TENTACLE, MIRACLE, MAGICAL, TESTICLE!Spongebob!You hit a Psychic wall....CHISSES EVERYONE!
My Photo
Name:

I like gnomes, mandrakes,Harry Potter, Star Wars,Lord of the Rings and certain French songs.




~::LOVES IT!!::~

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
  • MTV Radio

  • Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting


    Image hosted by Photobucket.com
    The Da Vinci Code

    Image hosted by Photobucket.com
    Confessions of an Heiress

    Image hosting by Photobucket
    Memoirs of a geisha
    ~::Check this out!::~


    ~::What's cool::~


    ~::Movies::~

    ~::Favourite people::~






    Powered by Blogger

    Image hosted by Photobucket.com



    ~::Hear this!::~


    Credits
    Host-Blogger
    By-tralalapink


    Tuesday, May 31, 2005

    JULI GULI!!!JULI GULI!!JULI GULI!!

    JULI'D'GULI!!!CHIS CHEESE REPUT!!YAIKS!!JULI(AKA JOAN CHANG) IS 26 TODAY!!!WHOOOHOO!!HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO HER!!Happy birthday to me too!!

    How my day started:
    It was around 1.30 am when me, Ah bi and Daniel got back to the house.I played NFSU2 and DANCING STAGE FUSION.It was tiring, not to mention I'm getting leg cramps from all the swimming and jumping around.It was fun.After that, when Ah Bi went to sleep, I watched Star Wars V: Empire Strikes Back, followed by Star Wars VI: Return of the Jedi.I finished watching my marathon at 4.12 am and went up to shower.

    STAR WARS IS BY FAR THE BEST STORY I'VE EVER SEEN AND ONE THAT REALLY REALLY DESERVES TO WIN AN OSCAR EVERY YEAR NO MATTER WHAT!!BEAUTIFULLY TOLD!!SEXY ACTORS!!NYARRRR!!!*DROOL*THE RETURN OF THE JEDI...it was really sad but I was happy at the same time.My eyes were watering yet again.I am planning a date for my star wars 15 hour marathon next year when Juli comes back, hopefully she still is interested in Star wars...DID I SAY HAYDEN IS SOOO SEXY??HE IS!!

    In the rerelease of Return of the Jedi, you can see Hayden Christensen coming back as Anakin after...(spoilers mumbles here)I was soo happy...I was sqqqqqqqquueeeee-ing all the way.I think Daniel thought I was insane at that moment.He just appeared there as this message like thing.HE IS SSSSSSSSSSSSOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO SEXY!!!!I LOVE HAYDEN!!!!AAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!

    Anyway, I went to sleep at 4.30am and woke up at 7.40am.Ah ge woke up and I went down to resume my Star Wars game.I am at that part on Mustafaa(sp?)*the volcano planet*It is hard to even reach the second checkpoint!!I played and passed 5/6 stages without life cheats!!WOOHOO for me!!!I really feel like Anakin right now.Just the other day in Saberkas, there was this kid who just whooshed past me ,pushing past me...I was like...ummmm..*switches to evil Anakin mode*So, I followed the kid for like 1.5 yards, before I had to return to the line where mahji was standing.She asked me not to go to Empire first.She asked me to wait for her.So I did, letting that reput blackhead go.I was close to whacking though.Patience!!

    So, anyway, After watching Star Wars, I was sooo happy and I can finally sleep in peace.No more wondering if I can stay awake to watch it.I played my game and Ah bi wanted to join in.She said she would join me after she showered.

    We played LORD OF THE RINGS: RETURN OF THE KING.It was fun.She was getting the hang of it, when we had to go out for lunch.We went to Greenhill Corner(opposite Medan Pelita)We had LAKSA!!IT WAS REALLY GOOD LAKSA!!!YAAAMMM!!After that, we went to 72B and had some mango.Pretty is cute, hyper as ever.After that, we went back to Arang Road.I had to go home as mahji had told me to be back by lunch time.So I packed my stuff and left, leaving my shampoo behind, not on purpose.I had forgotten about it...after the cold shower early in the morning...it was quite hard to remember.

