Adeline and Elly.Glen went out with one of her friends.Mmmkay...so, while we were out with Ms Adeline, Cass was totally staring at this guy..ahha!!And she thought one of Ms Adeline's friends was cute.=PAfter that, we went around Parkson...then we watched Corpse Bride.We went for the 3.45pm show and had more than an hour till the show, so we walked to Sarawak Plaza...then, we were caught in the rain..but we walked in the rain, all 5 of us.It was fun.Then there was this cute guy in an orange cap.And Cass liked this guy in a sleeveless black top.Hmmm!!Nothing beats walking in the rain with your friends!It's pretty fun!!Well ...we finally reached Star Cineplex and we were quite soaked.

    Then, we had ice cream for the lower ground of Medan Pelita.This woman who sold the ice cream was spooky..she looked like some woman from a scary jap/thai movie!Imagine that!!And she's selling ice cream?That's just spooky.So, anyway, we were in the cinema watching Corpse Bride, and it was FREAKING COLD!!!I mean VERY cold!!Like until 1 hour later when we got back to Glen's house and was chilling out..it was still COLD!!!We had fun and loads of girlly talks.

    YAY!!OH BTW, THERE'S THIS HUGE STAND UP OF HARRY POTTER,RON AND HERMIONE!!AND LIKE HUGE BANNERS OF THE CHARACTERS, WHICH ARE TOTALLY WICKED!!!I WANT THE CEDRIC AND HARRY ONE!!Boo cho!
    -GnomePrincess 9:34 pm



    0 comments