    MILO is huge!!!AND CUTE!!It was scary though, cause Ah ge let him out went we went out for lunch.It was climbing me and chasing me.I was going...MILO!!NOO!!DOWN!!!AAAAAHHHH!!!!MILO!!!NOO!!!!AAAAHHHHHH!!!YEP...THOSE FOUR WORDS...I got Milo saliva all over my leg.AHAHAH!!!AT 1PM, I reached home, just a little devastated to find that mahji had given me wrong set of keys!!!Well, for the back door that is.So I went through the front door, and made a lot of sound.I hates it!!It doesn't move alot!!SHITSSS!!!Anyway, I told mahji about the keys when she got home.AND YES...SHE SHOUTED AT ME!APOLLOTIST!!CHIS!!!I WAS JUST INFORMING HER.

    Afterwards, mahji called Ah ti.I talked to her for a while to ask how she was doing.She is okay.I miss her lots!!She reminded me of our unfinished negotiations on our ligthsaber business.It is under control..hahah...

    Then I went online,and saw Paula online, so I talked to her again.I went off to tuition at 3.40pm.Physics was first.I was half asleep in the first 1 1/2 hours of the lesson.It was hilarious at the end as we were talking about pressure and MR LEE GAVE US ALL AN ICE CREAM EACH.He said they are clearing the stock for the holidays.It was free!!It was alright.

    Math was next.DREADFUL!!MY TEACHER DIDN'T EVEN TELL US SHE WASN'T GOING TO BE HERE.SO A SIT IN WAS TAKING OVER THE WHOLE LESSON.GUESS WHAT WE DID...WELL GUESS!!!A TEST!!I WAS SOOOO CRUSHED!!!IT IS HOLIDAY TIME AND WE HAVE EXAMS??WHAT IN THE WORLD IS THIS CHEESE!!I DOODLED ALL THE ANSWERS AND FINISHED IT IN 2 HOURS AND LEFT EARLY.AFTERALL, THERE WAS NOTHING THE SIT IN WAS GOING TO TO.I DIDN'T LIKE HER THOUGH,SHE SEEMED LIKE A BLOATED CONSTIPATED BITCH.Anyway!!WHY ARE YOU BEING SO HARSH ON THESE PEOPLE?WHY.....DO TRY TO BE NICER TO THEM C3PO!!

    I HAD LALAT FOR DINNER AND MAHJI CALLED JULI to wish her happy birthday.She said she received my emails and was telling me about the situation.She was understanding.We talked for a while to catch up on things and she has a third pet.It's a lion faced rabbit(if this is what you call it)Then Mahji was getting cranky and shouted at me.Pissed me off.So, I returned to watch CSI NY.I finished burning and decorating 10 of Paula's CDs and I've nearly finished burning the rest.It is a very tiring day, considering I only had 3 hours of sleep.

    I want to listen to THE PHANTOM OF THE OPERA SOUNDTRACK for some soothingness.The overwhelmed feeling, I still can feel.After completing the Star Wars movies!!It is sooo awesome!!!!I am going crazy...heheh...hayden!!!!!!!ahahah!!hayden!!!!!hahah

    Shower, I must.Sleep soon, I will.HAAAHAHH!!I LOVE YODA AND R2 D2 AND C3PO TOO!!!I REALISED LUKE IS SUCH A WONDERFUL CHARACTER.SO IS ANAKIN!!*SQQQQQQQQQQUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
    -GnomePrincess 11:25 pm



    0 comments


    Saturday, May 28, 2005

    SHIT OF SHITS!!

    SHIT OF SHITS!!!!PAULA GOT A REPLY FROM PIPPIN!!!YES.THE MERRY HOBBIT!!!BILLY BOYD!!!!*DIES**FAINTS*AAAAAAAAHHHHHHH!!!!HE'S SOO SEXY!!!I KNOW HE'S LIKE UMM...35/37 BUT HE'S SOO CUTE!!!AAAAAAHHHHHH!!!!!CHIS!!IT CAME WITH A B&W PICTURE, SIGNED WITH BLUE PEN!!!AAAHHHHH!!!!!I'M LIKE CHISSSS!!!!!!!

    HAYDEN!!!*DROOL*MUST..WRITE!!
    -GnomePrincess 1:14 pm



    0 comments


    Friday, May 27, 2005

    WHO THE FRIX??!?!?!

    WHO THE FRIX IS HANIF??

    Quote from PiggyIggy.blogspot.com(President Ramachana Saotome) :

    "...saw hanif in prefect's uniform so cute..."
    "....talk bout how funny hanif look like in prefect's uniform till it makes him look so innocent and l;ook like bear too....hahahahahahaha....."

    THIS G CHAN ISN'T TELLING ANYTHING ABOUT THIS HANIF OF HERS...Hmmmm...Pondering, I am.

    YEAH!!!NO MORE EXAMS!!I CAN SWING ALL THE UMBRELLAS I WANT!!!SWING IT ALL!!HAHA!!!AND LEO FORUM IS COMING UP SOON.IT'S NEXT WEEK.AND CAROLINE'S BIRTHDAY IS TOMORROW!!!I'M JUST SOO HAPPY!!!

    P/S THE GRILLED CHICKEN FOLDOVER IS REALLY GOOD!!IT'S REALLY FILLING TOO.THE MEDIUM SIZED MCVALUE MEAL CAN MAKE YOU BLOATED FOR AGES!!!BUT ...IT'S GOOD!*wink*wink*wink*
    -GnomePrincess 12:34 pm



    0 comments


    Thursday, May 26, 2005

    COOLNESS CALL!!!

    THE LETTER FROM MICHAEL ALIG CAME JUST NOW...I THOUGHT IT WAS MICHEAL ANG?I WAS LIKE...PAULA DON'T KNOW NO MICHAEL ANG..YO!!!!THEN I SAW...IT SAID NEW YORK.HAHAHAH..MUST BE MICHAEL ALIG THEN...I just called Paula..SHE SEEMED delighted that Michael replied...she asked me to pass it to my cousin to pass it to her...she is shopping at 1 Utama..There's a Toys 'r' Us there..hahah..yeah...looking for lightsabers!!!YEAH!!!I'M GETTING ONE sooner that I thought!!HAHAHAHAH!!She's still scouting for the one I wanted....hahaha!!COOLNESS!!!LOVING!!!!!!=)YEAH!!!!I didn't swing any umbrellas last night...I couldn't see the moon...(Psycho)OH!And I have house keys!!!A whole set?I'LL WINK AT 'YA!!gaonishea...I can't wait to have the lightsabers!!!AND CARRY PIGGY AND BITZ BITZ!!!SNIFF IT ALL!!!HAHA!!
    -GnomePrincess 1:33 pm



    2 comments


    Wednesday, May 25, 2005

    SADNESS!!

    Like Paula left for KL today.It's getting too quite as of this moment.Missing already.But I get to call her in 1 hour.Really nice of her *wink wink wink Albert Crudo style* to make contributions to the SKROD DIN HELLO KITTY FUND FOR SKRODS WITH FAT LIZARDS AND SEMI ILLETERATE LAMBS.LOL!THANKING!!!!:)teehee!!!SKRINK!I CAN'T WAIT TILL THE END OF THE YEAR.GOODING!!!!!NICING!!!

    p/s It is soo quiet,it's actually getting very spooky.*looks around*
    -GnomePrincess 8:04 pm



    0 comments


    Monday, May 23, 2005

    STAR WARS PS2 GAME!!

    THE STAR WARS PS2 REVENGE OF THE SITH GAME IS SOOO GOOD!!!YOU CAN PLAY AS ANAKIN OR OBI WAN.YES...THAT MEANS YOU CAN SWING YOUR LIGHTSABER AROUND!!COOOOOLLLLLLLNESS!!!!!GET ONE SOON IF YOU DON'T HAVE IT YET.IT'S WORTH IT.
    -GnomePrincess 2:22 pm



    0 comments


    Sunday, May 22, 2005

    WATER FRIX!!

    HEY!!IF YOU GUYS EVER COME ACROSS THIS JAPANESE MOVIE CALLED WATER BOYS, YOU SHOULD WATCH IT!!!DON'T MISS OUT ON BUYING IT...IT'S REALLY GOOD.IT'S ABOUT THIS GROUP OF GUYS FROM THIS ALL BOYS SCHOOL...WHO DID SYNCHRONIZED SWIMMING!!IT'S REALLY FUNNY AND YOU SHOULD WATCH IT!
    -GnomePrincess 10:50 pm



    0 comments


    Saturday, May 21, 2005

    AAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    AAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!STAR WARS IS SOOO GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!I CAN CHOKE WITH HAPPINESS!!!!YES...YES...ANAKIN...IS SOOO SEXY WHEN HE'S SO EVIL...HE LOOKS....SOOO......AAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!...BACK TO THE MOVIE..WOAH!!!IT'S MAKES YOU WANT TO CRY LIKE INT EH MIDDLE OF THE MOVIE...COULD HAVE SWORN MY EYES WERE WATERING A BIT WHEN ANAKIN CHOSE TO JOIN TEH DARK SIDE.HE IS JUST SOOOOOO SEXY!!!NNNNNNNNNYYYYYYYYAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!MAN!!!!IT'S JUST SO SAD AT THE SAME TIME CAUSE THEY KILL JEDIS!!THEN AFTER LORD SIDIOUS KILLED MACE WINDU, I LOOKED AT YODA...HE LOOKS A BIT LIKE MACE WINDU...OH WELL...THE CHEWBACCA!!!!IT IS SOOO CUTE!!!I JUST WANT TO HUG THE FURRYNESS!!!AAAAAAAHHHHHH!!!!AND YODA...THIS MOVIE IS SOOOOOO GOOD...I CAN'T EXPRESS MY HAPPINESS!!!YOu SHOULD WATCH IT TO SEE WHAT I MEAN.IT'S VERY VERY GOOD!!!!AAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!I'M SO GOING TO BREATHE LIKE DARTH VADER NOW...AHAHAHHA AND PRETEND I AM A JEDI WITH MY FRIENDS....AND SMILE LIKE ORANG GILA!!!!YEA!!!!NYAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!WE CAN ALL SMILE TO OURSELVES NOW!!!I WANT TO WATCH STAR WARS AGAIN!!!HOOOOOOOOOHOOOOOOOO!!!HOPEFULLY I CAN DURING THE HOLIDAYS, WITH MY FRIENDS!!!YYYYYYYAAAA!!!!NYAAAAAAAAAAA!!!SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    -GnomePrincess 5:17 pm



    0 comments


    CRAX FRIX!!!

    Like in KImia Tuition on Thursday, Caroline and Claire didn't go, so I sat with Alisya.Later she spoox bah.And Geraldine and Georgina sat at the back of us.HAhaha...So, Agan came in ...smilling...REALLY WIDELY...ahahha..it's quite scary actually...He never smiles that wide...Well, I have never ssen it though...LOL!!Then we thought I must be about the Star Wars movie he watched the night before at midnight.So we asked him,: Was it good?He said: What do you think?We were like....YES!!Then he gave a slight nod.So me and Alisya we like...AAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Ahhh..then we settled down a bit...and did our Kimia work.Then Agan was like...CRRRRAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAXXXXXXXX!!!He craked his neck with both his hands...tilting it.I was like...wide eyed..not moving...just looking at the back of his head....then I turned slowly to Alisya.We both showed a weird face at each other and I could have sworn I twitched slightly.LOL!!Then we did more work and minding our own business then CRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRAAAAAAAAAXXX!!!!AGAIN!!...This time he just swing his head to the side.Me and Alisya was like....WWWAAAAAAKKKKKKKKK????!!!!!?!?!??Then we laughed.HAHAHAH...We have another CRAX FRIX friend!!!Tee hee!!
    -GnomePrincess 8:47 am



    0 comments


    FRIX!!!!!

    CHIS!!!!It's 5 more hours to STAR WARS!!!!MUAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!You can't imagine how happy I am....MUAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHH!!!HUAAHAHAHAHAHAHHA!!!!Anyway, why is Gmail and Yahoo so slow in sending mails...CHSMNO!
    -GnomePrincess 8:40 am



    0 comments


    Thursday, May 19, 2005

    PINKX!!

    Hoohoo!!!My toothbrush is now ...PINK!!!LOVING!!!LIKING!!!!Hahaha!!!I have nice toothbrush for Leo Forum...which is in...15 days!!!CRIPES!!!WOOHOOO!!!!!!

    LOVING!!!!!
    -GnomePrincess 8:35 pm



    0 comments


    Like Anakin stole my hairstyle?

    Like Totally, if you've seen the Star Wars Revenge of the Sith trailers..or better yet...the movie, You'll see Anakin's hair is parted to the left?Like totally my hair is parted to the left like years ago???He totally stole my hairstyle!!LOL!!!And I thought no one parts their hair to the left..they usually part their hair the the right...like Emma Watson...Nyia??Yah...I can't wait...2 MORE DAYS!!!DROOOOOLL!!!STAR WARS...NYAKIAHAHAHAAHAHAHA!!!


    Image hosted by Photobucket.com
    Anakin, with the left parting

    Image hosted by Photobucket.com
    Emma Watson's parting

    OOOHHH!!WHAT IS THIS???!!Mmm!!mMM!!MMM!!
    Image hosted by Photobucket.com
    CHMSNO!!!EMMA PARTS HER HAIR TO THE LEFT...JEBAK!
    -GnomePrincess 7:18 pm



    0 comments


    Wednesday, May 18, 2005

    KING KONG ELECTRICAL FRIX...

    WHAT DOES IT FEEL LIKE TO CALL YOUR HOUSE PHONE FROM YOUR HANDPHONE AT ONLY 6 METRES AWAY?

    Why...FRIX!!!IT'S REALLY FUN!!!
    Ah Ti and Ah Din thought of this and went outside to the living room to try it out.

    Ah Ti calls:*kring kring*
    *Ah Din picks up*

    Ah ti: Hello?
    Ah DIn:Hello?AND THE BLACK BOY WHISTLED AND THE FRIENDS SHOUT OUT THEY SAID..

    Ah Din&Ah Ti: YO!!!HEY.......!!!!I love you babay....Go away....

    *both hangs up the phone and giggles back to the room*

    ORANG GILA!!!Kutu Asuk...
    -GnomePrincess 3:23 pm



    0 comments


    CRAXXXX!!!!!

    Like this morning...I was putting my retainers on after eating in the car..I was looking at my retainers...sine of the plastic chipped off...SCARDING!!!and I was clicking it on and like....CRRRRRRRAAAAAAXXXXXXXXXXXX!!!!!!My retainers made a cracking noise...??I was like...OH MAN!!!Now I really hope it doesn't break in half during the Leo Forum.CHIS LA!!CHIS!!!I hope it doesn't break..or I'll have to wait 1 week for a replacement...Lalala...Moral paper was like writing the same thing over and over again.. adding a few unnecessary sentences here and there to fill the space and hopefully get some marks for it.Bio was HORRIBLE!!


    Then wo tse come backs and watching Oprah...and eating tse cangkuk manis...and fish..Mmmmm...And taking baths...and reading tse Sejarah...Wo stucking in Tamadun Hwang Ho...NOT KNOWING!!!Then wo tse talks to friends..and typing WRONGS!!!!While looking for Lightsabers. WO TYPES WRONGING!!WO TYPES: www.toyrus.com. The result came back..www.toyrus.com could not be found.
    I was like...EH!!!Don't have TOYSRUS BAH!!...check check...AHAHAH TYPING SALAH!!Then me and Ah ti LAUGHS!!!Like orang gila..sampai terlupa to breathe!Ahahha...Then I type correctly with the 's' and I found the price of Lightsabers...Hopefully, I'm getting one soon. *grins like a mad person*


    Imagine if I won't get one by the end of this year??
    *ties hair like Albert Crudo and dress in pyjamas and carry Chia and walk around town running here and there, chasing the asuk*
    -GnomePrincess 3:05 pm



    0 comments


    Tuesday, May 17, 2005

    FRIX PIX II!!!

    Like a few weeks ago, I posted this Picture of Katie Leung...This is the most recent picture as a promo headshot.

    Image hosted by Photobucket.com

    Ummm...frix...
    -GnomePrincess 2:16 pm



    0 comments


    CHIS FEVER II

    LAST NIGHT I THINK I WOKE UP TWICE IN THE MIDDLE OF THE NIGHT..I HAD FEVER..COULD HAVE SWORN MY TEMPERATURE WAS ABOVE 40...ANYWAY, I HAD TO DRINK LIKE LOADS OF WATER...BLEH..and 1000MG of paracetamol....CHIS...I was hoping not to go to school...but mahji don't allow..chis...So, I went to school with mild fever...and be a good monster and sit for my exam.

    CHIS JEBAK THE ADD MATHS PAPER!!!It's like easy...well, in some parts...but I forgot how to do the fungsi gubahan cari f(x)...CHIS LA!!!And also the Fungsi Kuadratik...STUPID GRAF!!!!I HATES IT!!!HATES IT ALL!!!,PRECIOUS...HATES IT!!To summarize everything, ADD MATH PUNDEK!!!English was okay, except I ran out of places to visit and things to do in the place I want to visit.I got stuck like half way, with only 40 minutes left and only 200 words.Cis la.But I think I finished my essay with 500 words..I don't know..Just too carried away just thinking about getting autographs from celebrities.Moral is tomorrow...and chis...I haven't read and I don't remember anything..CHIS!!!Bio..it's going to be okay .
    -GnomePrincess 1:45 pm



    0 comments


    Monday, May 16, 2005

    CHIS FEVER!!

    FRIX man!!!I've got fever...in the middle of the exam...Mampus la me.Memang singing the Jebak song....Chis man!!It's like freaking cold just now and tomorrow got Add Math!!!MAMPUS FOREVER!!!
    -GnomePrincess 9:06 pm



    0 comments


    Sunday, May 15, 2005

    COLD FRIX

    Today was frix ya!!OKay, like I was so hungry int the middle of the night...so I had four hot dogs with cheese and went to sleep.Then...I woke up at 9.30 am, still hungry...apparently, mahji was busy...so i ate what I could find in the fridge.I woke up with a sore throat from not having enough water.As if that's not enough...I only ate at 11.30am....STARVING LIKE the ethiopian still!!!I talked to Alisya before I left...Then I had Beef Noodles at Sunday Market...It'sgood.....Then I visit my granmama...her dog, Easter, apparently has been eating BATU!!LOL!!It was cute..Bigger than before after the de-worming.My aunty said it has been eating BATU like for quite some time.HAHAHAHAAH..Then my sis was playing with it.As if eating batu wasn't bad enough...it tried to eat the HUGE batu!!HAhahaah!!!Then we had to ask help from my aunty to get it back into the cage.We were like: How do you bring it back to the cage??They were like:Give it keropok!I was like....HAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHHA...Then I went out with Keropok and said: EASTER!!!MAI CHIAK BATU!!!It was still trying to eat the BIG BATU!!!Then I gave it some keropok...It was turning around and shitting...apparently...then my aunty carried it like anak patung and holding the keropok in her other hand...OOWH!!!SOOO CUTE!!!Then we finally got EASTER into the cage and he loves the keropok...he ate it with the CRAK-CRAk sound.It is very cute!!

    Then inside the house,I was frying the Char Kueh earlier on.We had some.It was good....At like around 3pm, when mahji decides to leave the house, we left with loads of CD 'orders' form my aunts.

    We stopped by Saberkas to get some stuff, then when we got out...FRIX MAN!!!I got rain water in my eye!!!The wind was so strong..I think I swallowed road water la...YAKS!!Then I had to walk to the other side of the car to get in cause there was something in the middle and I can't get through..my mom scolded me for getting wet.I was like...chis...My sis and I were drenched to the panty!!!It was soo cold!!I took off my shirt in the car...COLD!!!Me,my sis, my aunt and my mom had to stay in the car like for 15 mins, waiting for the rain to stop so we can open the gate.

    My sis opened the gate..I was worried about my fish(Michael Jackson)...I thought the water was full to the brim and it overflowed and Michael must have floated out.It was okay..safe...Before I even walked into the house, I started sneezing...

    So, I had hot Milo and went to mandi...and put on the fuzziest baju I had..It was still VERY COLD!!!Then the flu kicked in.EEHH CHISS!!!!!Then I fell asleep reading sejarah...

    It's still very cold now.And I'll be sick during the exam..the torture!!Imagine watching the movie halfway on SUnday and sneezing and sniffing...chis!!People must think I'm a psycho to cry during the whole film.Lalalalalalalalalaala*Frankie style*

    CHIS PUNDEK!!
    -GnomePrincess 8:11 pm



    0 comments


    STAR WARS FRIX AND DROOOOOOOOOOL!!!

    It's exactly 1 more week will I get to watch Star Wars!!!I'm soo happy!!!Not to mention all the drool which started on Friday...after seeing the Celcom banner thing near 7-11.Chis!!!MTV has clips of the MOVIE OF THE MONTH thing...one sight at Hayden...DROOOOOLLLLLL!!!!*slurp*DROOOOOOOLLLL!!!!!LOL!!!
    -GnomePrincess 10:53 am



    2 comments


    Saturday, May 14, 2005

    SPARTAN FEVER!!!FEVER'S RISING!!!UNGAWA!!

    My class had to represent our school to watch this Science Quiz thing in the St Jo Auditorium.Well, it was okay in the first round...we guessed most of the answers right and it got to the weird questions...we just lost interest.Then it was the second round, getting quite dull now, with answers with alot of choices, can get them into our heads anyway.So, bursting for a pee, me and Glenda went to the toilet and met Gina and Elly there.We snix to the canteen to get some food...we were like starving ethiopians!!Mammeh!!Mammeh!!Then we came back, I got sweets for my whole row.And it was nearly the end of the quiz...yes...food...*still thinking when we will get the food*It was obvious that Sarawak, represented by St.Jo won.We were happy anyway.Then there was a round of quizzes for the audience.It was fun...Claire,Jacqueline,Caroline, Rumaizah and I got a prize each, after the split-sliding and snatching,pushing and bumping into people for the microphone.The other 5 prizes....well...St Jo people got it.We're still happy anyway.We cheered for Claire...LOUDLY!!Heheh!!And after that, we were just in a happy mood the whole day.

    EARLIER THAT DAY ...

    7.50 a.m
    Lalalala....*goes to the notice board in the Pentadbiran block**reads some notices...looks at the Straight A's PMR list**digs nose and ears**snort*

    SSSHHHTTT!!!SSSHHHHTTT!!!

    It was Caroline and Claire behind.They were looking for some chairs.The Claire snix us into the Principal's office...heheh...It was nice.We got 'Instructions for cook' and learnt that flour melts into flower...Well, it was instructions to use the claypot,with very broken English.It was funny though.We were laughing about it until about 10 am.Then Mr Su went in.He was nice.Claire showed us the Dried Fruit...It was weird.I think it's a melon.And then we tried to snix out of the room...Mr Teo and Pn Dayang was outside...so we tried to take our time and Caroline adjusted her hair while waiting for them to move to somewhere else...cause we're not allowed to go into the Principal's room......Anyway, it was 8.30 something and we need to go get our names ticked.So we tried to go out unnoticed...IT DIDN'T HELP BEING QUIET...The door was so hard to close!!We were like...Chis....Mr Teo is looking...Chis...We went to our teacher immediately after Mr Teo mumbled something...he wasn't mad at least.Then we were cheerful...Caroline said something very funny...Then we met up with Rachel, Cassandra and Tiara and Karen...then we talked and then walked to the auditorium.

    Today was really fun.PUNDEK!!!Yes....my favourite word....apparently...G Chan...stole it...AHEM!!!I've got people saying it's yours eh???CHIS YOU STOMACH CHEESE!!!PUNDEK!!!NYARRRR!!!LOL!!!!HAhahah...really...JEBAK YOU!!
    -GnomePrincess 7:44 pm



    0 comments


    Thursday, May 12, 2005

    GOODING!!!

    OKay, I was like watching Ntv7.It's really rare that I watch this channel...only during the holidays, when they show Pokemon.Anyway, it's really cool.They show the latest trailers and have cool news.Well, I'm still waiting for the Goblet of Fire trailer though, ANYWAY, I was watching the My news thing, and they were showing our own PDRM FORENSICS.WE HAVE OUR OWN CSI!!!LIKE COOL!!!!WO LOVING!!!!!!!SO, I REALLY WANT TO GET INTO FORENSICS...I REALLY REALLY WANT TO DO FORENSICS NOW, I'M JUST SO HAPPY THAT WE HAVE AN OKAY CSI HERE.HOOHOOO!!!!THE NEWS JUST MADE MY DAY.AND THEY WERE SHOWING OUR MURDER CASES HERE.VERY INTERESTING.I SAW ONE OF THE PICTURES, IT WAS VERY WEIRD.THE MAYAT IN A WELL OR SOMETHING.YAY!!!THIS IS SOOOOOO SOOOO AWESOME!!I KNOW IT'S SPOOKY TO BE IN FORENSICS.HEHEH...BUT I'LL SPOOK MYSELF ANYWAY.
    -GnomePrincess 10:01 pm



    0 comments


    Thursday, May 05, 2005

    CRAX FRIX!!

    Like totally G Chan cracks her neck!!It is soo scary.She did it in Kimia and she thought it wasn't loud.It was.And Georgina nearly stepped on a dead bird on the way out from Mrs Hon's house.She didn't know.Okay..this is what happened.

    Me,Gchan and Georgie were walking out from the house and Carol walked pass.So we get our slippers and walked, then G Chan was talking about something and they were laughing.

    Me: Georgie, there's a dead bird*points at it*
    Georgina, being the happy one today cause she saw the Bra maker or something or was it some other people.*Georgina: ahahahahahahahahahahhahahah*

    Me: Georgie!!!Dead bird!!!!*pointing to it and pulling her away*
    Georgina & G Chan: Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!*all the way out the gate...*

    Hahah...the look on G Chan's face was priceless.

    Image hosted by Photobucket.com
    -GnomePrincess 10:49 pm



    0 comments


    CAT FRIX!!

    Somehow, I'm starting to hate cats cause of the cats in my neighbourhood.Those smelly,flea infested jungle puffs.Okay, like they ate mahji's fish and cirit-birit.So smelly, and if that's not enough, it had to do it right outside my room.I had to close the windows like for 2 days because of the stench.That was last time.Now, I think that cat has eaten my sister's darling koi.Chis!!!What's with these stupid cats??!?!?!CHIS!!!!
    -GnomePrincess 12:19 pm



    6 comments


    Wednesday, May 04, 2005

    LIKE CAN YOU SAY CYCLOPS FRIX?

    Like I was at Life Book Store just now buying ribbons, and this lady worker there, who works there like totally pissed me off, okay?!!!Somehow she was pissing me off so bad at one point(cause she didn't even answer my question which was:" Do you have anymore of this?*points to the ribbon*) she reminded me of a CYCLOPS.I don't know why, but the image just popped up.I was really trying hard not to burst out with Micheal Musto-ish giggles. It wasn't her incomprehension, but the look on her face. Really, it reminded me of an uglier version of the Yahoo Messenger talking things cyclops which says: HELLO!!!I KNOW YOU'RE THERE!!I CAN SEE YOU. Yes, she reminds me of one with greenish skin, yellowish eyes and drool with not more than 5 teeth.She really does. You see...if you piss people off and make a fool of yourself, you'll just give people an impression that you're a cyclops.

    Image hosted by Photobucket.com

    She reminded me of something like that...the slightly more unclean type.
    -GnomePrincess 10:14 pm



    0 comments


    BEEF NOODLES IN THOMPSON CORNER

    This stall which sells Beef Noodles in Thompson Corner(near my school)must have a very weird recipe.It smells weird and it seems quite tasteless.You can try it if you want to risk having gubakmeephobia.



    p/s The reason why this is not in the Dummies Nursery Canteen is because it is not exquisite.It's more of a Warning I might say.
    -GnomePrincess 10:10 pm



    0 comments


    Dummies Nursery Canteen

    TOMATO KUEH TIAW

    Where to get GOOD TOMATO KUEH TIAW....at 1 pm after the midnight show in the cinema OR when you just wake up grumbling with bloodshot eyes in the middle of the night and kicking the bed like Bruce Almighty cause you are hungry....You might ask.WELL there's this shop across the street from SIANG SIANG in third mile?Yes, on the same row as the AUDI CAR SHOP, next to the VEGETARIAN shop thing.Ya, the coffee shop with a burger stall outside.There's this stall which sells basically most of the fried kueh tiaws and mees and all kinds.The TOMATO KUEH TIAW THERE IS REALLY GOOD.



    -GnomePrincess 10:00 pm



    0 comments


    Tuesday, May 03, 2005

    CONCERNING THE GAONISHEA WEEKLY MAGAZINE

    The previous posts of parts of the GAONISHEA WEEKLY has been moved to http://gaonisheaweekly.blogspot.com , the link is available in the GAONISHEA MAGAZINE SECTION right above the PROFILE area.

    p/s THE POLL IS JUST SET UP THERE BUT IS NOT MEANT FOR ANY VOTING YET AS THERE ARE 2 MORE MAGAZINE COVERS TO BE RELEASED SOON.PLEASE BE PATIENT WHILE I EDIT THE MAGAZINE.THE THIRD COVER IS READY BUT IT'S NOT 1 WEEK YET SO I'LL ONLY POST AFTER THIS WEEK IS OVER.
    -GnomePrincess 3:46 pm



    0 comments